Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4520 Shelbyville Rd
Louisville, KY 40207

Sales: (502) 309-2639

Service: (855) 981-7698

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/20/26/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-5057801334972716516-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Great Deal
$3,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,938

Price: $21,335

Mileage: 21,489

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Copper Brown Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $21,335, 21,489 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/20/26/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8588140559054726973-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Great Deal
$4,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,683

Price: $38,500

Mileage: 10,728

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,500, 10,728 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/01/45/2016_acura_rdx-pic-7538003680114369162-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura RDX AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Great Deal
$2,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,601

Price: $32,333

Mileage: 8,498

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura RDX AWD with Advance Package for sale - $32,333, 8,498 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/20/26/2014_dodge_charger-pic-2173988469311486760-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T RWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,413

Price: $19,600

Mileage: 40,732

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T RWD for sale - $19,600, 40,732 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/20/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7438491206218090023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$2,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,152

Price: $36,664

Mileage: 17,262

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $36,664, 17,262 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/09/56/2017_subaru_wrx-pic-2754633505502616710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru WRX Sedan Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,977

Price: $23,663

Mileage: 21,422

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru WRX Sedan for sale - $23,663, 21,422 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/20/40/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-2315034497177552781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$2,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,457

Price: $33,333

Mileage: 12,497

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited FWD for sale - $33,333, 12,497 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/20/26/2016_dodge_journey-pic-8914194725528084092-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,329

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 42,606

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $16,000, 42,606 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/20/26/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-920338264201287901-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,436

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 41,075

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,000, 41,075 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/20/26/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4623434982826841473-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,521

Price: $18,985

Mileage: 91,338

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $18,985, 91,338 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/20/26/2018_dodge_durango-pic-3860985928195257970-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$2,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,433

Price: $40,600

Mileage: 2,680

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $40,600, 2,680 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/20/40/2012_hyundai_veloster-pic-3432034217712615032-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Veloster FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,277

Price: $9,241

Mileage: 72,298

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veloster FWD for sale - $9,241, 72,298 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/20/26/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5331012237385114038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 C Platinum RWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,111

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 21,231

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 300 C Platinum RWD for sale - $24,500, 21,231 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/20/26/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8721133243608655447-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,197

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 34,488

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,000, 34,488 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/20/26/2014_dodge_dart-pic-7710071822049251936-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,510

