1st Class Motors

Delivery available to 85017
Free 7-Day Returns

Sales: (602) 786-8757

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/05/09/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-573172910752468956-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Great Deal
$3,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,333

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 83,416

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD for sale - $9,900, 83,416 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/20/05/14/2016_ram_1500-pic-566000544221704796-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Great Deal
$2,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,880

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 100,038

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $17,900, 100,038 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/18/12/2015_dodge_dart-pic-876439944542881131-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart Limited FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Great Deal
$2,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,679

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 60,010

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart Limited FWD for sale - $10,500, 60,010 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/28/05/03/2015_dodge_journey-pic-8118299916889528041-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Great Deal
$2,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,140

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 63,173

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT FWD for sale - $10,900, 63,173 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, SXT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/19/18/09/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7652043041911650238-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Good Deal
$2,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,002

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 116,561

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $13,900, 116,561 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/20/05/14/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6100404706041065185-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Good Deal
$2,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,989

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 101,312

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $22,900, 101,312 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/20/05/14/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5755816820016913899-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Good Deal
$2,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,312

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 91,148

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $9,900, 91,148 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/13/04/58/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2153241921827484791-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Good Deal
$2,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,494

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 190,766

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $8,900, 190,766 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/17/44/2019_nissan_versa-pic-5450821610146875555-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Versa SV FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Good Deal
$1,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,512

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 15,020

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2019 Nissan Versa SV FWD for sale - $10,900, 15,020 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/18/14/2018_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1373417277894893697-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan GT FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,487

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 28,996

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan GT FWD for sale - $17,900, 28,996 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/17/28/2012_lexus_is_250-pic-1580068885024228803-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,027

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 96,488

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $12,500, 96,488 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/05/06/2019_ford_fusion-pic-6966566744089420426-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Good Deal
$2,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,057

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 21,246

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2019 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $15,900, 21,246 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/15/05/34/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3440081242680686918-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,515

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 131,492

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali for sale - $13,900, 131,492 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/05/14/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-168960672567484795-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,169

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 117,176

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $11,900, 117,176 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/13/04/58/2015_dodge_journey-pic-7640245964905042528-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,182

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 87,817

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85017

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT FWD for sale - $9,900, 87,817 miles with Bluetooth, SXT Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 15, 2019
tyjaja
I had the check engine light go off before I got home. They fixed this issue right away, and I greatly appreciated that. That's the good side. Now the bad, this car's carfax was super clean. One owner, personal use, no damage reported, however, the longer I had it the more it looks like it was driven by a teenager with all these dings, knocks and dongs and the UNREPORTED subframe damage. The splash guard was ripped clean off and a huge dent was in the middle of the subframe. This company gave me the run around and didn't honoring their product too well. When you test drive anything from here, have a shop you trust ready to look at it. UPDATE: While I think subframe damage on this car should be covered under drivetrain and the fact I was still within warranty upon discovering this issue, they are willing to replace the upper control arms, as long as I pay for parts, that should allow the car to get an alignment so I can get warranties on tires I'll buy for this car.
Apr 29, 2019
M4RQ
Communication exchange was unprofessional and overall left me not wanting to deal with them
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2019
The best dealership I've visited so far, friendly people will go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of,they work with you,very dependable and great customer service I've had a great experience with there team.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2018
One star because Daniel, salesperson, was very nice and helpful. Owner and finance manager we're rude and condescending. If you ask a polite question, they speak to each other angrily in another language while giving you hateful looks, and then finally give you a curt answer in English. When I asked about the disappointing condition of the car, it looked much different online, the owner said "what do you expect? It's used!" Total waste of time dealing with this dealer.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Julia. Thank you for your review. We offer full detailed pictures of all of our vehicles' interior and exterior, we also answer all questions and concerns in regards to every vehicle. We always ask that all of our customers come look at, and test drive the vehicle before making an offer. In this case, the price was agreed on and then a new price was asked for once the car was looked at. We offered a discount and a bigger discount was asked for, one that was not possible on this vehicle. We returned the deposit as an agreement on the price could not be made. We have bilingual staff and if
 More ...
Aug 22, 2018
Daniel was very great help.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2018
Shenanigansahoy
They were very helpful and informative. When I test drove the car there were a few issues that I brought to their attention and they had 2/3 of the issues fixed before I took it off the lot. The 3rd issue wasn't serious as it's a used car with high mileage. Fast forward to 2 weeks later(and a few miles over my warranty) and a few more issues arose. They had me bring it in, gave me an extended warranty and offered to do a complete overview on everything that could be wrong with the car. They really want to help you choose the right vehicle as much as possible.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2018
I was contacted the same day. Been in contact several times since, trying to make a deal since I am in Denver CO and the vehicle is in Pheonix. They have been very accommodating so far.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 30, 2018
This dealer is one of the most honest and helpful place. Dulce answered all my question was very sweet and every polite I would totally recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle they help you with everything. Best dealership in Arizona!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2018
Called dealer.. vehicle not available. Vehicle is still listed a week later. Show me the first thing you do after you sell a vehicle is take it off the web? I'm in sales too and this is not a difficult thing to do it's just that people are very lazy..
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Ryan, our website is always up to date with the current status of a vehicle, it may still  be posted but would be labeled as sold. When someone inquires about a vehicle that is no longer on our lot, it is explained to them why that is the case. The most common being that the vehicle is under contract, has left the dealer and has not been finalized. If it is not finalized, it is not sold. We are transparent about every vehicle we sell.
Jul 8, 2018
Excellent
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2018
Ildefonso Breton
Asked to go in for a test drive told me i had to finance the car and agree to the pricing before i could test drive the car.. Sounds like a scam to me
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Ildefonso,
There was a clear miscommunication no dealer would ask for a potential customer to purchase a vehicle or agree to those sort of terms before test driving it. Not only is that highly unprofessional but also a bad business practice. You are free to come in and test drive any vehicle given you have a valid drivers license with you at the time of the test drive.
Regards.
Mar 7, 2018
Guru59GR8
They answered but car was already sold, still apear on cargurus
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are transparent and let all potential customers know of the status of a car when inquired about it. A vehicle would still be posted if it was just recently sold, but has not been marked as sold on CarGurus, the vehicle is under contract and not yet executed, or a deposit may have been left for the vehicle but not yet sold. We ask for permission to contact that customer if the status of the vehicle changes to give them an opportunity to view or purchase it if they are still interested.
Mar 4, 2018
GuruYYRQB
The truck has some damage to the body they didn’t tell me about
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
GuruYYRQB, we post an average of 27 pictures of every vehicle in our inventory and a third of them are of the full exterior. Some colors show more detail than others in pictures. We can also give more details regarding the body over the phone if asked to, but damage is never hidden. Thank you.
Feb 13, 2018
Very easy to work with. Had a great experience.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2017
Dealer answered all my questions so far. I will contact them again before I drive 160 miles to test drive.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ray, we really appreciate your time and know how valuable it is to you. We are here to help in anyway that we can. Thank you!
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 29, 2017
Great service.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 11, 2017
Chrissy1977
Even though I have not purchased a car yet, I'm almost sold on this dealership. The gentleman was/is aware of my needs. He never tried to sell me, he was very attentive, They will be my first choice when we are ready to make the purchase.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Chrissy for your confidence in us. We always strive to provide honesty, and great service. If there is anything that we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us. Hope to see you soon.

