Alpine Motors of Raleigh

3609 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604
Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 759-6724

Service: (919) 871-0048

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/17/10/2008_volkswagen_r32-pic-4960601629668863983-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen R32 Base Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,649

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen R32 Base for sale - $9,995, 109,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/21/37/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-676060362026075709-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$3,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,607

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 149,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB for sale - $6,500, 149,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/17/11/2013_dodge_journey-pic-1072294159683175261-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey American Value Package Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,591

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 100,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey American Value Package for sale - $8,995, 100,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/19/41/2009_buick_enclave-pic-1692856191913882533-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,208

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 139,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $8,500, 139,000 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/17/22/2010_bmw_x5-pic-3930858459078664828-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,907

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 114,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $11,995, 114,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/17/22/2009_nissan_370z-pic-8506324793838675698-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan 370Z Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,638

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 86,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan 370Z for sale - $12,995, 86,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/17/05/2009_acura_tsx-pic-543772658222147420-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$1,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,870

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 79,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX for sale - $10,995, 79,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/18/28/2005_hummer_h2-pic-7639535145898964157-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$3,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,593

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 182,794

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Hummer H2 for sale - $10,995, 182,794 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/21/36/2007_bmw_6_series-pic-3221089061803369229-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Coupe Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,572

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 103,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Coupe for sale - $12,995, 103,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/51/2008_buick_enclave-pic-8179928959275611139-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,388

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 136,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Brown Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $9,500, 136,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/14/44/2008_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3458374297394228460-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,293

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 148,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $6,995, 148,000 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/21/39/2007_hummer_h3-pic-4447934425621450795-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,436

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 157,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 for sale - $9,995, 157,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/17/14/2013_ford_taurus-pic-1399597762495557090-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,150

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 117,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $9,500, 117,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/51/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-3664722293003719515-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,395

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 171,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Extended Cab SB for sale - $10,995, 171,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/51/2003_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2151480073588455202-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8T Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,810

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 96,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8T for sale - $3,995, 96,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 7, 2017
I drove to the dealership truck block the entrance way very congested that discouraged me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
the dealer was friendly and told me about the options on the WRX and how good the car looked.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
The experience was great. Dealer was very quick to respond and tried his best make sure we were pleased with car. He even went as far as doing an on-site inspection. He listened to everything we were saying and did not pressure us into anything what so ever, very glad I went to them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you for your review Jonathan and I hope we can make more deals with you in the near future.
Nov 22, 2016
Selena was great and I meet a old friend there nice people I would recommend them!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
rrook58
5
very kind
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
If was great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
It was a good interaction, would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Called for a quote. Received the quote. Did not purchase the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Mislead about overall condition of vehicle. Paid mechanic to inspect and was advised not to purchase.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you for your review. We do our best to check the status of our cars and work on them within our limits and then we price them accordingly. You were advised not to buy it from your mechanic due to some issues we assume that we could've worked on to make a deal, however we do not mislead customers but we disclose the issues.

Thank you.
Jun 11, 2016
Cmoorejr2
Great communication even though we could not come to an agreement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you for your review and we hope to make a deal in the near future.
Jun 11, 2016
was able to speak with woman from place and nice and responsive to the inquiry of what information I was in search for. thx, Ben
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
vehicle had numerous safety issues yet it had already passed a nc state inspection done in house. hmmmm. when issues were brought up the dealer would only address them if he could add the cost of repairs to the sale price. gave the reasoning that someone posted the vehicle sale price too low. will never return to this shady dealership. BUYERS BEWARE
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you for your review. We are aware of the wear and tare on the car and we addressed them to you because we are honest and reputable business for over 10 years. However we have replaced the parts that was concerning you and the price is still a great deal.

Thank you for stopping by.
May 12, 2016
From the beginning alpine was professional and friendly. They treated my daughter with respect even though she didn't pay for the car(2004 Nissan xterra) They let me look under the car and showed me the issues while it was on the lift. No one has ever done that before. They made sure the vin in the paperwork matched the car - great attention to detail. And they gave us a great deal and did the repairs they promised. I would trust them with family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

We appreciate your business Mr Andy and we would love to see you again in the near future for another deal.

Thank you.
May 2, 2016
Helpful and quick to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you Mr Travis and we appreciate your business.
May 2, 2016
No type of customer service...poor communication skills, no good dealer..they look like a scam.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

We are sorry you feel like that about us, however we would like to contact you and offer you a better customer service. Sorry for the inconvenience
Feb 9, 2016
I bought a 2008 Acura TL Type-S from here and there were a lot of selections of great vehicles to choose from in even better conditions. Paperwork did not take long at all we were basically in and out. It was not a hassle to test drive and get information on the car i got. The guy Moe is full of knowledge of his vehicles and if he does not know, info will be found very quickly. I'm my sure we'll be back because my wife is interested in a vehicle that was there and loves the way business was handled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Thank you much for your great review Mr Montrell, we appreciate your business and it will be our pleasure to do business again with you soon.
Jan 21, 2016
Really sketchy guys don't seem to know much about vehicles also want your credit info just for a test drive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

Which car you were incurring about please?
Jan 19, 2016
Prompt and courteous response and follow-up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
They contacted me very promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
great to deal with, easy to buy from
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Just took a long time with the paper work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Great customer service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
The service was awful. I live two hours away I called the guy at 10 o'clock told him I will be there by 12 he knew what car I was coming to purchase and by the time I got there he had already sold it. I asked him why did he sell the car first of all when I was coming to buy it? Then I asked him why not have the courtesy to call me back knowing I'm coming from so far away. He just gave me a blank stare and said it is nothing he can do for me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alpine Motors of Raleigh:

We would like to know which car you are talking about? If there wasn't a confirmation of your appointment we can't lose a sale on the car. It is also possible that we tried to contact you to confirm your appointment but couldn't reach you, anyway there could've been many reasons.
Aug 3, 2015
I brought the car Saturday for $4,950.00 very happy with purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Awful service.. Radiator exploded before we got it out the parking lot for a simple test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 14, 2015
Brought the Saturn for a fair price. But he didn't want to negotiate at all was willing to lose the sale over $200. overall good car dealership and good car dealer but not too honest when it comes to keeping his side of the bargain always have everything in writing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo - 103 listings

4409 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
RPO2 - 50 listings

2726 S Wilmington St, Raleigh, NC 27603

2 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 47 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard, Knightdale, NC 27545

2 reviews
European Performance - 39 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

11 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Wendell - 32 listings

505 Eagle Rock Rd, Wendell, NC 27591

5 reviews
NC Auto Import - 29 listings

1500 Management Way, Garner, NC 27529

4 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
Honda Connect - 15 listings

1625 Navaho Dr, STE 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

7 reviews
Triangle Auto Brokers - 4 listings

1623 Navaho Drive #101, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
All Star Auto Sales of Raleigh Inc.

2936 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews
EMC Auto Sales

2604 Teletec Plz, Wake Forest, NC 27587

1 review
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Hollingsworth Auto Sales

10820 Star Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295