Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell

891 Mansell Rd, Roswell, GA 30076
Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 929-2536

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/05/22/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-7570831995127982048-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$5,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,589

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 131,978

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade for sale - $13,495, 131,978 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/04/55/2013_honda_ridgeline-pic-166132188834346657-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Ridgeline Sport Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$3,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,455

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 19,052

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Ridgeline Sport for sale - $22,991, 19,052 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/18/14/2014_acura_rdx-pic-3893441341245563901-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX Base Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$2,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,146

Price: $21,491

Mileage: 32,034

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX Base for sale - $21,491, 32,034 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/05/09/2013_volvo_s60-pic-7027916398028430077-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 T5 AWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$3,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,807

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 40,397

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ember Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T5 AWD for sale - $15,991, 40,397 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/05/14/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7248840077583690172-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$7,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,761

Price: $31,491

Mileage: 5,327

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $31,491, 5,327 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/05/40/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2396029603880983925-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$2,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,987

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 75,532

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Laser Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $18,991, 75,532 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/04/52/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-pic-7200969771432541692-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$3,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,545

Price: $22,491

Mileage: 20,210

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $22,491, 20,210 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/05/08/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-2099466943262504478-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera 4S Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$5,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,752

Price: $51,491

Mileage: 49,478

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera 4S for sale - $51,491, 49,478 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/05/12/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8505328993990277697-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$3,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,000

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 39,449

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $25,991, 39,449 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/16/49/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4442991698147304610-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$3,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,902

Price: $39,991

Mileage: 45,164

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Special Paint Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $39,991, 45,164 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/14/04/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-8619927141930787535-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$3,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,607

Price: $18,491

Mileage: 33,346

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $18,491, 33,346 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/04/52/2013_ford_f-150-pic-6423257587977571361-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$3,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,966

Price: $30,491

Mileage: 28,225

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,491, 28,225 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/31/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-7628197149541874489-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$2,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,500

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 119,730

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $10,495, 119,730 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/05/10/2015_ford_expedition-pic-6711706359033265876-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$3,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,747

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 40,389

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $30,991, 40,389 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/05/10/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-8675483579916545339-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$2,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,466

