Baker Nissan

19630 Northwest Fwy
Houston, TX 77065
Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (832) 582-4161 Servicio: (832) 604-3452

Hoy 9:00 A M - 9:00 P M (Abierto ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención

Otros concesionarios cercanos

German Auto Performance, Inc. - 1 aviso
11245 West Rd, 7313 Jersey Village, TX 77065
1 review
Kwality Auto Sales and Finance
14512 West Rd Houston, TX 77095
1 review
Theiss Motorsports Customs & Classics
9606 Kirkton Dr Houston, TX 77095
1 review
Mossy Nissan - 50 avisos
12150 Katy Fwy Houston, TX 77079
9 reviews
Katy Nissan - 331 avisos
25550 Kingsland Blvd Katy, TX 77494
14 reviews
Reliance Nissan - 189 avisos
3485 FM-528 Alvin, TX 77511
11 reviews
Fred Haas Nissan - 659 avisos
24202 Tomball Pkwy Tomball, TX 77375
39 reviews
Gillman Nissan Fort Bend - 361 avisos
26001 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
29 reviews
Keating Nissan - 424 avisos
333 Interstate 45 South Conroe, TX 77301
31 reviews
Sterling McCall Nissan - 799 avisos
12230 Southwest Fwy Stafford, TX 77477
32 reviews
Robbins Nissan - 384 avisos
18711 Highway 59 N Humble, TX 77338
16 reviews
Baytown Nissan
5445 I-10 East Baytown, TX 77521
14 reviews
Tom Peacock Nissan - 619 avisos
15300 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
66 reviews
South Houston Nissan
11911 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034
45 reviews
Clear Lake Nissan - 456 avisos
2150 Gulf Fwy League City, TX 77573
31 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,324 Grandes descuentos en 246,223 avisos desde $499
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
1,078 Grandes descuentos en 48,655 avisos desde $1,000
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,900 Grandes descuentos en 155,342 avisos desde $1,500
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
672 Grandes descuentos en 38,916 avisos desde $2,582
RAM 1500 usados
2,836 Grandes descuentos en 149,956 avisos desde $3,950
RAM 2500 usados
609 Grandes descuentos en 37,546 avisos desde $5,000
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,145 Grandes descuentos en 56,651 avisos desde $1,950
Nissan Rogue usados
1,188 Grandes descuentos en 73,870 avisos desde $2,488
Toyota Camry usados
1,152 Grandes descuentos en 71,922 avisos desde $1,200
Honda CR-V usados
1,061 Grandes descuentos en 85,338 avisos desde $1,999
Honda Civic usados
772 Grandes descuentos en 59,435 avisos desde $950
Toyota Corolla usados
1,038 Grandes descuentos en 55,218 avisos desde $900
Honda Accord usados
956 Grandes descuentos en 60,534 avisos desde $1,270
Ford Escape usados
1,775 Grandes descuentos en 86,654 avisos desde $1,195
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,748 Grandes descuentos en 94,099 avisos desde $1,870

Ver Concesionario

Baker Nissan

29 reviews
Hoy 9:00 A M - 9:00 P M (Abierto ahora)
19630 Northwest Fwy
Houston, TX 77065

Evaluaciones del concesionario

Todas las evaluaciones son de visitas verificadas al concesionario. – Más información
31 oct. 2019
They responded to our inquiry on this vehicle. We asked that they hold it for us for a couple of days due to our distance from the dealership and our schedule, and we had every intention of purchasing this vehicle. Several people including the sales manager confirmed that they would hold the vehicle as we had provided our pre-approval from our Credit Union. The next day, my wife calls to confirm what she needed to bring, only to find out that not only did they not hold the car, but they went ahead and sold it and didn't bother to give us a call. Probably hoping we would drive there, find this out, and just get something different... No thanks. Won't do business there.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
1 nov. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but we would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.  We see and talk to many customers every day and sometimes we make mistakes.  In your case we had two different managers working a deal on the same vehicle and we did not communicate well with each other.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we will get better from it.  We trade and purchase many vehicles every day and if you can ever give us a second chance please call me direct at 281-897-1605.  Thank you for your time.  Kevin Allen GM
18 oct. 2019
My wife purchased this truck in the neither was very nice worked with us on extended warranty and gap coverage I'm happy with this vehicle
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
21 oct. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Charles, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and purchase experience here at Baker Nissan.  We want to thank you for sharing your experience and welcome you to the Baker Nissan family!  If you or your wife ever need anything do not hesitate to call and let us know.  Have a great day!
