Sterling McCall Nissan

12230 Southwest Fwy
Stafford, TX 77477

Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (281) 819-5164

Servicio: (281) 243-8989

Cerrado hoy (lun.)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/13/17/53/2017_nissan_titan-pic-5548332842190009891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan XD S King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Gran descuento

Precio: $22,978

Millaje: 12,808

Ubicación: Stafford, TX 77477

Usados certificados:Transmisión: Automática Color: Gun Metallic Descripción: 2017 Nissan Titan XD S King Cab 4WD usados en venta - $22,978, 12,808 millas con Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/17/18/09/2016_buick_encore-pic-1678624693082545624-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Gran descuento

Precio: $9,987

Millaje: 67,737

Ubicación: Stafford, TX 77477

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 29 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Summit White Descripción: 2016 Buick Encore FWD usados en venta - $9,987, 67,737 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/06/22/46/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-5557625943985949923-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT-1 FWD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Gran descuento

Precio: $20,900

Millaje: 29,215

Ubicación: Stafford, TX 77477

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 41 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Descripción: 2016 GMC Acadia SLT-1 FWD usados en venta - $20,900, 29,215 millas con Asientos de cuero, Paquete Acústico, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Sistema de Entretenimiento DVD, Paquete edición especial, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/01/17/09/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-7734934375828119684-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Gran descuento

Precio: $19,500

Millaje: 49,513

Ubicación: Stafford, TX 77477

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 45 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Salsa Red Pearl Descripción: 2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger usados en venta - $19,500, 49,513 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Sistema de Entretenimiento DVD
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/10/21/09/2018_honda_civic-pic-8749230886498622561-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Gran descuento

Precio: $14,987

Millaje: 40,386

Ubicación: Stafford, TX 77477

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Rallye Red Descripción: 2018 Honda Civic EX usados en venta - $14,987, 40,386 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Encendido Remoto, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/17/07/50/2019_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6300357819284614269-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Gran descuento

Precio: $39,978

Millaje: 26,998

Ubicación: Stafford, TX 77477

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Oxford White Descripción: 2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD usados en venta - $39,978, 26,998 millas con Escotilla, Paquete de Fuerza, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Suspensión, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Paquete calefacción, Paquete Premium, Paquete de Remolque, Paquete valor, Paquete XLT, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Paquete todoterreno
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/05/11/13/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8500848765811496077-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Gran descuento

Precio: $21,978

Millaje: 50,232

Ubicación: Stafford, TX 77477

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Baja Yellow Clearcoat Descripción: 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD usados en venta - $21,978, 50,232 millas con Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Fuerza
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/19/08/04/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1281943052731888566-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Gran descuento

Precio: $12,700

Millaje: 34,482

Ubicación: Stafford, TX 77477

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 42 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Shadow Black Descripción: 2016 Ford Fusion SE usados en venta - $12,700, 34,482 millas con Sist. de navegación, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete de Tecnología
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/17/18/14/2013_buick_enclave-pic-2021090050551902632-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Gran descuento

Precio: $10,987

Millaje: 112,478

Ubicación: Stafford, TX 77477

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Descripción: 2013 Buick Enclave Leather FWD usados en venta - $10,987, 112,478 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Paquete Premium
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/14/17/23/2018_nissan_nv_cargo-pic-5047347672371075280-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan NV Cargo 2500 HD SV Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Gran descuento

Precio: $22,900

Millaje: 11,295

Ubicación: Stafford, TX 77477

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Glacier White Descripción: 2018 Nissan NV Cargo 2500 HD SV usados en venta - $22,900, 11,295 millas
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/16/17/14/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8956341271037361499-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Buen descuento

Precio: $17,683

Millaje: 62,328

Ubicación: Stafford, TX 77477

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 29 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Descripción: 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD usados en venta - $17,683, 62,328 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Paquete de Fuerza, Sist. de navegación, Paquete Limited, Bluetooth, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/21/08/01/2019_nissan_rogue-pic-7842766020516064181-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Rogue SV FWD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Buen descuento

