Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell

891 Mansell Rd, Roswell, GA 30076 - Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 929-2536

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/05/08/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-2099466943262504478-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera 4S Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$9,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $62,275

Price: $52,991

Mileage: 49,478

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera 4S for sale - $52,991, 49,478 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$6,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,110

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 25,783

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Slate Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD for sale - $23,991, 25,783 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/27/05/18/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2798199601193556188-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$3,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,843

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 38,698

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $18,991, 38,698 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/27/05/08/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-2969089167315491125-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti Q50 Sport AWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$4,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,364

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 41,966

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sport AWD for sale - $22,991, 41,966 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/22/05/20/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3622133893150953697-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$2,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,472

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 39,037

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $16,495, 39,037 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/05/14/2014_acura_mdx-pic-6269706980761817289-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$3,268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,259

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 22,982

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $30,991, 22,982 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/05/25/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-5057616091355125985-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$5,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,515

Price: $54,491

Mileage: 10,493

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $54,491, 10,493 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/04/56/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-1441735917429301834-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$2,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,792

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 17,381

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Candy White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV for sale - $12,995, 17,381 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/05/16/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4654382605520223269-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$2,925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,916

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 38,909

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $19,991, 38,909 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/05/11/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7128203778077043613-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$2,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,446

Price: $24,491

Mileage: 27,946

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $24,491, 27,946 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/03/57/2013_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8730079153046439299-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$3,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,123

Price: $31,491

Mileage: 21,419

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC for sale - $31,491, 21,419 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/07/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-800823380585483342-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$3,801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,292

Price: $27,491

Mileage: 16,087

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD for sale - $27,491, 16,087 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/05/07/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-5261983806793553490-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne CX Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$2,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,301

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 128,981

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CX for sale - $3,995, 128,981 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$2,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,056

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 36,013

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $11,995, 36,013 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Dodge Ram 3500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Great Deal
$7,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,174