17 jul. 2019
Quick response, and extremely helpful
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
18 jul. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Sam, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
2 may. 2019
I’d put no stars if I can. I was in contact them about a Titan they had they promised me a test drive we talked about it until about 6pm the day before I was going to go test drive it. I ended up driving all the way over there and supposedly they “sold” the truck they had at 9pm the day they promised me a test drive and they never once contacted me about it. Yeah sounds like a catfish truck trying to lure people in and then try to show them other junk trucks with high miles and still high price. I’d avoid this dealership at all cost. Just flat out horrible!
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
10 may. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Jestin, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit.  This is unsettling to hear as we try to keep our inventory as up to date as possible.  Please reach out to our GM Kevin Allen at (281) 890-5656 when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.
14 abr. 2019
Very very bad attitude sales manager! Would rate lower if I could!!! Specifically, I suggested that the rear tailgate looked a different color to the frame, and was asked if I worked in a body repair shop. The car smelt strange inside and was told it has just been filled with fuel.
A 1 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
30 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Gurulzsmc, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. Thank you for leaving feedback. Please reach out to us at (281) 890-5656 so we may identify ways to improve your experience.
4 abr. 2019
Excellent salesperson. No run around no lies. Just straight to the deal. Yes or No fast and easy.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Leeroy, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!  We appreciate you letting us know how easy it was for you to get the deal you were looking for.  If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
4 mar. 2019
Great experience, Terry was a very professional salesman. Would buy from Baker Nussan on my next car purchase.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
6 mar. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Robert, Congratulations on your new vehicle.  We are so happy you had a great experience with Terry Edwards.  He is one of top sales personnel here at Baker Nissan.  Your review is fantastic and we look forward to seeing you in the future.  Please do not hesitate to call Terry or anyone here at Baker Nissan and welcome to the Baker Nissan family.

Carl Baker
Management
3 ene. 2019
Was told the car was there, a manager called and left a message on my way there that the car was there. I get there and the car has mysteriously vanished and then they tried to get me in every more expensive vehicle from that point on. I left and will never be back. It felt like the listing was a bait listing to get me there.
A 4 de cada 4 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
19 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
RFroehlich, I want to apologize for the error of communication by our management team.  Our website sometimes does not update immediately, but we always do our best to keep our inventory as up to date as possible.  If there is anything we can do in the future for you please do not hesitate to call us at 281-890-5656.
6 dic. 2018
I reached out many times unanswered. I was able to speak with a woman after multiple days and we talked about the car and my trade in, she requested much information and never got back with me. She didn't even let me know that it sold after the fact so I could stop reaching out. I found out through an automated email from CarGurus. Unimpressed with the customer care.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
19 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hannah, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us.  It is not our goal to miss-communicate and have that much time go by without communication.  I want to apologize for the bad experience and if we can do anything in the future for you please give us the opportunity.
14 nov. 2018
My experience was Awersome. Mr. Edward's was very kind., considerate and did not hound us as some car salesman are known to be. I highly recommend him. 10 STARS FOR MR. EDWARDS!!
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
19 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Belinda, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team and Terry Edwards.  I know he works hard to go the extra mile and show the Baker Nissan way to every customer.  If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to call us or Terry.  Have a wonderful day.
2 nov. 2018
Sammy was fantastic. Car guy which was nice. Very amenable staff and not too pushy. The whole experience took a long time; but, immensely shorter than last car I bought. All in all the fact that this is the 3rd car I bought from them should speak volumes.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
19 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did.  I know sometimes car purchasing can be time consuming but it is not our goal for customers to spend a lot of time here.  We appreciate your patience and letting us know.  Thank you for praising Sammy and if we can help in anytime we are a phone call away.