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 115,248

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $10,991, 115,248 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 13, 2017
I am giving ALM Roswell a very generous 2 stars. The two stars are for prompt response and communication from the initial salesman. Although he left 30 minutes before our appointment, he did send me a text informing me who I can talk to. That's the only good thing about my experience. Since I had planned in advance to leave work early and drive an hour and a half to see a 2013 Honda Ridgeline, you think they would have told me of the problems with the vehicle. Since it spent 3 years in New York, my main concern was potential rust caused by the salt. The salesman sent me picture of bottom of the truck and everything looked good other than the rear end that had some corrosion. He said everything else looks great and salt isn't as much of a concern with new vehicles, so I set an appointment and drove over there. When I got there, I was sadly disappointed. They had the truck sitting in mud underneath an oak tree. You would think they would at least spray off the mud, but I wasn't too worried about that. I proceeded to inspect the vehicle with a flash light. Keep in mind, this was supposed to be a low mileage vehicle with approximately 20k miles on it. The interior looked like a finicky of five lived in it for over a hundred thousand miles. Every piece of cloth was heavily stained, but I was willing to look past that. Then I started inspecting the engine, they had replaced the battery and all the fluids, but the engine was completely corroded. Starter, engine block, etc all looked like they had been stuck in the ocean for a while. I am not exaggerating when I say that the engine in my 1982 Silverado that hasn't been cranked in over 15 years looks better and it has been outside the whole time! Since the Ridgeline sounded good while running, I was willing to negotiate a price as long as they were willing to compensate me for the added risk of the salt damage. I made an offer and they didn't even attempt a counter offer. That's when I walked out. I can't speak to the other vehicles sold by ALM, but if they are anywhere near the quality of this Ridgeline, stay away! The exterior looked fantastic, but the parts that count were sub par.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Bowdondad
The car I had come to see had sold the previous day which I couldn't determine until I reached the dealer. I gave a precise description of what I was looking for, but the salesman really wasn't listening and kept pushing other cars and models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Carisma_8423
Communication was terrible. When messaging, there was indication who it was from. One sales person did not communicate with the next. Two days after declining car (car had special needs equipment which I did not need) I was still receiving messages re my interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
kfields5
Very responsive but they sold the vehicle before I could test drive it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Great turn around
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Frankly, any dealer that charges a $600 (ok, $599 really...) doc fee, especially for a used car (a $6000 used car) - will never have me visit them again. Period.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Superb, but my bad not following through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
semom
Although I wasn't able to view the car on the lot, as it was sold before I could get there. The gentleman who returned my call was prompt and not pressureful at all.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Terrellwill98
Firm on there prices & not willing to negotiate. Took there time getting back to me on offers.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Hello and Thank you for notifying me of your recent experience at our dealership. I would like to speak with you at your earliest convenience to hear from you to discuss any updated questions or concerns. Faisal Naeem Operations Manager 678-292-2000
Nov 23, 2016
Good experience with no heavy pressure.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Roswell. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business!
Nov 21, 2016
salesman called and answered my questions. Salesman was polite and scheduled a test drive. I was not able to make it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Roswell. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business!
Nov 7, 2016
Do not buy from this dealer. Bad Customer Service and dishonest. They lied about condition of car and about repairing the vehicle. Salesperson and Sales Manger both lied.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Hello and thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Oct 29, 2016
They took great care of us at this dealer, vehicle was priced right also.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Quick Response. Outstanding service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Roswell. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business!
Oct 6, 2016
great dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Roswell. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business!
Oct 3, 2016
They were very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
We got a Mercedes glk from ALM. They contacted us as soon as I was requesting information. We got scheduled to come in and test drive the car and got our car the same day. Alex was our sales guy and did a wonderful job in working with us to get the car we wanted. Recommend this place and give it a great rating!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Denny was great in helping me buy my car!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
They responded immediately and were very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Roswell. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business!
Aug 2, 2016
Very professional. Good deal on a beautiful car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
Sean Greenberg was honest, ethical and professional. He was not pushy or over-bearing. He honored exactly what he promised. We would strongly recommend dealing with him.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Roswell. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business!
Jul 27, 2016
I could not find the that I want, though the sales manger & sales associate was extremely helpful and professional the helped to get credit approval as well a very good finance rate. I highly recommend dealing with ALM Roswell!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Larry was my salesman. Larry was very, very accommodating and went above and beyond by picking me up at the local airport, buying me lunch and diligently working to expedite the sales process. Based on my first experience, I would buy there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Roswell. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business!
Jul 21, 2016
Dealer response was satisfactory. Purchased a car with lower mileage elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Great salesman very helpfuf,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
They sold the truck minutes before I arrived but at least they responded to my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
I have bought 2 cars from ALM in the past few years. However, it is not the same ALM I used to know. Very Very Unprofessional, and not interested in giving decent customer service.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Chris, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Jun 28, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
No one was there to help us. So my son and I explored on our own and discovered damaged cars with many smelling like smoke. Yuck!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Phillip, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Jun 3, 2016
The interenet salesman was helpful and answered the questions I had regarding the car. However, I did not buy the car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
We inquired about a specific Mercedes Benz we found on their website. They were quick to respond and eager to serve. No problems at all but we eventually ruled out Mercedes Benz because of the maintenance and service costs. Looking at the CarFaxes of ALM's offerings, the great majority of their cars (if not all) were bought at auction and, because they are no a dealer for Lexus, could only offer a 3rd party warranty. (We eventually purchased a 2 year old, low mileage, well-serviced, Certified Pre-Owned Lexus from a dealer - it was a dealer car the entire time until it was offered for sale and the extended MANUFACTURER's warranty and 2 year service included in the price was the deciding factor.) No complaints regarding ALM, we just chose to go in a different direction.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Good.They were very helpful to me attempting to puchase my vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
They wanted too much for the vehicle that they were trying to sell and did not want to give me hardly anything for me trade even though it was worth more than what they wanted to offer me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
mrjc22
I'm am beyond pleased with the service. Garrett the sales person was great. Adam in the finance dept got me a great rate with a premium lender.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
