John Jones of Corydon

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1735 Gardner Ln
Corydon, IN 47112

Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (812) 572-4345

Servicio: (877) 485-3139

Hoy 8:30 A M - 7:00 P M (Abierto ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/23/51/2019_chevrolet_impala-pic-4372194641157442212-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Gran descuento
$3,245 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $19,545

Precio: $16,300

Millaje: 32,807

Ubicación: Corydon, IN 47112

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 26 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática marcha alta Color: Pepperdust Metallic Descripción: 2019 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD usados en venta - $16,300, 32,807 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/12/11/47/2015_kia_optima-pic-2343277589665248355-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Gran descuento
$2,775 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $11,763

Precio: $8,988

Millaje: 95,765

Ubicación: Corydon, IN 47112

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Remington Red Metallic Descripción: 2015 Kia Optima EX usados en venta - $8,988, 95,765 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/16/02/44/2015_mini_cooper-pic-4552127261494172855-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper 2-Door Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Gran descuento
$1,715 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $13,703

Precio: $11,988

Millaje: 32,935

Ubicación: Corydon, IN 47112

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 23 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Pepper White Descripción: 2015 MINI Cooper 2-Door Hatchback FWD usados en venta - $11,988, 32,935 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/05/21/16/2019_ford_explorer-pic-5431815424244078560-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Gran descuento
$2,474 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $34,219

Precio: $31,745

Millaje: 25,004

Ubicación: Corydon, IN 47112

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 23 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Descripción: 2019 Ford Explorer Limited AWD usados en venta - $31,745, 25,004 millas con Asientos de cuero, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Paquete de Remolque
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/20/17/02/2018_gmc_terrain-pic-3349233948848095319-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Terrain SLE Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Gran descuento
$1,981 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $20,881

Precio: $18,900

Millaje: 21,452

Ubicación: Corydon, IN 47112

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 26 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Summit White Descripción: 2018 GMC Terrain SLE usados en venta - $18,900, 21,452 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Rines de Aleación, Paquete Preferido, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/21/53/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7662272435927382445-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Buen descuento
$2,148 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $27,048

Precio: $24,900

Millaje: 43,672

Ubicación: Corydon, IN 47112

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 41 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática marcha alta Color: Silver Ice Metallic Descripción: 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD usados en venta - $24,900, 43,672 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Paquete de Remolque, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/05/21/16/2009_smart_fortwo-pic-6682009599687614102-152x114.jpeg

2009 smart fortwo passion Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Buen descuento
$1,298 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $6,198

Precio: $4,900

Millaje: 96,216

Ubicación: Corydon, IN 47112

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 5 velocidades Automática Color: Deep Black Descripción: 2009 smart fortwo passion usados en venta - $4,900, 96,216 millas con Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/05/19/56/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-937193344931423128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Buen descuento
$1,938 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $21,188

Precio: $19,250

Millaje: 73,616

Ubicación: Corydon, IN 47112

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 27 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Descripción: 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD usados en venta - $19,250, 73,616 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/22/48/2019_ram_promaster-pic-6326774813255168819-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 High Roof Cargo Van FWD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Buen descuento
$2,013 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $26,463

Precio: $24,450

Millaje: 25,300

Ubicación: Corydon, IN 47112

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 35 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Bright White Clearcoat Descripción: 2019 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 High Roof Cargo Van FWD usados en venta - $24,450, 25,300 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/05/21/16/2015_ford_edge-pic-4105458724086832730-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Buen descuento
$1,672 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $21,472

Precio: $19,800

Millaje: 51,668

Ubicación: Corydon, IN 47112

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 49 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Descripción: 2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD usados en venta - $19,800, 51,668 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/10/10/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1250848517221771293-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Buen descuento
$1,843 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $25,743

Precio: $23,900

Millaje: 43,091

Ubicación: Corydon, IN 47112

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 47 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática marcha alta Color: Silver Ice Metallic Descripción: 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD usados en venta - $23,900, 43,091 millas con Bluetooth, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/25/16/53/2019_jeep_cherokee-pic-8520246266590664950-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Buen descuento
$1,605 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $20,505

Precio: $18,900

Millaje: 1,982

Ubicación: Corydon, IN 47112

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 37 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Blue Shade Pearlcoat Descripción: 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD usados en venta - $18,900, 1,982 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/23/02/44/2019_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2021336143145729683-152x114.jpeg

2019 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion AWD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Buen descuento
$1,395 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $23,845

