Audi North Shore

4400 W Brown Deer Rd
Brown Deer, WI 53223

Sales: (414) 410-9501

Service: (888) 472-9374

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/09/34/2016_audi_a6-pic-5260895770592609942-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Good Deal
$3,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,394

Price: $32,967

Mileage: 8,724

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $32,967, 8,724 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/12/59/2018_audi_q7-pic-7606629126139167094-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Good Deal
$3,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,176

Price: $61,867

Mileage: 5,333

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2018 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $61,867, 5,333 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/09/56/2015_audi_s4-pic-2733010310327624311-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Good Deal
$2,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,074

Price: $35,967

Mileage: 21,912

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $35,967, 21,912 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/09/18/2017_volkswagen_golf_r-pic-7001802770770727268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf R 4-Door AWD with DCC and Navigation Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Good Deal
$2,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,435

Price: $33,967

Mileage: 10,463

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lapiz Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Golf R 4-Door AWD with DCC and Navigation for sale - $33,967, 10,463 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/10/39/2015_audi_a3-pic-2944213015938120977-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Sedan FWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,030

Price: $18,667

Mileage: 19,561

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Red Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Sedan FWD for sale - $18,667, 19,561 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/09/18/2012_kia_optima-pic-8789282664007846336-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,926

Price: $9,867

Mileage: 72,896

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Metal Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX for sale - $9,867, 72,896 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/09/02/2015_audi_a6-pic-3120459681824567395-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Good Deal
$2,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,449

Price: $32,967

Mileage: 29,431

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD for sale - $32,967, 29,431 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/13/33/2015_audi_q7-pic-6870208349705331238-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,613

Price: $33,994

Mileage: 36,820

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $33,994, 36,820 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/09/16/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-3867408026426109256-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Good Deal
$2,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,363

Price: $31,867

Mileage: 4,877

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $31,867, 4,877 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/15/59/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-8662638698301134520-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Good Deal
$1,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,426

Price: $29,967

Mileage: 23,680

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $29,967, 23,680 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/11/14/2018_audi_a5-pic-172770659977504856-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Prestige Coupe AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Fair Deal
$1,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,593

Price: $43,967

Mileage: 3,987

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Manhattan Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Prestige Coupe AWD for sale - $43,967, 3,987 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/09/48/2012_audi_q5-pic-8098923463913035124-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Fair Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,973

Price: $18,867

Mileage: 71,999

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $18,867, 71,999 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/09/31/2014_audi_q5-pic-2206631231384007531-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Fair Deal
$781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,748

Price: $22,967

Mileage: 56,029

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $22,967, 56,029 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/12/2017_audi_q7-pic-2330576080926626072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Fair Deal
$1,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,253

Price: $55,967

Mileage: 5,245

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $55,967, 5,245 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/09/16/2015_audi_s4-pic-3893640511307730403-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Fair Deal
$710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,577