the dealer responded almost immediately. very friendly and informative. thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Scheduled appointment to review the car but when we arrived, the car was not available since the owners wife was driving the car with uncertainty of when or if she would be returning.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Mike, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Mar 25, 2016
Contacted by email several times and by phone to discuss my needs and set up appt. time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Not real responsive in trade data
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Scott, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Mar 18, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Good deal but car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Significant communication gap with sales rep. Can't comment of the management of the dealership as a whole, but not a productive experience with the sales rep I met with. Unfortunate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Tim, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Mar 4, 2016
Quick to respond to questions I asked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
I got what I wanted with amazing people who helped me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
The sales man was great used car still treated well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Contacted me but never worked to help me buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Bruce, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Feb 12, 2016
Great saleman and manager
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Roswell Dealership did a good job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
i read some good and bad reviews before i drove up to see the car, however, the car was there, clean and ready for a test drive. very good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Car was dirty ,knew we were coming.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Dave, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Jan 6, 2016
Great customer service. Straight forward on price negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
If the owner (Faisal) is not there no one cane decide on the price .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Yaz, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Dec 23, 2015
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Excellent Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
The salesman called me back with "OK news and not OK news". The OK news, he has a 2013 Porsche 911 to sell to me. The not OK news, he sold the 2012 Porsche 911 yesterday morning. But the 2012 Porsche was never taken off the website for 2 or 3 weeks later. They are doing this intentionally to bait the potential buyers for the phone numbers so they can sell other cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Poheng, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Dec 1, 2015
Good experience, all of the staff were very helpful and treated my wife and I very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Good overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Excellent experience with salesman, sales manager and the vehicle purchased. Definitely recommend ALM.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Contacted the dealer through CarCurus, Got a call within minutes, but then I got no reply when I provided information about my trade-in. I was contacting the dealership about a '13 Porsche, and the opportunity to trade in a '07 Porsche.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Steve, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Oct 26, 2015
great people to work with, Richard was there for me everytime i called him and emailing me on alot of cars thanks Richard
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Rich is the bomb! He has kept in contact with me and searched for exactly what I have requested. Great experience working with them online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
They where on point during the whole process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Alex was a great salesman. Awesome job. Finance Dept did a great job to help you feel at ease. Overall would rate it excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Great experience. I flew into town, bought a car at a fair price and then even helped me return my rental car and then I drove it home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
Didn't see vehicle, but follow-up was swift and with no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Atlanta Luxury Motors is the absolute best dealership I have ever had business dealings with. They are top notch from receiving customers, processing paperwork to making sure that the vehicles are clean and ready for test drives. Don Zorn is an "Ace Salesman." And the finance manager is top notch also. The entire team wants to help customers and go to extreme lengths to meet and exceed customers' expectations. Do business with the ALM team and you won't be disappointed; they have made me a customer for life. All of my car needs in the future will be taken care of at Atlanta Luxury Motors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
It was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2015
chemtech
salesman followed up my inquiry,was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
We ended up purchasing this car. It was a smooth transaction and Larry was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Especially impressed with the Ken Bohannon. He went far beyond expectation to get us a deal we were satisfy with. I will definately return and refer to ALM.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Awful. Missing lots of stuff. Drove a Porsche was scratched up so bad inside but not shown on website
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Mark, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Apr 8, 2015
Dealer contacted me immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Catered to my needs & made the process very easy for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Second time, to dealership they had us sit for 45 min. after she said it was ready to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Barbara, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Mar 3, 2015
very prompt service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 12, 2015
Salesperson responded immediately, great follow up and very pleased with my car. Will recommend to others
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
I was treated with dignity and respect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Larry Jamison called me right away and discussed what i am looking for and the May/June time frame for date of purchase. Very Helpful!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Very responsive and quick. However car was sold/not available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
I noticed the price on the vehicle was raised the day after I looked at it. I had originally emailed them immediately when I saw the car on line the first time and never received a response. No email, no call. I would not trust this company with any of my business. I should have known by reading the other postings.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Offer to show me the inside of a couple of cars on the lot, we went inside to get the keys, when we came back out to the cars, I was still looking in from the outside. No Key, No acces!!! Cars was priced three thousaands higher than advertised.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
mlevan
I have to admit I was somewhat nervous purchasing a car out of state and having that car shipped to me. Prior to buying the car, Larry Jamison with ATL was very accommodating and quick to get back to me with answers to all of my questions. At my request, he took the car that I was looking at to a local mechanic for inspection. The inspection revealed that the car was exactly as represented by ATL. I had originally planned to pay for the car with cash, but ATL advised me of an interest rate that was too good to pass up so I decided to finance the car. Ken in the finance department was very helpful in getting all of the documentation to me and the loan processed very quickly. I received my car in Nashville, Tennessee within 2 weeks days of agreeing to purchase the car. I have nothing but good things to say about this company and all of the people with whom I dealt with at ATL.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
When they did get back with me I was satisfied with their efforts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Excellent service and I got a great deal. The Lexus SC430 is immaculate. I would buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Vehicle had been sold but still listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