18 oct. 2018
Didn't buy from them but they were helpful.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
19 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Rebecca.  While we are sad to not be able to do a final purchase here we do want every customer to be welcome whether they purchase or not.  If something comes up in the future and we can help please let us know.  Thank you again.
8 oct. 2018
Good experience. Friendly sales staff. Got tje deal done quickly.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
19 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
GuruZDC9H, Anytime we can get a customer in and out quickly and have a fantastic experience is the best we can do.  I want to thank you for letting us help you again.  We hope to see you soon!
25 sep. 2018
Terry is the best salesman !
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
19 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Jasmine, we appreciate you taking the time to let us, and Terry, know your experience.  I want to welcome you again to the Baker Nissan family and reach out to us if you need anything.
25 ago. 2018
Ran my credit twice asked for a co signer then informed me that they had a better offer on the vechicle
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
1 mar. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We hope you will consider us again in the future. Take care.
30 jun. 2018
Shopping around for a mustang, your sales staff very courteus. Very proper and no pressure. I have not decided, but if or when I do, I will contact them.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
19 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Carl, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!  We are happy to help whether you are buying soon and later.  If we can be of any help let us know. We hope to see you soon!
17 jun. 2018
No further reply to my additional question.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
6 mar. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Kenzabro, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.  We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (281) 890-5656 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
6 jun. 2018
Very good customer services.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
19 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Omar, thank you for taking the time to leave a five star review for us at Baker Nissan North. We're happy we could meet and exceed your expectations!  Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything.
28 may. 2018
Got there test drove d truck really nice people to work with n just like that had my new truck thank you
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
19 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Juan, thank you; we appreciate your feedback on your truck buying experience!  We are here to help you and welcome you to the Baker Nissan family.  We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
25 abr. 2018
the pictures didn't actually show all the dents and scratches. I drove 65 miles to check the car out and it was disappointing to see all the scratches and missing key ,the car came with 1 key. during the car negotiation Dealer did a second key for the car after talking to the manager . traffic around this dealer(Baker Nissan) is bad if you buy a used car from this dealer please do your homework from www.cargurus.com or truecar.com make sure not to over pay.
A 3 de cada 3 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
6 mar. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Yuri, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention.
25 abr. 2018
Everyone was very nice....I purchased the car the day I went in for the test drive. My salesman was Sammy Vela and he made sure I got a great price for my trade in...and Marcus Shepard who is the Finance Manager was great as well with explaining my warranty. The overall experience was good.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
19 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Lhenry23, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated!  Sammy Vela is one of our top sales professionals for this reason and he will love to hear about your review.  We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
13 abr. 2018
Very helpful...
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
19 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Robert, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. If we can he helpful with anything else you need please let us know.  We hope you have a great day!
9 abr. 2018
They were very prompt to contact me and I would recommend them to other folks. :)
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
19 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Paul, thank you for sharing your positive experience!  Knowing our customers are happy and would recommend us is the best compliment we can get.  Thank you again and please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
31 mar. 2018
Dealer was a little out of our way but was worth all the trouble my son found the car of his dreams and thanks to sales person ( Mellanie Almieiro ) who went above and beyond to meet our expectations.
A 2 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
19 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Ronnie, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with us.  I am glad you took the time and energy to come out to see us.  We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
19 mar. 2018
Yes I was contacted but the vehicle I was inquiring was sold. It would be nice that once a vehicle is sold to remove it from their system.
A 3 de cada 3 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
19 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Lionila, We try to keep our inventory online as up to date as we can.  I want to thank you for your feedback and we are constantly updating our online inventory. If we can help you in the future please let us know.  If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
16 mar. 2018
Everyone is so friendly
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
19 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Guru5h945, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
4 mar. 2018
we buy this car with No Problems ,Quick and Easy ...How a dealship should be ...no run around
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
19 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Martricia, seeing your review saying how easy, quick, and problem free your experience was makes everything we do here at Baker Nissan worth while.  Our goal is for every customer to feel the same way when they leave.  Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
20 feb. 2018
They reached out to us, but we had already bought a new Honda Pilot near our home.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
19 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Guru5GJ64,  thank you for sharing your story with us.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
3 feb. 2018
The dealer where helpful he even call me later to see if I was ready he gonna call back I’m still waiting on my money
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
19 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Francinep3, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Baker Nissan.  If there is anything you need help with here in the future we are here for you as a part of the Baker Nissan family.
