1AND2 Automotive, LLC

11311 Reeder Rd, Bldg A, Dallas, TX 75229 - Map & Directions

Sales: (214) 643-8894

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/01/32/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-4704954212113301629-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti G37 Journey Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 82,508

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Infiniti G37 Journey for sale - $10,988, 82,508 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/01/23/2012_jeep_compass-pic-3880277825589337170-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 99,324

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $7,988, 99,324 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/23/22/2007_lamborghini_gallardo-pic-9021573359404901979-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $84,888

Mileage: 25,357

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2007 Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder for sale - $84,888, 25,357 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/23/25/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-9087521375321116051-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $15,588

Mileage: 125,670

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $15,588, 125,670 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/23/26/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4951133218552144766-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 108,185

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $10,988, 108,185 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 2WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 76,123

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 2WD for sale - $14,988, 76,123 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/23/24/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-1604871872591476578-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Plus Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 100,739

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Plus for sale - $8,988, 100,739 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/23/25/2011_honda_accord-pic-5748672315003465510-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 96,179

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $8,988, 96,179 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/03/05/2008_toyota_4runner-pic-1303920800429810244-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 140,313

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $8,988, 140,313 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/23/29/2011_lincoln_mkz-pic-7288797307130620205-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 93,928

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $7,988, 93,928 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/23/24/2006_dodge_ram_srt-10-pic-3315972332024971409-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram SRT-10 Quad Cab Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 85,592

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram SRT-10 Quad Cab for sale - $16,888, 85,592 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/23/23/2003_toyota_mr2_spyder-pic-3593430893815813979-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota MR2 Spyder 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $5,588

Mileage: 92,785

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota MR2 Spyder 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $5,588, 92,785 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/23/26/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-912029081420109739-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 68,853

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $9,488, 68,853 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/23/29/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6797448673197184284-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 77,704

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $7,988, 77,704 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/22/04/2008_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-1352412517821487250-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 178,004

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $10,988, 178,004 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 5, 2016
I had a experience with the salesman and manager. They both worked with me to help me find a great car that I wanted within my price range. Super detailed and made sure to not leave me in the dark and I didn't feel pressured like at other dealers. After I found my car I was able to get a good rate. I would recommend anyone looking for a good deal on a used car to come here. I walked in wanting a car and walked out with one and a smile on my face.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
This is the best place ever!! Michael totally helped me get into the car of my dreams. I wanted a Camero more than anything else. Michael and his dream team made it happen for me. I can't thank them enough!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Bruh, dis da place to buy ur next ride. They get you rollin hard. Ya ain't gone fin no betta place to get hooked up. I got me and my baby a new charger. Aks for DJ
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
1and2 Automotive is absolutely amazing!! I came here expecting to get a basic vehicle to get around in. I didn't think I would be able to afford anything more because I needed to keep my payments in my budget. Next thing I know they are showing me an Infiniti G35 Sedan! I am completely in love with my vehicle and my payments are even less than what I asked for them to be! If you're looking to get into a different vehicle this is the place to go!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Nice place
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
They never sent me any pictures after the said they would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1AND2 Automotive, LLC:

John, Deeply Sorry we missed your business.   I Would like to make this up to you some how.   Pls Call me directly at 214-771-8888 and ask for Chris, I'll go out there and take the pics/Facetime you a video of the car!   
Nov 25, 2016
They gave me the best deal ever. Got me into a great truck! If you're looking for a great vehicle go to 1 and 2.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
This place is AMAZING!!! I had been to 4 other places before I came to 1and2. They had all turned me down. I didn't have much hope when I came here but figured I would give it a shot any way. I'm so glad I did. I came in expecting nothing, and ended up leaving with everything I wanted and more!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
I came in here with my bae to get a new Mustang. I'm so happy I did. I got the car I have always wanted. I'm totally in love! Whatever you looking for they got it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
This was my first time buying a vehicle, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. DJ immediately greeted me as soon as I got there, then he took me to the car I was interested in. He was one of the most down to earth guys I've met, and will definitely recommend him to my family and friends looking for a car. This has been such a flawless transaction and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks guys!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
I came by here hoping I could find an affordable and dependable car to get around in. Something safe for me to run my errands and get to church in. I wasn't sure if I would be able to afford the payment since I live on a fixed income. Paul and his manager did everything they could and made it work for me. I now have a great car and a very affordable payment. Extremely happy with my purchase!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
My husband and I came in here looking for a new SUV for our family. We didn't know how much or what we could afford. We came in and Spoke to Michael Locklear. He showed us a few different options and we decided we liked the Acura MDX the best. Once we went back inside to go over the financing part Michael kept everything easy and simple for us. He made sure we got the payment we needed and that we understood everything. We are lifetime customers!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Best place! Lovin my new Charger. DJ got me a gud deal and I ain't lookin back.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
I came in here with my buddy looking for an Acura MDX. When I walked in I was impressed by the nice cars in the showroom. Luis came out and helped me get into the MDX with the payment I needed to be at. Left a satisfied customer!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
billleslie
It took 3 days after offering full ask pric,e to be used to sell the car to someone else at the last minute for more, TRUE USED CAR SALeSMAN don't deal with Michael or the whole group for that matter!!
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1AND2 Automotive, LLC:

Billeslie,
   We are deeply Sorry you are not happy.   .   We had the vehicle you wanted, but you kept offering low ball amounts.  AFTER we sold it to someone for the price we needed, you called to offer full price.  
Nov 11, 2016
CJ gots me and my grand baby rollin again. My car was broke down. I couldn't pay to fix it. I told him how much I could afford to pay and CJ made it happen. If your money is tight these people can help.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
I came here to get a new ride. I didn't know what I could afford. Paul got me hooked up and rollin in a Charger. If you need a car go see Paul, he got you.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
1and2 Automotive is an excellent place to purchase a vehicle. I came in here looking at this Honda Accord. But, I really wanted an Infiniti G37 and they had exactly what I wanted. I spoke with Paul on the phone before I went and he was there waiting for me when I arrived. We went over some details, then he took me to look at the car and test drive it. I was in love at first sight. We went back inside and finished things up. It only took about an hour for the whole process. It was easy and stress free. I highly recommend shopping for your next vehicle here.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Never heard of a dealership not accepting a certified bank check only cash. Seems a little bit sketchy to me. Did refund me my deposit however I wouldn't recommend doing business with them. Great prices though.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1AND2 Automotive, LLC:

Eric,
    We are sorry this upset you.    We told you this up front before you made your deposit.   You told us you would be doing a Bank wire, or sending cash.  We didn't mean to offend you in anyway, this is just our policy on out of town/state deals.  We hope you can understand.     
Oct 26, 2016
great experience. very knowledgeable and helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Had an appt for 515. Showed up 15 minutes early and was told to go look at the car while i waited. The car couldnt be found. I was told to wait in the lounge area. Sat there for 45 minutes with no interaction so i left.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1AND2 Automotive, LLC:

Robert,
   Sorry we had you waiting.   Sometimes it gets exttra busy during sales.  We dropped the ball by keeping you waiting. Hopefully you can forgive us, and try us again in the future.   
Aug 25, 2016
Great and Prompt Customer Service. I was contacted right away. I went on vacation for a week, and I couldn't buy the car, but I'm happy with their attention.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
I was emailed by Paul bit made several calls to reach him and he was always was busy or there's read a reason he couldn't come to the phone and never called back. I finally spoke to someone else who said the car was at a different lot but would get it there for us to see that day... We live in Seattle and made the hour drive to their location, it took me walking over to someone ( they never approached me) top ask for either of the people I had names for. I waited them another guy came to us top tell is the car was in the shop being worked on that they only had it for a few days but the Cargurus site showed it listed for almost a month. They then tried top get it us look at other cats on the lot.... Didn't trust them so didn't go back street that.... Total waste of time
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
LukeC67
Sales person called me text me if just work a lot it is hard to call and text them they seem very nice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
They were very nice to talk with and gave me the answers to all my questions.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
super-thorough and helpful... but all most too much... bordered on manipulative. a bit too slick for our tastes. nice clean cars, tho.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Quick first response but when I had questions, they didn't answer then all. After that, no response. Lost an easy sale.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Bad sales person..keep mi deposit and the car is not ready...sales person just spend more time in face book...vs put attention on the customer I'm loss mi deposit but.this people loss customer
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
These cars have been in accidents and poorly put back together and they have the nerve to ask do u want to finance a car when they have such a limited quality and mediocre selection
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
The car we were interested in was not available due to engine issues
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I worked with DJ. He was very polite and professional. He didn't pressure me to rush a decision but gave me important info to consider during the purchase process. That is why I'll be going back to their dealership.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Did not see car but got fast courteous response for info. Bought closer to home but would recommend looking there.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Once you buy and are gone the dealer won't return your messages. Sold me a Lamborghini. Car was missing nav CD (1k), user guides, spare key($600) and tow kit. These are essential items that cost thousands of dollars all together. User manual is over $700 alone. Car leaked oil. It's still being checked out by a mechanic for other defects . Interior components like console switches were not bolted in and fell out after I received the car shipped to me. All these things cost me many thousand dollars so far. my salesman was nice but CJ the sales manager would not return my messages. They don't care about you. They even wanted me to pay the 100k the in cash money. No way I was gonna walk around with 100k in bills in that part of shady Dallas. Had to convince them to take 5k cash and then a bank check but they wanted all cash bills! What kind of dealer is this? Live and learn. Hope this review helps someone.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Not bad people, honest but don't have many finance options to out of state customers!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
alexisj6503
Working with dealer now to get this deal finalized.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Ran thru pretty fast and no help on some issues I found later within a week of driving vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
At first we thought we weren't gonna be able to strike a deal but then Bob came out and made it happen! Highly recommend this place for fair financing!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
The dealer sent an email it was an auto response. I assumed I would get a follow up email but never did. I don't know what to think or how to rate my experience. Terry
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Responded quickly by phone and email...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
The vehicle I found under their ad was never actually available. It was only used to get a response for then to try to sell me something else. I would never, in a million years, do business with this dealership.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Liars and dishonest car dealers. Uses bait cars to get people in there lot. Wasted my time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Look so incredible car ever
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Late response and they act like it was a problem to give me the price of the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Said one thing on the phone and another in person they lied and are very rude and disrespectful. Will never go back and dont encourage anyone else to go either.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Excellent conversations
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Bought car, had $3,200 worth of problems and was totalled in a unreported previous accident. Salesmen lied to my face to get my buisness. Watch out for cars that have been wrecked but not claimed from this place.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Five Star Chevrolet - 402 listings

1700 N Interstate 35e, Carrollton, TX 75006

3 reviews
Sport Motor Cars - 63 listings

2560 Joe Field Rd, Dallas, TX 75229

7 reviews
Stanley Direct Autos - 42 listings

11325 Gemini Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Ashe Auto Sales - 38 listings

2820 Lombardy Lane, Dallas, TX 75220

1 review
Dallas Car R Us - 20 listings

11641 Denton Dr, Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Rayyan Autos - 15 listings

11311 Harry Hines Blvd Suite 508B, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Daimler Motors - 15 listings

11525 Goodnight Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Berlinetta Motorsports - 12 listings

13725 Omega Rd, Dallas, TX 75244

1 review
Carnaval Highline - 6 listings

11663 Harry Hines Blvd., Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
123 Car 2 Go - 6 listings

2820 Ladybird Ln, Dallas, TX 75220

2 reviews
VIP Brokers

11211 Ables Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Luxury Motors

11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Makka Auto Sales

2105 Royal Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Minali Enterprises

10603 Denton Dr, Dallas, TX 75220

3 reviews
AutoNation Nissan of Dallas

4707 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75244

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795