1AND2 Automotive, LLC

11311 Reeder Rd, Bldg A
Dallas, TX 75229

Sales: (214) 643-8894

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/23/30/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-3605011026916126858-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 125,713

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $10,988, 125,713 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/23/25/2003_hummer_h2-pic-5024715172009861649-152x114.jpeg

2003 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 122,434

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Hummer H2 for sale - $9,988, 122,434 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/23/32/2012_porsche_panamera-pic-5922362413373596214-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Panamera 4 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 60,971

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Description: Used 2012 Porsche Panamera 4 for sale - $31,988, 60,971 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/23/26/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-4337792708752407880-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 91,102

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $15,988, 91,102 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/23/26/2007_hummer_h3-pic-5522474923415536193-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 127,027

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base for sale - $8,488, 127,027 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/23/32/2011_honda_civic-pic-7119128233198564002-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 104,483

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,988, 104,483 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/23/26/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-4188741154169063723-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 84,158

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $11,488, 84,158 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/23/26/2007_hummer_h3-pic-8311328450492171711-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 145,339

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base for sale - $8,488, 145,339 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/23/26/2014_dodge_charger-pic-7984944949476848072-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 62,373

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,488, 62,373 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/23/23/2005_chrysler_crossfire-pic-5790399727138283304-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler Crossfire Roadster Limited Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 52,967

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chrysler Crossfire Roadster Limited for sale - $8,488, 52,967 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/23/23/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-4359268104304074254-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger SE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 65,410

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger SE for sale - $11,988, 65,410 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/23/27/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4731074157210414965-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 108,228

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $9,988, 108,228 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/27/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6433521911433629534-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 91,500

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $11,488, 91,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/23/25/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2655411533899133704-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 104,550

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $17,988, 104,550 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/11/01/2008_chrysler_300-pic-1916508346523463727-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 127,791