Precio: $18,900

Millaje: 18,180

Ubicación: Stafford, TX 77477

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 13 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: Automática Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Descripción: 2019 Nissan Rogue SV FWD usados en venta - $18,900, 18,180 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/21/08/2018_chevrolet_sonic-pic-9077831208629326768-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Sonic LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Buen descuento

Precio: $11,400

Millaje: 21,728

Ubicación: Stafford, TX 77477

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 52 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Kinetic Blue Metallic Descripción: 2018 Chevrolet Sonic LT Sedan FWD usados en venta - $11,400, 21,728 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Encendido Remoto, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/10/08/00/2016_dodge_journey-pic-5279889566819717896-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT FWD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Buen descuento

Precio: $11,700

Millaje: 55,066

Ubicación: Stafford, TX 77477

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 36 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: White Descripción: 2016 Dodge Journey SXT FWD usados en venta - $11,700, 55,066 millas
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/06/22/46/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-7630874059521394952-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Buen descuento

Precio: $11,400

Millaje: 49,436

Ubicación: Stafford, TX 77477

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Deep Crystal Blue Mica Descripción: 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback usados en venta - $11,400, 49,436 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Todas las evaluaciones son de visitas verificadas al concesionario. – Más información
10 ene. 2020
Dealership responded and was very nice and met all my needs.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words!
9 ene. 2020
Jack Davis was very professional in manner and thorough in understanding my needs. I would certainly recommend this dealership based on my experience.
6 ene. 2020
Unwilling to negotiate the price on a 6 year old car. If purchased for their asking price of $18,800 plus additional charges, the price would have been approximately $20,000 I would have driven off a Nissan dealership in a GM vehicle UPSIDE DOWN, because the NADA price for the vehicle is roughly $19.00. I refused to be upside down on a 6 year old GM vehicle on a Nissan dealership lot. After their refusal to negotiate the price, I simply shook the manager's hand and walked out.
14 nov. 2019
One of the best experiences ever purchasing a vehicle. In and out within 2 hours. Everyone was very nice.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Maryjane,

Thank you for your kind words!
14 nov. 2019
Excellent
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words!
29 oct. 2019
Very helpful
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Nayla! We look forward to your business with us again!
19 oct. 2019
Texasboy99
After we started texting about the car, it was sold and I wasn't informed. I drove 100 miles from Beaumont for nothing. And nobody here did anything to compensate my inconvenience
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello there I am sorry to hear about what happened, clearly we should never do this and we should make it up to you. Can you please contact me so I can try to make this right for you?

Mark Gill
General Manager
Office: 281-243-8610
Email: mgill@sterlingmccallnissan.com
17 oct. 2019
DIEGO GARCIA
Good service!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your inquiry, Diego!
1 sep. 2019
They were very helpful and customer service was great!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your inquiry, Mimi!
14 ago. 2019
The team there was awesome, Billy Bui was very helpful and made the experience enjoyable. Will definitely do business with them again
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your inquiry, and your kind words for Billy!
3 ago. 2019
Didn’t disclose information about the vehicle until after I arrived. Basically used a pitch to get me to the dealership and later found out that the vehicle I was looking at had previous problems. (Wrecked)
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent experience was anything but satisfactory.  I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at 281-243-1915. I look forward to speaking with you.

Pat Goldwait
Market Director
16 may. 2019
GuruC5C7D
Awesome
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of our dealership and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again!
7 may. 2019
GuruL7W8H
Was not willing to sell at actual listed price - layers on worthless “dealer add-ons” once you enquirer. On the positive side they were willing to disclose this fact via email so it was not necessary to waste a trip to the dealership.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for informing us about your situation. Please know that we are looking into your concerns, we will be reaching out to you soon to assist. If there is anything I can do in the meantime please reach out to me.

Mark Gill                                                                                          
General Manager                                           
mgill@Sterlingmccallnissan.com
4 may. 2019
GuruB3NHR
Replied but never answered questions about the car.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
I apologize that our team did not answer your questions about the car you were interested in. Can you please contact me so I can make this right?  I cannot find your name in our database, I would love to hear back from you at mgill@Sterlingmccallnissan.com.