Precio: $22,450

Millaje: 26,183

Ubicación: Corydon, IN 47112

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 22 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Pure White Descripción: 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion AWD usados en venta - $22,450, 26,183 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/22/36/2019_ford_f-150-pic-5471030562128739434-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Buen descuento
$3,667 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $39,655

Precio: $35,988

Millaje: 18,352

Ubicación: Corydon, IN 47112

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 39 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Oxford White Descripción: 2019 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD usados en venta - $35,988, 18,352 millas con Asientos de cuero, Sist. de navegación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Paquete de remolque, Paquete calefacción, Paquete de Remolque, Paquete Lariat
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/21/47/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2889327819701146647-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Buen descuento
$1,594 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $19,894

Precio: $18,300

Millaje: 49,026

Ubicación: Corydon, IN 47112

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 35 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Descripción: 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD usados en venta - $18,300, 49,026 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Paquete Preferido, Paquete de Tecnología
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
15 nov. 2019
Marcoslima
Really good experience
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Marcos, We really appreciate you taking time to give us five-stars. If you need anything else during your car shopping experience, we are here to help!
10 oct. 2019
Guru1RRF5
Buying experience were fine, but the after sale process of getting the car ready, changing out new tires for old ones, and getting the car to me pass the time promised cause me a little stress.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We apologize it took a little longer than expected to get the vehicle finished up for you.  We do appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new car!
8 sep. 2019
It was good experience they was very helpful too me
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Roy, We are glad our staff was helpful to you during your vehicle shopping process.  We are here and ready to help when you decide to purchase!
14 ago. 2019
Great customer relations, but the sales department sold the truck out from under me while traveling to see it. Terribly disappointed. They did offer to find another. I am still shopping but it's going to take a great deal to get me back there.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Darren, We are sorry the vehicle sold before you arrived at our dealership.  When our customer service representative received an email that you were in route to our dealership, she immediately contacted the store to confirm availability of the vehicle.  Fifteen minutes after you told us you were coming, we sent an email letting you know the vehicle did sell that morning.  Normally we would call but you didn't provide your phone number in the contact form submitted.  We hope you will keep us in mind when you are ready to purchase.
7 ago. 2019
Very professional experience... provided requested information and offered great insight. No pressure sales attempt!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Keith, We are happy to know our Corydon team provided a professional experience.  We are always here to help and hope you keep us in mind with future vehicle purchases!
24 jul. 2019
GuruHHMJP
So far so good!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much for your feedback and five star review! We’re happy to hear that everything is going good so far. We appreciate you choosing us for your automotive needs!
19 jul. 2019
They got back to me in a timely manner and was very polite.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Teresa, thank you for the review! We are happy to hear you were assisted in a timely manner and treated politely! Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with!
18 jun. 2019
GuruDD4HR
Very nice folks
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Peggy, we’re happy to hear you enjoyed working with our staff and were completely satisfied with your experience! We appreciate your feedback and five star review-thank you!
14 jun. 2019
Sales person very nice and no pressure to buy
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Don, thank you for your 5 star review! We’re happy to hear you were pleased with your salesperson and that they made it a pleasant experience. We appreciate your feedback!
31 mar. 2019
Jbrunnerjr77
Professional staff. Did not buy from here but they seem to be first-class.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
John, we’re happy to hear you were treated well by our staff! We appreciate your feedback and 5-star rating. Thank you so much for your interest and please keep us in mind in the future!
26 mar. 2019
Ottblover
Quick response.. wanting to set up time to test drive and meet. Stayed in touch..Just unable to finance me at this time..
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Julie, we appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear our staff stayed in touch with you throughout the process. We sincerely thank you for your interest and hope you’ll keep us in mind in the future.
10 feb. 2019
just received a couple of emails replied I had purchased a vehicle. They replied that I keep them in mind for future purchases.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much for your feedback and five star rating! We appreciate you giving us an opportunity and when the time comes again, we hope you’ll come back and see us. Thank you for your review!
9 feb. 2019
sirtomahawk100
Came to a price we all agreed on. Very easy transaction. Had great help from a friendly and knowledgeable staff. Drove 4 hours for a very nice vehicle. Highly recommended dealership.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thomas, we’re happy to hear your purchase was an easy transaction and that our staff was friendly and knowledgeable! We appreciate your nice words and five star review. Thank you so much for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!
26 ene. 2019
GuruDJ5DB
Followed up promptly. Did not end up buying this vehicle but not because of the dealer. Very professional
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Bruce, Thank you for the 5-star review!  We're happy to hear that you had a great experience.  Please let us know if there’s anything else we can assist you with!
25 dic. 2018
Very helpful and understanding!!!!!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Russell, we’re happy to hear our staff was helpful and understanding! Thank you so much for your feedback and five star rating. We appreciate your review!
15 dic. 2018
GuruY318Z
Good experience
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much for your review and five star rating! We’re happy to hear you had a good experience and hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your feedback!
14 dic. 2018
Rating is three stars. Passenger side front door panel was agreed to be fixed still waiting for a call back. But my salesperson was very helpful. Service department not so much. Great car overall.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
James, we’re so sorry that you haven’t heard back from us regarding your door panel. We definitely want to make sure this gets resolved but don’t know your last name to look into it. If you could please call our Customer Relations Mgr., Michelle Apple, at 812-883-8290 and she’ll get to the bottom of it. Thanks for your feedback!
1 nov. 2018
Very friendly service! Personable
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Daniele for your review and five star rating. We’re happy to hear our staff was friendly and personable! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
21 oct. 2018
Helpful and easy to work with.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Adam, we’re happy to hear our staff was helpful and easy to work with! Thank you for your feedback and five star rating. We appreciate your business!
14 oct. 2018
Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle! The entire staff was very pleasant to work with!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Felicia, thank you so much for your nice comments and five star rating! We’re happy to hear you enjoyed working with our staff and appreciate your recommendation of us. Thank you for your business!
29 ago. 2018
Wade was grea,t helping me look for a durango.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Matthew, we’re happy to hear you were pleased with the assistance you received from Wade Niehoff in locating a Dodge Durango. We appreciate your feedback and five star review! Thanks so much for your business!
8 ago. 2018
Great
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Ronald, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience! We appreciate your feedback and five star rating-thank you!
13 may. 2018
SashCars
Responded quickly, very friendly and helpful.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Shannon, we’re happy to hear our staff was friendly and helpful and responded quickly to your requests. Thanks so much for your feedback and we’ll strive to make it a five star experience next visit!
29 abr. 2018
Bonds48
A great dealership Super friendly and helpful
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Jordan, we appreciate the nice comment and five star rating! We’re glad to hear you had a great experience and our staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you for your business!
