1st Class Motors

5324 N 27th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85017

Sales: (602) 783-8647

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/17/54/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5180897790194500977-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Great Deal
$1,917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,817

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 106,250

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT FWD for sale - $9,900, 106,250 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/23/30/2011_ford_taurus-pic-2173103208153868012-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Good Deal
$1,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,314

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $7,900, 111,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/17/43/2013_ford_focus-pic-8901866533186629830-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,046

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 85,609

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $8,900, 85,609 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/17/18/17/2011_ram_1500-pic-1275594736033275118-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,183

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 130,696

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,900, 130,696 miles with Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, SLT Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/18/06/26/2015_ram_1500-pic-1887857045281371849-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,301

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 78,953

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab for sale - $21,900, 78,953 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/18/34/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3297645911026019437-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Fair Deal
$765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,215

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 78,615

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $11,450, 78,615 miles with Value Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/08/06/34/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7354812012475168092-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Fair Deal
$826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,726

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 155,357

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $13,900, 155,357 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/10/18/31/2013_toyota_prius-pic-4288964917285299365-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Persona Series SE Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Fair Deal
$607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,507

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 102,783

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Persona Series SE for sale - $11,900, 102,783 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/18/02/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-1275514561713863552-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium RWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Fair Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,094

Price: $48,900

Mileage: 52,322

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium RWD for sale - $48,900, 52,322 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/17/06/14/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6024505686647503283-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Fair Deal
$682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,132

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 101,812

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV for sale - $7,450, 101,812 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/17/08/2011_kia_sorento-pic-6157883203335588235-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Fair Deal
$596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,496

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 116,505

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 for sale - $9,900, 116,505 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/06/21/2010_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8829159846932033528-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Fair Deal
$644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,544

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 122,350

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $6,900, 122,350 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/10/18/31/2014_honda_civic-pic-5083828023108898958-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Fair Deal
$487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,387

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 103,028

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $9,900, 103,028 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/06/53/2012_hyundai_tucson-pic-6285358048106820648-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Tucson Limited FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Fair Deal
$447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,347

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 91,743

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Tucson Limited FWD for sale - $10,900, 91,743 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/18/06/26/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-9014181159692565276-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Fair Deal
$249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,149

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 68,593

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Other Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $11,900, 68,593 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 10, 2018
Ildefonso Breton
Asked to go in for a test drive told me i had to finance the car and agree to the pricing before i could test drive the car.. Sounds like a scam to me
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Ildefonso,
There was a clear miscommunication no dealer would ask for a potential customer to purchase a vehicle or agree to those sort of terms before test driving it. Not only is that highly unprofessional but also a bad business practice. You are free to come in and test drive any vehicle given you have a valid drivers license with you at the time of the test drive.
Regards.
Mar 7, 2018
Guru59GR8
They answered but car was already sold, still apear on cargurus
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are transparent and let all potential customers know of the status of a car when inquired about it. A vehicle would still be posted if it was just recently sold, but has not been marked as sold on CarGurus, the vehicle is under contract and not yet executed, or a deposit may have been left for the vehicle but not yet sold. We ask for permission to contact that customer if the status of the vehicle changes to give them an opportunity to view or purchase it if they are still interested.
Mar 4, 2018
GuruYYRQB
The truck has some damage to the body they didn’t tell me about
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
GuruYYRQB, we post an average of 27 pictures of every vehicle in our inventory and a third of them are of the full exterior. Some colors show more detail than others in pictures. We can also give more details regarding the body over the phone if asked to, but damage is never hidden. Thank you.
Feb 13, 2018
Very easy to work with. Had a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2017
Dealer answered all my questions so far. I will contact them again before I drive 160 miles to test drive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ray, we really appreciate your time and know how valuable it is to you. We are here to help in anyway that we can. Thank you!
Aug 29, 2017
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Chrissy1977
Even though I have not purchased a car yet, I'm almost sold on this dealership. The gentleman was/is aware of my needs. He never tried to sell me, he was very attentive, They will be my first choice when we are ready to make the purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Chrissy for your confidence in us. We always strive to provide honesty, and great service. If there is anything that we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us. Hope to see you soon.

Regards,
1st Class Motors
Jul 25, 2017
Great little dealership and easy to work with. Low pressure environment. Great with financing as well. Follow up after the sale could be better, but overall, had a great experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Paul Garden
Great dealership with a friendly family feeling. They were very flexible in letting us take the car for inspections. We quickly agreed on a price that suited both of us. Would use these guys again!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
If I could give them zero stars I would. My method of contact was email and they only seemed to want me to contact them via phone or come see them in person. As a typical subpar dealership, they wasted my time and took a week just to get me the answer I was looking for. Didn't make a purchase with them and took my money elsewhere.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry to see that you didn't receive the answer you were expecting, however it's hard to take e-mail offers seriously as we receive many of them daily and most of them are just either spam or some type of joke, therefore as part of our policy, we ask our clients to give us a call or visit us to confirm that we have a serious offer and a real person on the other side of the monitor. This confirmation is also important for us to be able to follow up with our clients' offer and the necessary documentation required for the buy-sell process to go through correctly. If there's anything we can
 More ...
Mar 30, 2017
Really awesome
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Quickly responded
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Great experience was fast got what we wanted and if somthing was wrong or fixable with car they took care of it
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Very responsive, not pushy, even answered my questions after their business hours.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
He called me, but never got back to me about selling this car. I know I've could've called back, but he told me he would call. Thats his job
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We working hard to respond  to all are customers , sometimes take little longer but most of the time the response is on abaut 1 hour , on 1st class motors we tray to make every customer happy and the best service .

Other Nearby Dealers

Infiniti on Camelback - 167 listings
1250 East Camelback Road Phoenix, AZ 85014
4 reviews
Best Auto - 101 listings
5017 West Glendale Avenue Glendale, AZ 85301
3 reviews
National Auto Mart - 61 listings
2947 West McDowell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85009
3 reviews
Jalisco Auto Sales - 53 listings
1634 E. Van Buren St. Phoenix, AZ 85006
1 review
Lalo's Auto Sales - 27 listings
1521 E Van Buren St Phoenix, AZ 85006
2 reviews
Cardinals Auto Group - 25 listings
4217 W Camelback RD Phoenix, AZ 85019
2 reviews
Shelby Auto Group - 22 listings
507 E Broadway Rd Phoenix, AZ 85040
2 reviews
CBG Automotive - 15 listings
610 N 7th Ave Phoenix, AZ 85007
1 review
Suiter Automotive - 15 listings
11049 North 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85029
4 reviews
Quality Motors - 14 listings
4010B S Central Ave Phoenix, AZ 85040
8 reviews
Mike's Auto Sales - 13 listings
1304 E Indian School Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
3 reviews
AZ Auto Connect - 12 listings
9637 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020
4 reviews
GTAutoMotors - 7 listings
4325 North 7th Street Phoenix, AZ 85014
2 reviews
Quality Used Cars - 1 listing
1702 S 19th Ave Phoenix, AZ 85009
1 review
Network Auto Group LLC
4829 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
572 Great Deals out of 66,739 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000