Regards,
1st Class Motors
Jul 25, 2017
Great little dealership and easy to work with. Low pressure environment. Great with financing as well. Follow up after the sale could be better, but overall, had a great experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2017
Paul Garden
Great dealership with a friendly family feeling. They were very flexible in letting us take the car for inspections. We quickly agreed on a price that suited both of us. Would use these guys again!
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2017
If I could give them zero stars I would. My method of contact was email and they only seemed to want me to contact them via phone or come see them in person. As a typical subpar dealership, they wasted my time and took a week just to get me the answer I was looking for. Didn't make a purchase with them and took my money elsewhere.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to see that you didn't receive the answer you were expecting, however it's hard to take e-mail offers seriously as we receive many of them daily and most of them are just either spam or some type of joke, therefore as part of our policy, we ask our clients to give us a call or visit us to confirm that we have a serious offer and a real person on the other side of the monitor. This confirmation is also important for us to be able to follow up with our clients' offer and the necessary documentation required for the buy-sell process to go through correctly. If there's anything we can
 More ...
Mar 30, 2017
Really awesome
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2017
Quickly responded
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 22, 2016
Great experience was fast got what we wanted and if somthing was wrong or fixable with car they took care of it
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 5, 2016
Very responsive, not pushy, even answered my questions after their business hours.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2016
He called me, but never got back to me about selling this car. I know I've could've called back, but he told me he would call. Thats his job
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We working hard to respond  to all are customers , sometimes take little longer but most of the time the response is on abaut 1 hour , on 1st class motors we tray to make every customer happy and the best service .

Other Nearby Dealers

Best Auto - 127 listings
5017 West Glendale Avenue Glendale, AZ 85301
3 reviews
Cash & Credit Auto Sales - 61 listings
5222 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301
1 review
Camelback Subaru - 55 listings
1521 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
1 review
Carland Auto LLC - 54 listings
9650 N 19th Ave Phoenix, AZ 85021
4 reviews
Cars 2 Go - 40 listings
4850 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301
2 reviews
Pre-Owned Car Company - 34 listings
5114 N 27th Ave Phoenix, AZ 85017
2 reviews
Del Coronado Motors - 34 listings
3127 W Van Buren St. Phoenix, AZ 85009
3 reviews
Gran Turismo Motorz - 33 listings
4032 N 7th St Phoenix, AZ 85014
11 reviews
Guevaras Auto Sales 2 LLC - 28 listings
1020 N 35th Ave Phoenix, AZ 85009
1 review
Right Price Auto Sales LLC - 19 listings
5036 West Glendale Avenue Glendale, AZ 85301
4 reviews
Millennium Automotive Group - 1 listing
3334 W McDowell Rd, 11 Phoenix, AZ 85009
1 review
Cardinals Auto Group
4217 W Camelback RD Phoenix, AZ 85019
2 reviews
GM Auto Sales LLC
4505 W Glendale Ave, b Glendale, AZ 85301
1 review
Nation Automotive LLC
5138 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301
1 review
Taylor Auto Sales (Phoenix)
1620 North 19th Avenue Phoenix, AZ 85009
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,771 Great Deals out of 238,687 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
727 Great Deals out of 45,208 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,161 Great Deals out of 176,051 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
570 Great Deals out of 35,472 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,078 Great Deals out of 155,950 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
448 Great Deals out of 40,513 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,306 Great Deals out of 71,241 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,375 Great Deals out of 78,271 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,170 Great Deals out of 72,258 listings starting at $1,395
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 97,096 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 59,217 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,117 Great Deals out of 65,037 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,159 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,840 Great Deals out of 80,875 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,607 Great Deals out of 98,082 listings starting at $1,500