Alpine Motors of Raleigh

3609 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604 - Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 759-6724

Service: (919) 871-0048

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/22/2008_buick_enclave-pic-8824527875099639155-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,707

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 136,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Brown Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $9,500, 136,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/17/32/2009_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7078480866943282139-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,261

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 121,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $6,500, 121,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/22/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2646360845369846309-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,008

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 121,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $7,500, 121,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/17/03/2003_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5304871813222703638-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S430 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,804

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 133,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S430 for sale - $5,995, 133,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/17/17/2006_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5768021011816585609-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,326

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 136,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $4,995, 136,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/34/2010_toyota_camry-pic-7334527523763769154-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,258

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 126,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $7,995, 126,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/22/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-537468956464946150-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,981

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 171,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Extended Cab SB for sale - $10,995, 171,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/35/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-1662969470980175166-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,304

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla for sale - $7,995, 95,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/22/2007_bmw_x3-pic-6364114562575866431-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,359

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 90,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $9,995, 90,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/22/2004_ford_ranger-pic-3151954672691150042-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Ranger 4 Dr XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,450

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 143,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford Ranger 4 Dr XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,995, 143,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/22/2004_honda_pilot-pic-2086888149925646521-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,758

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 199,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $4,500, 199,000 miles with Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/31/2004_lexus_es_330-pic-5547214578430124348-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,215

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 161,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $5,995, 161,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/37/2005_infiniti_qx56-pic-5032269553995373916-152x114.jpeg

2005 Infiniti QX56 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,408

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 156,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Infiniti QX56 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV for sale - $9,995, 156,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/05/1998_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6701363091699555040-152x114.jpeg

1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,839

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $12,500, 80,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/19/19/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-53341730496879510-152x114.jpeg

2007 Infiniti G35 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,065

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 105,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Infiniti G35 for sale - $9,995, 105,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 25, 2016
The experience was great. Dealer was very quick to respond and tried his best make sure we were pleased with car. He even went as far as doing an on-site inspection. He listened to everything we were saying and did not pressure us into anything what so ever, very glad I went to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you for your review Jonathan and I hope we can make more deals with you in the near future.
Nov 22, 2016
Selena was great and I meet a old friend there nice people I would recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
rrook58
5
very kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
If was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
It was a good interaction, would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Called for a quote. Received the quote. Did not purchase the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Mislead about overall condition of vehicle. Paid mechanic to inspect and was advised not to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you for your review. We do our best to check the status of our cars and work on them within our limits and then we price them accordingly. You were advised not to buy it from your mechanic due to some issues we assume that we could've worked on to make a deal, however we do not mislead customers but we disclose the issues.

Thank you.
Jun 11, 2016
Cmoorejr2
Great communication even though we could not come to an agreement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you for your review and we hope to make a deal in the near future.
Jun 11, 2016
was able to speak with woman from place and nice and responsive to the inquiry of what information I was in search for. thx, Ben
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
vehicle had numerous safety issues yet it had already passed a nc state inspection done in house. hmmmm. when issues were brought up the dealer would only address them if he could add the cost of repairs to the sale price. gave the reasoning that someone posted the vehicle sale price too low. will never return to this shady dealership. BUYERS BEWARE
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you for your review. We are aware of the wear and tare on the car and we addressed them to you because we are honest and reputable business for over 10 years. However we have replaced the parts that was concerning you and the price is still a great deal.

Thank you for stopping by.
May 12, 2016
From the beginning alpine was professional and friendly. They treated my daughter with respect even though she didn't pay for the car(2004 Nissan xterra) They let me look under the car and showed me the issues while it was on the lift. No one has ever done that before. They made sure the vin in the paperwork matched the car - great attention to detail. And they gave us a great deal and did the repairs they promised. I would trust them with family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

We appreciate your business Mr Andy and we would love to see you again in the near future for another deal.

Thank you.
May 2, 2016
Helpful and quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you Mr Travis and we appreciate your business.
May 2, 2016
No type of customer service...poor communication skills, no good dealer..they look like a scam.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

We are sorry you feel like that about us, however we would like to contact you and offer you a better customer service. Sorry for the inconvenience
Feb 9, 2016
I bought a 2008 Acura TL Type-S from here and there were a lot of selections of great vehicles to choose from in even better conditions. Paperwork did not take long at all we were basically in and out. It was not a hassle to test drive and get information on the car i got. The guy Moe is full of knowledge of his vehicles and if he does not know, info will be found very quickly. I'm my sure we'll be back because my wife is interested in a vehicle that was there and loves the way business was handled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you much for your great review Mr Montrell, we appreciate your business and it will be our pleasure to do business again with you soon.
Jan 21, 2016
Really sketchy guys don't seem to know much about vehicles also want your credit info just for a test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Which car you were incurring about please?
Jan 19, 2016
Prompt and courteous response and follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
They contacted me very promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
great to deal with, easy to buy from
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Just took a long time with the paper work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Great customer service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
The service was awful. I live two hours away I called the guy at 10 o'clock told him I will be there by 12 he knew what car I was coming to purchase and by the time I got there he had already sold it. I asked him why did he sell the car first of all when I was coming to buy it? Then I asked him why not have the courtesy to call me back knowing I'm coming from so far away. He just gave me a blank stare and said it is nothing he can do for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

We would like to know which car you are talking about? If there wasn't a confirmation of your appointment we can't lose a sale on the car. It is also possible that we tried to contact you to confirm your appointment but couldn't reach you, anyway there could've been many reasons.
Aug 3, 2015
I brought the car Saturday for $4,950.00 very happy with purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Awful service.. Radiator exploded before we got it out the parking lot for a simple test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Brought the Saturn for a fair price. But he didn't want to negotiate at all was willing to lose the sale over $200. overall good car dealership and good car dealer but not too honest when it comes to keeping his side of the bargain always have everything in writing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo - 91 listings

4409 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Master Auto Group - 41 listings

2901 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
NC Auto Import - 40 listings

1500 Management Way, Garner, NC 27529

2 reviews
Capitol Auto Preowned - 33 listings

1000 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 31 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard, Knightdale, NC 27545

1 review
European Performance - 28 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

7 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center - 20 listings

475 Tryon Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

4 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Wendell - 15 listings

505 Eagle Rock Rd, Wendell, NC 27591

6 reviews
Honda Connect - 14 listings

1625 Navaho Dr, STE 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

4 reviews
All Star Auto Sales of Raleigh Inc.

2936 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Lennys Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

2 reviews
Hollingsworth Auto Sales

10820 Star Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695