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 169,109

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 ST Quad Cab for sale - $10,995, 169,109 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 23, 2016
Good experience with no heavy pressure.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Roswell. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business!
Nov 21, 2016
salesman called and answered my questions. Salesman was polite and scheduled a test drive. I was not able to make it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Roswell. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business!
Nov 7, 2016
Do not buy from this dealer. Bad Customer Service and dishonest. They lied about condition of car and about repairing the vehicle. Salesperson and Sales Manger both lied.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Hello and thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Oct 29, 2016
They took great care of us at this dealer, vehicle was priced right also.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Quick Response. Outstanding service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Roswell. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business!
Oct 6, 2016
great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Roswell. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business!
Oct 3, 2016
They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
We got a Mercedes glk from ALM. They contacted us as soon as I was requesting information. We got scheduled to come in and test drive the car and got our car the same day. Alex was our sales guy and did a wonderful job in working with us to get the car we wanted. Recommend this place and give it a great rating!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Denny was great in helping me buy my car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
They responded immediately and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Roswell. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business!
Aug 2, 2016
Very professional. Good deal on a beautiful car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
Sean Greenberg was honest, ethical and professional. He was not pushy or over-bearing. He honored exactly what he promised. We would strongly recommend dealing with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
I could not find the that I want, though the sales manger & sales associate was extremely helpful and professional the helped to get credit approval as well a very good finance rate. I highly recommend dealing with ALM Roswell!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Larry was my salesman. Larry was very, very accommodating and went above and beyond by picking me up at the local airport, buying me lunch and diligently working to expedite the sales process. Based on my first experience, I would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Roswell. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business!
Jul 21, 2016
Dealer response was satisfactory. Purchased a car with lower mileage elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Great salesman very helpfuf,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
They sold the truck minutes before I arrived but at least they responded to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
I have bought 2 cars from ALM in the past few years. However, it is not the same ALM I used to know. Very Very Unprofessional, and not interested in giving decent customer service.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Chris, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Jun 28, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
No one was there to help us. So my son and I explored on our own and discovered damaged cars with many smelling like smoke. Yuck!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Phillip, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Jun 3, 2016
The interenet salesman was helpful and answered the questions I had regarding the car. However, I did not buy the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
We inquired about a specific Mercedes Benz we found on their website. They were quick to respond and eager to serve. No problems at all but we eventually ruled out Mercedes Benz because of the maintenance and service costs. Looking at the CarFaxes of ALM's offerings, the great majority of their cars (if not all) were bought at auction and, because they are no a dealer for Lexus, could only offer a 3rd party warranty. (We eventually purchased a 2 year old, low mileage, well-serviced, Certified Pre-Owned Lexus from a dealer - it was a dealer car the entire time until it was offered for sale and the extended MANUFACTURER's warranty and 2 year service included in the price was the deciding factor.) No complaints regarding ALM, we just chose to go in a different direction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Good.They were very helpful to me attempting to puchase my vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
They wanted too much for the vehicle that they were trying to sell and did not want to give me hardly anything for me trade even though it was worth more than what they wanted to offer me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
mrjc22
I'm am beyond pleased with the service. Garrett the sales person was great. Adam in the finance dept got me a great rate with a premium lender.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
the dealer responded almost immediately. very friendly and informative. thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Scheduled appointment to review the car but when we arrived, the car was not available since the owners wife was driving the car with uncertainty of when or if she would be returning.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Mike, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Mar 25, 2016
Contacted by email several times and by phone to discuss my needs and set up appt. time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Not real responsive in trade data
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Scott, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Mar 18, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Good deal but car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Significant communication gap with sales rep. Can't comment of the management of the dealership as a whole, but not a productive experience with the sales rep I met with. Unfortunate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Tim, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Mar 4, 2016
Quick to respond to questions I asked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
I got what I wanted with amazing people who helped me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
The sales man was great used car still treated well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Contacted me but never worked to help me buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Bruce, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Feb 12, 2016
Great saleman and manager
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Roswell Dealership did a good job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
i read some good and bad reviews before i drove up to see the car, however, the car was there, clean and ready for a test drive. very good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Car was dirty ,knew we were coming.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Dave, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Jan 6, 2016
Great customer service. Straight forward on price negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
If the owner (Faisal) is not there no one cane decide on the price .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Yaz, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Dec 23, 2015
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Excellent Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
The salesman called me back with "OK news and not OK news". The OK news, he has a 2013 Porsche 911 to sell to me. The not OK news, he sold the 2012 Porsche 911 yesterday morning. But the 2012 Porsche was never taken off the website for 2 or 3 weeks later. They are doing this intentionally to bait the potential buyers for the phone numbers so they can sell other cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Poheng, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Dec 1, 2015
Good experience, all of the staff were very helpful and treated my wife and I very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Good overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Excellent experience with salesman, sales manager and the vehicle purchased. Definitely recommend ALM.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Contacted the dealer through CarCurus, Got a call within minutes, but then I got no reply when I provided information about my trade-in. I was contacting the dealership about a '13 Porsche, and the opportunity to trade in a '07 Porsche.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Steve, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Oct 26, 2015
great people to work with, Richard was there for me everytime i called him and emailing me on alot of cars thanks Richard
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Rich is the bomb! He has kept in contact with me and searched for exactly what I have requested. Great experience working with them online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
They where on point during the whole process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Alex was a great salesman. Awesome job. Finance Dept did a great job to help you feel at ease. Overall would rate it excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Great experience. I flew into town, bought a car at a fair price and then even helped me return my rental car and then I drove it home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
Didn't see vehicle, but follow-up was swift and with no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Atlanta Luxury Motors is the absolute best dealership I have ever had business dealings with. They are top notch from receiving customers, processing paperwork to making sure that the vehicles are clean and ready for test drives. Don Zorn is an "Ace Salesman." And the finance manager is top notch also. The entire team wants to help customers and go to extreme lengths to meet and exceed customers' expectations. Do business with the ALM team and you won't be disappointed; they have made me a customer for life. All of my car needs in the future will be taken care of at Atlanta Luxury Motors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
It was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2015
chemtech
salesman followed up my inquiry,was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
We ended up purchasing this car. It was a smooth transaction and Larry was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Especially impressed with the Ken Bohannon. He went far beyond expectation to get us a deal we were satisfy with. I will definately return and refer to ALM.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Awful. Missing lots of stuff. Drove a Porsche was scratched up so bad inside but not shown on website
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Mark, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Apr 8, 2015
Dealer contacted me immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Catered to my needs & made the process very easy for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Second time, to dealership they had us sit for 45 min. after she said it was ready to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Luxury Motors - Roswell:

