Audi North Shore

4400 W Brown Deer Rd
Brown Deer, WI 53223

Map & Directions

Sales: (414) 410-9501

Service: (888) 472-9374

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/17/40/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6748219401387176830-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,107

Price: $29,598

Mileage: 46,492

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $29,598, 46,492 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/13/10/34/2016_audi_a6-pic-5984023446179499787-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,961

Price: $22,452

Mileage: 63,577

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $22,452, 63,577 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System, SL Package, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/10/58/2016_audi_a4_allroad-pic-3228959344274506516-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A4 Allroad 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,426

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 45,049

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A4 Allroad 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $26,999, 45,049 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/12/11/2017_audi_q7-pic-8173151013942695017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Fair Deal
$1,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,400

Price: $39,280

Mileage: 45,161

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $39,280, 45,161 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/12/11/20/2013_audi_a6-pic-6651341706739488776-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Fair Deal
$1,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,327

Price: $18,156

Mileage: 65,597

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Aviator Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD for sale - $18,156, 65,597 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/21/30/2017_audi_a8-pic-2323546927859307722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A8 L 3.0T quattro AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Fair Deal
$1,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,622

Price: $45,330

Mileage: 29,921

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A8 L 3.0T quattro AWD for sale - $45,330, 29,921 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Executive Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/10/40/2017_audi_a4-pic-8535099398213714246-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Fair Deal
$692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,190

Price: $26,498

Mileage: 23,281

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Manhattan Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $26,498, 23,281 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/10/58/2016_audi_q5-pic-3622355257352490975-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Fair Deal
$629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,510

Price: $28,881

Mileage: 39,283

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $28,881, 39,283 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/13/10/34/2016_audi_q5-pic-5444238632635899917-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Fair Deal
$563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,335

Price: $30,772

Mileage: 28,853

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $30,772, 28,853 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/03/20/52/2017_audi_a4-pic-2059770622227549873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Fair Deal
$510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,023

Price: $28,513

Mileage: 37,621

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $28,513, 37,621 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/15/53/2013_audi_a4-pic-1341226651245859645-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan Plus AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Fair Deal
$325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,165

Price: $9,840

Mileage: 125,764

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan Plus AWD for sale - $9,840, 125,764 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/15/59/2017_audi_q7-pic-754370256716888824-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Fair Deal
$448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,365

Price: $49,917

Mileage: 23,588

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $49,917, 23,588 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/10/22/2016_audi_a4_allroad-pic-524299085595729056-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A4 Allroad 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Fair Deal
$449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,003

Price: $29,554

Mileage: 33,926

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A4 Allroad 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $29,554, 33,926 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/15/40/2017_audi_q5-pic-1232342033727405287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Fair Deal
$335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,600

Price: $31,265

Mileage: 20,822

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $31,265, 20,822 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/10/58/2016_audi_q5-pic-1589266178440338074-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Fair Deal
$311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,806