Mark Gill
General Manager
12 abr. 2019
GuruVRSHJ
I recived several responses from dealership and they were commited to assistng with a car purchase even though the vehicles I inquired about were sold
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!
6 abr. 2019
Excelent attention, . Seller Olga and manager gave me perfect service
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Josu!
3 abr. 2019
GuruC5HYS
Contacted the dealer on Friday evening and was told the vehicle was available. Contacted the dealer again on Saturday morning before making the one hour drive to see the vehicle and was told to come on by. When I arrived at the dealer, I was told that the vehicle had been sold the previous day and they tried to sell me a different vehicle. I declined and left as an unhappy customer. On Sunday I received an email from the dealer that was time stamped 15 minutes after I left their facility telling me the vehicle I was interested in was sold on Saturday. So was the vehicle sold on Friday, Saturday, or some other day? The dealer could have told me on Friday the vehicle was already sold, but didn't. The dealer could have told me on Saturday that the vehicle was already sold before I drove an hour to see it, but didn't. I have heard of a scam called "bait and switch" where an item is advertised at a great price but it's not really available.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jason Cory
General Sales Manager
cjackson@Sterlingmccallnissan.com
29 mar. 2019
GuruC6Q41
The dealer kept me well informed throughout the process.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you were well informed and look forward to your next visit!
22 feb. 2019
friendly staff. quick response.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Adrian!
15 feb. 2019
CarHunterPapi
was quick to respond and has provided a few updates on this vehicle
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are thrilled you had a positive experience with us! We're glad we were able to provide you with all the information you needed. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help!
19 ene. 2019
MrDancy
Fast reply
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your kind feedback, MrDancy! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!
3 ene. 2019
RFroehlich
Was told car would be there, but it coincidentally was sold by the time I got there the same day.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was not available. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 243-8610. I look forward to speaking with you.


Mike Shaw
General Manager
mshaw@group1auto.com
22 dic. 2018
Samuel Alexander
Buying the car was such a smooth process, they gave me a great deal. The sales rep I worked with (Sochill) was on top of everything. Make sure to ask for her if you’re interested in buying from this dealership. I will definitely look here first when buying my next car!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your inquiry, and your kind words for Sochill!
7 sep. 2018
Jena01
I bought this car from Sameer at the Nissan dealership and he was the nices salesman I have ever done business with!
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Jena for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
25 ago. 2018
They were quick to respond but should have physically checked their inventory before I drove over there and finding out they sent it off to the auction. Other than that the folks at Sterling McCall were very helpful at the dealership.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello David,

I am sorry to hear the vehicle when to auction and we neglected to tell you that.  Can you please contact me if there's anything I can do to make this right?

