Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4520 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40207
Map & Directions

Sales: (502) 309-2639

Service: (502) 442-7155

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/10/25/2013_acura_mdx-pic-6690899901663968794-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$2,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,930

Price: $22,777

Mileage: 69,640

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Metallic Description: Used 2013 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $22,777, 69,640 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/10/35/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-1243888860632461735-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$2,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,142

Price: $26,777

Mileage: 52,866

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $26,777, 52,866 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/54/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4560505782221257021-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,820

Price: $19,993

Mileage: 6,926

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,993, 6,926 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/55/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-4044406580736857568-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$3,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,764

Price: $26,639

Mileage: 26,057

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $26,639, 26,057 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/31/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2476557532416924961-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,826

Price: $16,981

Mileage: 48,198

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $16,981, 48,198 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/13/41/2010_pontiac_g6-pic-8230080676912717982-152x114.jpeg

2010 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,313

Price: $7,777

Mileage: 92,129

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $7,777, 92,129 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Sound Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/12/29/2014_toyota_venza-pic-5629793746995880226-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,288

Price: $21,636

Mileage: 43,295

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD for sale - $21,636, 43,295 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/55/2014_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-5101163781782604566-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,839

Price: $14,247

Mileage: 9,980

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $14,247, 9,980 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/10/50/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2717794434011436200-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,323

Price: $17,339

Mileage: 98,105

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $17,339, 98,105 miles with Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/26/2008_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-4875904452233101193-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza WRX Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,329

Price: $11,494

Mileage: 91,381

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza WRX Base for sale - $11,494, 91,381 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/01/21/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-4396661218392263544-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,088

Price: $19,486

Mileage: 27,410

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,486, 27,410 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/12/56/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-2079488421398297424-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,209

Price: $20,555

Mileage: 29,013

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $20,555, 29,013 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/04/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-2014035901904378712-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,323

Price: $23,337

Mileage: 65,087

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $23,337, 65,087 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/51/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-9112403802778115042-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,527

Price: $20,892

Mileage: 26,681

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $20,892, 26,681 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/02/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1840957018592226120-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,223

Price: $20,633

Mileage: 19,356

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $20,633, 19,356 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Safety Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 23, 2017
Truck was not 4 wd but they are going to help search for what I'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
The sales person was great they did not take all day they were responsive very quick they treated me fairly and with respect. they explained everything about the car the sales person took great pride in their work. I thank them very,very much they knew what to do with no problem if I buy another I wood come back to the sales person again they help get what I wanted they did try to make me buy something i did not want. the sales person was great thank you Milena
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Dealer has corresponded with me via email. Informed me about deals going on this week. Wants to earn my business!!! Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Very poor would not recommend this dealer drove a hr and half to find out the vehicle I was coming to look at sold hr before I got there and was not notify of such after talking to them all day up to the time I showed up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

I'm sorry for any inconvenience that you may have experienced. We were under the impression that you were coming to look at a few different trucks, and didn't realize you had narrowed it down to only the one that had sold less than an hour before you got here when we spoke with you earlier that day. We definitely should have given you a little more heads up and truly apologize for that. If there is anything I can do for you please reach out to me, Alyssa Adams at (502)855-5880.
Oct 16, 2016
mhsh
Great follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you!
Sep 20, 2016
Very prompt, informative, and helpf6
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

WE appreciate your comments!
Aug 20, 2016
Nikki sent me a personalized video about veicle I'm interested in, she also offered another one. She emailed pictures of both so I can compare. She's very professional and when time come for me to purchase my cat, she'll be the first I make contact with. Go team Nikki.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Prompt response, didn't end up buying a car from them, but they did check in recently to see how the search was going. Friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
They are very responsive and friendly. Will recommend strongly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you!
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer does not know how to handle customers submitting inquiries on high-end vehicles. Then, dealer management does not return phone calls. Very rude. I will never give them the opportunity to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Heard back quickly. Car in service. Will call when out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Great communications, just didn't have right car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Very nice and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Dealer responded quickly but attempted to low ball my trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Outstanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Doug was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Used the online system for a site unseen trade and purchase. Agreed on a great deal before the day was over. Picked it up the next day. Best buying experience I have ever had. Have recommended them to everyone I know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
Went up on price. Salesperson said it had towing package when it did not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

I am sorry to hear about your experience at my store.  Please contact me directly so that we can go over your experience.
Mike Miles
General Manager
mmiles@oxmoorchrysler.com

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 13, 2015
Didn't have what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We have one of the largest inventories in the area, but I apologize for not having the exact car your wanted.  We can always order it for you if you wish to come back!  
Thank you
Feb 11, 2015
I purchased a ford freestyle se and the service was EXCELLENT
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 21, 2015
If you know what you want & they got it your in luck when dealing with these folks. My deal was done in saving money & time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for your kind words!
Jul 7, 2014
Did buy car- despite histrionics by used car manager. Staff not real familiar with this specific vehicle. Said they had put through inspection process, but could produce no evidence. Had not had oil change or air filters changed, but one air filter and oil change were completed. Was told would get gas, did not. Christian was fine to work with, very new and learning. Difficult to get them to agree that I could get my mechanic to evaluate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
euroguy
45
the dealer gave me a price but it was out of my range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
Quick response to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2012
Rude, only wanted to do things their way- passed us around like a hot potato from one salesperson to another!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray's Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 161 listings

385 Bypass Rd, Brandenburg, KY 40108

1 review
McCubbin Motors - 158 listings

301 E Clifty Dr, Madison, IN 47250

2 reviews
Craig & Landreth Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 190 listings

6424 W Highway 146, Crestwood, KY 40014

9 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 654 listings

1735 Gardner Ln, Corydon, IN 47112

20 reviews
Conway Heaton - 186 listings

810 North Third St, Bardstown, KY 40004

14 reviews
Eddie Gilstrap Motors, Inc.

207 S Main St, Salem, IN 47167

6 reviews
Cross Chrysler Jeep - 301 listings

1501 Gardiner Ln, Louisville, KY 40218

32 reviews
Louisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 458 listings

5311 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40216

24 reviews
Shelbyville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 253 listings

2121 Midland Trail, Shelbyville, KY 40065

4 reviews
Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 200 listings

1012 N Dixie Hwy, Elizabethtown, KY 42701

16 reviews
Bales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

630 Broadway, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

1 review
Bales Auto Mall - 239 listings

630 Broadway St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

11 reviews
Chrysler of Lawrenceburg - 294 listings

1181 Bypass 127 South, Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

16 reviews
Commonwealth Dodge - 254 listings

6408 Preston Highway, Louisville, KY 40219

14 reviews
John Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1735 Gardner Ln, #A, Corydon, IN 47112

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295