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 31,995

Location: Brown Deer, WI 53223

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cuvee Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $24,495, 31,995 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2019
phil42074
They contacted me immediately and was very helpful.
Jul 26, 2019
Internet specialist and Sales Specialist were very prompt. Russell was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to answer any questions. He was a gentleman and a professional.
Apr 17, 2019
GuruZ6CJG
Very determined & eager to help.
Jan 1, 2019
Prompt response and followup .
Aug 23, 2018
Overall friendly staff
Aug 3, 2018
I actually found an a6 that I liked and bought it. All of the people at this dealership were low key, very professional. The salesman concentrated on meeting my vehicle needs, and not upselling the latest dog. I have recommended this dealership to several of my friends. Also intend to purchase my next vehicle there.
May 28, 2018
If I could give ZERO stars, I would. First, made and appointment to see 3 of the A5 Sportbacks. Asked to have cars ready to see upon my arrival. Sat patiently waiting for 35 min, with no explanation of what was occurring, so I got up and left. Steven the manager, who I set the original appointment up with, called apologizing and said they would “make it up to me.” Now I live about an hour and 15 min from the dealer. We negotiated the price over the phone, I said I had a check for the car and no trade in. Should be easy...right? Steven calls to tell me car is ready, detailed and gassed up for my arrival. We arrive and they tell me they need to run my credit. I said “what, I have a check from my bank.” They proceed to tell me it’s store policy. So I asked for the “said” policy and wanted to see it in writing. Couldn’t produce. Then they told me they didnt need to do it, because I had a check from a well known bank. Hmmmm. So then, they tell me they are going to get the car off the lot. Now if you recall, Steven said it was in front ready for me to pull away. They show me their computer to confirm the car, and it is the most expensive one on the lot!!!!!!!! Steven proceeds to tell me he was confused on the car, and the one I wanted was not there. I walked out. Shady dealer, shady sales people and a horrible experience. Do not shop here!!!!
8 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2018
Good experience with Jonathan.
Feb 15, 2018
Dealer was not willing to work with me on a fair deal on a truck that was over price I took copy of other trucks and did NOT get a response from the dealer would not by a car or truck from there. NO WAY
4 people found this review helpful.
Read 15 old reviews
Mar 25, 2017
Arna_2280
Was promptly contacted but purchased car before I had a chance to go there
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2017
Felt like we were inconveniencing the dealer. Did not listen to the terms we could get elsewhere and would still provide offer for higher rates. Also tried to sway us away from car we were asking about. Wife went in originally and seemed disinterested in working with her. I do have to say the service area is five star. Sales only 2.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2017
8momof3
Contacted me several days after I'd already purchased.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2016
jimsmith0617
Sales staff and business manager were great to deal with from start to finish. This dealership was 150 miles from me, and totally worth the drive. KaDiedrah, Steve and Andy were very responsive, professional, friendly, honest and reasonable. This is my 8th new car experience, who would have thought buying a jeep from an Audi dealership would have been the best experience. When I'm ready for that RS8 I'll make the drive back to Wisconsin.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 4, 2016
DONT WASTE YOUR TIME!! These guys are a joke!! They are absolutely not interested in doing business, apparently Audi doesn't really need the money. Gave me one price on the lot, then raised it by $600 the following day. When I called back to inquire about increase and to let them know I was still interested in the car at the price the salesman quoted to me on the lot, they we're absolutely unreasonable and refused to honor the originally quoted price. Even though I offered to put down $1000 deposit by phone and pay the rest in cash following day when I picked it up. They refused to budge and said no thank you to an offer that was only $432 below their original asking price. Oh, but here's the kicker, I inquired about the eprice and pretended to be a different buyer online, the email I received back had a price of what I was offering them in the first place just a day before!! I've never seen a more disorganized and clueless sales team, who are disinterested in selling cars. RUN, don't walk from this joke of an Audi dealership!
9 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2016
Responded quickly. Posted wrong picture of the car. Have had 2 silver Audi's didn't want another. Posted blue black blade car. When I found out it really was silver wasn't interested
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2016
dealership set up an appointment with me to check the car. Test drive went well.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2016
Replied quickly and kindly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2016
Great service.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 11, 2015
Incredible facility. Very helpful and knowledgable staff. Great product. Couldn't have asked for more
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2015
Tazzytj
Very professional. Easy to work with.
Sep 11, 2013
The only bad thing was that the car listed on the website which I had inquired about had already been sold. So, I have to wonder, why the listing hadn't been removed. Next time I would suggest to remove all sold listing as to not misinform lookers.
Aug 2, 2013
tominyous
110
Fast response to my inquiry.
Dec 29, 2012
Azera_331
worst dealer ever. never let me know when car was ready for test drive. Sold car without telling me.
May 7, 2012
Driving767
65
Purchased '09 TT CPO ... on pick up, no owners manual, title not avail as promised. Car had paintwork done that was not disclosed at time of purchase. Very disappointed!

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Juneau's Brookfield Buick GMC - 53 listings
13000 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53005
2 reviews
Uno's Auto Sales - 33 listings
832 W Oklahoma Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
2 reviews
Manyo Motors - 21 listings
4035 N Green Bay Ave Milwaukee, WI 53209
3 reviews
First Rate Motors - 20 listings
5424 W State Street Milwaukee, WI 53208
3 reviews
Butler Auto Werks - 18 listings
12503 W Hampton Ave Butler, WI 53007
2 reviews
Hometown Auto Sales - 12 listings
1220 Washington Ave Cedarburg, WI 53012
7 reviews
American Auto LLC - 10 listings
2802 W Burnham St Milwaukee, WI 53215
4 reviews
Badger Lease & Auto Sales Inc - 10 listings
9601 W Greenfield Ave Milwaukee, WI 53214
4 reviews
Fleet Auto Sales and Services - 4 listings
7400 W National Ave Milwaukee, WI 53214
2 reviews
Leader Motorcars
6944 N Teutonia Ave Milwaukee, WI 53209
1 review
Masterpiece Motorcars
N112W14600 Mequon Rd. Germantown, WI 53022
1 review
Reina International
12730 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53005
2 reviews
El Jalisciense Auto Sales
1509 South Muskego Ave Milwaukee, WI 53204
1 review
Trans Auto Sales
2300 W Lincoln Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
2 reviews
International Autos West Allis - 553 listings
2400 S 108th St Milwaukee, WI 53227
45 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,588 Great Deals out of 234,435 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
712 Great Deals out of 44,475 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,994 Great Deals out of 180,608 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
557 Great Deals out of 36,129 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,009 Great Deals out of 154,668 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
377 Great Deals out of 40,291 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,205 Great Deals out of 70,614 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,297 Great Deals out of 77,626 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,333 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,253 Great Deals out of 94,964 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
718 Great Deals out of 57,322 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
972 Great Deals out of 63,861 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 69,366 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,772 Great Deals out of 80,222 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,545 Great Deals out of 97,035 listings starting at $1,500