1AND2 Automotive, LLC

11311 Reeder Rd, Bldg A, Dallas, TX 75229
Map & Directions

Sales: (214) 643-8894

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/23/26/2013_mazda_mazda6-pic-6564660864056288525-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA6 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 97,506

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA6 s Grand Touring for sale - $7,988, 97,506 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/23/24/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-8070930392534012967-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 175,823

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $8,988, 175,823 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/23/40/2010_nissan_murano-pic-5211351827460377174-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano LE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 153,310

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tan Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano LE for sale - $5,988, 153,310 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/23/28/2013_chrysler_200-pic-7337194181925194629-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 67,453

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $6,988, 67,453 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/23/26/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5870730967129017184-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 35,021

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $12,988, 35,021 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/23/24/2012_ford_mustang-pic-1508640644172457020-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 92,807

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $7,988, 92,807 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/23/30/2002_lexus_sc_430-pic-7586031561742205647-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $9,588

Mileage: 105,727

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $9,588, 105,727 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/23/31/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-1443627105691684911-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 31,837

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $14,988, 31,837 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/23/30/2005_lexus_ls_430-pic-6023663538338408575-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 147,317

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $7,988, 147,317 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/23/26/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-8792953575882966121-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 91,509

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $10,988, 91,509 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 105,710

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Hummer H2 for sale - $12,988, 105,710 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/23/24/2010_volkswagen_golf-pic-3542458324608970735-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Golf 2.5L 2dr Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 96,526

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Golf 2.5L 2dr for sale - $5,988, 96,526 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/23/24/2010_ford_mustang-pic-3614674441880276724-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 74,765

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $12,988, 74,765 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/23/27/2011_ford_mustang-pic-6676324070232928465-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 111,826

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $7,988, 111,826 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/23/30/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8264144884397401782-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 161,604

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $5,988, 161,604 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 13, 2017
For a day or two leading up to my 2 hour drive to their lot I had been networking with different people there about a certain truck. They asked me to check in daily and before my drive to make sure it had not been sold. So I did multiple times because I understand other people could be interested in the truck. The day of, I called from the road and they said they didnt know if they still had it or not. How you dont know whats on your lot beats me, but i asked the rep if someone could go outside and put their eyes on it to make sure since I was driving 2 hours with money in hand, they refused. Well I got there and it was sold. They just kept me on the hook to try and sell me something else. All else they had was junk honestly (all that i was in the market for anyway). Pictures on the site definitely do not represent the inventory in person. Needless to say i did find a truck from another dealer and they DID make sure it was on the lot AND held it for me with the agreement that I would be there within a certain amout of time. Thats what customer service IS and these guys lost a sell.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
It was horrible!! I drove 5 hours to find out the car i wanted was sold 2 days before i got there.. The lady called all week assuring me that it was still available.. Waited 2 hours in the lobby for a salesman.. I hated it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Got the response, but did not take my offer; Unfortunately, did not have the chance of making business with them. We found another vehicle with different dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Windstar_605
Good salesman but I was not sure what kind vehicle I want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
smthnupe02
My experience with this dealer was not what I expected considering they call themselves the best used car dealer. I looked at two Infiniti M35's but was given the Auto Check that almost clean while the other had water damage. The car I purchased had incorrect wheel bolts and locks confirmed by a reputable national tire shop who also stated the car was very unsafe to drive. While it is up to the buyer to check everything, there should be some integrity about what is being sold or should be disclosed. Also, the spare tire/jack went missing after I picked up the car but was there initially. The whole experience was 'Shady" and reeked of the negative perception used car sales people have. Will never recommend or go to this dealer again. Will probable offload this car as soon as I can and go to an actual known Car Dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
this is the age of the internet----not snail mail. be helpful if the dealer got back to the inquirers the day they inquire---not 3 days later.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Extremely grateful to 1and2 Automotive. My previous car was totaled in an accident that was not my fault. I was so scared and nervous about shopping for another vehicle. I came here and worked with Paul Disnard. He took such great care of me and made me feel at ease during the whole process.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
this place was really cool. nice cars in the showroom and good ones to choose from outside too. I scored a nice camaro. i can't want to take it out and show my buddies.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Excelente ,quick response no hassle great experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
The sale man has a real bad acctitud and he try to add a 1000 dollar at the price of the car ,I'm ask to talk to the manager and he was the manager his name is Bob...after I sign and give my down payment they forgot about me I spend like 2 hrs to get the key and the car papers.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1AND2 Automotive, LLC:

Jose,
    We are sorry you are upset, but to be fair EVERYONE in Texas Has to pay TTL, ON TOP of the price of the car.  Its Part of being an American.  (TAX).    We are also Sorry to you were at at dealership for 2 hours.  Most dealerships can take even longer than that.  Once we finish a sale, We send it to get detailed.   
Jan 17, 2017
After so many dealerships turned me away. I called 1and2 Automotive and Chris Johnson picked up. He is the man to go to if you need a car. He got me in a 2015 Ford Focus. I had poor credit and a trade in which was upside down in the loan. I would recommend this place definitely.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Had the greatest car buying experience ever!!! Bob Shoemaker was absolutely such a joy to work with!!! I know I was extremely picky about what I wanted, but he persevered and helped me get my "dream car". He was the best salesman I have ever had. Thank you Bob!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
I enjoyed their attention and feedback. Made me feel comfortable with the whole experience. Since I wasn't sure which car I was going to get, they helped me without making me feel pressured to buy. They didn't make me feel like a bother when telling them what I wanted on my new vehicle either. I loved it!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Amazing Dealership. They treated me like a rock star. I don't think you could ask for better service or quality of vehicle. I will be coming back here for my next vehicle!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Really great service. They had exactly the car I wanted (that I had seen before on the web) and they didn't try to play any games with me about it. Test drive, trade in, and buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
My experience was great!! Paul was very nice and very knowledgeable about the Ford Escape, he went all the features on the Escape that he thought I needed to know. Everyone was great including Bob the finance manager.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2017
Very good dealer, sell me truck with good price. Send mi amigos here to buy. Nice people, good price. Come here to buy for you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Paul was great. He has great customer service! I would recommend anyone to him. He put me in the car I needed with affordable payments. Couldn't ask for a better salesman.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Great sales people very friendly everyone is super helpful and kind. And an easy very simple process it's quick and easy. Sales manager and finance managers really want to help you out. Great place to buy a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
My experience at 1 and 2 Auto was a very nice one . The atmosphere was inviting and the Customer Service was excellent ! I was in a very nice car that I could afford and liked very much. If you check 1and 2 Auto out you'll love what you drive off with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND all people to do business with them. They offered me BEST deal. I would definitely get back to them again and also recommend these people. Big Thanks.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Waited 1 hr for sales mgr then came back next day and car was sold several days before. Not so good
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
Man, these people take care of ya. They make sure you get into a clean ride for an good payment. Don't go nowhere else but here.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
Great to work with Bob. He was very knowledgable and helpful. He helped me comparison shop and stayed late to let me have time to make my decision. He didn't pressure sell, and I appreciated that. I would definately work with him again. He was happy to show me every car I wanted to see and let me compare them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Dis place is the truth. They got me into my Charger. I'm lovin my ride. Already got my tint and rims put on. They got me hooked up good. My boy DJ took care of me. Ask for him when you go.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
I had a experience with the salesman and manager. They both worked with me to help me find a great car that I wanted within my price range. Super detailed and made sure to not leave me in the dark and I didn't feel pressured like at other dealers. After I found my car I was able to get a good rate. I would recommend anyone looking for a good deal on a used car to come here. I walked in wanting a car and walked out with one and a smile on my face.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
This is the best place ever!! Michael totally helped me get into the car of my dreams. I wanted a Camero more than anything else. Michael and his dream team made it happen for me. I can't thank them enough!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Bruh, dis da place to buy ur next ride. They get you rollin hard. Ya ain't gone fin no betta place to get hooked up. I got me and my baby a new charger. Aks for DJ
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
1and2 Automotive is absolutely amazing!! I came here expecting to get a basic vehicle to get around in. I didn't think I would be able to afford anything more because I needed to keep my payments in my budget. Next thing I know they are showing me an Infiniti G35 Sedan! I am completely in love with my vehicle and my payments are even less than what I asked for them to be! If you're looking to get into a different vehicle this is the place to go!!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Nice place
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
They never sent me any pictures after the said they would.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1AND2 Automotive, LLC:

John, Deeply Sorry we missed your business.   I Would like to make this up to you some how.   Pls Call me directly at 214-771-8888 and ask for Chris, I'll go out there and take the pics/Facetime you a video of the car!   
Nov 25, 2016
They gave me the best deal ever. Got me into a great truck! If you're looking for a great vehicle go to 1 and 2.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
This place is AMAZING!!! I had been to 4 other places before I came to 1and2. They had all turned me down. I didn't have much hope when I came here but figured I would give it a shot any way. I'm so glad I did. I came in expecting nothing, and ended up leaving with everything I wanted and more!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
I came in here with my bae to get a new Mustang. I'm so happy I did. I got the car I have always wanted. I'm totally in love! Whatever you looking for they got it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
This was my first time buying a vehicle, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. DJ immediately greeted me as soon as I got there, then he took me to the car I was interested in. He was one of the most down to earth guys I've met, and will definitely recommend him to my family and friends looking for a car. This has been such a flawless transaction and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks guys!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
I came by here hoping I could find an affordable and dependable car to get around in. Something safe for me to run my errands and get to church in. I wasn't sure if I would be able to afford the payment since I live on a fixed income. Paul and his manager did everything they could and made it work for me. I now have a great car and a very affordable payment. Extremely happy with my purchase!
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
My husband and I came in here looking for a new SUV for our family. We didn't know how much or what we could afford. We came in and Spoke to Michael Locklear. He showed us a few different options and we decided we liked the Acura MDX the best. Once we went back inside to go over the financing part Michael kept everything easy and simple for us. He made sure we got the payment we needed and that we understood everything. We are lifetime customers!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Best place! Lovin my new Charger. DJ got me a gud deal and I ain't lookin back.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
I came in here with my buddy looking for an Acura MDX. When I walked in I was impressed by the nice cars in the showroom. Luis came out and helped me get into the MDX with the payment I needed to be at. Left a satisfied customer!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
billleslie
It took 3 days after offering full ask pric,e to be used to sell the car to someone else at the last minute for more, TRUE USED CAR SALeSMAN don't deal with Michael or the whole group for that matter!!
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1AND2 Automotive, LLC:

Billeslie,
   We are deeply Sorry you are not happy.   .   We had the vehicle you wanted, but you kept offering low ball amounts.  AFTER we sold it to someone for the price we needed, you called to offer full price.  
Nov 11, 2016
CJ gots me and my grand baby rollin again. My car was broke down. I couldn't pay to fix it. I told him how much I could afford to pay and CJ made it happen. If your money is tight these people can help.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
I came here to get a new ride. I didn't know what I could afford. Paul got me hooked up and rollin in a Charger. If you need a car go see Paul, he got you.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
1and2 Automotive is an excellent place to purchase a vehicle. I came in here looking at this Honda Accord. But, I really wanted an Infiniti G37 and they had exactly what I wanted. I spoke with Paul on the phone before I went and he was there waiting for me when I arrived. We went over some details, then he took me to look at the car and test drive it. I was in love at first sight. We went back inside and finished things up. It only took about an hour for the whole process. It was easy and stress free. I highly recommend shopping for your next vehicle here.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Never heard of a dealership not accepting a certified bank check only cash. Seems a little bit sketchy to me. Did refund me my deposit however I wouldn't recommend doing business with them. Great prices though.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1AND2 Automotive, LLC:

Eric,
    We are sorry this upset you.    We told you this up front before you made your deposit.   You told us you would be doing a Bank wire, or sending cash.  We didn't mean to offend you in anyway, this is just our policy on out of town/state deals.  We hope you can understand.     
Oct 26, 2016
great experience. very knowledgeable and helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Had an appt for 515. Showed up 15 minutes early and was told to go look at the car while i waited. The car couldnt be found. I was told to wait in the lounge area. Sat there for 45 minutes with no interaction so i left.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1AND2 Automotive, LLC:

Robert,
   Sorry we had you waiting.   Sometimes it gets exttra busy during sales.  We dropped the ball by keeping you waiting. Hopefully you can forgive us, and try us again in the future.   
Aug 25, 2016
Great and Prompt Customer Service. I was contacted right away. I went on vacation for a week, and I couldn't buy the car, but I'm happy with their attention.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
I was emailed by Paul bit made several calls to reach him and he was always was busy or there's read a reason he couldn't come to the phone and never called back. I finally spoke to someone else who said the car was at a different lot but would get it there for us to see that day... We live in Seattle and made the hour drive to their location, it took me walking over to someone ( they never approached me) top ask for either of the people I had names for. I waited them another guy came to us top tell is the car was in the shop being worked on that they only had it for a few days but the Cargurus site showed it listed for almost a month. They then tried top get it us look at other cats on the lot.... Didn't trust them so didn't go back street that.... Total waste of time
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
LukeC67
Sales person called me text me if just work a lot it is hard to call and text them they seem very nice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
They were very nice to talk with and gave me the answers to all my questions.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
super-thorough and helpful... but all most too much... bordered on manipulative. a bit too slick for our tastes. nice clean cars, tho.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Quick first response but when I had questions, they didn't answer then all. After that, no response. Lost an easy sale.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Bad sales person..keep mi deposit and the car is not ready...sales person just spend more time in face book...vs put attention on the customer I'm loss mi deposit but.this people loss customer
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
These cars have been in accidents and poorly put back together and they have the nerve to ask do u want to finance a car when they have such a limited quality and mediocre selection
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
The car we were interested in was not available due to engine issues
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I worked with DJ. He was very polite and professional. He didn't pressure me to rush a decision but gave me important info to consider during the purchase process. That is why I'll be going back to their dealership.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Did not see car but got fast courteous response for info. Bought closer to home but would recommend looking there.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Once you buy and are gone the dealer won't return your messages. Sold me a Lamborghini. Car was missing nav CD (1k), user guides, spare key($600) and tow kit. These are essential items that cost thousands of dollars all together. User manual is over $700 alone. Car leaked oil. It's still being checked out by a mechanic for other defects . Interior components like console switches were not bolted in and fell out after I received the car shipped to me. All these things cost me many thousand dollars so far. my salesman was nice but CJ the sales manager would not return my messages. They don't care about you. They even wanted me to pay the 100k the in cash money. No way I was gonna walk around with 100k in bills in that part of shady Dallas. Had to convince them to take 5k cash and then a bank check but they wanted all cash bills! What kind of dealer is this? Live and learn. Hope this review helps someone.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Not bad people, honest but don't have many finance options to out of state customers!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
alexisj6503
Working with dealer now to get this deal finalized.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Ran thru pretty fast and no help on some issues I found later within a week of driving vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
At first we thought we weren't gonna be able to strike a deal but then Bob came out and made it happen! Highly recommend this place for fair financing!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
The dealer sent an email it was an auto response. I assumed I would get a follow up email but never did. I don't know what to think or how to rate my experience. Terry
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Responded quickly by phone and email...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
The vehicle I found under their ad was never actually available. It was only used to get a response for then to try to sell me something else. I would never, in a million years, do business with this dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Liars and dishonest car dealers. Uses bait cars to get people in there lot. Wasted my time.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Look so incredible car ever
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Late response and they act like it was a problem to give me the price of the car
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Said one thing on the phone and another in person they lied and are very rude and disrespectful. Will never go back and dont encourage anyone else to go either.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Excellent conversations
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Bought car, had $3,200 worth of problems and was totalled in a unreported previous accident. Salesmen lied to my face to get my buisness. Watch out for cars that have been wrecked but not claimed from this place.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Clay Cooley Chevrolet Dallas - 500 listings

4747 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75244

1 review
Five Star Chevrolet - 271 listings

1700 N Interstate 35e, Carrollton, TX 75006

4 reviews
Brannan Auto Group - 62 listings

3218 Skylane Drive Ste. 100, Carrollton, TX 75006

2 reviews
Sport Motor Cars - 61 listings

2560 Joe Field Rd, Dallas, TX 75229

7 reviews
Berlinetta Motorsports - 46 listings

13725 Omega Rd, Dallas, TX 75244

2 reviews
Ashe Auto Sales - 40 listings

2820 Lombardy Lane, Dallas, TX 75220

1 review
123 Car 2 Go - 33 listings

2820 Ladybird Ln, Dallas, TX 75220

3 reviews
Dallas Car R Us - 25 listings

11641 Denton Dr, Dallas, TX 75229

3 reviews
Daimler Motors - 23 listings

11525 Goodnight Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Hebron Auto Sales - 22 listings

2526 Joe Field Rd, suite 1, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Makka Auto Sales - 14 listings

2105 Royal Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Carnaval Highline - 4 listings

11663 Harry Hines Blvd., Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
VIP Brokers

11211 Ables Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Luxury Motors

11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Minali Enterprises

10603 Denton Dr, Dallas, TX 75220

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295