Prestige Auto Brokers

5716 Louisburg Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27616

Sales: (919) 328-3102

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/50/2011_ram_dakota-pic-2631836846756506878-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Ext. Cab Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Great Deal
$2,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,236

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 62,765

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ram Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Ext. Cab for sale - $12,995, 62,765 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/01/2006_mercury_mountaineer-pic-2170264791267573574-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercury Mountaineer Luxury AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,063

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 107,715

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercury Mountaineer Luxury AWD for sale - $6,495, 107,715 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/01/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-2283289201386666612-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,310

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 94,410

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi for sale - $9,495, 94,410 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/01/2009_bmw_x5-pic-6057734063932963240-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,858

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 121,425

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $10,995, 121,425 miles with Rear Climate Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/52/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6955059508345596984-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,942

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 90,865

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $13,495, 90,865 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/16/16/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-4307469516283716808-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,771

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 101,315

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $7,495, 101,315 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/02/2009_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5238800544158399973-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,577

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 107,237

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $6,495, 107,237 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/34/2015_honda_fit-pic-2539064982176215955-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,991

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 31,840

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX for sale - $13,995, 31,840 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/01/2011_nissan_altima-pic-6743629837845748154-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,304

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 82,225

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,995, 82,225 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/13/59/2013_nissan_juke-pic-8782893008774990836-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,060

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 42,150

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $13,995, 42,150 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/01/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-6075334492866253994-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,318

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 128,935

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander for sale - $7,995, 128,935 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/05/2007_acura_mdx-pic-6033580896150102384-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,805

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 140,130

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $10,495, 140,130 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/43/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-9133041034998610200-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC430 4MATIC Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,248

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 88,190

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Indium Grey Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC430 4MATIC for sale - $11,995, 88,190 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/06/58/2010_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7073992861058154368-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,507

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 161,085

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champane Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $16,995, 161,085 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/52/2011_honda_fit-pic-1132622916968310671-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Fit Sport w/ Nav Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,771

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 57,765

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda Fit Sport w/ Nav for sale - $9,995, 57,765 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 30, 2017
Marc McIntyre
Answered promptly. Courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Quick response, very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
They responded quickly and I made a 2 hour trip to look at the car and drove it home that day. Will be back in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Recently bought my first vehicle from Prestige Auto Brokers and left with nothing short of a positive experience. The paperwork process was simple and did not take long at all. Would definitely recommend!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
ZERO Stars is more accurate ....... I was unable to test drive the vehicle. Apparently you need to have proof of payment to test drive. We arranged to meet Tom the next day and clarified that we would have payment and would purchase the car as long as the test drive went well. Tom said he would have the car ready and asked me to call when I was leaving work. I called to tell Tom I was on my way - thats when he informed me that He had sold the car. Someone had come in and 'He really wanted the car'.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

Sorry for your experience but let me explain. We do not hold cars for people that just say they are coming back, as we hear that many many times a week and most don't ever call or come back so we would lose lots of sales if we did that. Someone walked in with cash and said they wanted that car and bought it right then and was out the door in 15 minutes, were we really supposed to tell that person "I cant sell it to you because someone yesterday told me that they were coming back"? No dealer would do that, they would make the sale with the person that was in front of them with the cas
 More ...
Jul 13, 2017
Dealer responded promptly and was polite and professional, but the vehicle I inquired about was priced too high above market value. I was told that all prices are final and are not negotiable. They appear to have nice vehicles, but maybe slightly overpriced in my opinion.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Going there and looking around with the no-pressure sales was welcoming, my final purchase being a pleasant experience overall.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
I just bought my 3rd car from them in the past 4 years, always a great deal and will be back for my 4th one in a year or 2
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Very positive experience with no pressure or annoying sales tactics used by traditional dealerships. I was in and out within 30 minutes after returning from my bank with a check.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
The salesman, Tom, was incredibly rude. He offered no info about the car and told us that he "wasn't running a test drive facility" when we asked to test drive the car. Fun fact: it's a used car dealer, a test drive facility is pretty much exactly what you're running.
13 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

Sorry for your experience. We offer extensive info on each and every car on our website with the free Carfax as well, most dealers don't do that. When a customer says they are definitely not purchasing a car because of the color, that point there is no reason for us to go on a test drive since there is 0 possibility of a sale.
Mar 8, 2017
Cayenne_41436065
I made an offer on a truck. An offer that I felt was fair but mainly in my budget. Instead of getting a respectful decline. Who ever contacted me was rude and said that's a good down payment I'm sure the bank will finance the rest. 21K a good down payment? This guy was rude. Instead of being respectful and trying to work with me to get this truck, he rather run his mouth and lose a sale for this dealer. I wouldn't ever do business here. And if I know anyone looking at this dealer I would try and persuade them to look else where. If I could give 0 stars I would! For this dealer to say I was rude is crazy, I never once demanded they take my offer, I never stated they need to accept my offer, and no i didn't ever say their price was great. I said after his rude comment, and I pointed out to him I'm the email it was rude, that all he has to do was decline. And yes their price was a good price...m NOT GREAT. And this shows what kind of dealer they are, saying things I never said. I have the emails still. And will prove to anyone this company is liars.
10 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

