Metro Ford Sales & Service, Inc.

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

6455 S Western Ave
Chicago, IL 60636

Sales: (312) 654-4535

Service: (866) 920-4068

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$2,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,272

Price: $13,332

Mileage: 17,184

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape S for sale - $13,332, 17,184 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$5,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,098

Price: $21,889

Mileage: 13,998

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $21,889, 13,998 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$3,959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,748

Price: $13,789

Mileage: 45,902

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $13,789, 45,902 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$3,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,469

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 37,603

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $13,998, 37,603 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$2,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,453

Price: $5,854

Mileage: 126,537

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX for sale - $5,854, 126,537 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$3,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,944

Price: $11,775

Mileage: 56,792

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $11,775, 56,792 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$3,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,141

Price: $14,727

Mileage: 61,694

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $14,727, 61,694 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$3,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,608

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 26,909

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $20,999, 26,909 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$2,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,870

Price: $3,333

Mileage: 156,484

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry for sale - $3,333, 156,484 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 Z71 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$2,994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,881

Price: $5,887

Mileage: 129,937

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 Z71 4WD for sale - $5,887, 129,937 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$3,568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,790

Price: $20,222

Mileage: 46,102

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $20,222, 46,102 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$2,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,825

Price: $15,221

Mileage: 9,691

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,221, 9,691 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$2,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,504

Price: $8,368

Mileage: 14,273

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,368, 14,273 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$3,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,695

Price: $20,390

Mileage: 54,855

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $20,390, 54,855 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$3,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,473

Price: $23,275

Mileage: 41,510

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $23,275, 41,510 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2017
Tracey Williams
Great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Ford Sales & Service, Inc.:

We really appreciate your feedback! Thank you so much for choosing Metro Ford Sales and Service as your first choice for service!
Aug 22, 2017
Guru9NPYN
This is another car dealership that tries to talk your credit report down,among other things as well,so they can talk Thier price up. This is not a good review,avoid this company,they are only trying to raise Thier interest rate so they can make you pay more money ,for a vehicle they no you can get for cheaper somewhere else. I hate going to dealership s in Chicago now. Thanks metro.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Ford Sales & Service, Inc.:

Guru9npyn, thank you for sharing your honest feedback. I am disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at Metro Ford Sales and Service. I can assure you that it was truly not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you during this process. Please give me a call at (773) 776-7600 Extension 638 and I will do my best to make this better. I hope to hear from you soon.

Elli Lane
Customer Relations Manager
Metro Ford
Jul 25, 2017
Very polite, not pushy, did purchase a vehicle, received a decent offer for my trade in, and was greatly satisfied with salesmen and their patience. Felt like I got the "red carpet" treatment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Ford Sales & Service, Inc.:

James, thanks! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!
Jul 19, 2017
GuruXBR1
The salesmen(Marco) was very friendly. But ( Trey) salesman took the time to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase. Even though dealer was unwilling to give me a warranty. Or fix any preexisting problems. When I test drove the truck the rear camera was working but after driving off the lot the rear camera no longer worked. I hope dealers will read my comments and reconsider working with me to fix issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Ford Sales & Service, Inc.:

Would you please contact me as soon as you get a chance? The most important thing to us is that our customers are happy. We have no problem addressing our customer's issues when brought to our attention. You can reach me at either 773.776.7600 Ext. 638, or elane6870@gmail.com. Talk to you soon!

Elli Lane
Customer Relations Manager
Metro Ford
May 6, 2017
reedsdaman
Great customer service, and very nice cars. Highly recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Ford Sales & Service, Inc.:

We really appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for choosing Metro Ford Sales and Service, and we hope to see you again soon!
Mar 25, 2017
Avery Lawrence was great to work with. We purchase a Kia Soul and the experience at the dealer was friendly and professional. The place needed some remodeling but overall I recommend Avery Lawrence. Good guy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Ford Sales & Service, Inc.:

We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership, Carlos! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!
Mar 6, 2017
Response was immediate, on a Sunday night, in fact! Received very helpful information and an invitation to call. Also included was a profile of all closely related vehicles available. Above and beyond service from Stephanie!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Ford Sales & Service, Inc.:

Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!
Feb 12, 2017
This Ford dealer did a great job. I love the way there cars are priced. There were no games and I was out of the dealership in about an hour. I got no complaints! Julio
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2017
Awesome prices. They did a great job for me. I would definitely recommend!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
I was contacted by very kind people. Mr. Avery contacted me several times and invited for test drive. I liked it and I purchased it. they delivered with all formalities completed on the same day. I am very happy and satisfied with work of Cargurus com and Metro Ford. thank you.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Alex was great. Watch the numbers when you are signing papers but Alex was good and down to earth
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
When I went to see the car they told me it was sold and didn't let me know I went all the way there for nothing
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Very good but the price for the vehicle to high for the year
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Not good , will invite you to take personal mailing address, will provide low price over phone and upon going there will increase the price. Just stay away.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Lied and said they can get anyone approved. Never heard from them once they ran my credit. What a waste of time...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Initial salesmen was very polite his manager was very disrespectful when it became apparent we was not purchasing a car that day. Will never consider this Dealership in the future
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2015
Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Oct 14, 2015
The initial salesman was not available for the scheduled meeting and was not the friendliest. I decided to walk away from the deal, because the salesman refused to run my credit to see if I could get a lower interest rate if I financed through them, than the pre-approved rate from my bank. After contemplating, I contacted him the same night via email to complete the sale, however didn't hear back. The following day, the price had risen and they refused to honor the original price. I decided to purchase the vehicle and was approved at a lower rate (had he tried running my credit the night before, I would've purchased). Additionally, the vehicle only had one key and the salesman stated that a second key could be ordered for an additional price. I was not very impressed with their customer service, however am pleased with my vehicle. If the price was not as reasonable, I would've purchased from another dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
My friends and I drove from Michigan to test drive one of their vehicles. Not only were we greeted with a smile, but all of the staff were incredibly helpful and courteous. We ended up purchasing the car and I'm incredibly satisfied!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Timely response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
They did not show us the ford five hundred they showed us two other cars for more money, We bought a 2013 Fusion they gave us one key and said we had to pay for a second key, All the cars I've ever bought came with two keys, I contacted Levern he has not called me back yet, I emailed the general manager Marvin have'nt hard from him yet, Once they have sold you a car and your out the door they don't want anything else to do with you any more, Good luck with those guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Best customer service bought a car there also loved the place so much I wanted to work there
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
Dealer refused to allow me to take the vehicle to get inspected by my personal mechanic. He explained that this is the dealership's policy. Also the vehicle would not be available for 2-3 days because it was being inspected by their mechanic for Pre-Owned inventory intake inspection. Obviously they are trying to hide that there is something wrong with the vehicle and they will not let me look at it until it is repaired by their techinician whom won't report it to carfax.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Ford Sales & Service, Inc.:

We do not let anyone take vehicles to their mechanics on there own.  They can come in and inspect on our property or if time permits the sales person can accompany the vehicle off site to the consumers mechanic.  Also Metro Ford does report 100% to carfax.
Sep 9, 2014
Friendly staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Replied but didn't take offer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
I ended up leasing a 2012 LEAF SL from a local dealer - Downtown Nissan -vs. buiying from this out of state dealer (I'm in Nashville, TN). I can report that I received a prompt and professional CALL back from Metro Ford (other dealers just sent auto-email reply).who answered all my questions about the vehicle and sent me additional information & specs via email that I requested right away. They were friendly and helpful and great with follow up. Looking back at my email the name of the fellow who contacted me was Avery Lawrence. Straight forward and patient in answering my questions - I can't remember what I wanted to know --- but I remember as we talked he walked out to the car while I was on the phone to look and see if the car had something loaded in it that I wanted...usb port?....hmmm. Anyway, no final sale with them but I wouldn't hesitate to use them if the need presented itself. Happy Car Shopping!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2011
We have not found our vehicle yet but the sales staff were very helpful as well as knowledgeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hawk Ford Saint Charles - 395 listings
2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
1 review
Bredemann Ford - 339 listings
2038 Waukegan Road Glenview, IL 60025
10 reviews
Pine Ford Lincoln - 108 listings
1522 East Lincoln Way La Porte, IN 46350
2 reviews
Tom Peck Ford of Huntley - 268 listings
13900 Automall Dr Huntley, IL 60142
17 reviews
Joe Cotton Ford Inc - 228 listings
175 W North Ave Carol Stream, IL 60188
5 reviews
Court Street Ford Inc - 255 listings
558 William R Latham Senior Dr Bourbonnais, IL 60914
16 reviews
Victor Ford - 126 listings
1400 N Rand Rd Wauconda, IL 60084
8 reviews
Rod Baker Ford - 270 listings
16101 S Lincoln Hwy Plainfield, IL 60586
19 reviews
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 225 listings
11400 S Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60655
3 reviews
Van Drunen Ford Sales - 43 listings
3233 183rd St Homewood, IL 60430
3 reviews
Lake Shore Ford
244 Melton Road Burns Harbor, IN 46304
3 reviews
Fox Ford Lincoln Chicago - 552 listings
2501 N Elston Ave Chicago, IL 60647
28 reviews
Cucci Ford - 348 listings
800 Dundee Ave East Dundee, IL 60118
37 reviews
Haggerty Ford - 284 listings
330 E Roosevelt Rd West Chicago, IL 60185
20 reviews
Greenway Motors - 361 listings
300 Bedford Road Morris, IL 60450
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850