Alpine Motors of Raleigh

3609 Capital Blvd.
Raleigh, NC 27604

Sales: (919) 759-6724

Service: (919) 871-0048

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/17/06/2009_jeep_liberty-pic-4542749661771101875-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,273

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 83,963

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $7,995, 83,963 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/21/23/2004_ford_ranger-pic-4273691965571441001-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Ranger 4 Dr XL Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,083

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 109,719

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Ford Ranger 4 Dr XL Extended Cab SB for sale - $5,995, 109,719 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/17/13/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7972294579304787025-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,267

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 38,677

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,995, 38,677 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/17/33/2002_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1118083749655453547-152x114.jpeg

2002 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,170

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 205,222

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2002 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $3,995, 205,222 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/17/14/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-484891903832191145-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,678

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 171,526

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $11,995, 171,526 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/21/24/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-7247196954480638860-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,686

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 135,790

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey for sale - $6,995, 135,790 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/23/25/2008_honda_pilot-pic-8533338413291561320-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot SE 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,556

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 176,174

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot SE 4WD for sale - $5,995, 176,174 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/21/22/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4766865910724828412-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,264

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 196,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $10,500, 196,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/50/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-2648795557098174314-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,714

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 86,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $9,500, 86,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/07/35/2012_toyota_prius-pic-8840597381238527771-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,033

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 132,519

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius for sale - $8,995, 132,519 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/11/58/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-4268366901004925765-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,617

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 170,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche for sale - $10,995, 170,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/09/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7055229081355596747-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,295

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 172,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $9,500, 172,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/13/03/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-2928513083025962139-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,851

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 131,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $13,500, 131,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/17/07/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-8877847060411988493-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Fair Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,084

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 106,110

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,000, 106,110 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/21/25/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-2790074099717244924-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Fair Deal
$732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,232

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 96,529

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,500, 96,529 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 4, 2017
The truck had a foul mildew smell to it. he said it was detailed a few weeks ago, but it was obviously water logged at some point. non negotiable, couldn't test drive it because of the smell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
They were honest in their description of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
idiots, told them i was coming with cash in hand and got there and they sold the car out from under me over the phone while i was looking at it. Also ad. said it was running good...they haf to jump it and then the engine almost jumped out of the bay because the motor mounts were so bad.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Good people.great job
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
My experience was ok. Satisfied with car but customer service was not so great. I drove off lot needing gas and car needs tires. But overall I'm satisfied with the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Nice
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
GuruLZXY
Sold me a great car. Looks can be deceiving with this place b/c I thought the worst but in the end got a great deal and a great car for the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Expo_4331
Horrible customer service. And the price listed on here isn't the correct price. They changed the price he said but hasn't updated online... It was a wasted 1hr 20mins drive.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
I drove to the dealership truck block the entrance way very congested that discouraged me.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
the dealer was friendly and told me about the options on the WRX and how good the car looked.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
The experience was great. Dealer was very quick to respond and tried his best make sure we were pleased with car. He even went as far as doing an on-site inspection. He listened to everything we were saying and did not pressure us into anything what so ever, very glad I went to them.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you for your review Jonathan and I hope we can make more deals with you in the near future.
Nov 22, 2016
Selena was great and I meet a old friend there nice people I would recommend them!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Dr. Ricky Rook
5
very kind
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
If was great
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
It was a good interaction, would deal with them again.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Called for a quote. Received the quote. Did not purchase the vehicle.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Mislead about overall condition of vehicle. Paid mechanic to inspect and was advised not to purchase.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you for your review. We do our best to check the status of our cars and work on them within our limits and then we price them accordingly. You were advised not to buy it from your mechanic due to some issues we assume that we could've worked on to make a deal, however we do not mislead customers but we disclose the issues.