15 nov. 2017
That’s not the price of the vehicle Add another $795 and that’s the price With about tt&l They did try and explain the 795 fee but felt mislead completely turned off to this shady feeling dealership
A 7 de cada 7 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
16 nov. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you very much for your feedback, Brandon. We were very sorry to hear that you weren't completely happy with your last visit to our dealership. We pride ourselves on being honest and upfront with our customers, and  would like the opportunity to discuss this with you further. Please feel free to contact me so that he can personally make sure that you're looked after. I hope to hear from you soon. Brad Baker, General Sales Manager, 281.890.5656
8 nov. 2017
Called right away ... very professional and helpful!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
GuruZVJ6F, we really appreciate your positive review!  We are glad we were able to make everything right for you.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
3 nov. 2017
Unbelievable experience. They tried to rip me off anyway they could. Even tried to double the price of Gap insurance. My credit is exceptional and they told me I would be getting the 2.9 that I should be getting but when I looked at the contract it was 4.79. I am a victim of Hurricane Harvey and they are trying to take advantage of me still. They won't even work with me or answer any phone. I couldn't even talk with one finance Mgr. That's just a little of what I'm dealing with from there. I hope nobody fall for all of the scam but unfortunately I know what they are doing to good people that just don't know any better. Please DON'T BUY from BAKER NISSAN!
A 6 de cada 6 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
13 nov. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
I have read your review and I would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. At Baker Nissan North, we believe in being honest, friendly and professional, while providing 100% customer satisfaction at all times. I would like to speak with you further regarding your concerns, so please feel free to reach out to me when you have a moment. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Diane Ellis, Customer Relations Manager, 281.890.5656
2 oct. 2017
Very good customer service
A 1 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Faith, thank you for sharing your story with us.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
15 sep. 2017
They gave you great information on the car you needed!!!
A 0 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Lion1998GTR, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your Five Star rating keeps us motivated to do what we do everyday for every customer.  Thank you so much and welcome to the Baker Nissan Family.
11 sep. 2017
Immediately responded and provided information that was requested
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Zach, thank you for your excellent review and for letting us know we were able to help you get what you were looking for.  If there is anything you need please let us know.  Thank you again.
30 jul. 2017
My salesman name Terry Edwards was the best one I've talked with thus far. Eventhough I could not get approved his attitude meant a lot to me. He was very professional.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
TK, We appreciate your positive review about Terry and your experience with us! Your Five Star rating keeps us motivated to do what we do everyday for every customer.  Thank you so much and welcome to the Baker Nissan Family.
19 jul. 2017
Very unhappy with Baker. When I asked the salesmen about the zero % financing he said I need to qualify and I told him that would not be a problem since my credit score was 830. When he came back with a quote on the car price the manager had quoted me a double digit interest rate and payment of over $800 per month. I was offended and my wife and I walked out. I do not trust her, the manager, and felt as if she did not have a concern for my interest but only an interest in how to increase dealer profit at my expense.
A 13 de cada 13 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
19 jul. 2017
They were prompt in responding. I was able to find a deal closer to my area... however, I have no complaints about Baker Nissan.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Rogelio, we really appreciate your positive review!  We are glad we were able to make everything right for you.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
29 jun. 2017
Very helpful but car condition was poor for the price. Made an offer but was not accepted
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
22 jun. 2017
They did contact me several times! By text, by email and by phone! I live in Pearland and with my work schedule it's hard to get over there! Hopefully Saturday!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Stevan, thank you for sharing your story with us.  We hope everything is going well for you.  Let us know if you need anything we are here to help.