Mike Shaw
General Manager
mshaw@group1auto.com
15 ago. 2018
Great experience! We purchased the car from them.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your business, Jamie!
3 ago. 2018
Well I received a call then text of I believe would be a sales person. Nothing more. I have been busy and not able to make contact or go visit. Received notice through gurus that the one I was interested in has been sold. My loss.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Chris Anderson
General Manager
(281) 243-8610
6 jul. 2018
Excellent overall experience
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Steve! We look forward to your business with us again!
28 may. 2018
Salesman only showed me the cars I wanted to see. Entire process was quick and easy.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your inquiry, Jose!
18 abr. 2018
Guru5Q29H
The dealership responded quickly. The salesman failed to inform me that I could have signed a buyers order to hold the vehicle since I live outside Houston. Consequently, the truck sold before I could see it. However, the financing fell through and the salesman contacted me to offer the truck to me again only to tell me that another salesman had sold the truck before I could sign a buyers order. It was an incredibly frustrating experience. I also found the salesman's use of things such as a sad face emoji, when he texted me that the truck had been sold out from under me a second time, very unprofessional.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your feedback about your experience with the salesman because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Chris Anderson
General Manager
(281) 243-8610
7 abr. 2018
Billie contacted me within 10 minutes, set an appointment with me for that day, and we bought the car! The car was exactly as advertised and Sterling McCall was wonderful!!! Have already started telling people to buy a car there!!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your inquiry and your kind words for Billie!  We really appreciate your business!
20 mar. 2018
great service
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Tyrone!
Leer 22 evaluaciones anteriores
17 dic. 2017
arethad88
Awesome!!!!! Terrific
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your inquiry!
14 nov. 2017
Lisarenee523
It was fine. I almost bought a car there, but they would not give me my drive off lot ready / out the door price. They made the price the sales price, then added all the fees. I felt they tried to change it on me. My price never changed and I never said I had any wiggle room. I also said my drive off lot ready price included all the fees.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at (281) 243-8610. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Chris Anderson
General Manager
23 oct. 2017
Sameer was my sales person. He was AWESOME!!! Anyone who reads this post and you want a vehicle from Sterling McCall, you've gotta ask for sameer!! He will take care of you and your every need. i can't say enough about this gentleman. I was making a purchase for my wife's birthday, and he made everything work perfect. I was the man, for a few hours, lol. thanks Sameer!!!!!!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Ricco,

Thank you for your kind words for Sameer!  We appreciate your inquiry, and your business!  
21 sep. 2017
GuruD1JXP
Worked all the details out with JR on the phone before I drove 1000 miles to trade-in and buy the car. The car was ready, test-driven, hoisted, and inspected. The trade-in and financing was as discussed. Everyone I dealt with, including the GM were professional and courteous. In and out in about three hours. I had several contingencies in place in case the deal went sour but all went as expected. A very pleasant experience!
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
3 sep. 2017
GuruDLW3T
Good response time and detailed information about the car
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
9 nov. 2016
I ended up buying this car but the sales dept and people are very dishonest. I get there and of course they would not honor the Internet price that they promised over the phone. It was gonna be 2000 more plus tt&l. I got very mad because this was the 5th or 6th dealer I'd been to in less than 2 weeks and it was the same thing with al of them. So when they told me this I stood up in the middle of the dealer and started screaming just about and prob cussing the sales manager and Internet manager they came down to a few hundred from the Internet price. I guess to calm me down and to quit making a big scene. But I was Very mad. So I ended up getting the car so I wouldn't have to keep dealing with these bait and switch dealers. Hate it. If it would t be for my son being in college and needing something reliable and economical I would have never gone through all this craziness just for a car.
12 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (281) 243-8610 so I can learn more?

Chris Anderson
General Manager
11 jul. 2016
They never contacted me, I had called twice on this vehicle, both times I was told the car went to auction, so why is it on the site two weeks later???
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 243-8610. I look forward to speaking with you.

Chris Anderson
General Manager
21 abr. 2016
They did not answer my emails, The sales person was very nice! but in general it make me feel unwanted! I do not think i will do buying from them again!
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that no one ever responded to your emails. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 243-8610. I look forward to speaking with you.

Chris Anderson
General Manager
18 mar. 2016
Sesails
50
Auctioned, sold
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your feedback. I would like an opportunity to speak with you about your experience and try to assist if I can, please contact me at 281-243-8610. I look forward to speaking with you.

Chris Anderson,
General Manager
11 mar. 2016
The car that I thought I was going to buy I decided not to. The pictures are deceiving. The car was in poor condition, dirty in the inside, alloy wheels scratched up, tiny holes on the convertible top and I was totally disappointed. When you tell me the mileage is the selling point and the car is listed $4,000 below value that's okay but at least let it look presentable.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
I apologize that your experience here was anything but satisfactory. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus name "Daniel"  in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me at 281.243.8678 .

