Prestige Auto Brokers

5716 Louisburg Rd., Raleigh, NC 27616
Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 634-6657

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/07/42/2010_dodge_charger-pic-6311011864780948274-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger R/T AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Great Deal
$2,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,600

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 127,895

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Metallic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger R/T AWD for sale - $10,995, 127,895 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/18/11/2008_audi_tt-pic-4642856242151321762-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi TT 3.2 Roadster Quattro Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Great Deal
$2,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,240

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 81,710

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sahara Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Audi TT 3.2 Roadster Quattro for sale - $13,495, 81,710 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/18/44/2009_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6067178795005625465-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL AWD 4Motion Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,566

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 100,710

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL AWD 4Motion for sale - $8,995, 100,710 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/07/00/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-1806426896438215541-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,579

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 111,815

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $7,995, 111,815 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/17/19/2011_nissan_quest-pic-1216208755081464378-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$2,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,247

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 54,935

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $14,995, 54,935 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/05/52/2004_honda_element-pic-5758465105553266302-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,292

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 106,875

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2004 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $6,995, 106,875 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/19/16/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-721424736647691029-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti G35 Sedan Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,277

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 99,085

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2006 Infiniti G35 Sedan for sale - $7,995, 99,085 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/17/19/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8178155856615276130-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,705

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 103,285

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $17,995, 103,285 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/17/50/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1432482642258537730-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST LB Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,924

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 74,280

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST LB for sale - $7,995, 74,280 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/19/14/2009_acura_tsx-pic-912646563584309447-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,019

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 144,010

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Pearl Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $8,995, 144,010 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/06/53/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6451298838009732767-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,518

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 47,520

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $20,995, 47,520 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/17/32/2008_toyota_camry-pic-7981353463595103037-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,872

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 114,475

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $7,995, 114,475 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/06/44/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-6593661300820075376-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,761

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 116,475

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $6,995, 116,475 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/27/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-3094758842984520096-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,878

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 130,135

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $14,995, 130,135 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/07/42/2006_infiniti_m35-pic-8709860240322171241-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti M35 Sport Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,734

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 127,455

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2006 Infiniti M35 Sport for sale - $8,995, 127,455 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
Very Helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Answered all of my questions, took the car to get inspected and purchased all in the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
The dealership treated me as if I could not possibly afford the vehicle. Requested I secure my loan before I could get an independent examination of the vehicle. They withheld critical information about the condition of the vehicle. It had an oil pan leak,needed new struts,the radiator braces were cracked and that is just some of the problems.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

Sorry you feel that you were treated like you couldn't afford a car but that is not why we ask for pre-approval before taking a 30K car to get inspected. We are Cash only and it saves everyone a lot of time as there is no reason to take a car for a inspection if a buyer cannot get financed for what ever reason it may be, could be age of car, mileage, credit, or many other reasons. We did not withhold any information and disclosed everything that we knew about the car, we have no problem with customers getting a pre-purchase inspection on anything, in fact we encourage it.
Dec 28, 2016
Lisakarel101
Prompt & professional response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Nice people, replied quickly and helped me with any questions I had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
twlinney
Answered my question. We're friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Dealer responded, but I haven't followed through with their information. No troubles, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Dealer reps were friendly and helpful, paperwork was quick and painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
The dealer emailed me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Easy to coordinate for a test drive, really appreciated John and Tom's responsiveness.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
jeepman41
25
Replied by telephone and was very courteous. I haven't planned a trip to see the vehicle in person although it does look to be in good condition from the pictures in the ad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
I did not wish to drive the car on the first day and the salesman was still very helpful. I got back a week later to drive the car but another one on the lot caught my eye. Purchased within two hours. Tom was very helpful despite being alone in the shop when I arrived. Now, if the car is as good as the salesman, it will rate the Five I gave it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
The response was good. Car dealer(Tom) I talked to was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Very helpful and cordial, we had already purchased a car by the time we talked to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
We purchased this truck from Prestige. The car salesman was one of the rudest people I have ever met. The cars/trucks come with NO WARRANTY. You must pay in cash and they don't even put gas in them. Make sure you don't ask any questions or you will be totally disrespected. If it wasn't for my hubby I would NEVER have gone through with this purchase!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

Sorry for your experience but we sold your husband (his name only on the title) a truck when he came in by himself and answered every question that he had, went over all the warranty plans we sell and he was more than happy with it, not disrespected at all and treated very well.
We accept cash or certified check only and everything is sold as-is unless a warranty plan is purchased. We have been in business 12 years with the same policy's and they are not a secret.
Feel free to call to discuss this further.
Mar 29, 2016
Very honest with me. I asked about a toyota T100 and they told me exactly what was wrong with it and saved me a 2.5 hour trip up there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Very nice staff, responded quickly, car was a little overpriced given the actual condition of the interior
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
The salesman was very professional and the Porsche 911 (969) was everything they advertised. My only complaint is I was led to believe the price was somewhat negotiable but it was not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Prestige did well with verbal communication on the phone. It was worth the 2.5 hour trip made. Came home with a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Timely response, all questions answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Great family owned dealer who will do whatever they can to assist in the purchase. Tom has been great and I look forward to future business with him, his brother and mom.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Dealer was responsive & took for a test drive, but decided to get a Lexus vs. BMW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
They were very responsive and easy to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Prestige Auto was very helpful in answering my pre-owned automobile questions. Because I had not bought a car for over a decade. The very first sales rep was very informative and educated me on pre-owned automotive loans. I bought a car from smith dealer because I bought a car they did not offer. I would use this dealer in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