29 may. 2017
Internet sales team made a general response to my email, but never addressed my questions.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
24 abr. 2017
Set up appointment with salesman for next day, went in and salesman was not even scheduled to work, went to see vehicle and was told it needed batteries ordered and could not be test driven, salesman said it was good to go the day before
A 3 de cada 3 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
15 abr. 2017
Got the car I wanted, had great customer service, everyone was friendly and I'm happy !
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Keyonna, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your Five Star rating keeps us motivated to do what we do everyday for every customer.  Thank you so much and welcome to the Baker Nissan Family.
24 mar. 2017
Excellent prices!!!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Josselyn, thank you for sharing your story with us.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
27 ene. 2017
These guys were a giant waste of time. I talked to them about the van and established it was still available. Then spent the day linning up financing. Then I talked to them again later that day to finalize the deal. During the third conversation, after I was ready to finalize everything, they informed me it had sold the day before. Very unprofessional. The sales guy didn't know the answer to most of the questions I asked. I feel embarrased for them. I won't waste my time again with Baker Nissan.
A 6 de cada 6 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
17 ene. 2017
They personally checked the vehicle and reported NO heated seats and that their ad was incorrect. Saved me a trip and wasted time.
A 3 de cada 4 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Tom, while we couldn't earn your business we are glad the right thing was done to insure you were taken care of if the information was incorrect.  Thank you for letting us know and if we can help with a vehicle in the future let us know.
29 dic. 2016
Fast and friendly service.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Rebecca, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your Five Star rating keeps us motivated to do what we do everyday for every customer.  Thank you so much.
13 dic. 2016
Worrisome. Told them I was coming on weekend, but continued to get 2-3 calls a day and email everyday. Asked for more pictures before I drove there (45min) and never got pictures.
A 4 de cada 4 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
15 nov. 2016
Car was not available at the dealer. Even after confirming with the internet Sales person it was right before appt. . If I wanted to pay $10,000 more on a car I would have been looking for one at that price. Just be honest.
A 5 de cada 5 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
11 nov. 2016
They said the vehicle was there and they would have it ready for me to look at. I went there within 30 minutes of them telling me that and they said it sold the previous day. They just wanted to show me other trucks. I left.
A 4 de cada 4 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
25 oct. 2016
This wasn't the car I expected. It was in great shape just not what I was looking for.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
21 oct. 2016
Received several calls. No decision yet. Too far.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Lulupuddles, we really appreciate your positive review!  We hope we were able to make everything right.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
15 oct. 2016
Vehicle was sold by time we got there but they were nice
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
2 oct. 2016
I was contacted promptly by a representative. My experience was satisfactory.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
9 sep. 2016
Quick response and follow up. I could not travel to Jersey Village.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
8 sep. 2016
The sale rep, Francisco, was the perfect salesman. The whole staff greeted me with a smile. The dealership smelled wonderful. When I got there, the car was at the front door ready for me to test drive. Very NICE SUV for the price and miles. I hateven that I wasn't able to purchase it being soon upside on my car. But, Francisco really tried to get me into it and I really appreciate that. He alsoshared with me some things I can do in the future in buying. I will definitely be back! Overall GREAT SERVICE!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Myra, thank you for sharing your story about Fernando and our staff here at Baker Nissan.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
27 jul. 2016
I was told that the car i was interested in was still available, but when i arrived it was sold already and already had plates on it......I was told it was available 15 minutes before i decided to go to the dealership. I know deals can happen quickly, but a sell in 15 minutes......I don't think so. They tried to sell me another car, but i decline simply because i don't deal with bait and switch tactics.
A 3 de cada 3 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
30 jun. 2016
They are very helpful
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Mary, we really appreciate your positive review!  We are glad we were able to make everything right for you.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
29 may. 2016
They did try to reach out to me about their vehicles. But if you see a rare jem of a deal from them, don't go by what "others" will tell you by "wait them out", act fast and buy now!
A 0 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Vernon, your satisfaction is our top priority here at Baker Nissan.  Going above and beyond is our priority as we want all our customers needs met.  Thank you again for such a great review as we truly appreciate your business.  Welcome to the Baker Nissan family!
