Prestige Auto Brokers

5716 Louisburg Rd., Raleigh, NC 27616

Sales: (919) 328-3102

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/15/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-8101537185933929746-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LS Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Great Deal
$3,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,127

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 106,255

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LS for sale - $12,995, 106,255 miles with Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/17/27/2007_toyota_sequoia-pic-7722263813187964042-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr Limited V8 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Great Deal
$2,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,530

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 205,020

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr Limited V8 4WD for sale - $8,995, 205,020 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/18/44/2009_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6067178795005625465-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL AWD 4Motion Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Great Deal
$1,933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,928

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 100,710

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL AWD 4Motion for sale - $8,995, 100,710 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/17/50/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1432482642258537730-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST LB Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Great Deal
$1,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,114

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 74,280

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST LB for sale - $7,495, 74,280 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/15/2010_ford_f-150-pic-9207673118378580210-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Great Deal
$2,661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,656

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 82,320

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $19,995, 82,320 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/17/19/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8178155856615276130-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$2,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,373

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 103,285

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $16,995, 103,285 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/07/42/2010_dodge_charger-pic-6311011864780948274-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger R/T AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,949

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 127,895

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Metallic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger R/T AWD for sale - $10,995, 127,895 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/11/2007_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-845150553550853213-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$2,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,934

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 76,210

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $18,995, 76,210 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium 2 Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/18/11/2010_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-1948100446022393996-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$2,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,608

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 104,540

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited for sale - $16,495, 104,540 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/17/33/2007_acura_mdx-pic-4067513567487960598-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,490

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 140,130

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $10,995, 140,130 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/53/2008_land_rover_lr3-pic-792760978507336866-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover LR3 HSE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,520

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 102,710

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR3 HSE for sale - $14,995, 102,710 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/17/27/2004_gmc_envoy-pic-8475822818921923425-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,200

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 117,160

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Metallic Description: Used 2004 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV for sale - $6,995, 117,160 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels, Luxury Package, Convenience Package, Luxury Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/27/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-3094758842984520096-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,469

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 130,135

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $13,995, 130,135 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/15/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-3380468547575240718-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,814

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 97,095

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited for sale - $9,495, 97,095 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Limited Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/17/11/2009_scion_xb-pic-258875775729130196-152x114.jpeg

2009 Scion xB Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,025

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 92,805

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blackberry Crush Metallic/maro Description: Used 2009 Scion xB for sale - $6,995, 92,805 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
Going there and looking around with the no-pressure sales was welcoming, my final purchase being a pleasant experience overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
I just bought my 3rd car from them in the past 4 years, always a great deal and will be back for my 4th one in a year or 2
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Very positive experience with no pressure or annoying sales tactics used by traditional dealerships. I was in and out within 30 minutes after returning from my bank with a check.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
The salesman, Tom, was incredibly rude. He offered no info about the car and told us that he "wasn't running a test drive facility" when we asked to test drive the car. Fun fact: it's a used car dealer, a test drive facility is pretty much exactly what you're running.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

Sorry for your experience. We offer extensive info on each and every car on our website with the free Carfax as well, most dealers don't do that. When a customer says they are definitely not purchasing a car because of the color, that point there is no reason for us to go on a test drive since there is 0 possibility of a sale.
Mar 8, 2017
Cayenne_41436065
I made an offer on a truck. An offer that I felt was fair but mainly in my budget. Instead of getting a respectful decline. Who ever contacted me was rude and said that's a good down payment I'm sure the bank will finance the rest. 21K a good down payment? This guy was rude. Instead of being respectful and trying to work with me to get this truck, he rather run his mouth and lose a sale for this dealer. I wouldn't ever do business here. And if I know anyone looking at this dealer I would try and persuade them to look else where. If I could give 0 stars I would! For this dealer to say I was rude is crazy, I never once demanded they take my offer, I never stated they need to accept my offer, and no i didn't ever say their price was great. I said after his rude comment, and I pointed out to him I'm the email it was rude, that all he has to do was decline. And yes their price was a good price...m NOT GREAT. And this shows what kind of dealer they are, saying things I never said. I have the emails still. And will prove to anyone this company is liars.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

