Al Piemonte Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

2500 W North Ave
Melrose Park, IL 60160

Sales: (708) 716-4695

Service: (708) 223-7285

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/01/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-6068910092468195020-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60160

Good Deal
$2,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,366

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 171,468

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60160

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $9,977, 171,468 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/01/2009_nissan_sentra-pic-8342292986557785245-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Sentra FE+ 2.0 Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60160

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,306

Price: $3,977

Mileage: 123,132

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60160

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Sentra FE+ 2.0 for sale - $3,977, 123,132 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/01/2014_nissan_altima-pic-1655370334876923455-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60160

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,042

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 92,004

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60160

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,977, 92,004 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/07/55/2015_ford_taurus-pic-5562934312924720940-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60160

Fair Deal
$982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,959

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 69,882

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60160

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $11,977, 69,882 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/08/17/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2242077924248284597-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60160

Fair Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,142

Price: $23,977

Mileage: 69,955

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60160

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,977, 69,955 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/01/55/2017_ford_f-150-pic-6324264733152333359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60160

Fair Deal
$1,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,960

Price: $31,977

Mileage: 23,119

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60160

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,977, 23,119 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/08/17/2017_ford_explorer-pic-8355848045031957242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60160

Fair Deal
$1,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,021

Price: $33,977

Mileage: 18,040

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60160

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $33,977, 18,040 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/10/56/2013_ford_fusion-pic-2379068291456962929-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60160

Fair Deal
$681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,658

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 60,179

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60160

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,977, 60,179 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/01/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5586419696646209516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60160

Fair Deal
$713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,190

Price: $18,477

Mileage: 40,988

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60160

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $18,477, 40,988 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/06/56/2015_ford_f-150-pic-2357211241775473818-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60160

Fair Deal
$779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,756

Price: $29,977

Mileage: 12,068

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60160

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $29,977, 12,068 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/08/17/2017_ford_f-150-pic-6132406111044515280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60160

Fair Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,049

Price: $31,577

Mileage: 15,221

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60160

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,577, 15,221 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/01/55/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-748017425605198293-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60160

Fair Deal
$569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,546

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 37,822

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60160

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $18,977, 37,822 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/07/53/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3161451549152802042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60160

Fair Deal
$2,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,518

Price: $37,977

Mileage: 9,979

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60160

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $37,977, 9,979 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/07/22/2015_ford_escape-pic-7311487668707184649-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60160

Fair Deal
$645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,222

Price: $20,577

Mileage: 27,122

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60160

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $20,577, 27,122 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/01/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-884174312601338036-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60160

Fair Deal
$513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,490

Price: $5,977

Mileage: 103,509

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60160

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $5,977, 103,509 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 18, 2017
Dgrandon
Called Saturday, and after a brief discussion, I was told by Sales Manager Michael that he would return my call Monday morning. I waiting until 5:30pm, and decided to call the dealership myself. I spoke to Michael again and he explained his manager was out and therefore was not able to get the information I needed but would return my call tuesday morning 9:30am. This resulted in another no-call Tuesday morning by Michael. I ended up calling the dealership myself again and was told Michael was aware I was waiting for his call and would be in contact shortly. Waited till 5:30pm again and still no call from Michael. I called the dealership for the third time and requested a new sales manager to work with. At that point I spoke to Hank who was much more responsive and easier to work with. Unfortunately the price I was told they were "really close" on Saturday was realistically VERY far off what they were able to do on Wednesday when the new sales rep Hank was able to speak to his manager. Big waste of several days. Avoid Michael if at all possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2017
GuruDMVQX
If you are looking for a commercial van deal with Jack Zareba in commercial sales he will make it easy for you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Dealer did a great job responding to our request for information. They gave an accurate description of condition on the vehicle. We did purchase the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Was very good! From sales to finance!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Al Piemonte Ford:

Thank you for the positive review Roy, we appreciate it!!
Aug 4, 2017
Lucia Diaz
Didn't go in to dealer. They couldn't help me because if my credit. They were great at responding, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Rogerdeanda
Very bad experience. They sold the car I wanted but didn't say anything to me. Kept calling for me to go in and didn't tell me the car was sold till I got there. This car is still up on the site that it's still for sale 3 weeks later. This is the reason I don't like buying cars at a dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
They were helpful. They didn't have the car that I called about. We will keep in touch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Worked with Tony. We were coming up from Indianapolis area. The communication was excellent the whole way through. Everyone we met there was willing to help in any way possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Great! I got my first car here. He gave me a great deal. I left happy by saving a lot of money. I'll be there again. Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
They tried to lowball my trade by 4+ grand. I keep track of wholesale values and constantly look at every aspect of a deal before stepping foot in the dealership. They searched the auction prices for a base model V6 and told me the model I have would only add 1k. That is complete garbage. My car is top of the line and 2 engine options higher than the base engine. Not to mention that the model I have automatically has all options available on every lower model, plus many unique features not available on lower trims. Top wholesale market value is 21k, they offered me 16-17k. Salesman even scratched out the "V6 base" on the printout whenever I pointed it out. The best deals on these cars on lots, close to my mileage are selling for 23k+. I told them that I teach car buying at work, and they still lowballed me. (Also, they weren't taking a loss on their sale, so even that isn't a reason to lowball me) their wholesale value was much lower than their price, and I didn't even haggle that yet. This place is a joke. Can't really say it was any different than what I usually see though. I even have current and recent offers in wholesale range for my car... Yet, they still lowballed me. Thanks guys
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Called and was great vehicle sold before I could get there to look.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Contacted right a way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Responded but the vehicle was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Car was sent to auction wasted my time
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Guy asked me why would i drive to chicago to buy a car for cash and not finance it. I told him i didn't want to finance a car i only wanted to pay cash the car was under $3000 why finance a $3000 car He wasn't at all so am taking my money and business elsewhere.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Jan 4, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Salesman was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
dvargo
car was sold before I got there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
10 K over was the price......I could get that anywhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
Horrible I drove 2 hours to do a test drive on a vehicle that wasn't available to be test driven due to the fact it was in the body shop at the time and the dealer I spoke with knew that I was coming from 2 hours away and still allowed me to take that trip...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2013
didnt get to test drive the car online, drove a manual instead of automatic, when mentioning used in my price range, sales rep did not offer to see them. didnt think to say anything as it seemed odd they wouldn't offer. other than that, it was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
Car is overpriced -they didn't want to deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Company full of class.Had alot of questions to which they was always glad to answer. Jason Bono made my car buying alot of fun.Always returned my phone call and was always nice...Thanks Jason.I would highly recondmend them to anyone...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hawk Ford Saint Charles - 379 listings
2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
1 review
Bredemann Ford - 292 listings
2038 Waukegan Road Glenview, IL 60025
10 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford - 49 listings
1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178
3 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai - 145 listings
1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178
9 reviews
Joe Cotton Ford Inc - 209 listings
175 W North Ave Carol Stream, IL 60188
5 reviews
Victor Ford - 125 listings
1400 N Rand Rd Wauconda, IL 60084
8 reviews
Tom Peck Ford of Huntley - 302 listings
13900 Automall Dr Huntley, IL 60142
18 reviews
Rod Baker Ford - 281 listings
16101 S Lincoln Hwy Plainfield, IL 60586
20 reviews
Van Drunen Ford Sales - 57 listings
3233 183rd St Homewood, IL 60430
3 reviews
McCarthy Ford, Inc.
11400 S Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60655
3 reviews
Lake Shore Ford
244 Melton Road Burns Harbor, IN 46304
3 reviews
Fox Ford Lincoln Chicago - 518 listings
2501 N Elston Ave Chicago, IL 60647
27 reviews
Gjovik Ford, Inc. - 505 listings
2600 U.S. Rte. 34 East Sandwich, IL 60548
34 reviews
Haggerty Ford - 246 listings
330 E Roosevelt Rd West Chicago, IL 60185
17 reviews
Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn - 397 listings
6100 W 95th St Oak Lawn, IL 60453
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000