The General Manager David was very rude and abusive and tried to keep me from buying the BMW for $28,500 and I was able to finally get a manager to allow me being another Auto Dealer instead of buying wholesale he wanted to raise the price to keep me from buying it and said he would rather sale it to anyone because he was angry about talking about customers service. I sent over the Cashiers check for the remainder of the deposit that was securing the vehicle for $27,800 FedEx overnight and their Company Atlanta Luxury Motors signed for the package and when a couple days went buy and I was ready to have it delivered from Roswell Georgia to Albuquerque, New Mexico they said they lost the package after admitting they received the package and the check was in the package with verified witnesses and they told me that I would have to pay again while waiting for this check to be stopped payment and not able to be issued to the same company instead of handling the situation releasing the vehicle and waiting for the check to come since they lost it and it was not our fault and this is for a client of mine coming from Paris , France a musician for the film industry and arriving December 3, 2014 they received the check on November 7th and it is Now November 19, 2014 and when he arrives to Albuquerque, Nm if they don't resolve it immediately my client will have to be without his vehicle for 3 months and is not going to be happy. I have tried discussing it with several higher ups and they are not doing anything about this except saying to send them another check $27,800 and after they treated me horribly before this happened. I would not recommend this Auto Dealership to anyone unless they make this right immediately and I feel like they have the check but are being vindictive just to keep us from buying the vehicle for too much money!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Larry was our sales person and he was fantastic. There was never any pressure. He even contacted my insurance company and they faxed a new insurance card to me at the dealership. I would not hesitate doing business with ALM Roswell again. They understand what Custer service is all about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
My wife and I had a very good experience with our salesman, Sean. He was very attentive, knowledgeable and patient. Sean literally spent the entire day with us, we all had lunch together. We did purchase a car, and although it did need a few minor adjustments, the dealership was more than happy to take care of them. Good experience. They said that would take of the issues and they did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
melandrizz
Staff did not even know the car was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Helpful but car on site was not available
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
rellie07
Upon my arrival, they weren't that friendly. Didn't offer me a seat or water as I waited for my contact to come to the front. As a luxury car owner, that is always my expectation! While test driving the car, the tire pressure light was on. They tried to reset it to no avail. Turns out the sensor is bad and now I have to spend my time at an Infiniti dealership to get this resolved! Not happy about that. This issue should have been fixed before selling the car. As a side note, the car I bought on Oct 11, 2014 is still listed on their website 10 days later. Got a great price on my new car, but not sure if I would go back for the poor customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
Responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Test Drive vehicle didn't buy, performance issues. was told wrong gas was placed in the tank.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
The experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Don Zorn at Atlanta Lux Motors was great to work with. He made it easy to do business. Would work with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
SpectreGadget
Pretty good dealer with decent pricing, just remember to check all the things you'd normally check when buying a used car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Follow up was good. Charlie
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Rand, our salesman, did a great job and went above and beyond to help us out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
Car sold before we could get there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
Bought it. simple and fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Was contacted but every car I contacted was sold. They held car on advertising for weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
Would contact them again when needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
He responded, I just haven't had time to respond back. I was on my job when he call. but ask for rating after I purchase a car from ALM real soon. thnx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Went to see four cars they had posted on their website. None were on the lot. Total waste of time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
I dealt with Dan Zorn. He was honest and called me to follow up on other cars I might be interested in. Totally positive experience, no pressure at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
The staff was friendly but the car we saw on here and several other websites including theirs has been sold for quit a while. It seems as if they use that to get customers in and then try to sell them something else. Out trip turned out to be a waste of time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
JJ (salesman) was very responsive and honest. He worked with me on getting into a nice beautiful G37.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
The price was right, they were honest and straight forward with everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
They were cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
Great dealership. Responded nearly immediately. Distance was too far away from me, but they did everything right. Great Job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
Called back, barely spoke english, I don't think he even understood me. He mentioned the car listed was sold, but said he had more. When I asked for price and mileage it was dead silence. He finally said a price, but was real hesitant to tell me the mileage, I would stay away from these guys. Seems shady.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
Very positive, best car buying experience I have every had. Highly recommend this dealer if you are shopping for a luxury car. I shopped for about a month and ALM Roswell had the exact make/model and colors/options I wanted. The price was lower than any other dealer with similar vehicles. The sale was no hassle, friendly and they really worked with me in getting a low interest rate and fair trade in amount. I'm very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
Dealer kept emailing and calling me back. We finally agreed to a price . The next morning he emailed me and said the owner of dealership changed his mind and wanted more money for the car. This is not a way to run a business. Typical use car salemanship
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2013
Very pleased with the customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2013
no games very stright up not to much run around and this is wear i bought my car from!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2013
They sell the cars first and then go on the internet lower the prices leaving the cars posted with the lower prices. When you call they tell you the car was just sold an hour ago! Straight BS!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2012
Purchase Jaguar XF from Atlanta luxury motor Duluth car need alternater dealer say the checked but didn't cost me $1,100 after driving car of lot in less then one week dealer also put brake pads on backwards discovered this issue after taken car to jaguar dealership for service very disappointed will not recommend to any one!!!!!!!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2012
well responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
A....did not purchase car but service was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
I never felt wanted. My salesman knew nothing about the particular automobile that i was attempting to purchase and I felt that if I had to come up with $10K to purchase, I would want a new car instead of an automobile with 57K miles. The message back to me, thru my salesman, was only about money. No tact......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2012
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
Too many automated emails. Not personable at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
This dealer is dishonest. They told me a vehicle that I offered on was sold and raised the price on it 3K 48hours later. Same pics and Vin# are still online. Sly, snake in the grass. Watch out they will try to tell you false information to make money!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
they add $1000 to the deal vehicle was 15999 and they sold it for 16999
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2012
very friendly..Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2012
They sent me emails regarding my cars of interest. When I called they ere pleasant. I don't live close them but due to intial customer service and good prices on some of their cars... I don't mind taking the drive!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2011
Dishonest and stereotypical used car salespeople.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2011
Dealer was very prompt in response and offers to help. However, bought from dealer in NJ. (AutoLenders) Best price/mileage/options/color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2011
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2011
I had a very good experience with this dealership. The sales man and the entire staff was very professional and courteous. I will recommend my family and friends to purchase vehicles from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Roswell - 258 listings

