Brad Manning Ford

402 Manning Dr
Dekalb, IL 60115

Sales: (815) 595-4379

Service: (888) 861-5235

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/05/54/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3439387343779767891-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ FWD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,387

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 72,298

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ FWD for sale - $7,995, 72,298 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/03/48/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4455509633442496145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$3,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,775

Price: $31,498

Mileage: 16,888

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $31,498, 16,888 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/14/08/2014_ford_edge-pic-4838169301224809310-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,633

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 20,353

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $22,995, 20,353 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/22/50/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6758268817851395425-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,453

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 79,975

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 79,975 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/05/02/2016_ford_edge-pic-8892108886397609784-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,262

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 78,470

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $18,995, 78,470 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/05/27/2015_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-2382665799130681631-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport GT AWD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,878

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 45,468

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport GT AWD for sale - $14,995, 45,468 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/01/37/2016_ford_edge-pic-9038851134732257880-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SE AWD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,000

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 39,427

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SE AWD for sale - $18,995, 39,427 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/23/08/2012_ford_explorer-pic-8488239365348139565-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$1,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,046

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 136,173

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $13,995, 136,173 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/04/06/2012_ford_explorer-pic-6815416369738818072-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,009

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 120,975

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $14,995, 120,975 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/04/06/2011_ford_f-150-pic-5771088201210220932-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,602

Price: $18,426

Mileage: 87,285

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,426, 87,285 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/23/18/2015_chrysler_200-pic-4571084089814497832-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Sedan AWD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,250

Price: $14,294

Mileage: 53,970

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S Sedan AWD for sale - $14,294, 53,970 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/09/03/2010_ford_explorer-pic-2167191751012520696-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,071

Price: $11,254

Mileage: 92,075

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $11,254, 92,075 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Fair Deal
$717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,712

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 101,341

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD for sale - $7,995, 101,341 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/23/08/2011_ford_f-150-pic-926958688894158002-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Fair Deal
$896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,891

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 145,515

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $13,995, 145,515 miles with XLT Package, Tow Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/03/48/2017_ford_taurus-pic-5616173568218779196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Fair Deal
$946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,941

