Brad Manning Ford

402 Manning Dr
Dekalb, IL 60115

Sales: (815) 595-4379

Service: (888) 861-5235

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/05/49/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2713660187898300329-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Great Deal
$3,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,236

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 157,557

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,995, 157,557 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/14/04/2015_ford_escape-pic-9084900860391125895-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$2,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,099

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 59,104

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $16,995, 59,104 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/05/39/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5144811367745509697-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$2,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,979

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 57,829

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $21,495, 57,829 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/05/49/2016_ram_1500-pic-2824137286384570940-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$2,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,976

Price: $24,468

Mileage: 35,083

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,468, 35,083 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/05/29/2014_ford_focus-pic-1553409645555038373-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,443

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 17,161

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,995, 17,161 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/04/13/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-8091472762582503365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Select AWD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$2,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,760

Price: $29,994

Mileage: 9,834

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Select AWD for sale - $29,994, 9,834 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/05/41/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8133205131243262328-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$1,822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,817

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 65,129

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $12,995, 65,129 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/06/08/2016_ford_explorer-pic-8380424735782457563-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,883

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 35,995

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $28,995, 35,995 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/04/13/2017_ford_flex-pic-276082066998614921-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$2,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,242

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 10,540

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: Used 2017 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $27,995, 10,540 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/04/31/2014_ford_edge-pic-6535484864001629817-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,599

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 71,538

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $17,995, 71,538 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/06/02/2017_ford_expedition-pic-2198782652409914385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$3,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,731

Price: $33,656

Mileage: 19,520

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $33,656, 19,520 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/05/41/2006_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3628905105530038730-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,427

Price: $6,994

Mileage: 158,564

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sport Red Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $6,994, 158,564 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/04/13/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-4061347543600908842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$2,816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,811

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 6,137

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Velvet Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve for sale - $29,995, 6,137 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/07/12/2014_ford_escape-pic-2675308320129305506-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,135

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 23,212

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,995, 23,212 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/05/39/2013_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-7334352387920820196-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport 2LS Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$1,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,033

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 69,882

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport 2LS for sale - $10,000, 69,882 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 7, 2017
Tomjc42
bait and switch tactics here.. avoid if possible.. 2016 Expedition was listed for $29,900 and was suddenly no longer available when I contact the dealer... though wanted to sell me a 2017 instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brad Manning Ford:

Tom, I am sorry that you feel like you were bait and switched, but that was not the case.  We did have a 2016 Expedition for $29,900, but we sold it.  That's why it was no longer seen online.  When you contacted us about the vehicle we were not attempting to bait and switch you, we were just letting you know that we had sold the 2016, but we had a 2017 that may interest you.  I hope this makes sense and you would reconsider your review.  Feel free to call me to discuss this.
Ben Manning 815-756-6325
Aug 8, 2017
They were prompt to get back to me with information I requested. I broke my leg prior to going and looking at the truck which didn't allow me to purchase the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
After looking at this pickup online for almost two weeks AND after talking to the salesman... AND almost being assured the car would be there because they are off the Beaten Track ...AND the salesman claimed they don't do a high volume of business , my wife and I made the hour-and-a-half Journey out to look at a pickup truck. When we got there everybody was pleasant and after awhile it seemed the deal went through but we asked them if they could wait from Saturday morning till Monday evening for our finances to clear which they did... the only problem was the dealer or should I say the salesman called me up Monday morning asking when will the rest of oyr downpayment be available...then telling me somebody else wanted the pickup truck that lived in Wisconsin 3 hours away and told me if I didn't have an answer by lunchtime about our finances that he didn't think his boss would let him hold our vehicle which we had already put money down on and we were also told it was ours ...now all the sudden his boss got involved and basically said the same thing so after I made a few Choice words to the sales manager, I finally told them to go ahead and sell the car to the people from Wisconsin because I refuse to do business with somebody that's going to stab me in the back after I made plans with my wife to purchase this vehicle. Both my wife and I are very upset and I will never do business with them ever again nor will I recommend them to anybody!!! We were actually going to buy a second car from them in a week or two and that never will pan out either. I guess they don't need business from people that don't live in the Dekalb area and I hope that they got the truck sold to that couple in Wisconsin because I will gladly purchase another vehicle from somebody else. I can't imagine how you can tell somebody that the vehicle is theirs especially after making a down payment and then to be told that somebody else wants it and if you can't provide them with money in a couple of hours that you're going to lose the deal especially when the pickup truck was on CarGurus for over 30 days !!!! UNBELIEVABLE... I still to this very day can't believe they did that to my wife and I. If they had a minus rating I would give them a minus three stars just for what they did to me... that's unacceptable ---unforgivable--- and certainly Unforgettable!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brad Manning Ford:

Most of this story isn't true.  This customer could not come up with the down payment needed to buy the vehicle.  Nor could they tell us exactly when they would have the down payment for the vehicle. They guaranteed us they would have the down payment by Monday, but didn't.  We followed through on our commitment to hold the vehicle till Monday, they did not follow up on their commitment to have their down payment by Monday.
Feb 19, 2017
The salesman that responded to me via email was unavailable to me at the time I went to the dealer. He was busy with another customer, therefore I felt I did not want to wait, as we have never met, and all he did was send me an email. Therefore, another nice gentleman began to help me. I felt he was someone I could feel comfortable with. All of a sudden, while I was waiting to test drive a new escape, and I was sitting behind the wheel, the original salesman (whom I had never met) jumped in the backseat to go with us. Very uncomfortable. He was not very knowledgable on the car we were test driving. I felt he just wanted to sell the car. I knew more about the car than he did. After the test drive, I asked if he was interested in making a car deal for two cars, as we intend to buy two new cars. He said, one car at a time..... no further offer for any discounts. I am sure we can find someone else who wants our business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brad Manning Ford:

Diane,  I'm sorry that you feel like you had a poor experience at Brad Manning Ford.  We could have handled the transition from the salesman that greeted you to the salesman that had been responding to you via email better.  We certainly would appreciate the opportunity to sell you one or more cars.  We thought you left the dealership because you wanted to test drive a Nissan, not because you were unhappy with your experience.  
I can set you up with the sales person, Dave, that greeted you if you would rather deal with him?  Is there anything we can do to earn your trust back?

Ben Manni
 More ...
Dec 28, 2016
Nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
We did not purchase here but they were very helpful in trying to find what we needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
excellent salesman Jeff... Fair and honest...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brad Manning Ford:

Rollie,  Thanks for making the drive to DeKalb to buy your new vehicle!  We're happy you had a pleasant experience!
Mar 26, 2016
I drove 3 hrs. to get there with a check for $25,000 only to find a car that had bald tires on it! The sales manager (Tucci) would not reduce the price of the car to compensate for me having to buy tires & would not put safe tires on the car. He claimed he set the price of the car with the bald tires in mind! I drove there on good faith that something as basic as safe tires would be on the vehicle. I definitely would NOT recommend Manning Ford! GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brad Manning Ford:

This is simply untrue.  The vehicle the customer came to see had 25,000 miles on it.  The tires had the wear of a 25,000 mile vehicle.  It is also untrue that we would not negotiate with him.  The customer wanted $1,500 off our already low price and we unable to come to an agreement.
Jan 30, 2016
Very helpful and hard working Dealer ship! They make it happen here' fast and happy service! Awesome place Togo! Thanks you so much for all you have done!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brad Manning Ford:

Jason,  thank you for the review of your positive experience at Brad Manning Ford!
Jan 19, 2016
The car was as described. The sales person was very quick with calling me back and answers to my questions. I found one small issue with the car and they said they would take care of it. The buying process was very quick and easy. No hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brad Manning Ford:

Keith, thank you for your kind review!  We appreciate your business!
Jan 11, 2016
I would rate Brad Manning as the # 1 Dealership in DeKalb County
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Feb 23, 2015
They responded my emails, very polite over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
I have never been in and out of a dealership so fast. They did not lie about the price of the car on the internet and didn't add any ridiculous fees. I test drove the car within 10 minutes of beingthere and I was signing papers an hour later. I only wish they would have changed the oil and filled the car up with gas before they sold it. Still a 5 star dealership nonetheless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
Dave Riebe was an absolute professional. We came to terms on a used car on Wednesday evening and he knew I wouldn't be able to pick it up until Friday. As I tied up loose ends in Chicago for financing, Dave provided everything I asked for to complete the deal including an AutoCheck report and a Bill of Sale. Having to be back in Chicago (DeKalb is approximately 60 miles from Chicago) by a specified time, Dave had the car ready when I arrived by 11:30 am so I could bring it to an independent mechanic for a critical review. Everything checked out great and we finished all of the paperwork within a half hour after my return. I made it back to Chicago before rush hour and in time to make a 3 pm conference call. This was a great car buying experience. If you are a good distance from DeKalb and they have a car you are interested in, I recommend calling and talking with their team versus using email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Never sent the autocheck sheet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
The car was sold which was fine because they told me before I drove out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tom Peck Ford - 122 listings

807 Church Street, Po Box 670 Clinton, WI 53525

3 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford

1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178

3 reviews
Zimmerman Ford

2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174

1 review
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai - 200 listings

1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178

9 reviews
Joe Cotton Ford Inc - 222 listings

175 W North Ave Carol Stream, IL 60188

4 reviews
Rod Baker Ford - 267 listings

16101 S Lincoln Hwy Plainfield, IL 60586

14 reviews
Schimmer Ford Lincoln Hyundai - 210 listings

911 Shooting Park Road Peru, IL 61354

14 reviews
Tom Peck Ford of Huntley - 261 listings

13900 Automall Dr Huntley, IL 60142

17 reviews
Victor Ford - 135 listings

1400 N Rand Rd Wauconda, IL 60084

6 reviews
Greenway Motors - 375 listings

300 Bedford Road Morris, IL 60450

14 reviews
Bull Valley Ford - 330 listings

1460 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098

8 reviews
Dixon Ford Volkswagen - 92 listings

489 Illinois Route 2 Dixon, IL 61021

8 reviews
Cucci Ford - 317 listings

800 Dundee Ave East Dundee, IL 60118

31 reviews
Gjovik Ford, Inc. - 553 listings

2600 U.S. Rte. 34 East Sandwich, IL 60548

33 reviews
Haggerty Ford - 264 listings

330 E Roosevelt Rd West Chicago, IL 60185

23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088