Brad Manning Ford

402 Manning Dr
Dekalb, IL 60115

Sales: (815) 595-4379

Service: (888) 861-5235

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/21/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2403581603534768097-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Great Deal
$2,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,755

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 57,829

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $20,995, 57,829 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/14/04/2015_ford_escape-pic-9084900860391125895-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$2,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,100

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 59,104

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $16,495, 59,104 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/04/13/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3833557371018804244-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$2,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,049

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 47,456

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $17,995, 47,456 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/05/49/2016_ram_1500-pic-2824137286384570940-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$2,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,131

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 35,083

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 35,083 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/04/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7535251964143142065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,986

Price: $19,539

Mileage: 23,284

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $19,539, 23,284 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/07/12/2014_ford_escape-pic-8273030841040960706-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,703

Price: $14,371

Mileage: 29,305

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,371, 29,305 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/08/00/2016_ford_focus-pic-3912382658359115905-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,327

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 39,370

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,995, 39,370 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/05/33/2017_ford_expedition-pic-2155856329072252077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$3,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,037

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 53,219

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $33,995, 53,219 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/39/2015_ford_escape-pic-8088097484803877017-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,308

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 12,984

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,995, 12,984 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/05/33/2015_ford_f-150-pic-325763606095409805-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,674

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 48,819

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $25,995, 48,819 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/05/37/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3998347332242506778-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,752

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 48,064

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $29,999, 48,064 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/08/00/2014_ford_focus-pic-8840398476187972329-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,045

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 17,161

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,995, 17,161 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/06/50/2005_honda_accord-pic-3283829911365728993-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Fair Deal
$974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,969

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 188,040

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord LX for sale - $2,995, 188,040 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/03/50/2014_ford_escape-pic-9150142506998364805-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Fair Deal
$1,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,208

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 29,701

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $16,995, 29,701 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/05/21/2014_ford_edge-pic-485012522547863063-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Dekalb, IL 60115

Fair Deal
$1,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,371

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 71,538

Location: Dekalb, IL 60115

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $17,995, 71,538 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
GuruZ963N
Vehicle was very nice, but dealership was very pushy to use their credit service to finance the vehicle, even thought I had my own bank that I wanted to use. Also the sales and finance manager did not want to budge on a price. Sorry to say, nobody pays sticker price for a vehicle. They said it was because the vehicle was already priced as low as possible but they didn't want to move from their number even $1,000...oh well. I would not be back to this place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brad Manning Ford:

I am sorry that you feel like you had a poor experience at Brad Manning Ford.  We have found that it is better to price our vehicles to sell rather than to ask an inflated price and negotiate $1,000 or more.  If we don't advertise aggressive prices, customers just don't come into the dealership.  It's just a new and more straight forward way of doing business. I hope you would reconsider coming back to Brad Manning Ford.
Oct 3, 2017
very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
Tomjc42
bait and switch tactics here.. avoid if possible.. 2016 Expedition was listed for $29,900 and was suddenly no longer available when I contact the dealer... though wanted to sell me a 2017 instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brad Manning Ford:

Tom, I am sorry that you feel like you were bait and switched, but that was not the case.  We did have a 2016 Expedition for $29,900, but we sold it.  That's why it was no longer seen online.  When you contacted us about the vehicle we were not attempting to bait and switch you, we were just letting you know that we had sold the 2016, but we had a 2017 that may interest you.  I hope this makes sense and you would reconsider your review.  Feel free to call me to discuss this.
Ben Manning 815-756-6325
Aug 8, 2017
They were prompt to get back to me with information I requested. I broke my leg prior to going and looking at the truck which didn't allow me to purchase the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
After looking at this pickup online for almost two weeks AND after talking to the salesman... AND almost being assured the car would be there because they are off the Beaten Track ...AND the salesman claimed they don't do a high volume of business , my wife and I made the hour-and-a-half Journey out to look at a pickup truck. When we got there everybody was pleasant and after awhile it seemed the deal went through but we asked them if they could wait from Saturday morning till Monday evening for our finances to clear which they did... the only problem was the dealer or should I say the salesman called me up Monday morning asking when will the rest of oyr downpayment be available...then telling me somebody else wanted the pickup truck that lived in Wisconsin 3 hours away and told me if I didn't have an answer by lunchtime about our finances that he didn't think his boss would let him hold our vehicle which we had already put money down on and we were also told it was ours ...now all the sudden his boss got involved and basically said the same thing so after I made a few Choice words to the sales manager, I finally told them to go ahead and sell the car to the people from Wisconsin because I refuse to do business with somebody that's going to stab me in the back after I made plans with my wife to purchase this vehicle. Both my wife and I are very upset and I will never do business with them ever again nor will I recommend them to anybody!!! We were actually going to buy a second car from them in a week or two and that never will pan out either. I guess they don't need business from people that don't live in the Dekalb area and I hope that they got the truck sold to that couple in Wisconsin because I will gladly purchase another vehicle from somebody else. I can't imagine how you can tell somebody that the vehicle is theirs especially after making a down payment and then to be told that somebody else wants it and if you can't provide them with money in a couple of hours that you're going to lose the deal especially when the pickup truck was on CarGurus for over 30 days !!!! UNBELIEVABLE... I still to this very day can't believe they did that to my wife and I. If they had a minus rating I would give them a minus three stars just for what they did to me... that's unacceptable ---unforgivable--- and certainly Unforgettable!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brad Manning Ford:

Most of this story isn't true.  This customer could not come up with the down payment needed to buy the vehicle.  Nor could they tell us exactly when they would have the down payment for the vehicle. They guaranteed us they would have the down payment by Monday, but didn't.  We followed through on our commitment to hold the vehicle till Monday, they did not follow up on their commitment to have their down payment by Monday.
Feb 19, 2017
The salesman that responded to me via email was unavailable to me at the time I went to the dealer. He was busy with another customer, therefore I felt I did not want to wait, as we have never met, and all he did was send me an email. Therefore, another nice gentleman began to help me. I felt he was someone I could feel comfortable with. All of a sudden, while I was waiting to test drive a new escape, and I was sitting behind the wheel, the original salesman (whom I had never met) jumped in the backseat to go with us. Very uncomfortable. He was not very knowledgable on the car we were test driving. I felt he just wanted to sell the car. I knew more about the car than he did. After the test drive, I asked if he was interested in making a car deal for two cars, as we intend to buy two new cars. He said, one car at a time..... no further offer for any discounts. I am sure we can find someone else who wants our business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brad Manning Ford:

Diane,  I'm sorry that you feel like you had a poor experience at Brad Manning Ford.  We could have handled the transition from the salesman that greeted you to the salesman that had been responding to you via email better.  We certainly would appreciate the opportunity to sell you one or more cars.  We thought you left the dealership because you wanted to test drive a Nissan, not because you were unhappy with your experience.  
I can set you up with the sales person, Dave, that greeted you if you would rather deal with him?  Is there anything we can do to earn your trust back?

Ben Manni
 More ...
Dec 28, 2016
Nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
We did not purchase here but they were very helpful in trying to find what we needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
excellent salesman Jeff... Fair and honest...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brad Manning Ford:

Rollie,  Thanks for making the drive to DeKalb to buy your new vehicle!  We're happy you had a pleasant experience!
Mar 26, 2016
I drove 3 hrs. to get there with a check for $25,000 only to find a car that had bald tires on it! The sales manager (Tucci) would not reduce the price of the car to compensate for me having to buy tires & would not put safe tires on the car. He claimed he set the price of the car with the bald tires in mind! I drove there on good faith that something as basic as safe tires would be on the vehicle. I definitely would NOT recommend Manning Ford! GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brad Manning Ford:

This is simply untrue.  The vehicle the customer came to see had 25,000 miles on it.  The tires had the wear of a 25,000 mile vehicle.  It is also untrue that we would not negotiate with him.  The customer wanted $1,500 off our already low price and we unable to come to an agreement.
Jan 30, 2016
Very helpful and hard working Dealer ship! They make it happen here' fast and happy service! Awesome place Togo! Thanks you so much for all you have done!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brad Manning Ford:

Jason,  thank you for the review of your positive experience at Brad Manning Ford!
Jan 19, 2016
The car was as described. The sales person was very quick with calling me back and answers to my questions. I found one small issue with the car and they said they would take care of it. The buying process was very quick and easy. No hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brad Manning Ford:

Keith, thank you for your kind review!  We appreciate your business!
Jan 11, 2016
I would rate Brad Manning as the # 1 Dealership in DeKalb County
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Feb 23, 2015
They responded my emails, very polite over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
I have never been in and out of a dealership so fast. They did not lie about the price of the car on the internet and didn't add any ridiculous fees. I test drove the car within 10 minutes of beingthere and I was signing papers an hour later. I only wish they would have changed the oil and filled the car up with gas before they sold it. Still a 5 star dealership nonetheless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
Dave Riebe was an absolute professional. We came to terms on a used car on Wednesday evening and he knew I wouldn't be able to pick it up until Friday. As I tied up loose ends in Chicago for financing, Dave provided everything I asked for to complete the deal including an AutoCheck report and a Bill of Sale. Having to be back in Chicago (DeKalb is approximately 60 miles from Chicago) by a specified time, Dave had the car ready when I arrived by 11:30 am so I could bring it to an independent mechanic for a critical review. Everything checked out great and we finished all of the paperwork within a half hour after my return. I made it back to Chicago before rush hour and in time to make a 3 pm conference call. This was a great car buying experience. If you are a good distance from DeKalb and they have a car you are interested in, I recommend calling and talking with their team versus using email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Never sent the autocheck sheet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
The car was sold which was fine because they told me before I drove out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hawk Ford Saint Charles - 395 listings
2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
1 review
Tom Peck Ford - 125 listings
807 Church Street, Po Box 670 Clinton, WI 53525
3 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai
1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178
2 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford
1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178
3 reviews
Tom Peck Ford of Huntley - 271 listings
13900 Automall Dr Huntley, IL 60142
17 reviews
Joe Cotton Ford Inc - 223 listings
175 W North Ave Carol Stream, IL 60188
5 reviews
Victor Ford - 126 listings
1400 N Rand Rd Wauconda, IL 60084
8 reviews
Rod Baker Ford - 270 listings
16101 S Lincoln Hwy Plainfield, IL 60586
19 reviews
Cucci Ford - 345 listings
800 Dundee Ave East Dundee, IL 60118
37 reviews
Haggerty Ford - 297 listings
330 E Roosevelt Rd West Chicago, IL 60185
20 reviews
Dixon Ford Volkswagen - 89 listings
489 Illinois Route 2 Dixon, IL 61021
8 reviews
Greenway Motors - 364 listings
300 Bedford Road Morris, IL 60450
15 reviews
Schimmer Ford Lincoln Hyundai - 207 listings
911 Shooting Park Road Peru, IL 61354
16 reviews
Gjovik Ford, Inc. - 528 listings
2600 U.S. Rte. 34 East Sandwich, IL 60548
35 reviews
Bull Valley Ford - 365 listings
1460 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850