Barbara, Our goal is to provide every customer with a professional, thoughtful customer service experience so I am disappointed to learn of your experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your issue with the hopes of finding the best resolution that best fits your needs. Best regards, Faisal Naeem Operations Manager
Mar 3, 2015
very prompt service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
Salesperson responded immediately, great follow up and very pleased with my car. Will recommend to others
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
I was treated with dignity and respect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Larry Jamison called me right away and discussed what i am looking for and the May/June time frame for date of purchase. Very Helpful!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Very responsive and quick. However car was sold/not available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
I noticed the price on the vehicle was raised the day after I looked at it. I had originally emailed them immediately when I saw the car on line the first time and never received a response. No email, no call. I would not trust this company with any of my business. I should have known by reading the other postings.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Offer to show me the inside of a couple of cars on the lot, we went inside to get the keys, when we came back out to the cars, I was still looking in from the outside. No Key, No acces!!! Cars was priced three thousaands higher than advertised.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
mlevan
I have to admit I was somewhat nervous purchasing a car out of state and having that car shipped to me. Prior to buying the car, Larry Jamison with ATL was very accommodating and quick to get back to me with answers to all of my questions. At my request, he took the car that I was looking at to a local mechanic for inspection. The inspection revealed that the car was exactly as represented by ATL. I had originally planned to pay for the car with cash, but ATL advised me of an interest rate that was too good to pass up so I decided to finance the car. Ken in the finance department was very helpful in getting all of the documentation to me and the loan processed very quickly. I received my car in Nashville, Tennessee within 2 weeks days of agreeing to purchase the car. I have nothing but good things to say about this company and all of the people with whom I dealt with at ATL.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
When they did get back with me I was satisfied with their efforts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 25, 2014
Excellent service and I got a great deal. The Lexus SC430 is immaculate. I would buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Vehicle had been sold but still listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
The General Manager David was very rude and abusive and tried to keep me from buying the BMW for $28,500 and I was able to finally get a manager to allow me being another Auto Dealer instead of buying wholesale he wanted to raise the price to keep me from buying it and said he would rather sale it to anyone because he was angry about talking about customers service. I sent over the Cashiers check for the remainder of the deposit that was securing the vehicle for $27,800 FedEx overnight and their Company Atlanta Luxury Motors signed for the package and when a couple days went buy and I was ready to have it delivered from Roswell Georgia to Albuquerque, New Mexico they said they lost the package after admitting they received the package and the check was in the package with verified witnesses and they told me that I would have to pay again while waiting for this check to be stopped payment and not able to be issued to the same company instead of handling the situation releasing the vehicle and waiting for the check to come since they lost it and it was not our fault and this is for a client of mine coming from Paris , France a musician for the film industry and arriving December 3, 2014 they received the check on November 7th and it is Now November 19, 2014 and when he arrives to Albuquerque, Nm if they don't resolve it immediately my client will have to be without his vehicle for 3 months and is not going to be happy. I have tried discussing it with several higher ups and they are not doing anything about this except saying to send them another check $27,800 and after they treated me horribly before this happened. I would not recommend this Auto Dealership to anyone unless they make this right immediately and I feel like they have the check but are being vindictive just to keep us from buying the vehicle for too much money!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Larry was our sales person and he was fantastic. There was never any pressure. He even contacted my insurance company and they faxed a new insurance card to me at the dealership. I would not hesitate doing business with ALM Roswell again. They understand what Custer service is all about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
My wife and I had a very good experience with our salesman, Sean. He was very attentive, knowledgeable and patient. Sean literally spent the entire day with us, we all had lunch together. We did purchase a car, and although it did need a few minor adjustments, the dealership was more than happy to take care of them. Good experience. They said that would take of the issues and they did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
melandrizz
Staff did not even know the car was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Helpful but car on site was not available
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
rellie07
Upon my arrival, they weren't that friendly. Didn't offer me a seat or water as I waited for my contact to come to the front. As a luxury car owner, that is always my expectation! While test driving the car, the tire pressure light was on. They tried to reset it to no avail. Turns out the sensor is bad and now I have to spend my time at an Infiniti dealership to get this resolved! Not happy about that. This issue should have been fixed before selling the car. As a side note, the car I bought on Oct 11, 2014 is still listed on their website 10 days later. Got a great price on my new car, but not sure if I would go back for the poor customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
Responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Test Drive vehicle didn't buy, performance issues. was told wrong gas was placed in the tank.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
The experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Don Zorn at Atlanta Lux Motors was great to work with. He made it easy to do business. Would work with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
SpectreGadget
Pretty good dealer with decent pricing, just remember to check all the things you'd normally check when buying a used car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Follow up was good. Charlie
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Rand, our salesman, did a great job and went above and beyond to help us out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
Car sold before we could get there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
Bought it. simple and fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Was contacted but every car I contacted was sold. They held car on advertising for weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
Would contact them again when needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
He responded, I just haven't had time to respond back. I was on my job when he call. but ask for rating after I purchase a car from ALM real soon. thnx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Went to see four cars they had posted on their website. None were on the lot. Total waste of time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
I dealt with Dan Zorn. He was honest and called me to follow up on other cars I might be interested in. Totally positive experience, no pressure at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
The staff was friendly but the car we saw on here and several other websites including theirs has been sold for quit a while. It seems as if they use that to get customers in and then try to sell them something else. Out trip turned out to be a waste of time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
JJ (salesman) was very responsive and honest. He worked with me on getting into a nice beautiful G37.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
The price was right, they were honest and straight forward with everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
They were cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
Great dealership. Responded nearly immediately. Distance was too far away from me, but they did everything right. Great Job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
Called back, barely spoke english, I don't think he even understood me. He mentioned the car listed was sold, but said he had more. When I asked for price and mileage it was dead silence. He finally said a price, but was real hesitant to tell me the mileage, I would stay away from these guys. Seems shady.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
Very positive, best car buying experience I have every had. Highly recommend this dealer if you are shopping for a luxury car. I shopped for about a month and ALM Roswell had the exact make/model and colors/options I wanted. The price was lower than any other dealer with similar vehicles. The sale was no hassle, friendly and they really worked with me in getting a low interest rate and fair trade in amount. I'm very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
Dealer kept emailing and calling me back. We finally agreed to a price . The next morning he emailed me and said the owner of dealership changed his mind and wanted more money for the car. This is not a way to run a business. Typical use car salemanship
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2013
Very pleased with the customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2013
no games very stright up not to much run around and this is wear i bought my car from!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2013
They sell the cars first and then go on the internet lower the prices leaving the cars posted with the lower prices. When you call they tell you the car was just sold an hour ago! Straight BS!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2012
Purchase Jaguar XF from Atlanta luxury motor Duluth car need alternater dealer say the checked but didn't cost me $1,100 after driving car of lot in less then one week dealer also put brake pads on backwards discovered this issue after taken car to jaguar dealership for service very disappointed will not recommend to any one!!!!!!!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2012
well responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
A....did not purchase car but service was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
I never felt wanted. My salesman knew nothing about the particular automobile that i was attempting to purchase and I felt that if I had to come up with $10K to purchase, I would want a new car instead of an automobile with 57K miles. The message back to me, thru my salesman, was only about money. No tact......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2012
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
Too many automated emails. Not personable at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
This dealer is dishonest. They told me a vehicle that I offered on was sold and raised the price on it 3K 48hours later. Same pics and Vin# are still online. Sly, snake in the grass. Watch out they will try to tell you false information to make money!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
they add $1000 to the deal vehicle was 15999 and they sold it for 16999
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2012
very friendly..Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2012
They sent me emails regarding my cars of interest. When I called they ere pleasant. I don't live close them but due to intial customer service and good prices on some of their cars... I don't mind taking the drive!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2011
Dishonest and stereotypical used car salespeople.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2011
Dealer was very prompt in response and offers to help. However, bought from dealer in NJ. (AutoLenders) Best price/mileage/options/color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2011
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2011
I had a very good experience with this dealership. The sales man and the entire staff was very professional and courteous. I will recommend my family and friends to purchase vehicles from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Roswell - 273 listings