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 38,716

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $16,995, 38,716 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2018
Excellent experience! Dealer had truck ready for viewing upon arrival. Easy to deal with and staff was pleasant.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 29, 2018
Very quick on response!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2017
Guru9HMZF
Very fast response.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2017
GuruZ963N
Vehicle was very nice, but dealership was very pushy to use their credit service to finance the vehicle, even thought I had my own bank that I wanted to use. Also the sales and finance manager did not want to budge on a price. Sorry to say, nobody pays sticker price for a vehicle. They said it was because the vehicle was already priced as low as possible but they didn't want to move from their number even $1,000...oh well. I would not be back to this place
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry that you feel like you had a poor experience at Brad Manning Ford.  We have found that it is better to price our vehicles to sell rather than to ask an inflated price and negotiate $1,000 or more.  If we don't advertise aggressive prices, customers just don't come into the dealership.  It's just a new and more straight forward way of doing business. I hope you would reconsider coming back to Brad Manning Ford.
Oct 3, 2017
very responsive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 7, 2017
Tomjc42
bait and switch tactics here.. avoid if possible.. 2016 Expedition was listed for $29,900 and was suddenly no longer available when I contact the dealer... though wanted to sell me a 2017 instead.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tom, I am sorry that you feel like you were bait and switched, but that was not the case.  We did have a 2016 Expedition for $29,900, but we sold it.  That's why it was no longer seen online.  When you contacted us about the vehicle we were not attempting to bait and switch you, we were just letting you know that we had sold the 2016, but we had a 2017 that may interest you.  I hope this makes sense and you would reconsider your review.  Feel free to call me to discuss this.
Ben Manning 815-756-6325
Aug 8, 2017
They were prompt to get back to me with information I requested. I broke my leg prior to going and looking at the truck which didn't allow me to purchase the truck.
Jun 13, 2017
After looking at this pickup online for almost two weeks AND after talking to the salesman... AND almost being assured the car would be there because they are off the Beaten Track ...AND the salesman claimed they don't do a high volume of business , my wife and I made the hour-and-a-half Journey out to look at a pickup truck. When we got there everybody was pleasant and after awhile it seemed the deal went through but we asked them if they could wait from Saturday morning till Monday evening for our finances to clear which they did... the only problem was the dealer or should I say the salesman called me up Monday morning asking when will the rest of oyr downpayment be available...then telling me somebody else wanted the pickup truck that lived in Wisconsin 3 hours away and told me if I didn't have an answer by lunchtime about our finances that he didn't think his boss would let him hold our vehicle which we had already put money down on and we were also told it was ours ...now all the sudden his boss got involved and basically said the same thing so after I made a few Choice words to the sales manager, I finally told them to go ahead and sell the car to the people from Wisconsin because I refuse to do business with somebody that's going to stab me in the back after I made plans with my wife to purchase this vehicle. Both my wife and I are very upset and I will never do business with them ever again nor will I recommend them to anybody!!! We were actually going to buy a second car from them in a week or two and that never will pan out either. I guess they don't need business from people that don't live in the Dekalb area and I hope that they got the truck sold to that couple in Wisconsin because I will gladly purchase another vehicle from somebody else. I can't imagine how you can tell somebody that the vehicle is theirs especially after making a down payment and then to be told that somebody else wants it and if you can't provide them with money in a couple of hours that you're going to lose the deal especially when the pickup truck was on CarGurus for over 30 days !!!! UNBELIEVABLE... I still to this very day can't believe they did that to my wife and I. If they had a minus rating I would give them a minus three stars just for what they did to me... that's unacceptable ---unforgivable--- and certainly Unforgettable!!!
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Most of this story isn't true.  This customer could not come up with the down payment needed to buy the vehicle.  Nor could they tell us exactly when they would have the down payment for the vehicle. They guaranteed us they would have the down payment by Monday, but didn't.  We followed through on our commitment to hold the vehicle till Monday, they did not follow up on their commitment to have their down payment by Monday.
Feb 19, 2017
The salesman that responded to me via email was unavailable to me at the time I went to the dealer. He was busy with another customer, therefore I felt I did not want to wait, as we have never met, and all he did was send me an email. Therefore, another nice gentleman began to help me. I felt he was someone I could feel comfortable with. All of a sudden, while I was waiting to test drive a new escape, and I was sitting behind the wheel, the original salesman (whom I had never met) jumped in the backseat to go with us. Very uncomfortable. He was not very knowledgable on the car we were test driving. I felt he just wanted to sell the car. I knew more about the car than he did. After the test drive, I asked if he was interested in making a car deal for two cars, as we intend to buy two new cars. He said, one car at a time..... no further offer for any discounts. I am sure we can find someone else who wants our business.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Diane,  I'm sorry that you feel like you had a poor experience at Brad Manning Ford.  We could have handled the transition from the salesman that greeted you to the salesman that had been responding to you via email better.  We certainly would appreciate the opportunity to sell you one or more cars.  We thought you left the dealership because you wanted to test drive a Nissan, not because you were unhappy with your experience.  
I can set you up with the sales person, Dave, that greeted you if you would rather deal with him?  Is there anything we can do to earn your trust back?