Thank you.
Sep 8, 2015
Very nice ppl
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Dealer responded okay but untimely. When they did, the vehicle was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Was never considered. Priced too high for such an older model .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

This person never visited our lot, never called us or contacted us at all AFTER we replied to their email multiple times, so no basis for this review. It must have been considered as they emailed us about it, they just never replied to email or phone calls or even gave us a chance to make a sale.
We sold the car with no problem and was priced well below wholesale value.
May 25, 2015
Bought my second BMW from them and couldn't be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Cars viewed were over priced. And salesman impolite to the point of being rude. Not willing to negotiate and said " it is what it is".
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

Sorry we couldn't take your $2500 lower offer on a $8k car as our prices are our best/firm cash prices listed, we sold it the week after so it was not "overpriced".

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 15, 2015
Very straight forward and friendly. I love my new vehicle!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
Not finished with them yet - but so far excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
I was pleased with offered important information necessary to make a rational decision toward purchase of a used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Dealer failed to disclose various faults with a 1990 Jaguar XJS Convertible that I was about to buy from them. Fortunately, I spent $270.00 before the purchase to have the car properly inspected at a Jaguar dealership which caught the faults! In my opinion, a big "Buyer Beware" Disappointed, to say the least!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

David took a low mileage 1990 Jaguar V12 to the Jaguar dealer to have
checked out, there were no "faults" with the car and we told him everything we
knew about the car, the Dealer even told him it was in great shape for
being 24 years old, but he wanted to use it as a daily driver and they
recommended not to do that with an old V12 Jaguar as they are not a reliable
vehicle. They are more of a weekend/collector car and not daily drivers. This was
a collectors car and a collector bought it and was thrilled to have it in
his collection. This review isnt fair since the reas
 More ...
Aug 8, 2014
Good, guys were helpful and pleasant..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
Excellent and professional. Responded quickly and had all the answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Dealer called me within minutes after submitting an inquiry. I have not had the opportunity to make a trip to view this car but the sales staff are very friendly and they know their products very well. This is the kind of seller that I buy cars from!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Prestige Auto Brokers is a company of is word! Brought an auto that had a problem with the laser key and we came to an agreement that if the issue was not the key he would fix the issue. After determining the key was not the issue, and that the cylinder lock needed to be replaced. I notified John and ordered the part for the auto. Upon the dealership fixing the cylinder lock they discover the housing was also bad. Once again I notified John that it’s was going to take more money. Total cost to fix my car was approximately $1000 was I received in the mail with my tag. John, I would like to say once again thanks for being a man of your word!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
This company was easy to deal with and we had a follow up action that was needed which was completed ahead of schedule. Very professional and honest service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Very happy with car speed of getting it . Salesman was very honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Arrogant sounding sales person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
croadley
5
Provided honest answers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Great and friendly service. Awesome car and awesome price. They were a great dealership to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
The easiest car sales experience I have ever had. I will certainly go there again for my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Very poor information pictures on line look nothing like the car in person lots of body damage I drove 3 1/2 hours to see some trash. Overall experience poor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

This user never came to our lot, we dont sell cars with body damage.
Jan 22, 2014
just a very short conversation, made counter offer and dealer not interested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
Was able to quickly get a test drive and get an out the door price on the vehicle. They waited for my finances to clear and we purchased the wagon. The purchase was quick and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
good truck great dealer wrong color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Not your typical "Used Car guy" A pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2013
tarmacvic
Dealer responded promptly to my email inquiry. Was helpful during site visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
I did not purchase the Corvette from them but they responded to my inquiry very quickly and were very courteous and answered all my questions. I would contact them in the future if I was looking for another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2013
John Herlacher did a great job, we worked through the details and he was patient while I had problems with both my DC credit unions on completing details of the transfers. Prestige was a no BS experience, what a breath of fresh air and worth the five hour frive DC to Raleigh. Kudos to CarGurus, EXCELLENT tool to find this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
Have done biz with dealer in past good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2012
helpful, friendly, expertenced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2012
Nice dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo - 101 listings

4409 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
RPO2 - 53 listings

2726 S Wilmington St, Raleigh, NC 27603

2 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 47 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard, Knightdale, NC 27545

2 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Wendell - 39 listings

505 Eagle Rock Rd, Wendell, NC 27591

5 reviews
European Performance - 37 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

11 reviews
Lenny's Auto Sales - 34 listings

5201 Poole Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews
NC Auto Import - 30 listings

1500 Management Way, Garner, NC 27529

4 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 19 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
Honda Connect - 15 listings

1625 Navaho Dr, STE 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

7 reviews
Triangle Auto Brokers - 4 listings

1623 Navaho Drive #101, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
All Star Auto Sales of Raleigh Inc.

2936 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
EMC Auto Sales

2604 Teletec Plz, Wake Forest, NC 27587

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Hollingsworth Auto Sales

10820 Star Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587

1 review
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295