Alpine Motors of Raleigh

3609 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604

Sales: (919) 759-6724

Service: (919) 871-0048

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/41/2009_nissan_370z-pic-3408822371914932505-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan 370Z Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,593

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 86,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan 370Z for sale - $12,995, 86,000 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/23/2008_honda_civic-pic-726505189639755344-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Hybrid Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,303

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 98,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Hybrid for sale - $5,995, 98,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/23/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8570506558296270932-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,514

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 101,130

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,995, 101,130 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/36/2009_volkswagen_routan-pic-2095827160354668079-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Routan SE w/ RSE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,035

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 106,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Routan SE w/ RSE for sale - $6,995, 106,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/44/2009_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5802431125215925837-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,109

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 121,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $6,995, 121,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/56/2007_acura_mdx-pic-2275228380110124214-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,227

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 168,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $8,995, 168,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/01/09/1998_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5731282842626114804-152x114.jpeg

1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,039

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $12,500, 80,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/23/2008_buick_enclave-pic-6184409052978991490-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Fair Deal
$1,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,538

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 136,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Brown Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $9,500, 136,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/59/2003_volkswagen_beetle-pic-5271008826282567228-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8T Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Fair Deal
$729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,724

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 96,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8T for sale - $3,995, 96,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/59/2003_toyota_4runner-pic-2005590856758700728-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Fair Deal
$692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,192

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 208,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition for sale - $5,500, 208,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/23/2005_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-4485297714584445336-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Fair Deal
$1,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,046

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 55,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $12,995, 55,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/01/09/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-3715626897593007684-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Fair Deal
$831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,826

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla for sale - $7,995, 95,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/23/2009_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3352152357294791795-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Pathfinder Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Fair Deal
$1,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,036

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 166,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2009 Nissan Pathfinder for sale - $7,995, 166,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/53/2015_honda_accord-pic-4076774429748587586-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Fair Deal
$804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,799

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,995, 95,000 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/36/2012_ford_focus-pic-7863689361974504085-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Fair Deal
$829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,824

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $6,995, 102,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 7, 2017
Expo_4331
Horrible customer service. And the price listed on here isn't the correct price. They changed the price he said but hasn't updated online... It was a wasted 1hr 20mins drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
I drove to the dealership truck block the entrance way very congested that discouraged me.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
the dealer was friendly and told me about the options on the WRX and how good the car looked.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
The experience was great. Dealer was very quick to respond and tried his best make sure we were pleased with car. He even went as far as doing an on-site inspection. He listened to everything we were saying and did not pressure us into anything what so ever, very glad I went to them.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you for your review Jonathan and I hope we can make more deals with you in the near future.
Nov 22, 2016
Selena was great and I meet a old friend there nice people I would recommend them!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Dr. Ricky Rook
5
very kind
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
If was great
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
It was a good interaction, would deal with them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Called for a quote. Received the quote. Did not purchase the vehicle.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Mislead about overall condition of vehicle. Paid mechanic to inspect and was advised not to purchase.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you for your review. We do our best to check the status of our cars and work on them within our limits and then we price them accordingly. You were advised not to buy it from your mechanic due to some issues we assume that we could've worked on to make a deal, however we do not mislead customers but we disclose the issues.

Thank you.
Jun 11, 2016
Cmoorejr2
Great communication even though we could not come to an agreement.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you for your review and we hope to make a deal in the near future.
Jun 11, 2016
was able to speak with woman from place and nice and responsive to the inquiry of what information I was in search for. thx, Ben
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
vehicle had numerous safety issues yet it had already passed a nc state inspection done in house. hmmmm. when issues were brought up the dealer would only address them if he could add the cost of repairs to the sale price. gave the reasoning that someone posted the vehicle sale price too low. will never return to this shady dealership. BUYERS BEWARE
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you for your review. We are aware of the wear and tare on the car and we addressed them to you because we are honest and reputable business for over 10 years. However we have replaced the parts that was concerning you and the price is still a great deal.

Thank you for stopping by.
May 12, 2016
From the beginning alpine was professional and friendly. They treated my daughter with respect even though she didn't pay for the car(2004 Nissan xterra) They let me look under the car and showed me the issues while it was on the lift. No one has ever done that before. They made sure the vin in the paperwork matched the car - great attention to detail. And they gave us a great deal and did the repairs they promised. I would trust them with family.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

We appreciate your business Mr Andy and we would love to see you again in the near future for another deal.

Thank you.
May 2, 2016
Helpful and quick to respond
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you Mr Travis and we appreciate your business.
May 2, 2016
No type of customer service...poor communication skills, no good dealer..they look like a scam.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

We are sorry you feel like that about us, however we would like to contact you and offer you a better customer service. Sorry for the inconvenience
Feb 9, 2016
I bought a 2008 Acura TL Type-S from here and there were a lot of selections of great vehicles to choose from in even better conditions. Paperwork did not take long at all we were basically in and out. It was not a hassle to test drive and get information on the car i got. The guy Moe is full of knowledge of his vehicles and if he does not know, info will be found very quickly. I'm my sure we'll be back because my wife is interested in a vehicle that was there and loves the way business was handled.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you much for your great review Mr Montrell, we appreciate your business and it will be our pleasure to do business again with you soon.
Jan 21, 2016
Really sketchy guys don't seem to know much about vehicles also want your credit info just for a test drive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Which car you were incurring about please?
Jan 19, 2016
Prompt and courteous response and follow-up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
They contacted me very promptly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
great to deal with, easy to buy from
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Just took a long time with the paper work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Great customer service!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
The service was awful. I live two hours away I called the guy at 10 o'clock told him I will be there by 12 he knew what car I was coming to purchase and by the time I got there he had already sold it. I asked him why did he sell the car first of all when I was coming to buy it? Then I asked him why not have the courtesy to call me back knowing I'm coming from so far away. He just gave me a blank stare and said it is nothing he can do for me.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

We would like to know which car you are talking about? If there wasn't a confirmation of your appointment we can't lose a sale on the car. It is also possible that we tried to contact you to confirm your appointment but couldn't reach you, anyway there could've been many reasons.
Aug 3, 2015
I brought the car Saturday for $4,950.00 very happy with purchase.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Awful service.. Radiator exploded before we got it out the parking lot for a simple test drive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Feb 14, 2015
Brought the Saturn for a fair price. But he didn't want to negotiate at all was willing to lose the sale over $200. overall good car dealership and good car dealer but not too honest when it comes to keeping his side of the bargain always have everything in writing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo - 103 listings

4409 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
EMC Auto Sales - 57 listings

2604 Teletec Plz, Wake Forest, NC 27587

1 review
NextGear Motors - 46 listings

316 Sherwee Dr, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
European Performance - 40 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

11 reviews
Sign and Drive of Raleigh Auto Sales - 34 listings

211 Prospect Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Weaver Motorsports - 28 listings

3101 Spring Forest Rd., Raleigh, NC 27616

3 reviews
Raleigh Motors - 23 listings

6005 Grove Church Rd., Raleigh, NC 27612

1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
Blue Whale Motors - 7 listings

2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
All Star Auto Sales of Raleigh Inc.

2936 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews
Star Motor Sales Of Nc

3715 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

1 review
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400