25 abr. 2016
They called me back many times but I was not prepared yet
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Rafael, we really appreciate your positive review!  We hope we were able to make something happen for you as this is always our goal.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
23 mar. 2016
Excellent follow up. No high pressure.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Jack, your satisfaction is our top priority here at Baker Nissan.  Going above and beyond is our priority as we want all our customers needs met.  Thank you again for such a great review as we truly appreciate your business.  Welcome to the Baker Nissan family!
29 feb. 2016
Prompt about getting back to you
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Renee, thank you for sharing your story with us.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
27 feb. 2016
ask them to send me some pictures of the same vehicle above and never received them vehicle was probably sold didn't have it anymore didnt want to tell me instead they gave me the run around to try to go to the dealership and look at another vehicle that I was not even interested in after was told only interested in that vehicle
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
21 ene. 2016
Very satisfied.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Dennis, thank you for letting us know your experience with us.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
7 ene. 2016
we did deal with it,but i didn't bring check book, i say i go back take it,he say "ok" will waiting for me. just 10 min, we back here, he take lunch time, we wattling for him about 15 min,when he back here he change the price we deal the price was drive out price, but he plus tax on in. no credit at all. I am the one forget ask him to write it down the paper. Nvm , i looking other car, the funny thing was tmr he sent me the text message :he sold it on XXX price, told me we give me the good price before. so funny and so mean. nothing to say about this dealer
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
6 ene. 2016
I went in knowing what I wanted to pay and they did not hassle me at all. I was in and out in just a few hours.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Richard, your satisfaction is our top priority here at Baker Nissan.  Going above and beyond is our priority as we want all our customers needs met.  Thank you again for such a great review as we truly appreciate your business.  Welcome to the Baker Nissan family!
21 dic. 2015
Sadly, when I got to Houston for my appointment 3:00 p.m. to check on a used car, this car was already sold. However. Mr. Carlos Rodriguez (salesperson) was very diligent to compensate this issue offering me other options they had at their inventory and we made a deal. I was happy with my purchase and Mr. Rodriguez took care of every single detail during my purchase process. I am very happy of have done business with this Nissan dealer.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Jacqueline, your satisfaction is our top priority here at Baker Nissan.  Going above and beyond is our priority as we want all our customers needs met.  Thank you again for such a great review as we truly appreciate your business.  Welcome to the Baker Nissan family!
30 nov. 2015
They have the car I wanted and they would contact you to help you with your car
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Cris, your satisfaction is our top priority here at Baker Nissan.  Going above and beyond is our priority as we want all our customers needs met.  Thank you again for such a great review as we truly appreciate your business.  Welcome to the Baker Nissan family!
22 oct. 2015
Very very good
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Reddy, thank you for letting us know you had a good experience.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
2 oct. 2015
Good follow up with enquiries.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
MLRSmith, your satisfaction is our top priority here at Baker Nissan.  Going above and beyond is our priority as we want all our customers needs met.  Thank you again for such a great review as we truly appreciate your business.  
2 sep. 2015
I was extremely disappointed in the customer service. I called to see if they had an NV Passenger van in stock and was told they had one, possibly two. The lady gave me an appointment time, so I loaded up my 16 month old and made the 45 minute drive to test drive the van. When I got there, I was greeted, taken into a little cubicle where my information was taken and then the man left with a troubled look on his face. Upon returning, he told me they didn't have an NV van in stock and he would be happy to let me test drive an Expedition. Ummm....no. I came to test drive an NV van that I was TOLD was on the lot. I feel it was a ploy to get me into the dealership. Extremely, extremely disappointed and left me with a bad taste in my mouth for this dealership.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
27 ago. 2015
Friendly and had a variety of vehicles that had my attention. Didnt force anything towards me that I didn't already have intentions on doing.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Joshua, your satisfaction is our top priority here at Baker Nissan.  Going above and beyond is our priority as we want all our customers needs met.  Thank you again for such a great review as we truly appreciate your business.  Welcome to the Baker Nissan family!