Price: $10,476

Mileage: 94,748

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $10,476, 94,748 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 17, 2018
* I bought the Pacifica Limited 2018 from them, out the door cost much less than anticipated -- it was a steal. * All dealers prefer to finance cars; although once I said I was paying cash, they didnt hound me about changing my mind. * Everyone in there treated my family well. * They took my Prius trade-in and though it was the low side of fair, I cant complain because it was within acceptable range, the other car was a steal, and they didnt nickel and dime me over cosmetics on the trade in.
Jun 14, 2018
Very nice and informative
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star review Sean!  It was a pleasure working with you.
May 19, 2018
Quahogboy
Good information and willing to help although got a lot of calls and texts and emails.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and we will be happy to help. -Shawna Johnson | Internet Director
May 16, 2018
Couldn't make a deal, but they were very helpful. I gave them 5 stars for trying.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star review Chuck.  It was a pleasure working together!
Apr 12, 2018
redpoll
Did test f=drive on vehicle and had issues were identified. Sales MGR shut down sales assoc from pursuing the sale. Would have made offer if issue had been addressed.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry that happened!  We take pride in selling vehicles that are in excellent condition that will not cause our customer's a headache, so some vehicle issues we will choose to send it straight to auction.  Thank you for your review!
Apr 4, 2018
great salesman, Cary Luker, great financial guy too.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5-star review John!  Cary is one of our best!  Glad you had a great experience with him, and we appreciate the opportunity to work with you.
Mar 23, 2018
GuruY4NF7
Fast communication. Not pushy and was very helpful. All through text!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Guru! Thank you for the 5-star review.  It was a pleasure working together!
Mar 9, 2018
JJ2000
Good response time
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey JJ! Thank you for the 5-star review!  Glad to hear we got back to you in a timely manner.
Mar 9, 2018
Contacted me but I did not go see car due to already purchasing one.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2018
SOBB
Excellent reporte with personnel. Sales person with us was too pushy instructing us where to go during test drive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2018
Geronimo2017
Very creative. The car was sold just before I arrived. They were very courteous and professional and did not try to cram another car down my throat. I appreciated everyone involved including a management person who came to apologize but you can't apologize for selling the car because that is what they are there to do! Quality team.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing Geronimo2017, I do apologize about the vehicle you were interested in being sold right before you arrived. If you do find another vehicle on our lot, we would be more than happy to assist you.
Feb 10, 2018
Very good !
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 31, 2018
I am very upset and angry with my experience with Beverly and Milena. I asked Beverly to let me know when the car would be ready to look at and she emailed a Time and date. My daughter went to the trouble of going and the car had not been detailed and was not on another lot. When she arrived the had to look for Beverly who passed her off to Milena. Milena took her to the other lot where it was impossible to get inside to really look at it. I asked to be notified when it was ready. I had heard nothing until I contacted and was told it was ready. I set up an appointment for tomorrow at noon. I told her I would not be trading and would be paying cash. She just called me at 7pm tp tell me it had been sold! So I will not deal with this dealership. I waited and let another car I was interested in get away because I thought we we dealing on this car.
11 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2018
The salesman was polite, professional, and did not try to hard sell me anything and that counts for a lot.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review Jon! Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything else.
Jan 4, 2018
Guru5462Q
Quick response, friendly and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the awesome review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and we will be happy to help.
Nikki Flener
Internet Director
502.895.4520
Jan 4, 2018
Exceptional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Steve, for the great review! Let us know if you need anything at all and we will be happy to help! Have a great day.
Nikki Flener
Internet Director
502.895.4520
Jan 3, 2018
Vale0922
Sales folks was great and very responsive. I ended up purchasing the car and will recommend othets.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review, I am glad that we were able to help you out and congratulations on your purchase! Please let us know if you need anything else at all and we will be happy to help.
Nikki Flener
Internet Director
502.895.4520
Jan 3, 2018
I wanted to be notified when a price drop was offered but there was a mix up in communications and they called me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review Rocky, please let us know if there is anything else we can do and we will be more than happy to assist. Nikki Flener Internet Director 502.895.4520
Dec 21, 2017
Car was in good condition. Salesman was good. Keep in mind when buying from a dealer that there is a dealer fee that goes right on top of the price so be prepared that the price advertised is not the price of the car. Most people probably realize this but just in case you don't. I did buy the car and I was happy with the service and so far I am happy with the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the good review Thomas! I am so glad to see that we were able to provide you with great service and that you are pleased with your vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all and we will be more than happy to help. Nikki Flener Internet Director 502.895.4520
Oct 26, 2017
laphdad
Great inventory for selection and very competitive pricing. Salesman Eric was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was able to drive down on Sunday, trade in car and leave with new vehicle within a couple of hours.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That you for the fantastic review! I will let Eric know what a great job he is doing. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future and we will be more than happy to assist.
Nikki Flener
Internet Director
502.895.4520
Oct 22, 2017
Raven was very responsive. She told me that the car I was interested in, had just sold the day before.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much, Rhonda, for the 5-Star review! I know that Raven will be absolutely ecstatic to know she is doing a great job. Please keep us in mind if you need anything in the future.
Nikki Flener
Internet Director
502.895.4520
Oct 20, 2017
Did not high pressure me to buy. I test drive a Subaru but decided to hold off.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star review, Marc, we like to respect every customer's decision as we know buying a vehicle is a big decision. Please don't hesitate to reach if your needs change and we will be happy to assist! Have a wonderful day.
Nikki Flener
Internet Director
502.895.4520
Oct 4, 2017
Contacted that night, bought that vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the great review John and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future. :-)
Nikki Flener
Internet Director
502.895.4520
Sep 6, 2017
Dealer reps were pleasant and attentive. Did not purchase vehicle as we could not come to terms on pricing. Otherwise, it was a pleasant experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Daveeller
Bad experience! The sales person told me the car was a 9 out of 10 and it was in excellent shape. After flying in to purchase car it had many stone chips on the front end and scratches also drove poorly could hear a hum or a pulsing in front end. when i pointed out theses things he was very uninterested and didn't even offer any solution or help since i had flown 700 miles to purchase a 9 out of 10 car and saw a 5 out of 10 car.
8 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2017
Guru9BQD9
Perfect, they have their act together . Will buy a car grom them at Some point. Melina is the BOMB!! Mack
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2017
Boris and Bridgett were very hospitable, great team, just couldn't get price closer to offer!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 12, 2017
Dealer response by phone was almost immediate. Very pleasant. The specific vehicle I inquired about, however, was not available. I was offered the opportunity to consider other brands and models, but declined, as I am looking for a particular vehicle. I received e-mail follow up, and if looking for another vehicle in their inventory, would not hesitate to re-engage.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
great dealer
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 7, 2017
Stayed late. Worked with me. Made it easy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2017
Guru992G6
I spoke with four different sales men and all four of them would never call me back acted like they never wanted to sell the car then when I got in touch with the main manager the car had been sold I believe they already had someone looking at it and just kept me hanging on to see if the deal went through I felt very disrespected I never owned a Dodge I've always owned Chevys I think I may just keep it that way I have a very high credit score and a nice down payment and I'm still looking
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
My name is Nikki and I am the Internet Director at Oxmoor Chrysler. I am sorry to see the one-star review for Oxmoor Chrysler, I'd like to hear more about your experience. I would like for you to contact me at my direct line 502.855.5849 or by email at nflener@oxmoorautogroup.com.
May 25, 2017
Very nice people to work with, kept in contact, got the car! I highly recommend purchasing a car from them!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2017
Good follow up
May 23, 2017
Very personable staff contacted me. She was very professional, not pushy. She has agreed to let me know if they happen to get another vehicle like the one I was wanting. A "class act!"
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much, George, for taking the time to leave a review! Please let us know if you need anything in the meantime and we will reach out to you once we find what you're looking for! Have a wonderful day and also, thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. 502.895.4520
Jan 23, 2017
Truck was not 4 wd but they are going to help search for what I'm looking for.
Dec 1, 2016
The sales person was great they did not take all day they were responsive very quick they treated me fairly and with respect. they explained everything about the car the sales person took great pride in their work. I thank them very,very much they knew what to do with no problem if I buy another I wood come back to the sales person again they help get what I wanted they did try to make me buy something i did not want. the sales person was great thank you Milena
Nov 28, 2016
Dealer has corresponded with me via email. Informed me about deals going on this week. Wants to earn my business!!! Great experience!
Oct 27, 2016
Very poor would not recommend this dealer drove a hr and half to find out the vehicle I was coming to look at sold hr before I got there and was not notify of such after talking to them all day up to the time I showed up
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry for any inconvenience that you may have experienced. We were under the impression that you were coming to look at a few different trucks, and didn't realize you had narrowed it down to only the one that had sold less than an hour before you got here when we spoke with you earlier that day. We definitely should have given you a little more heads up and truly apologize for that. If there is anything I can do for you please reach out to me, Alyssa Adams at (502)855-5880.
Oct 16, 2016
mhsh
Great follow up!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Sep 20, 2016
Very prompt, informative, and helpf6
Response from current dealership:
WE appreciate your comments!
Aug 20, 2016
Nikki sent me a personalized video about veicle I'm interested in, she also offered another one. She emailed pictures of both so I can compare. She's very professional and when time come for me to purchase my cat, she'll be the first I make contact with. Go team Nikki.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2016
Prompt response, didn't end up buying a car from them, but they did check in recently to see how the search was going. Friendly staff.
Jul 28, 2016
They are very responsive and friendly. Will recommend strongly.
Jul 24, 2016
Quick response
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Read 18 old reviews
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer does not know how to handle customers submitting inquiries on high-end vehicles. Then, dealer management does not return phone calls. Very rude. I will never give them the opportunity to earn my business.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2016
Heard back quickly. Car in service. Will call when out.
Mar 26, 2016
Great communications, just didn't have right car for me.
Feb 22, 2016
Very nice and informative
Jan 15, 2016
Dealer responded quickly but attempted to low ball my trade
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2016
Outstanding.
Nov 11, 2015
Got back to me quickly.
Aug 3, 2015
Doug was great.
May 29, 2015
Used the online system for a site unseen trade and purchase. Agreed on a great deal before the day was over. Picked it up the next day. Best buying experience I have ever had. Have recommended them to everyone I know.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2015
Went up on price. Salesperson said it had towing package when it did not.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry to hear about your experience at my store.  Please contact me directly so that we can go over your experience.
Mike Miles
General Manager
mmiles@oxmoorchrysler.com
Feb 13, 2015
Didn't have what we wanted.
Response from current dealership:
We have one of the largest inventories in the area, but I apologize for not having the exact car your wanted.  We can always order it for you if you wish to come back!  
Thank you
Feb 11, 2015
I purchased a ford freestyle se and the service was EXCELLENT
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Jan 21, 2015
If you know what you want & they got it your in luck when dealing with these folks. My deal was done in saving money & time.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words!
Jul 7, 2014
Did buy car- despite histrionics by used car manager. Staff not real familiar with this specific vehicle. Said they had put through inspection process, but could produce no evidence. Had not had oil change or air filters changed, but one air filter and oil change were completed. Was told would get gas, did not. Christian was fine to work with, very new and learning. Difficult to get them to agree that I could get my mechanic to evaluate.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2013
euroguy
45
the dealer gave me a price but it was out of my range.
Jan 19, 2013
Quick response to my inquiry.
Dec 17, 2012
quick response
Jul 29, 2012
Rude, only wanted to do things their way- passed us around like a hot potato from one salesperson to another!
3 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