Daniel sent us an offer of almost $6000 less than our price of $24995 which would be $26,043.82 out the door, he offered $21K which would be actually $20,098.82 before tax + tags, and when we did not accept it he sent very rude and profanity laced emails to us telling us how we were overpriced, then sent another email admitting our price was good, just not in his budget. Now he is harassing us by leaving reviews everywhere and re-editing them to change things. He never came to our lot so there is no basis for this review just because he emailed us a lowball price and we didn't accept, he did n
 More ...
Mar 6, 2017
I was treated fair with respect.!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
This business is not by your friendly and they seemed very unorganized to me. I also feel like when a car is purchased it should be clean and have gas.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
My son bought a car from here and he loves it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Was very pleased with the information that I was given and the professionalism that was displayed.Tbey were very up front with me .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Very Helpful!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Answered all of my questions, took the car to get inspected and purchased all in the same day.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
The dealership treated me as if I could not possibly afford the vehicle. Requested I secure my loan before I could get an independent examination of the vehicle. They withheld critical information about the condition of the vehicle. It had an oil pan leak,needed new struts,the radiator braces were cracked and that is just some of the problems.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

Sorry you feel that you were treated like you couldn't afford a car but that is not why we ask for pre-approval before taking a 30K car to get inspected. We are Cash only and it saves everyone a lot of time as there is no reason to take a car for a inspection if a buyer cannot get financed for what ever reason it may be, could be age of car, mileage, credit, or many other reasons. We did not withhold any information and disclosed everything that we knew about the car, we have no problem with customers getting a pre-purchase inspection on anything, in fact we encourage it.
Dec 28, 2016
Lisakarel101
Prompt & professional response.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Very good.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Nice people, replied quickly and helped me with any questions I had
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
twlinney
Answered my question. We're friendly.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Dealer responded, but I haven't followed through with their information. No troubles, though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Dealer reps were friendly and helpful, paperwork was quick and painless.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
The dealer emailed me right away.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Easy to coordinate for a test drive, really appreciated John and Tom's responsiveness.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
jeepman41
25
Replied by telephone and was very courteous. I haven't planned a trip to see the vehicle in person although it does look to be in good condition from the pictures in the ad.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
I did not wish to drive the car on the first day and the salesman was still very helpful. I got back a week later to drive the car but another one on the lot caught my eye. Purchased within two hours. Tom was very helpful despite being alone in the shop when I arrived. Now, if the car is as good as the salesman, it will rate the Five I gave it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
The response was good. Car dealer(Tom) I talked to was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Very helpful and cordial, we had already purchased a car by the time we talked to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
We purchased this truck from Prestige. The car salesman was one of the rudest people I have ever met. The cars/trucks come with NO WARRANTY. You must pay in cash and they don't even put gas in them. Make sure you don't ask any questions or you will be totally disrespected. If it wasn't for my hubby I would NEVER have gone through with this purchase!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

Sorry for your experience but we sold your husband (his name only on the title) a truck when he came in by himself and answered every question that he had, went over all the warranty plans we sell and he was more than happy with it, not disrespected at all and treated very well.
We accept cash or certified check only and everything is sold as-is unless a warranty plan is purchased. We have been in business 12 years with the same policy's and they are not a secret.
Feel free to call to discuss this further.
Mar 29, 2016
Very honest with me. I asked about a toyota T100 and they told me exactly what was wrong with it and saved me a 2.5 hour trip up there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Very nice staff, responded quickly, car was a little overpriced given the actual condition of the interior
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
The salesman was very professional and the Porsche 911 (969) was everything they advertised. My only complaint is I was led to believe the price was somewhat negotiable but it was not.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Prestige did well with verbal communication on the phone. It was worth the 2.5 hour trip made. Came home with a new vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Timely response, all questions answered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Great family owned dealer who will do whatever they can to assist in the purchase. Tom has been great and I look forward to future business with him, his brother and mom.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Dealer was responsive & took for a test drive, but decided to get a Lexus vs. BMW
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
They were very responsive and easy to do business with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Prestige Auto was very helpful in answering my pre-owned automobile questions. Because I had not bought a car for over a decade. The very first sales rep was very informative and educated me on pre-owned automotive loans. I bought a car from smith dealer because I bought a car they did not offer. I would use this dealer in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

Thank you.
Sep 8, 2015
Very nice ppl
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Dealer responded okay but untimely. When they did, the vehicle was already sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Was never considered. Priced too high for such an older model .
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

This person never visited our lot, never called us or contacted us at all AFTER we replied to their email multiple times, so no basis for this review. It must have been considered as they emailed us about it, they just never replied to email or phone calls or even gave us a chance to make a sale.
We sold the car with no problem and was priced well below wholesale value.
May 25, 2015
Bought my second BMW from them and couldn't be happier.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Cars viewed were over priced. And salesman impolite to the point of being rude. Not willing to negotiate and said " it is what it is".
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