3 mar. 2018
Guru5Q6S7
Good people.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Jefferson for the five star review and nice comment. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
22 feb. 2018
Very awesome
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Maria, thank you for the five star rating! We’re happy to hear you had a good experience and appreciate your business!
21 feb. 2018
Provided assistance immediately.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Susan for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you received immediate assistance and appreciate the five star rating! Thanks for your business!
17 feb. 2018
Ahkeem H
Didn't buy the car yet but they've been very helpful and amazing customer service
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the five star review! We’re glad to hear everyone has been helpful and you’ve been pleased with the service thus far. We appreciate your feedback!
16 feb. 2018
Great experience all the way around from start to finish
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Pam, we’re so glad to hear that you were pleased with your experience from start to finish! Thank you for your feedback and five star rating-we appreciate it!
13 feb. 2018
Guru5MYLV
We talked before we came to the dealership and explained our budget and that we didn't want to waste their time, or ours. We could spend $25k and no more. It took us demonstrating 3 times that we couldn't do $26K, or even $25,500. But finally they understood and we were able to make a deal at our stated maximum.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Tim, thank you for the four star review. We’re glad to hear we were able to get you a vehicle at the price you needed to be at. Thanks so much for giving us a chance to earn your business-we appreciate it!
13 feb. 2018
Drove over an hour to see this truck. I emailed to confirm the condition. Was told it was in excellent condition, no cracks in the dash, heated seats! Dash cracked with a hole in it, all 4 wheels were banged up and no heated seats. Salesman was super nice. Only reason I give them 2 stars.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
John, we’re so sorry that the truck you came to see wasn’t in the condition you expected. We should’ve done a better job of checking these items out. If we can help you with anything else, please let us know.
12 feb. 2018
Very friendly professional service
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Jessica, we appreciate the five star rating and nice review. We’re glad to hear you received friendly and professional service. Thank you for your business!
23 ene. 2018
They were very helpful. Responded to my questions quickly.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Tammy, thank you so much for your feedback. We’re glad to hear our staff was helpful and responded to your questions quickly. We’ll strive to make it a five star experience next time!
22 ene. 2018
PalsGal
Received prompt email
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Cindy, We sincerely appreciate the five star rating. We’re glad to hear our staff responded to you promptly. Thanks so much for your feedback!
21 ene. 2018
If you are looking for a Jeep this is the place ....ask for Cory.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Ken, thank you for the five star review and endorsement of our Jeep vehicles and our salesman Cory Broughton! We sincerely appreciate your feedback.
4 ene. 2018
Brent and Andrea did a wonderful job in assisting us with a long distance purchase (we’re in Arkansas) that we saw advertised on cargurus.com. They responded quickly to all questions and offers and were instrumental in arranging financing. This was the most pleasurable car purchasing experience we have had. Can’t wait to pick up Mommas new suburban on our way through Indiana in a couple of weeks. Thanks again for your excellent, friendly help. When Mommas Happy, everybodies happy.
Leer 27 evaluaciones anteriores
3 nov. 2017
GuruZS4X2
Very professional and said since I was traveling 100 miles each way to shop, they offered to bring in ANOTHER truck I was interested in from a dealership they owned 45 minutes away, so I would not have to drive so much. I would like for my local dealer to be that responsive.
13 oct. 2017
Timboclv1
Very prompt response and extremely helpful
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
24 sep. 2017
GuruDN5FK
They responded with all the information very good
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
20 mar. 2017
Scott Nance was very professional and answered every question I had plus took the time to go through all the features and how to program all the electronics. Scott was as good as any sales person that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I got the deal I wanted and appreciate the no hassle negotiations at John Jones. I will buy again from Scott and John Jones !!!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you, Tim, for your great review of John Jones Salem! We are glad to hear that you were happy with the service that you received.
9 mar. 2017
Very Professional
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are happy to hear that you received excellent customer service from our organization. Thank you for the great review!
24 feb. 2017
We exchanged e-mail several times but no follow up to my last e-mail to them.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you, Terry, for the review. We are sorry that you have not received a response back to your last email. Please email me directly at mcooper@gmcity.com and I will be happy to answer any questions that you have. Your business is valuable to us.
14 feb. 2017
They where great about getting back with me about the truck but someone had already purchased it but I appreciate them letting me no and offering to help me find something else
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are happy to hear that you received excellent customer service from our organization. Thank you for the great review!
7 feb. 2017
Very helpful and not pushy
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are happy to hear that you received excellent customer service from our organization. Thank you for the great review!
10 nov. 2016
Very comfortable experience with competitive pricing.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are happy to hear that you received excellent customer service from our organization. Thank you for the great review!
4 nov. 2016
Best car shopping experence in my 66 years.. We were contacted in minutes . Salesman took a great deal of time in showing many cars to us.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are happy to hear that you received excellent customer service from our organization. Thank you for the great review!
3 oct. 2016
Fabulous sales person Cory that made the experience worth the long drive! Very honest in their dealings! I highly recommend John Jones in Corydon!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are happy to hear that you received excellent customer service from our organization and from Cory Broughton. Thank you for the great review!
10 sep. 2016
Awesome
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are happy to hear that you received excellent customer service from our organization. Thank you for the great review!
28 ago. 2016
Great experience. No pressure, down to business, got the deal done quick. My salesperson, Matt Gibson, was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are happy to hear that you received excellent customer service from our organization and from Matt. Thank you for the great review!
15 jun. 2016
Brandon was excellent!! The experience was amazing. Wonderful customer service an amazing response time.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are happy to hear that you received excellent customer service from our organization and from Brandon. Thank you for your great review!
12 jun. 2016
Got back with me the very same day. Very good customer service and great staff.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are happy to hear that you received excellent customer service from our organization. Thank you for your great review!
5 jun. 2016
Prepared. Welcoming. Attenative. Honest.u
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are happy to hear that you received excellent customer service from our organization. Thank you for the great review!
16 abr. 2016
Really good customer service, but sold the car before I could get there.. not their fault.. a sale is a sale!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a positive review! We appreciate the opportunity you gave us to earn your business. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 812-883-7272.
27 mar. 2016
Hard to get them to get anything figured out they told me they needed one thing and told me I had to drive back over an hour to get the vehicle
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We’re sorry to hear that you haven’t been completely satisfied with your experience thus far. Please let us know of any questions/concerns you have, and we’ll do our best to address them.
26 mar. 2016
Excellent communications and great dealership response, just unable to find right car here.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are happy to hear that you received excellent customer service from our organization. Hopefully we will find you the right car next time!
22 feb. 2016
Sent us to Corydon from Scottsburg to look at a dodge. After the phone call & over a hour drive they didn't even have the truck on the lot. It was getting detailed in Louisville, ky. I guess that's what you get when you have lazy receptionist & they rely on seeing what you saw on the internet. Obviously didn't do what they say they would by calling & "having it parked out front for us". What a JOKE
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Jonathan,