Price: $34,867

Mileage: 26,184

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Sepang Blue Pearl Effect Description: Used 2015 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $34,867, 26,184 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 28, 2018
If I could give ZERO stars, I would. First, made and appointment to see 3 of the A5 Sportbacks. Asked to have cars ready to see upon my arrival. Sat patiently waiting for 35 min, with no explanation of what was occurring, so I got up and left. Steven the manager, who I set the original appointment up with, called apologizing and said they would “make it up to me.” Now I live about an hour and 15 min from the dealer. We negotiated the price over the phone, I said I had a check for the car and no trade in. Should be easy...right? Steven calls to tell me car is ready, detailed and gassed up for my arrival. We arrive and they tell me they need to run my credit. I said “what, I have a check from my bank.” They proceed to tell me it’s store policy. So I asked for the “said” policy and wanted to see it in writing. Couldn’t produce. Then they told me they didnt need to do it, because I had a check from a well known bank. Hmmmm. So then, they tell me they are going to get the car off the lot. Now if you recall, Steven said it was in front ready for me to pull away. They show me their computer to confirm the car, and it is the most expensive one on the lot!!!!!!!! Steven proceeds to tell me he was confused on the car, and the one I wanted was not there. I walked out. Shady dealer, shady sales people and a horrible experience. Do not shop here!!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2018
Good experience with Jonathan.
Feb 15, 2018
Dealer was not willing to work with me on a fair deal on a truck that was over price I took copy of other trucks and did NOT get a response from the dealer would not by a car or truck from there. NO WAY
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2017
Arna_2280
Was promptly contacted but purchased car before I had a chance to go there
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2017
Felt like we were inconveniencing the dealer. Did not listen to the terms we could get elsewhere and would still provide offer for higher rates. Also tried to sway us away from car we were asking about. Wife went in originally and seemed disinterested in working with her. I do have to say the service area is five star. Sales only 2.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2017
8momof3
Contacted me several days after I'd already purchased.
Nov 15, 2016
jimsmith0617
Sales staff and business manager were great to deal with from start to finish. This dealership was 150 miles from me, and totally worth the drive. KaDiedrah, Steve and Andy were very responsive, professional, friendly, honest and reasonable. This is my 8th new car experience, who would have thought buying a jeep from an Audi dealership would have been the best experience. When I'm ready for that RS8 I'll make the drive back to Wisconsin.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 4, 2016
DONT WASTE YOUR TIME!! These guys are a joke!! They are absolutely not interested in doing business, apparently Audi doesn't really need the money. Gave me one price on the lot, then raised it by $600 the following day. When I called back to inquire about increase and to let them know I was still interested in the car at the price the salesman quoted to me on the lot, they we're absolutely unreasonable and refused to honor the originally quoted price. Even though I offered to put down $1000 deposit by phone and pay the rest in cash following day when I picked it up. They refused to budge and said no thank you to an offer that was only $432 below their original asking price. Oh, but here's the kicker, I inquired about the eprice and pretended to be a different buyer online, the email I received back had a price of what I was offering them in the first place just a day before!! I've never seen a more disorganized and clueless sales team, who are disinterested in selling cars. RUN, don't walk from this joke of an Audi dealership!
7 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2016
Responded quickly. Posted wrong picture of the car. Have had 2 silver Audi's didn't want another. Posted blue black blade car. When I found out it really was silver wasn't interested
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 9 old reviews
Jul 5, 2016
dealership set up an appointment with me to check the car. Test drive went well.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2016
Replied quickly and kindly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2016
Great service.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 11, 2015
Incredible facility. Very helpful and knowledgable staff. Great product. Couldn't have asked for more
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2015
Tazzytj
Very professional. Easy to work with.
Sep 11, 2013
The only bad thing was that the car listed on the website which I had inquired about had already been sold. So, I have to wonder, why the listing hadn't been removed. Next time I would suggest to remove all sold listing as to not misinform lookers.
Aug 2, 2013
tominyous
60
Fast response to my inquiry.
Dec 29, 2012
Azera_331
worst dealer ever. never let me know when car was ready for test drive. Sold car without telling me.
May 7, 2012
Driving767
55
Purchased '09 TT CPO ... on pick up, no owners manual, title not avail as promised. Car had paintwork done that was not disclosed at time of purchase. Very disappointed!

Other Nearby Dealers

Sommer's Buick GMC - 384 listings
7211 W Mequon Rd Mequon, WI 53092
2 reviews
Acura of Brookfield - 205 listings
19180 W Bluemound Rd Brookfield, WI 53045
7 reviews
Hyundai Greenfield - 147 listings
6133 South 27th Street Greenfield, WI 53221
3 reviews
INFINITI Milwaukee - 130 listings
2228 E Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186
5 reviews
Volkswagen of Milwaukee North - 125 listings
1400 W Silver Spring Dr Milwaukee, WI 53209
3 reviews
Autoplex - 51 listings
5130 W Forest Home Ave Milwaukee, WI 53219
2 reviews
Uno's Auto Sales - 34 listings
832 W Oklahoma Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
2 reviews
Vehicle Connections - 27 listings
1649 Arcadian Avenue Waukesha, WI 53186
1 review
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 25 listings
5900 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
4 reviews
First Rate Motors - 23 listings
5424 W State Street Milwaukee, WI 53208
5 reviews
Auto Max Auto Sales LLC - 14 listings
2371 W Forest Home Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
1 review
Manyo Motors - 13 listings
4035 N Green Bay Ave Milwaukee, WI 53209
1 review
Hometown Auto Sales - 12 listings
1220 Washington Ave Cedarburg, WI 53012
2 reviews
Trans Auto Sales - 11 listings
2300 W Lincoln Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
4 reviews
International Autos West Allis - 528 listings
2400 S 108th St Milwaukee, WI 53227
36 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000