Jamar Irby
Owner Loyalty Manager AND Customer Experience Manager
9 mar. 2016
ilindafay
Great
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for your review!
24 feb. 2016
we changed our minds on this model. Looking for a Platinum instead
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Kristina for the review! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
9 feb. 2016
Great customer service, nice dealership, Alexis was very insightful and friendly. I didn't purchase a car from her due to finding a better deal. But I do like how she really tried and was not pushy.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you, Kelia! We are happy to hear Alexis provided you with a great experience. We truly value your business and look forward to further assisting you in the future!
24 abr. 2014
Mr. Mazen Sweis did fantastic job in helping us purchasing 2012 Infiniti G37. I would purchase another vehicle through him in the future.
23 feb. 2014
The manager was extermy rude
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
24 sep. 2013
They weren't interested in trying to do a deal ..
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
30 jun. 2013
13 abr. 2013
Work a good deal on the 370z Nismo...thanks.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
8 ene. 2013
Sales person was pleasant. Good person to deal with. Explained what it would take for me to be able to make the deal They did everything they could to make it happen. I trade my car with a fair trade value and got a fair price on vehicle I purchased .Very good dealership to work with as far as I am concerned. Thanks guys and thanks car gurus second car purchase with your help. Thank again. to deal with, explained my needs and what I was trying to
27 jun. 2012
Ok, quick communication.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
27 abr. 2012
The place is filthy as is the way they attempted to conduct business. Reeked of a stereo-typical sleeze-ball car dealership.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
22 ene. 2012
Glad you did not make the deal with me. I got a beautiful Lexus with 34,000 mi. And in mint condition!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Auto One USA - 54 avisos
12725 Murphy Road Stafford, TX 77477
8 reviews
Gulf Coast Nissan - 17 avisos
3000 N Hwy 288 Angleton, TX 77516
4 reviews
Cars Icon Inc - 4 avisos
11027 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Mossy Nissan - 52 avisos
12150 Katy Fwy Houston, TX 77079
9 reviews
Katy Nissan - 346 avisos
25550 Kingsland Blvd Katy, TX 77494
14 reviews
Reliance Nissan - 193 avisos
3485 FM-528 Alvin, TX 77511
12 reviews
Fred Haas Nissan - 640 avisos
24202 Tomball Pkwy Tomball, TX 77375
39 reviews
Gillman Nissan Fort Bend - 351 avisos
26001 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
29 reviews
Keating Nissan - 417 avisos
333 Interstate 45 South Conroe, TX 77301
31 reviews
Baker Nissan - 659 avisos
19630 Northwest Fwy Houston, TX 77065
29 reviews
Robbins Nissan - 393 avisos
18711 Highway 59 N Humble, TX 77338
16 reviews
Baytown Nissan
5445 I-10 East Baytown, TX 77521
14 reviews
Tom Peacock Nissan - 610 avisos
15300 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
65 reviews
South Houston Nissan
11911 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034
45 reviews
Clear Lake Nissan - 448 avisos
2150 Gulf Fwy League City, TX 77573
31 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,360 Grandes descuentos en 246,903 avisos desde $750
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
1,035 Grandes descuentos en 48,463 avisos desde $1,000
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,918 Grandes descuentos en 156,292 avisos desde $1,500
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
689 Grandes descuentos en 38,703 avisos desde $1,999
RAM 1500 usados
2,854 Grandes descuentos en 152,042 avisos desde $3,950
RAM 2500 usados
638 Grandes descuentos en 37,999 avisos desde $5,000
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,156 Grandes descuentos en 57,907 avisos desde $1,895
Nissan Rogue usados
1,213 Grandes descuentos en 74,266 avisos desde $2,488
Toyota Camry usados
1,191 Grandes descuentos en 72,623 avisos desde $600
Honda CR-V usados
1,085 Grandes descuentos en 85,985 avisos desde $1,995
Honda Civic usados
836 Grandes descuentos en 60,002 avisos desde $900
Toyota Corolla usados
1,105 Grandes descuentos en 56,381 avisos desde $900
Honda Accord usados
1,004 Grandes descuentos en 61,191 avisos desde $1,074
Ford Escape usados
1,790 Grandes descuentos en 86,014 avisos desde $1,400
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,776 Grandes descuentos en 94,168 avisos desde $1,870