We are so sorry that the truck you were interested in wasn’t at our Corydon Store. It was definitely miscommunication between our stores. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience we caused. We appreciate your feedback and hope you’ll give us another chance in the future.
19 feb. 2016
Very good service, prompt response and phone service. Will buy from them again.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much your review! We appreciate your business!
17 feb. 2016
The staff made the purchase as stress free as possible. Plus they gave me a good deal. Definitely worth driving a couple of miles outside the adjacent larger cities.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much your review! We appreciate your business!
16 ene. 2016
responded with both text and email. helpful but no pressure
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you, for your kind review! We appreciate your feedback!
21 dic. 2015
For nice environment, nobody pressuring you and they make you feel welcome.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you, Tracy, for your wonderful review of John Jones Auto Group. We always strive for a no pressure buying experience for our customers. We appreciate your feedback and your business! Enjoy your new vehicle!
14 dic. 2015
Our salesman was very professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend Cameron Sillings
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you, Delaine, for your wonderful review of John Jones Auto Group. We appreciate your feedback and your business! Enjoy your new vehicle!
7 jul. 2015
Best car-buying experience I've ever had! Although the original listing showed a completely different car, everyone we contacted was extremely friendly and helpful. They sent very good pictures of the car, answered ALL of our questions in a timely manner & worked on financing, even though we ended up with our own financing. They picked us up at the airport, had all the paperwork ready for us when we arrived AT 10:00 AT NIGHT! They allowed us all the time we wanted to drive the car before signing the papers. They even packed us a little care package for our trip back home. Can't say enough good things about this dealership.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your great review of John Jones Auto Group! Customer service is our number one priority. Thank you for your business!
31 dic. 2014
great easy to work with not pushy everything ready when i got there. would buy there again
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much your review! We appreciate your business!