11450 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076

4 reviews
Motorpoint Roswell - 47 listings

10467 Alpharetta St, Roswell, GA 30075

3 reviews
RAF AUTO SALES - 47 listings

1200 Strickland Rd, Roswell, GA 30075

1 review
Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta - 47 listings

11875 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Avalon Auto - 29 listings

1815 Hembree Rd, UNIT 505, Alpharetta, GA 30009

7 reviews
MVP Auto LLC - 18 listings

1330 Union Hill Rd, Ste F, Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
Top Gear Atlanta - 13 listings

1064 Union Center Dr, STE B, Alpharetta, GA 30004

2 reviews
Premier Luxury Motorsports - 11 listings

110 Mansell Cir, Roswell, GA 30075

2 reviews
Sweetapple Motors - 5 listings

1815 Hembree Road Unit 303, Alpharetta, GA 30009

5 reviews
Precision Auto Brokers - 4 listings

110 Mansell Circle Suite 102, Roswell, GA 30075

1 review
Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Miller Motor Group

760 Old Roswell Rd, Ste 228, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Elegance Auto Sales

500 Sun Valley Dr, Roswell, GA 30076

1 review
Bentley Atlanta

10995 Westside Parkway, Alpharetta, GA 30009

4 reviews
N-Tune Auto Group, LLC

1815 Hembree Rd, STE 413, Alpharetta, GA 30009

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,302 Great Deals out of 204,586 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
549 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 146,433 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
419 Great Deals out of 29,443 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,345 Great Deals out of 113,657 listings starting at $7,500
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 29,922 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,417 Great Deals out of 98,140 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,291 Great Deals out of 66,225 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,179 Great Deals out of 76,304 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
227 Great Deals out of 11,339 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
13 Great Deals out of 6,436 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,487 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,094 Great Deals out of 62,560 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
305 Great Deals out of 16,532 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,093 Great Deals out of 84,388 listings starting at $695