Daniel sent us an offer of almost $6000 less than our price of $24995 which would be $26,043.82 out the door, he offered $21K which would be actually $20,098.82 before tax + tags, and when we did not accept it he sent very rude and profanity laced emails to us telling us how we were overpriced, then sent another email admitting our price was good, just not in his budget. Now he is harassing us by leaving reviews everywhere and re-editing them to change things. He never came to our lot so there is no basis for this review just because he emailed us a lowball price and we didn't accept, he did n
 More ...
Mar 6, 2017
I was treated fair with respect.!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
This business is not by your friendly and they seemed very unorganized to me. I also feel like when a car is purchased it should be clean and have gas.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
My son bought a car from here and he loves it
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Was very pleased with the information that I was given and the professionalism that was displayed.Tbey were very up front with me .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Very Helpful!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Answered all of my questions, took the car to get inspected and purchased all in the same day.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
The dealership treated me as if I could not possibly afford the vehicle. Requested I secure my loan before I could get an independent examination of the vehicle. They withheld critical information about the condition of the vehicle. It had an oil pan leak,needed new struts,the radiator braces were cracked and that is just some of the problems.
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

Sorry you feel that you were treated like you couldn't afford a car but that is not why we ask for pre-approval before taking a 30K car to get inspected. We are Cash only and it saves everyone a lot of time as there is no reason to take a car for a inspection if a buyer cannot get financed for what ever reason it may be, could be age of car, mileage, credit, or many other reasons. We did not withhold any information and disclosed everything that we knew about the car, we have no problem with customers getting a pre-purchase inspection on anything, in fact we encourage it.
Dec 28, 2016
Lisakarel101
Prompt & professional response.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Very good.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Nice people, replied quickly and helped me with any questions I had
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
twlinney
Answered my question. We're friendly.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Dealer responded, but I haven't followed through with their information. No troubles, though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Dealer reps were friendly and helpful, paperwork was quick and painless.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
The dealer emailed me right away.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Easy to coordinate for a test drive, really appreciated John and Tom's responsiveness.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
jeepman41
25
Replied by telephone and was very courteous. I haven't planned a trip to see the vehicle in person although it does look to be in good condition from the pictures in the ad.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
I did not wish to drive the car on the first day and the salesman was still very helpful. I got back a week later to drive the car but another one on the lot caught my eye. Purchased within two hours. Tom was very helpful despite being alone in the shop when I arrived. Now, if the car is as good as the salesman, it will rate the Five I gave it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
The response was good. Car dealer(Tom) I talked to was very helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Very helpful and cordial, we had already purchased a car by the time we talked to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
We purchased this truck from Prestige. The car salesman was one of the rudest people I have ever met. The cars/trucks come with NO WARRANTY. You must pay in cash and they don't even put gas in them. Make sure you don't ask any questions or you will be totally disrespected. If it wasn't for my hubby I would NEVER have gone through with this purchase!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

Sorry for your experience but we sold your husband (his name only on the title) a truck when he came in by himself and answered every question that he had, went over all the warranty plans we sell and he was more than happy with it, not disrespected at all and treated very well.
We accept cash or certified check only and everything is sold as-is unless a warranty plan is purchased. We have been in business 12 years with the same policy's and they are not a secret.
Feel free to call to discuss this further.
Mar 29, 2016
Very honest with me. I asked about a toyota T100 and they told me exactly what was wrong with it and saved me a 2.5 hour trip up there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Very nice staff, responded quickly, car was a little overpriced given the actual condition of the interior
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
The salesman was very professional and the Porsche 911 (969) was everything they advertised. My only complaint is I was led to believe the price was somewhat negotiable but it was not.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Prestige did well with verbal communication on the phone. It was worth the 2.5 hour trip made. Came home with a new vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Timely response, all questions answered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Great family owned dealer who will do whatever they can to assist in the purchase. Tom has been great and I look forward to future business with him, his brother and mom.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Dealer was responsive & took for a test drive, but decided to get a Lexus vs. BMW
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
They were very responsive and easy to do business with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Prestige Auto was very helpful in answering my pre-owned automobile questions. Because I had not bought a car for over a decade. The very first sales rep was very informative and educated me on pre-owned automotive loans. I bought a car from smith dealer because I bought a car they did not offer. I would use this dealer in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

Thank you.
Read 34 old reviews
Sep 8, 2015
Very nice ppl
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Dealer responded okay but untimely. When they did, the vehicle was already sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Was never considered. Priced too high for such an older model .
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