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Courtesy Buick GMC - 312 avisos
7 Autocenter Drive Louisville, KY 40299
21 reviews
Dan Powers GM Center - 139 avisos
1065 E Highway 60 Hardinsburg, KY 40143
5 reviews
Tony Brown Chevrolet, Inc - 160 avisos
2935 Brandenburg Rd Brandenburg, KY 40108
12 reviews
John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Chevrolet - 151 avisos
1351 W State Rd 56 Scottsburg, IN 47170
21 reviews
Hubler Chevrolet Buick GMC Bedford - 344 avisos
4687 Dixie Hwy Bedford, IN 47421
16 reviews
Bob Luegers Buick GMC - 212 avisos
1050 Wernsing Rd Jasper, IN 47546
7 reviews
Courtesy Cadillac - 157 avisos
6 Swope Autocenter Louisville, KY 40299
14 reviews
Uebelhor & Sons Chevrolet Cadillac - 733 avisos
972 Wernsing Road Jasper, IN 47546
15 reviews
Babcock Motors - 127 avisos
1302 S Maple St Orleans, IN 47452
2 reviews
Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC - 222 avisos
1605 Ring Rd Elizabethtown, KY 42701
19 reviews
Sternberg Chevrolet - 348 avisos
6600 Dixie Highway Louisville, KY 40258
11 reviews
Bob Hook Chevrolet - 418 avisos
4144 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40218
42 reviews
Brown Bros. Cadillac Inc. - 114 avisos
728 S Fourth St Louisville, KY 40202
16 reviews
Bachman Chevrolet - 931 avisos
9650 Bluegrass Pkwy Louisville, KY 40299
53 reviews
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 289 avisos
502 S 1st St La Grange, KY 40031
35 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,719 Grandes descuentos en 251,122 avisos desde $990
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
1,002 Grandes descuentos en 47,693 avisos desde $2,400
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
4,112 Grandes descuentos en 157,414 avisos desde $1,490
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
724 Grandes descuentos en 37,133 avisos desde $1,999
Ram 1500 usados
2,964 Grandes descuentos en 153,999 avisos desde $3,750
Ram 2500 usados
597 Grandes descuentos en 39,695 avisos desde $5,000
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,441 Grandes descuentos en 62,959 avisos desde $1,200
Nissan Rogue usados
1,510 Grandes descuentos en 75,471 avisos desde $1,500
Toyota Camry usados
1,476 Grandes descuentos en 74,974 avisos desde $1,062
Honda CR-V usados
1,199 Grandes descuentos en 93,971 avisos desde $1,988
Honda Civic usados
998 Grandes descuentos en 61,011 avisos desde $1,000
Toyota Corolla usados
1,458 Grandes descuentos en 61,982 avisos desde $1,500
Honda Accord usados
1,176 Grandes descuentos en 69,784 avisos desde $1,200
Ford Escape usados
2,061 Grandes descuentos en 83,036 avisos desde $989
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,964 Grandes descuentos en 100,940 avisos desde $1,000