Sorry we couldn't take your $2500 lower offer on a $8k car as our prices are our best/firm cash prices listed, we sold it the week after so it was not "overpriced".
Read 29 old reviews
Feb 15, 2015
Very straight forward and friendly. I love my new vehicle!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
Not finished with them yet - but so far excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
I was pleased with offered important information necessary to make a rational decision toward purchase of a used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Dealer failed to disclose various faults with a 1990 Jaguar XJS Convertible that I was about to buy from them. Fortunately, I spent $270.00 before the purchase to have the car properly inspected at a Jaguar dealership which caught the faults! In my opinion, a big "Buyer Beware" Disappointed, to say the least!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

David took a low mileage 1990 Jaguar V12 to the Jaguar dealer to have
checked out, there were no "faults" with the car and we told him everything we
knew about the car, the Dealer even told him it was in great shape for
being 24 years old, but he wanted to use it as a daily driver and they
recommended not to do that with an old V12 Jaguar as they are not a reliable
vehicle. They are more of a weekend/collector car and not daily drivers. This was
a collectors car and a collector bought it and was thrilled to have it in
his collection. This review isnt fair since the reas
 More ...
Aug 8, 2014
Good, guys were helpful and pleasant..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
Excellent and professional. Responded quickly and had all the answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Dealer called me within minutes after submitting an inquiry. I have not had the opportunity to make a trip to view this car but the sales staff are very friendly and they know their products very well. This is the kind of seller that I buy cars from!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Prestige Auto Brokers is a company of is word! Brought an auto that had a problem with the laser key and we came to an agreement that if the issue was not the key he would fix the issue. After determining the key was not the issue, and that the cylinder lock needed to be replaced. I notified John and ordered the part for the auto. Upon the dealership fixing the cylinder lock they discover the housing was also bad. Once again I notified John that it’s was going to take more money. Total cost to fix my car was approximately $1000 was I received in the mail with my tag. John, I would like to say once again thanks for being a man of your word!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
This company was easy to deal with and we had a follow up action that was needed which was completed ahead of schedule. Very professional and honest service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Very happy with car speed of getting it . Salesman was very honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Arrogant sounding sales person
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
croadley
5
Provided honest answers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Great and friendly service. Awesome car and awesome price. They were a great dealership to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
The easiest car sales experience I have ever had. I will certainly go there again for my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Very poor information pictures on line look nothing like the car in person lots of body damage I drove 3 1/2 hours to see some trash. Overall experience poor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Brokers:

This user never came to our lot, we dont sell cars with body damage.
Jan 22, 2014
just a very short conversation, made counter offer and dealer not interested
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
Was able to quickly get a test drive and get an out the door price on the vehicle. They waited for my finances to clear and we purchased the wagon. The purchase was quick and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
good truck great dealer wrong color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Not your typical "Used Car guy" A pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2013
tarmacvic
Dealer responded promptly to my email inquiry. Was helpful during site visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
I did not purchase the Corvette from them but they responded to my inquiry very quickly and were very courteous and answered all my questions. I would contact them in the future if I was looking for another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2013
John Herlacher did a great job, we worked through the details and he was patient while I had problems with both my DC credit unions on completing details of the transfers. Prestige was a no BS experience, what a breath of fresh air and worth the five hour frive DC to Raleigh. Kudos to CarGurus, EXCELLENT tool to find this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
Have done biz with dealer in past good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2012
helpful, friendly, expertenced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2012
Nice dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo - 106 listings

4409 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
EMC Auto Sales - 63 listings

2604 Teletec Plz, Wake Forest, NC 27587

1 review
Sign and Drive of Raleigh Auto Sales - 35 listings

211 Prospect Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Weaver Motorsports - 31 listings

3101 Spring Forest Rd., Raleigh, NC 27616

3 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 30 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard, Knightdale, NC 27545

2 reviews
Raleigh Motors - 27 listings

6005 Grove Church Rd., Raleigh, NC 27612

1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 18 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
Leith Autopark Kia - 10 listings

5330 Rolesville Road, Wendell, NC 27591

1 review
Blue Whale Motors - 7 listings

2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Renaissance Cars of Raleigh - 3 listings

3204 Silver Ore Ct, Wake Forest, NC 27587

1 review
All Star Auto Sales of Raleigh Inc.

2936 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Hollingsworth Auto Sales

10820 Star Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587

1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400