McCubbin Motors - 140 listings
301 E Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250
11 reviews
Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 226 listings
630 Broadway Jeffersonville, IN 47130
10 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 509 listings
1735 Gardner Ln Corydon, IN 47112
27 reviews
Cross Chrysler Jeep - 288 listings
1501 Gardiner Ln Louisville, KY 40218
58 reviews
Conway Heaton - 193 listings
810 North Third St Bardstown, KY 40004
20 reviews
Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 170 listings
1012 N Dixie Hwy Elizabethtown, KY 42701
13 reviews
Ray's Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 153 listings
385 Bypass Rd Brandenburg, KY 40108
10 reviews
Craig & Landreth Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 199 listings
6424 W Highway 146 Crestwood, KY 40014
17 reviews
Commonwealth Dodge - 191 listings
6408 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40219
8 reviews
Shelbyville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 332 listings
2121 Midland Trail Shelbyville, KY 40065
21 reviews
Louisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 360 listings
5311 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40216
25 reviews
Chrysler of Lawrenceburg - 267 listings
1181 Bypass 127 South Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
62 reviews
Bob Allen Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Frankfort - 137 listings
925 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601
4 reviews
John Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
1735 Gardner Ln, #A Corydon, IN 47112
Rays Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
385 Bypass Rd Brandenburg, KY 40108

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995