13 ago. 2015
Overall good car buying experience and would recommend to friends. Great customer service and friendly staff.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Mr. Rdz, thank you for sharing your story with us.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
9 ago. 2015
The official dealership of [console gaming console], they love to play games. They came at me with a rate DOUBLE what my wife and i normally get. Our credit score hasn't changed. In fact it has gone up a bit. It wasn't until I pulled out my back up higher than normal pre-approval that the came down to just 2 points under my back up loan. Once we got into the financing department the financier "called" the "Financing" people ( he just picked up the phone, didn't call, or even wait for it to ring) to tell them "he needs a better rate, shes a teacher and their my cousins" and then preceded to tell us some canned story about how the lender must think he has so many cousins. it ended up with financing 1% higher than we previously got, and they LIED to us about who it was through. I won;t be buying another car from them.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
5 ago. 2015
Jeep was clean, in good condition and sold at price advertised.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Michelle, thank you for sharing your story with us.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
3 ago. 2015
Worst car buying experience I ever had . BAIT & Switch. Drovve 75 miles only to get up and walk out of the dealership with the incompetent salesman following me.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
17 jul. 2015
Purchased the vehicle but it was not theirs to sell. They could not find a replacement and I am still waiting to get my deposit back. Yes they cashed the check for a car they did not have!
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
17 may. 2015
Prices shown online and advertised elsewhere turned out to be "mistakes" when we got to the dealership. Bait and Switch.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
2 may. 2015
Great respond from salesman and followed up. Dealership shows great interest.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Gabriel, thank you for sharing your story with us.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
2 abr. 2015
Love my car! Thanks to Baker Nissan, I have an excellent car in excellent shape!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Shay, we appreciate you taking time to send us a review about how great your experience was.  We always want to make sure every customer is 100% satisfied.  Let us know if you need anything.
14 ene. 2015
Their answers are not related to your questions.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
2 dic. 2014
Ended up buying a car from this dealership.. Sales person was extremely helpful!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Bonnie, thank you for sharing your story with us.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
10 nov. 2014
Great dealership and make sure you ask for Michael Conway. He was extremely helpful and felt like he really went above and beyond to get us what we needed.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Paola, we really appreciate your positive review!  We are glad we were able to make everything right for you.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
17 sep. 2014
Very gently salespersons and good attitude.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Rocio, we really appreciate your positive review!  We are glad we were able to make everything right for you.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
15 sep. 2014
Overall experience was just great. Will always buy my cars from them. Great team, so so happy.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Lenoria, we really appreciate your positive review!  We are glad we were able to make everything right for you.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
23 ago. 2014
Jonathan Church is awesome. This guy has taken the time to find out exactly what I want, has followed through each and every time he said he would...I would buy a car from him and Baker Nissan in a heartbeat!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Vivian, we really appreciate your positive review!  We are glad we were able to make everything right for you.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
9 jul. 2014
Good
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
John, we really appreciate your positive review!  We are glad we were able to make everything right for you.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
6 jul. 2014
excellent
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Smith, we really appreciate your positive review!  We are glad we were able to make everything right for you.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
4 jul. 2014
Experience was well
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Henry, your satisfaction is our top priority here at Baker Nissan.  Going above and beyond is our priority as we want all our customers needs met.  Thank you again for such a great review as we truly appreciate your business.  Welcome to the Baker Nissan family!
26 mar. 2014
Thanks found one elsewhere the one you had was sold
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
William, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your Five Star rating keeps us motivated to do what we do everyday for every customer.  While we were not able to secure your business if you need anything from us we are always here to help.
8 oct. 2013
Very good sales service!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Vince, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your Five Star rating keeps us motivated to do what we do everyday for every customer.  Thank you so much and welcome to the Baker Nissan Family.
10 abr. 2013
very helpful
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Vickey, thank you for sharing your story with us.  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
6 ene. 2013
Many emails even after I told them I purchased a vehicle...
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
1 jun. 2011
Was disappointed that dealership would offer a car at 50% more than blue book. The Salesman was polite and not pushy.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No