11450 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076

4 reviews
Motorpoint Roswell - 54 listings

10467 Alpharetta St, Roswell, GA 30075

4 reviews
RAF AUTO SALES - 49 listings

1200 Strickland Rd, Roswell, GA 30075

2 reviews
Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta - 48 listings

11875 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Avalon Auto - 33 listings

1815 Hembree Rd, UNIT 505, Alpharetta, GA 30009

7 reviews
MVP Auto LLC - 24 listings

1330 Union Hill Rd, Ste F, Alpharetta, GA 30004

3 reviews
Efficiency Auto Buyers - 20 listings

13010 Morris Road, 6th Floor Building, Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
Premier Luxury Motorsports - 15 listings

110 Mansell Cir, Roswell, GA 30075

2 reviews
Jackson Acura - 14 listings

10900 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Sweetapple Motors - 3 listings

1815 Hembree Road Unit 303, Alpharetta, GA 30009

5 reviews
Precision Auto Brokers

760 Old Roswell Rd, Suit 117, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Miller Motor Group

760 Old Roswell Rd, Ste 228, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Elegance Auto Sales

500 Sun Valley Dr, Roswell, GA 30076

1 review
Bentley Atlanta

10995 Westside Parkway, Alpharetta, GA 30009

4 reviews
N-Tune Auto Group, LLC

1815 Hembree Rd, STE 413, Alpharetta, GA 30009

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 98,046 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
680 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
585 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295