Thank you.
Jun 11, 2016
Cmoorejr2
Great communication even though we could not come to an agreement.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you for your review and we hope to make a deal in the near future.
Jun 11, 2016
was able to speak with woman from place and nice and responsive to the inquiry of what information I was in search for. thx, Ben
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
vehicle had numerous safety issues yet it had already passed a nc state inspection done in house. hmmmm. when issues were brought up the dealer would only address them if he could add the cost of repairs to the sale price. gave the reasoning that someone posted the vehicle sale price too low. will never return to this shady dealership. BUYERS BEWARE
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you for your review. We are aware of the wear and tare on the car and we addressed them to you because we are honest and reputable business for over 10 years. However we have replaced the parts that was concerning you and the price is still a great deal.

Thank you for stopping by.
May 12, 2016
From the beginning alpine was professional and friendly. They treated my daughter with respect even though she didn't pay for the car(2004 Nissan xterra) They let me look under the car and showed me the issues while it was on the lift. No one has ever done that before. They made sure the vin in the paperwork matched the car - great attention to detail. And they gave us a great deal and did the repairs they promised. I would trust them with family.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

We appreciate your business Mr Andy and we would love to see you again in the near future for another deal.

Thank you.
May 2, 2016
Helpful and quick to respond
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you Mr Travis and we appreciate your business.
May 2, 2016
No type of customer service...poor communication skills, no good dealer..they look like a scam.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

We are sorry you feel like that about us, however we would like to contact you and offer you a better customer service. Sorry for the inconvenience
Feb 9, 2016
I bought a 2008 Acura TL Type-S from here and there were a lot of selections of great vehicles to choose from in even better conditions. Paperwork did not take long at all we were basically in and out. It was not a hassle to test drive and get information on the car i got. The guy Moe is full of knowledge of his vehicles and if he does not know, info will be found very quickly. I'm my sure we'll be back because my wife is interested in a vehicle that was there and loves the way business was handled.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you much for your great review Mr Montrell, we appreciate your business and it will be our pleasure to do business again with you soon.
Jan 21, 2016
Really sketchy guys don't seem to know much about vehicles also want your credit info just for a test drive
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Which car you were incurring about please?
Jan 19, 2016
Prompt and courteous response and follow-up
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
They contacted me very promptly.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
great to deal with, easy to buy from
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Just took a long time with the paper work
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 23, 2015
Great customer service!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
The service was awful. I live two hours away I called the guy at 10 o'clock told him I will be there by 12 he knew what car I was coming to purchase and by the time I got there he had already sold it. I asked him why did he sell the car first of all when I was coming to buy it? Then I asked him why not have the courtesy to call me back knowing I'm coming from so far away. He just gave me a blank stare and said it is nothing he can do for me.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

We would like to know which car you are talking about? If there wasn't a confirmation of your appointment we can't lose a sale on the car. It is also possible that we tried to contact you to confirm your appointment but couldn't reach you, anyway there could've been many reasons.
Aug 3, 2015
I brought the car Saturday for $4,950.00 very happy with purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Awful service.. Radiator exploded before we got it out the parking lot for a simple test drive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Brought the Saturn for a fair price. But he didn't want to negotiate at all was willing to lose the sale over $200. overall good car dealership and good car dealer but not too honest when it comes to keeping his side of the bargain always have everything in writing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 122 listings
4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
3 reviews
Leith Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Raleigh - 51 listings
5607 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27616
12 reviews
European Performance - 37 listings
5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606
13 reviews
Raleigh Auto Inc - 22 listings
1302 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings
306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603
7 reviews
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - Raleigh - 10 listings
3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604
3 reviews
City Used Cars Inc. - 3 listings
1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers
1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609
1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh
1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608
1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales
5201 Poole Rd Raleigh, NC 27610
3 reviews
Capital City Motors LLC
4101 Mitchell Mill Rd Raleigh, NC 27587
1 review
Blue Whale Motors
2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
EMC Auto Sales
2604 Teletec Plz Wake Forest, NC 27587
1 review
Raleigh Motors
6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612
1 review
Latino Community Auto Center
475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,533 Great Deals out of 195,882 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
323 Great Deals out of 45,124 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 94,218 listings starting at $1,200