This person never visited our lot, never called us or contacted us at all AFTER we replied to their email multiple times, so no basis for this review. It must have been considered as they emailed us about it, they just never replied to email or phone calls or even gave us a chance to make a sale.
We sold the car with no problem and was priced well below wholesale value.
May 25, 2015
Bought my second BMW from them and couldn't be happier.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Cars viewed were over priced. And salesman impolite to the point of being rude. Not willing to negotiate and said " it is what it is".
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

Sorry we couldn't take your $2500 lower offer on a $8k car as our prices are our best/firm cash prices listed, we sold it the week after so it was not "overpriced".
Feb 15, 2015
Very straight forward and friendly. I love my new vehicle!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
Not finished with them yet - but so far excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
I was pleased with offered important information necessary to make a rational decision toward purchase of a used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Dealer failed to disclose various faults with a 1990 Jaguar XJS Convertible that I was about to buy from them. Fortunately, I spent $270.00 before the purchase to have the car properly inspected at a Jaguar dealership which caught the faults! In my opinion, a big "Buyer Beware" Disappointed, to say the least!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

David took a low mileage 1990 Jaguar V12 to the Jaguar dealer to have
checked out, there were no "faults" with the car and we told him everything we
knew about the car, the Dealer even told him it was in great shape for
being 24 years old, but he wanted to use it as a daily driver and they
recommended not to do that with an old V12 Jaguar as they are not a reliable
vehicle. They are more of a weekend/collector car and not daily drivers. This was
a collectors car and a collector bought it and was thrilled to have it in
his collection. This review isnt fair since the reas
 More ...
Aug 8, 2014
Good, guys were helpful and pleasant..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
Excellent and professional. Responded quickly and had all the answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Dealer called me within minutes after submitting an inquiry. I have not had the opportunity to make a trip to view this car but the sales staff are very friendly and they know their products very well. This is the kind of seller that I buy cars from!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Prestige Auto Brokers is a company of is word! Brought an auto that had a problem with the laser key and we came to an agreement that if the issue was not the key he would fix the issue. After determining the key was not the issue, and that the cylinder lock needed to be replaced. I notified John and ordered the part for the auto. Upon the dealership fixing the cylinder lock they discover the housing was also bad. Once again I notified John that it’s was going to take more money. Total cost to fix my car was approximately $1000 was I received in the mail with my tag. John, I would like to say once again thanks for being a man of your word!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
This company was easy to deal with and we had a follow up action that was needed which was completed ahead of schedule. Very professional and honest service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Very happy with car speed of getting it . Salesman was very honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Arrogant sounding sales person
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
croadley
5
Provided honest answers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Great and friendly service. Awesome car and awesome price. They were a great dealership to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
The easiest car sales experience I have ever had. I will certainly go there again for my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Very poor information pictures on line look nothing like the car in person lots of body damage I drove 3 1/2 hours to see some trash. Overall experience poor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

This user never came to our lot, we dont sell cars with body damage.
Jan 22, 2014
just a very short conversation, made counter offer and dealer not interested
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
Was able to quickly get a test drive and get an out the door price on the vehicle. They waited for my finances to clear and we purchased the wagon. The purchase was quick and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
good truck great dealer wrong color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Not your typical "Used Car guy" A pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2013
tarmacvic
Dealer responded promptly to my email inquiry. Was helpful during site visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
I did not purchase the Corvette from them but they responded to my inquiry very quickly and were very courteous and answered all my questions. I would contact them in the future if I was looking for another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2013
John Herlacher did a great job, we worked through the details and he was patient while I had problems with both my DC credit unions on completing details of the transfers. Prestige was a no BS experience, what a breath of fresh air and worth the five hour frive DC to Raleigh. Kudos to CarGurus, EXCELLENT tool to find this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
Have done biz with dealer in past good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2012
helpful, friendly, expertenced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2012
Nice dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 120 listings

4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
Carvana Raleigh - 110 listings

327 Hillsborough St Raleigh, NC 27603

3 reviews
Crossroads Cars Preowned of Wake Forest - 73 listings

11000 Capital Blvd Wake Forest, NC 27587

1 review
Leith Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Raleigh - 69 listings

5607 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27616

12 reviews
EMC Auto Sales - 47 listings

2604 Teletec Plz Wake Forest, NC 27587

1 review
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - 21 listings

3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 16 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard Knightdale, NC 27545

5 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 15 listings

306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603

7 reviews
City Used Cars Inc. - 10 listings

1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Leith Autopark Kia - 1 listing

5330 Rolesville Road Wendell, NC 27591

1 review
Carz Inc

5710 Louisburg Rd Raleigh, NC 27616

1 review
Capital City Motors LLC

4101 Mitchell Mill Rd Raleigh, NC 27587

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Hollingsworth Auto Sales

10820 Star Rd Wake Forest, NC 27587

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088