Ben Manni
 More ...
Dec 28, 2016
Nice
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2016
We did not purchase here but they were very helpful in trying to find what we needed.
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 3, 2016
excellent salesman Jeff... Fair and honest...
Response from current dealership:
Rollie,  Thanks for making the drive to DeKalb to buy your new vehicle!  We're happy you had a pleasant experience!
Mar 26, 2016
I drove 3 hrs. to get there with a check for $25,000 only to find a car that had bald tires on it! The sales manager (Tucci) would not reduce the price of the car to compensate for me having to buy tires & would not put safe tires on the car. He claimed he set the price of the car with the bald tires in mind! I drove there on good faith that something as basic as safe tires would be on the vehicle. I definitely would NOT recommend Manning Ford! GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
This is simply untrue.  The vehicle the customer came to see had 25,000 miles on it.  The tires had the wear of a 25,000 mile vehicle.  It is also untrue that we would not negotiate with him.  The customer wanted $1,500 off our already low price and we unable to come to an agreement.
Jan 30, 2016
Very helpful and hard working Dealer ship! They make it happen here' fast and happy service! Awesome place Togo! Thanks you so much for all you have done!
Response from current dealership:
Jason,  thank you for the review of your positive experience at Brad Manning Ford!
Jan 19, 2016
The car was as described. The sales person was very quick with calling me back and answers to my questions. I found one small issue with the car and they said they would take care of it. The buying process was very quick and easy. No hassle.
Response from current dealership:
Keith, thank you for your kind review!  We appreciate your business!
Jan 11, 2016
I would rate Brad Manning as the # 1 Dealership in DeKalb County
Feb 23, 2015
They responded my emails, very polite over the phone.
Sep 7, 2014
I have never been in and out of a dealership so fast. They did not lie about the price of the car on the internet and didn't add any ridiculous fees. I test drove the car within 10 minutes of beingthere and I was signing papers an hour later. I only wish they would have changed the oil and filled the car up with gas before they sold it. Still a 5 star dealership nonetheless.
May 20, 2014
Dave Riebe was an absolute professional. We came to terms on a used car on Wednesday evening and he knew I wouldn't be able to pick it up until Friday. As I tied up loose ends in Chicago for financing, Dave provided everything I asked for to complete the deal including an AutoCheck report and a Bill of Sale. Having to be back in Chicago (DeKalb is approximately 60 miles from Chicago) by a specified time, Dave had the car ready when I arrived by 11:30 am so I could bring it to an independent mechanic for a critical review. Everything checked out great and we finished all of the paperwork within a half hour after my return. I made it back to Chicago before rush hour and in time to make a 3 pm conference call. This was a great car buying experience. If you are a good distance from DeKalb and they have a car you are interested in, I recommend calling and talking with their team versus using email.
Dec 11, 2013
Never sent the autocheck sheet.
May 3, 2013
The car was sold which was fine because they told me before I drove out

Other Nearby Dealers

Hawk Ford Saint Charles - 442 listings
2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
3 reviews
Manley's Belvidere Ford Lincoln - 173 listings
1800 N State St Belvidere, IL 61008
2 reviews
Victor Ford - 122 listings
1400 N Rand Rd Wauconda, IL 60084
7 reviews
Tom Peck Ford - 102 listings
807 Church Street, Po Box 670 Clinton, WI 53525
3 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford - 66 listings
1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178
1 review
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai - 152 listings
1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178
9 reviews
Hopkins Ford of Elgin - 227 listings
1045 E Chicago St Elgin, IL 60120
11 reviews
Harvard Ford, LLC - 92 listings
5250 South Route 14 Harvard, IL 60033
9 reviews
Joe Cotton Ford Inc - 241 listings
175 W North Ave Carol Stream, IL 60188
7 reviews
Rod Baker Ford - 266 listings
16101 S Lincoln Hwy Plainfield, IL 60586
20 reviews
Dundee Ford - 247 listings
800 Dundee Ave East Dundee, IL 60118
40 reviews
Dixon Ford Volkswagen - 99 listings
489 Illinois Route 2 Dixon, IL 61021
7 reviews
Gjovik Ford, Inc. - 577 listings
2600 U.S. Rte. 34 East Sandwich, IL 60548
31 reviews
Haggerty Ford - 261 listings
330 E Roosevelt Rd West Chicago, IL 60185
15 reviews
Schimmer Ford Lincoln Hyundai - 179 listings
911 Shooting Park Road Peru, IL 61354
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995