Metro Ford Sales & Service, Inc.

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

6455 S Western Ave
Chicago, IL 60636

Sales: (773) 770-8289

Service: (866) 920-4068

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$3,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,485

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 88,175

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $6,995, 88,175 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$4,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,266

Price: $20,202

Mileage: 50,049

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $20,202, 50,049 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$3,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,696

Price: $10,555

Mileage: 152,972

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $10,555, 152,972 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Honda Civic Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$2,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,086

Price: $5,333

Mileage: 124,432

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic for sale - $5,333, 124,432 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 600 Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$11,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,422

Price: $42,999

Mileage: 38,538

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 600 for sale - $42,999, 38,538 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$4,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,879

Price: $15,789

Mileage: 5,875

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,789, 5,875 miles with Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$3,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,117

Price: $14,838

Mileage: 45,902

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $14,838, 45,902 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Energi Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$5,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,655

Price: $18,939

Mileage: 5,681

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Energi for sale - $18,939, 5,681 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$3,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,030

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 43,700

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $16,998, 43,700 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$2,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,997

Price: $12,394

Mileage: 34,023

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,394, 34,023 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$2,937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,595

Price: $18,658

Mileage: 95,935

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $18,658, 95,935 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$2,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,652

Price: $12,472

Mileage: 55,643

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,472, 55,643 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Good Deal
$1,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,984

Price: $8,994

Mileage: 14,271

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,994, 14,271 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Good Deal
$2,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,256

Price: $13,993

Mileage: 43,124

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,993, 43,124 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Good Deal
$2,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,389

Price: $14,673

Mileage: 80,513

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $14,673, 80,513 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 22, 2017
Guru9NPYN
This is another car dealership that tries to talk your credit report down,among other things as well,so they can talk Thier price up. This is not a good review,avoid this company,they are only trying to raise Thier interest rate so they can make you pay more money ,for a vehicle they no you can get for cheaper somewhere else. I hate going to dealership s in Chicago now. Thanks metro.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Ford Sales & Service, Inc.:

Guru9npyn, thank you for sharing your honest feedback. I am disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at Metro Ford Sales and Service. I can assure you that it was truly not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you during this process. Please give me a call at (773) 776-7600 Extension 638 and I will do my best to make this better. I hope to hear from you soon.

Elli Lane
Customer Relations Manager
Metro Ford
Jul 25, 2017
Very polite, not pushy, did purchase a vehicle, received a decent offer for my trade in, and was greatly satisfied with salesmen and their patience. Felt like I got the "red carpet" treatment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Ford Sales & Service, Inc.:

James, thanks! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!
Jul 19, 2017
GuruXBR1
The salesmen(Marco) was very friendly. But ( Trey) salesman took the time to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase. Even though dealer was unwilling to give me a warranty. Or fix any preexisting problems. When I test drove the truck the rear camera was working but after driving off the lot the rear camera no longer worked. I hope dealers will read my comments and reconsider working with me to fix issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Ford Sales & Service, Inc.:

Would you please contact me as soon as you get a chance? The most important thing to us is that our customers are happy. We have no problem addressing our customer's issues when brought to our attention. You can reach me at either 773.776.7600 Ext. 638, or elane6870@gmail.com. Talk to you soon!

Elli Lane
Customer Relations Manager
Metro Ford
May 6, 2017
reedsdaman
Great customer service, and very nice cars. Highly recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Ford Sales & Service, Inc.:

We really appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for choosing Metro Ford Sales and Service, and we hope to see you again soon!
Mar 25, 2017
Avery Lawrence was great to work with. We purchase a Kia Soul and the experience at the dealer was friendly and professional. The place needed some remodeling but overall I recommend Avery Lawrence. Good guy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Ford Sales & Service, Inc.:

We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership, Carlos! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!
Mar 6, 2017
Response was immediate, on a Sunday night, in fact! Received very helpful information and an invitation to call. Also included was a profile of all closely related vehicles available. Above and beyond service from Stephanie!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Ford Sales & Service, Inc.:

Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!
Feb 12, 2017
This Ford dealer did a great job. I love the way there cars are priced. There were no games and I was out of the dealership in about an hour. I got no complaints! Julio
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2017
Awesome prices. They did a great job for me. I would definitely recommend!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
I was contacted by very kind people. Mr. Avery contacted me several times and invited for test drive. I liked it and I purchased it. they delivered with all formalities completed on the same day. I am very happy and satisfied with work of Cargurus com and Metro Ford. thank you.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Alex was great. Watch the numbers when you are signing papers but Alex was good and down to earth
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
When I went to see the car they told me it was sold and didn't let me know I went all the way there for nothing
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Very good but the price for the vehicle to high for the year
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Not good , will invite you to take personal mailing address, will provide low price over phone and upon going there will increase the price. Just stay away.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Lied and said they can get anyone approved. Never heard from them once they ran my credit. What a waste of time...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Initial salesmen was very polite his manager was very disrespectful when it became apparent we was not purchasing a car that day. Will never consider this Dealership in the future
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2015
Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
The initial salesman was not available for the scheduled meeting and was not the friendliest. I decided to walk away from the deal, because the salesman refused to run my credit to see if I could get a lower interest rate if I financed through them, than the pre-approved rate from my bank. After contemplating, I contacted him the same night via email to complete the sale, however didn't hear back. The following day, the price had risen and they refused to honor the original price. I decided to purchase the vehicle and was approved at a lower rate (had he tried running my credit the night before, I would've purchased). Additionally, the vehicle only had one key and the salesman stated that a second key could be ordered for an additional price. I was not very impressed with their customer service, however am pleased with my vehicle. If the price was not as reasonable, I would've purchased from another dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
My friends and I drove from Michigan to test drive one of their vehicles. Not only were we greeted with a smile, but all of the staff were incredibly helpful and courteous. We ended up purchasing the car and I'm incredibly satisfied!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 3, 2015
Timely response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
They did not show us the ford five hundred they showed us two other cars for more money, We bought a 2013 Fusion they gave us one key and said we had to pay for a second key, All the cars I've ever bought came with two keys, I contacted Levern he has not called me back yet, I emailed the general manager Marvin have'nt hard from him yet, Once they have sold you a car and your out the door they don't want anything else to do with you any more, Good luck with those guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Best customer service bought a car there also loved the place so much I wanted to work there
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
Dealer refused to allow me to take the vehicle to get inspected by my personal mechanic. He explained that this is the dealership's policy. Also the vehicle would not be available for 2-3 days because it was being inspected by their mechanic for Pre-Owned inventory intake inspection. Obviously they are trying to hide that there is something wrong with the vehicle and they will not let me look at it until it is repaired by their techinician whom won't report it to carfax.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Ford Sales & Service, Inc.:

We do not let anyone take vehicles to their mechanics on there own.  They can come in and inspect on our property or if time permits the sales person can accompany the vehicle off site to the consumers mechanic.  Also Metro Ford does report 100% to carfax.
Sep 9, 2014
Friendly staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Replied but didn't take offer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
I ended up leasing a 2012 LEAF SL from a local dealer - Downtown Nissan -vs. buiying from this out of state dealer (I'm in Nashville, TN). I can report that I received a prompt and professional CALL back from Metro Ford (other dealers just sent auto-email reply).who answered all my questions about the vehicle and sent me additional information & specs via email that I requested right away. They were friendly and helpful and great with follow up. Looking back at my email the name of the fellow who contacted me was Avery Lawrence. Straight forward and patient in answering my questions - I can't remember what I wanted to know --- but I remember as we talked he walked out to the car while I was on the phone to look and see if the car had something loaded in it that I wanted...usb port?....hmmm. Anyway, no final sale with them but I wouldn't hesitate to use them if the need presented itself. Happy Car Shopping!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2011
We have not found our vehicle yet but the sales staff were very helpful as well as knowledgeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bredemann Ford - 280 listings

2038 Waukegan Road Glenview, IL 60025

7 reviews
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 245 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
Pine Ford Lincoln - 121 listings

1522 East Lincoln Way La Porte, IN 46350

2 reviews
Zimmerman Ford

2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174

1 review
Court Street Ford Inc - 227 listings

558 William R Latham Senior Dr Bourbonnais, IL 60914

14 reviews
Joe Cotton Ford Inc - 215 listings

175 W North Ave Carol Stream, IL 60188

4 reviews
Lake Shore Ford

244 Melton Road Burns Harbor, IN 46304

4 reviews
Rod Baker Ford - 262 listings

16101 S Lincoln Hwy Plainfield, IL 60586

14 reviews
Tom Peck Ford of Huntley - 260 listings

13900 Automall Dr Huntley, IL 60142

17 reviews
Victor Ford - 125 listings

1400 N Rand Rd Wauconda, IL 60084

6 reviews
Van Drunen Ford Sales - 50 listings

3233 183rd St Homewood, IL 60430

3 reviews
Greenway Motors - 379 listings

300 Bedford Road Morris, IL 60450

14 reviews
Fox Ford Lincoln Chicago - 513 listings

2501 N Elston Ave Chicago, IL 60647

27 reviews
Cucci Ford - 310 listings

800 Dundee Ave East Dundee, IL 60118

32 reviews
Gjovik Ford, Inc. - 550 listings

2600 U.S. Rte. 34 East Sandwich, IL 60548

33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288