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $6,988, 127,791 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
GuruWBF9
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
They replied and I responded. Never heard back after my response. I'm sure they are a good company, but that I couldn't say.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
The dealership was great! Responded right away & they are very helpful, answered all my questions! We are im the process of getting a new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Responded quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Kevthekidd
Terrible dealership I read online that other people had problems, I had the same, I was prequalified ready to buy the vehicle and the guy would never respond back I'm still waiting a month later to hear back from them, Paul is a terrible salesman I would never use this dealer nor suggested to anybody out there they leave you hanging or waiting
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Terrible experience. Salesman tried to tack on tons of fees even though I was a cash payer. Then tried to get me to pay off the amount over what I was set on paying, like I was not capable of paying more. I just chose not to. The car was only worth what I offered. The car needed a brake job and I was told that was why the car was discounted. Which makes no sense, given there is a maintenance shop attached to the dealership. He is untrustworthy, and I am glad I walked out of there. I bought another car within a couple hours that is much better at a better price!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
I asked them a few different times if it was a smoker's car and both times the answer was no. I got one of my friends to check it out for me and it was a badly smoked in car. I was very disappointed.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Guru9LDPR
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Perfect
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
This has been the worst dealership we have ever been to. I had my eyes set on two challengers so I drove for hours to go ahead and try to buy one of them. We got there at around 11am, we were told we were going to be seated in 15 minutes. We waited and nothing. We asked again and once again, they tell us the wait is 15 minutes. We ended up waiting for an hour and 15 minutes. The employees never acknowledged us and the front desk clerk was just as rude. He rarely even saw us in the face. Ok so we were about to leave and finally we are seen my Michael, someone whom has no business working with people since he can't seem to have proper customer service. He only shook the hand of the male in the group and ignored the two women. We went ahead and told him that we would like to see the cars first to see if we would want any of the ones we had in mind since other places in Dallas also had other challengers that we liked. He pretty much ended telling us not to waste his time if he have other vehicles we want to see elsewhere and that everyone else waiting was set on buying a vehicle from them. Are you serious, is everyone supposed to just see one car and decide they want it? Ridiculous! He refused to show is any vehicles until he ran our application. He leaves for 40 minutes without hearing from him. We are getting impatient and ask another employee how long it takes to run the application, he says, 10 to 15 minutes. At this point, we've had it. He comes back and says he can't get us a deal. Waste of a trip with this car dealership. Bottom line: God awful customer service, long waiting time, rude car salesmen. Never again and I do not recommend this place to anyone.
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Guru9LNZH
They asked me several questions then scheduled an appointment for 1:30 pm to look at the listed on the site. I never saw the car. Upon checking in they said a sales person will be with you shortly. I checked back with the receptionist 20 minutes later and he said some will be with you. Once it hit the 45 minute mark I was done with my soda and done researching other cars on my phone. I used the restroom and just left. The only thing good about that place is they have a clean restroom. I don't think they care about customers that do not want to finance. I hope they go out of business. Completely unprofessional business.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Bailey1952
Great job just ended up buying at a different location
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Drove over an hour to look at this Infiniti. Sat there approx. 15 mins before I was even acknowledged to be there. Then sat another 15 mins before I was called back to speak to salesman to only be told that the car was sold and I could get any Infiniti on the lot with 1,000 down payment. Now I'm receiving phone calls about this very same Infiniti which was in January. Bad 1st impression.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Cars here are cheaper than all other places I've seen and costumer service is great...thanks ..looking forward of buying a car next week
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Cecilia Allen
Made an appointment in advance and when i got to the dealership... No one greeted me not even the man at the front desk. I had to let the man know that I made an appointment and the man NEVER called anyone to assist me. I had to go to the desk three times just to ask if we were going to be assisted. There were car salesmen who looked and walked pass my family i several times and we were still not greeted.. I couldn't understand because, there was only my family and I and one other guy in the lobby waiting and I made a appointment two days in advance! Finally a salesman comes and he asked can he help us and we told him yes so he tells us to hold on and then he goes sits at his desk ans gets on computer and then his cell phone. He didn't ask my name, to run our credit, let me show you a vehicle nothing!!!! We were literally still in the lobby! Well in all we waited for a hr and we were still never helped so we left. This has to be the worst customer service i have ever received.
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
GuruKLT6
Truck was not on the lot but dealership was nice. I would consider buying from them.
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
awesome
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Rude. Not helpful at all. Waited almost 2 hours and never saw the car. They refused to even show me the car without running my credit. Don't waste your time with these people.
27 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Dealer couldn't be bothered to respond with a return phone call. I called them a few times afterward because I really liked the car; got assurances from receptionist that someone would get back to me. No one did. Extremely unprofessional and unreliable. Bought my car just this morning elsewhere.
28 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Great customer service
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Menasam
I went yesterday with my friend who is mechanic, our sales person was BOB, I told him I have the money in my pocket and later he asked me about the money three times. the car was junk and need a lot of work and the transmission was bad and then I asked to see another cars, he told me to check the inventory online as he don't think they have cars in the range of $5000 to $6000. and I found in the website there are two cars at least within my range. I told him my credit score in very good if we going with finance or we can cash the right car right away. he wasn't happy about having a mechanic friend who would really give me instant feedback about his cars real value. really disappointed about his way to exhaust his customers with a lot of questions about if they have money in pocket or not and when I asked him to see other cars in the lot he asked me to check online?!!! Will never do business with them again I will look for another dealer who respect customers right to be comfortable in their purchase.
39 of 39 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
MsGood2Go
Good
2 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
littlestevie61
Great! Quick responses, very professional
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Was really interested in buying the charger , sent several messages, took forever for them to respond, then car was sold
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Sherri Kutch
I did not visit this dealership, however, the owner contacted me via email immediately and seemed genuinely interested in my request.
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Very professional staff and helpful I will purchase my next vehicle from them thank you
2 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Great
0 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
I went to meet with sales man and then the mechanic tried to come and sell me car that was very poorly maintained
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
The dealership called three times before the day I was going to come there but failed to call and let me know they had already sold the sport trac we were driving an hour and a half to come look at. Waisted trip.
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
You can not look at a vehicle, unless you are assisted by a sales person. I waited 45 mins in the lobby without even a welcome, from salesmen walking by making eye contact. Basically they are a tote the note place...
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Contacted me right away and showed a willingness to work with me in anything that they could within reason.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Felt rushed and didn't feel like the salesman had my best interest in mind. I was just a number to him.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Manta_1539
never answered my question but did get back to me in 2 days
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
For a day or two leading up to my 2 hour drive to their lot I had been networking with different people there about a certain truck. They asked me to check in daily and before my drive to make sure it had not been sold. So I did multiple times because I understand other people could be interested in the truck. The day of, I called from the road and they said they didnt know if they still had it or not. How you dont know whats on your lot beats me, but i asked the rep if someone could go outside and put their eyes on it to make sure since I was driving 2 hours with money in hand, they refused. Well I got there and it was sold. They just kept me on the hook to try and sell me something else. All else they had was junk honestly (all that i was in the market for anyway). Pictures on the site definitely do not represent the inventory in person. Needless to say i did find a truck from another dealer and they DID make sure it was on the lot AND held it for me with the agreement that I would be there within a certain amout of time. Thats what customer service IS and these guys lost a sell.
28 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
It was horrible!! I drove 5 hours to find out the car i wanted was sold 2 days before i got there.. The lady called all week assuring me that it was still available.. Waited 2 hours in the lobby for a salesman.. I hated it
24 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Got the response, but did not take my offer; Unfortunately, did not have the chance of making business with them. We found another vehicle with different dealer.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Windstar_605
Good salesman but I was not sure what kind vehicle I want
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
smthnupe02
My experience with this dealer was not what I expected considering they call themselves the best used car dealer. I looked at two Infiniti M35's but was given the Auto Check that almost clean while the other had water damage. The car I purchased had incorrect wheel bolts and locks confirmed by a reputable national tire shop who also stated the car was very unsafe to drive. While it is up to the buyer to check everything, there should be some integrity about what is being sold or should be disclosed. Also, the spare tire/jack went missing after I picked up the car but was there initially. The whole experience was 'Shady" and reeked of the negative perception used car sales people have. Will never recommend or go to this dealer again. Will probable offload this car as soon as I can and go to an actual known Car Dealership.
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
this is the age of the internet----not snail mail. be helpful if the dealer got back to the inquirers the day they inquire---not 3 days later.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Extremely grateful to 1and2 Automotive. My previous car was totaled in an accident that was not my fault. I was so scared and nervous about shopping for another vehicle. I came here and worked with Paul Disnard. He took such great care of me and made me feel at ease during the whole process.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
this place was really cool. nice cars in the showroom and good ones to choose from outside too. I scored a nice camaro. i can't want to take it out and show my buddies.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Excelente ,quick response no hassle great experience
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
The sale man has a real bad acctitud and he try to add a 1000 dollar at the price of the car ,I'm ask to talk to the manager and he was the manager his name is Bob...after I sign and give my down payment they forgot about me I spend like 2 hrs to get the key and the car papers.
26 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1AND2 Automotive, LLC:

Jose,
    We are sorry you are upset, but to be fair EVERYONE in Texas Has to pay TTL, ON TOP of the price of the car.  Its Part of being an American.  (TAX).    We are also Sorry to you were at at dealership for 2 hours.  Most dealerships can take even longer than that.  Once we finish a sale, We send it to get detailed.   
Jan 17, 2017
After so many dealerships turned me away. I called 1and2 Automotive and Chris Johnson picked up. He is the man to go to if you need a car. He got me in a 2015 Ford Focus. I had poor credit and a trade in which was upside down in the loan. I would recommend this place definitely.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Had the greatest car buying experience ever!!! Bob Shoemaker was absolutely such a joy to work with!!! I know I was extremely picky about what I wanted, but he persevered and helped me get my "dream car". He was the best salesman I have ever had. Thank you Bob!
4 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
I enjoyed their attention and feedback. Made me feel comfortable with the whole experience. Since I wasn't sure which car I was going to get, they helped me without making me feel pressured to buy. They didn't make me feel like a bother when telling them what I wanted on my new vehicle either. I loved it!
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Amazing Dealership. They treated me like a rock star. I don't think you could ask for better service or quality of vehicle. I will be coming back here for my next vehicle!
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Really great service. They had exactly the car I wanted (that I had seen before on the web) and they didn't try to play any games with me about it. Test drive, trade in, and buy.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
My experience was great!! Paul was very nice and very knowledgeable about the Ford Escape, he went all the features on the Escape that he thought I needed to know. Everyone was great including Bob the finance manager.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2017
Very good dealer, sell me truck with good price. Send mi amigos here to buy. Nice people, good price. Come here to buy for you.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Paul was great. He has great customer service! I would recommend anyone to him. He put me in the car I needed with affordable payments. Couldn't ask for a better salesman.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Great sales people very friendly everyone is super helpful and kind. And an easy very simple process it's quick and easy. Sales manager and finance managers really want to help you out. Great place to buy a car.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
My experience at 1 and 2 Auto was a very nice one . The atmosphere was inviting and the Customer Service was excellent ! I was in a very nice car that I could afford and liked very much. If you check 1and 2 Auto out you'll love what you drive off with.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND all people to do business with them. They offered me BEST deal. I would definitely get back to them again and also recommend these people. Big Thanks.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Waited 1 hr for sales mgr then came back next day and car was sold several days before. Not so good
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
Man, these people take care of ya. They make sure you get into a clean ride for an good payment. Don't go nowhere else but here.
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
Great to work with Bob. He was very knowledgable and helpful. He helped me comparison shop and stayed late to let me have time to make my decision. He didn't pressure sell, and I appreciated that. I would definately work with him again. He was happy to show me every car I wanted to see and let me compare them.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Dis place is the truth. They got me into my Charger. I'm lovin my ride. Already got my tint and rims put on. They got me hooked up good. My boy DJ took care of me. Ask for him when you go.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
I had a experience with the salesman and manager. They both worked with me to help me find a great car that I wanted within my price range. Super detailed and made sure to not leave me in the dark and I didn't feel pressured like at other dealers. After I found my car I was able to get a good rate. I would recommend anyone looking for a good deal on a used car to come here. I walked in wanting a car and walked out with one and a smile on my face.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
This is the best place ever!! Michael totally helped me get into the car of my dreams. I wanted a Camero more than anything else. Michael and his dream team made it happen for me. I can't thank them enough!!!!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Bruh, dis da place to buy ur next ride. They get you rollin hard. Ya ain't gone fin no betta place to get hooked up. I got me and my baby a new charger. Aks for DJ
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
1and2 Automotive is absolutely amazing!! I came here expecting to get a basic vehicle to get around in. I didn't think I would be able to afford anything more because I needed to keep my payments in my budget. Next thing I know they are showing me an Infiniti G35 Sedan! I am completely in love with my vehicle and my payments are even less than what I asked for them to be! If you're looking to get into a different vehicle this is the place to go!!
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Nice place
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
They never sent me any pictures after the said they would.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1AND2 Automotive, LLC:

John, Deeply Sorry we missed your business.   I Would like to make this up to you some how.   Pls Call me directly at 214-771-8888 and ask for Chris, I'll go out there and take the pics/Facetime you a video of the car!   
Nov 25, 2016
They gave me the best deal ever. Got me into a great truck! If you're looking for a great vehicle go to 1 and 2.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
This place is AMAZING!!! I had been to 4 other places before I came to 1and2. They had all turned me down. I didn't have much hope when I came here but figured I would give it a shot any way. I'm so glad I did. I came in expecting nothing, and ended up leaving with everything I wanted and more!!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
I came in here with my bae to get a new Mustang. I'm so happy I did. I got the car I have always wanted. I'm totally in love! Whatever you looking for they got it.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
This was my first time buying a vehicle, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. DJ immediately greeted me as soon as I got there, then he took me to the car I was interested in. He was one of the most down to earth guys I've met, and will definitely recommend him to my family and friends looking for a car. This has been such a flawless transaction and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks guys!
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
I came by here hoping I could find an affordable and dependable car to get around in. Something safe for me to run my errands and get to church in. I wasn't sure if I would be able to afford the payment since I live on a fixed income. Paul and his manager did everything they could and made it work for me. I now have a great car and a very affordable payment. Extremely happy with my purchase!
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
My husband and I came in here looking for a new SUV for our family. We didn't know how much or what we could afford. We came in and Spoke to Michael Locklear. He showed us a few different options and we decided we liked the Acura MDX the best. Once we went back inside to go over the financing part Michael kept everything easy and simple for us. He made sure we got the payment we needed and that we understood everything. We are lifetime customers!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Best place! Lovin my new Charger. DJ got me a gud deal and I ain't lookin back.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
I came in here with my buddy looking for an Acura MDX. When I walked in I was impressed by the nice cars in the showroom. Luis came out and helped me get into the MDX with the payment I needed to be at. Left a satisfied customer!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
billleslie
It took 3 days after offering full ask pric,e to be used to sell the car to someone else at the last minute for more, TRUE USED CAR SALeSMAN don't deal with Michael or the whole group for that matter!!
12 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1AND2 Automotive, LLC:

Billeslie,
   We are deeply Sorry you are not happy.   .   We had the vehicle you wanted, but you kept offering low ball amounts.  AFTER we sold it to someone for the price we needed, you called to offer full price.  
Nov 11, 2016
CJ gots me and my grand baby rollin again. My car was broke down. I couldn't pay to fix it. I told him how much I could afford to pay and CJ made it happen. If your money is tight these people can help.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
I came here to get a new ride. I didn't know what I could afford. Paul got me hooked up and rollin in a Charger. If you need a car go see Paul, he got you.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
1and2 Automotive is an excellent place to purchase a vehicle. I came in here looking at this Honda Accord. But, I really wanted an Infiniti G37 and they had exactly what I wanted. I spoke with Paul on the phone before I went and he was there waiting for me when I arrived. We went over some details, then he took me to look at the car and test drive it. I was in love at first sight. We went back inside and finished things up. It only took about an hour for the whole process. It was easy and stress free. I highly recommend shopping for your next vehicle here.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Never heard of a dealership not accepting a certified bank check only cash. Seems a little bit sketchy to me. Did refund me my deposit however I wouldn't recommend doing business with them. Great prices though.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1AND2 Automotive, LLC:

Eric,
    We are sorry this upset you.    We told you this up front before you made your deposit.   You told us you would be doing a Bank wire, or sending cash.  We didn't mean to offend you in anyway, this is just our policy on out of town/state deals.  We hope you can understand.     
Oct 26, 2016
great experience. very knowledgeable and helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Had an appt for 515. Showed up 15 minutes early and was told to go look at the car while i waited. The car couldnt be found. I was told to wait in the lounge area. Sat there for 45 minutes with no interaction so i left.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1AND2 Automotive, LLC:

Robert,
   Sorry we had you waiting.   Sometimes it gets exttra busy during sales.  We dropped the ball by keeping you waiting. Hopefully you can forgive us, and try us again in the future.   
Aug 25, 2016
Great and Prompt Customer Service. I was contacted right away. I went on vacation for a week, and I couldn't buy the car, but I'm happy with their attention.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
I was emailed by Paul bit made several calls to reach him and he was always was busy or there's read a reason he couldn't come to the phone and never called back. I finally spoke to someone else who said the car was at a different lot but would get it there for us to see that day... We live in Seattle and made the hour drive to their location, it took me walking over to someone ( they never approached me) top ask for either of the people I had names for. I waited them another guy came to us top tell is the car was in the shop being worked on that they only had it for a few days but the Cargurus site showed it listed for almost a month. They then tried top get it us look at other cats on the lot.... Didn't trust them so didn't go back street that.... Total waste of time
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
LukeC67
Sales person called me text me if just work a lot it is hard to call and text them they seem very nice
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
They were very nice to talk with and gave me the answers to all my questions.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
super-thorough and helpful... but all most too much... bordered on manipulative. a bit too slick for our tastes. nice clean cars, tho.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Quick first response but when I had questions, they didn't answer then all. After that, no response. Lost an easy sale.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Bad sales person..keep mi deposit and the car is not ready...sales person just spend more time in face book...vs put attention on the customer I'm loss mi deposit but.this people loss customer
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
These cars have been in accidents and poorly put back together and they have the nerve to ask do u want to finance a car when they have such a limited quality and mediocre selection
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
The car we were interested in was not available due to engine issues
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I worked with DJ. He was very polite and professional. He didn't pressure me to rush a decision but gave me important info to consider during the purchase process. That is why I'll be going back to their dealership.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Did not see car but got fast courteous response for info. Bought closer to home but would recommend looking there.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Once you buy and are gone the dealer won't return your messages. Sold me a Lamborghini. Car was missing nav CD (1k), user guides, spare key($600) and tow kit. These are essential items that cost thousands of dollars all together. User manual is over $700 alone. Car leaked oil. It's still being checked out by a mechanic for other defects . Interior components like console switches were not bolted in and fell out after I received the car shipped to me. All these things cost me many thousand dollars so far. my salesman was nice but CJ the sales manager would not return my messages. They don't care about you. They even wanted me to pay the 100k the in cash money. No way I was gonna walk around with 100k in bills in that part of shady Dallas. Had to convince them to take 5k cash and then a bank check but they wanted all cash bills! What kind of dealer is this? Live and learn. Hope this review helps someone.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Not bad people, honest but don't have many finance options to out of state customers!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
alexisj6503
Working with dealer now to get this deal finalized.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Ran thru pretty fast and no help on some issues I found later within a week of driving vehicle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
At first we thought we weren't gonna be able to strike a deal but then Bob came out and made it happen! Highly recommend this place for fair financing!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
The dealer sent an email it was an auto response. I assumed I would get a follow up email but never did. I don't know what to think or how to rate my experience. Terry
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Responded quickly by phone and email...
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
The vehicle I found under their ad was never actually available. It was only used to get a response for then to try to sell me something else. I would never, in a million years, do business with this dealership.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Liars and dishonest car dealers. Uses bait cars to get people in there lot. Wasted my time.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Look so incredible car ever
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Late response and they act like it was a problem to give me the price of the car
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Said one thing on the phone and another in person they lied and are very rude and disrespectful. Will never go back and dont encourage anyone else to go either.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Excellent conversations
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Bought car, had $3,200 worth of problems and was totalled in a unreported previous accident. Salesmen lied to my face to get my buisness. Watch out for cars that have been wrecked but not claimed from this place.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Berlinetta Motorsports - 57 listings

13725 Omega Rd Dallas, TX 75244

5 reviews
Par Auto - 37 listings

3114 Garden Brook Dr Dallas, TX 75234

2 reviews
Lone Star Auto Import - 22 listings

10514 Shady Trl Dallas, TX 75220

3 reviews
Hebron Auto Sales - 19 listings

2526 Joe Field Rd, suite 1 Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Addison Auto Liquidators - 17 listings

4128 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001

2 reviews
Makka Auto Sales - 13 listings

2105 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
California Connection Auto Leasing - 13 listings

1915 PETERS RD Suite 106 Irving, TX 75061

2 reviews
Texas United Auto - 11 listings

2270 Manana Dr Dallas, TX 75220

1 review
VS Express Auto - 9 listings

2440 Merrell Rd Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Daimler Motors - 7 listings

11525 Goodnight Ln Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Wicked Rides, LLC - 4 listings

8939 Directors Row Dallas, TX 75247

2 reviews
Carnaval Highline - 2 listings

11663 Harry Hines Blvd. Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
VIP Brokers

11211 Ables Ln Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Luxury Motors

11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Star Texas Motors

10330 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas, TX 75220

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950