Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4520 Shelbyville Rd
Louisville, KY 40207

Sales: (502) 309-2639

Service: (855) 981-7698

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/08/34/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-6746065493736732052-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note S Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Great Deal
$2,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,425

Price: $8,650

Mileage: 8,766

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note S for sale - $8,650, 8,766 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/13/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-8369695067663212079-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Great Deal
$1,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,325

Price: $10,555

Mileage: 92,738

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Light Sandstone Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $10,555, 92,738 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/20/2014_ford_focus-pic-6357160004574835755-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,023

Price: $10,447

Mileage: 25,899

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Performance Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,447, 25,899 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/11/23/2014_ram_1500-pic-5771100270060751527-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$2,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,228

Price: $24,687

Mileage: 97,095

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,687, 97,095 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/24/2016_ford_escape-pic-3332436490979730258-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,484

Price: $21,444

Mileage: 32,853

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $21,444, 32,853 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/19/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-608150980816211063-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,684

Price: $14,335

Mileage: 69,601

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $14,335, 69,601 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/52/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-1337953761377681326-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,222

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 8,489

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $21,500, 8,489 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/51/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-779888310805339516-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,741

Price: $37,991

Mileage: 376

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $37,991, 376 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/10/32/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-2240347939220870109-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,843

Price: $13,791

Mileage: 26,225

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rugged Brown Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $13,791, 26,225 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/18/2016_ford_mustang-pic-9212170024872100226-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,306

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 25,433

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $20,994, 25,433 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/11/05/2010_nissan_murano-pic-1179420003470645985-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,908

Price: $11,676

Mileage: 101,869

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Saharan Stone Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano for sale - $11,676, 101,869 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/18/2015_gmc_canyon-pic-9177315346429303202-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,959

Price: $31,644

Mileage: 15,949

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,644, 15,949 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/17/2005_dodge_viper-pic-4960547174830213067-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Viper 2 Dr SRT-10 Convertible Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$4,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,100

Price: $48,500

Mileage: 2,682

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Viper Race Yellow Clearcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2005 Dodge Viper 2 Dr SRT-10 Convertible for sale - $48,500, 2,682 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/08/01/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6751836162372309702-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,188

Price: $32,555

Mileage: 19,147

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,555, 19,147 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/15/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-1764071375586741599-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,004

Price: $28,486

Mileage: 87,882

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $28,486, 87,882 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2017
Guru992G6
I spoke with four different sales men and all four of them would never call me back acted like they never wanted to sell the car then when I got in touch with the main manager the car had been sold I believe they already had someone looking at it and just kept me hanging on to see if the deal went through I felt very disrespected I never owned a Dodge I've always owned Chevys I think I may just keep it that way I have a very high credit score and a nice down payment and I'm still looking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

My name is Nikki and I am the Internet Director at Oxmoor Chrysler. I am sorry to see the one-star review for Oxmoor Chrysler, I'd like to hear more about your experience. I would like for you to contact me at my direct line 502.855.5849 or by email at nflener@oxmoorautogroup.com.
May 25, 2017
Very nice people to work with, kept in contact, got the car! I highly recommend purchasing a car from them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Very personable staff contacted me. She was very professional, not pushy. She has agreed to let me know if they happen to get another vehicle like the one I was wanting. A "class act!"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you so much, George, for taking the time to leave a review! Please let us know if you need anything in the meantime and we will reach out to you once we find what you're looking for! Have a wonderful day and also, thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. 502.895.4520
Jan 23, 2017
Truck was not 4 wd but they are going to help search for what I'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
The sales person was great they did not take all day they were responsive very quick they treated me fairly and with respect. they explained everything about the car the sales person took great pride in their work. I thank them very,very much they knew what to do with no problem if I buy another I wood come back to the sales person again they help get what I wanted they did try to make me buy something i did not want. the sales person was great thank you Milena
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Dealer has corresponded with me via email. Informed me about deals going on this week. Wants to earn my business!!! Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Very poor would not recommend this dealer drove a hr and half to find out the vehicle I was coming to look at sold hr before I got there and was not notify of such after talking to them all day up to the time I showed up
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

I'm sorry for any inconvenience that you may have experienced. We were under the impression that you were coming to look at a few different trucks, and didn't realize you had narrowed it down to only the one that had sold less than an hour before you got here when we spoke with you earlier that day. We definitely should have given you a little more heads up and truly apologize for that. If there is anything I can do for you please reach out to me, Alyssa Adams at (502)855-5880.
Oct 16, 2016
mhsh
Great follow up!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you!
Sep 20, 2016
Very prompt, informative, and helpf6
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

WE appreciate your comments!
Aug 20, 2016
Nikki sent me a personalized video about veicle I'm interested in, she also offered another one. She emailed pictures of both so I can compare. She's very professional and when time come for me to purchase my cat, she'll be the first I make contact with. Go team Nikki.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Prompt response, didn't end up buying a car from them, but they did check in recently to see how the search was going. Friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
They are very responsive and friendly. Will recommend strongly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you!
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer does not know how to handle customers submitting inquiries on high-end vehicles. Then, dealer management does not return phone calls. Very rude. I will never give them the opportunity to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Heard back quickly. Car in service. Will call when out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Great communications, just didn't have right car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Very nice and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Dealer responded quickly but attempted to low ball my trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Outstanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Doug was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
May 29, 2015
Used the online system for a site unseen trade and purchase. Agreed on a great deal before the day was over. Picked it up the next day. Best buying experience I have ever had. Have recommended them to everyone I know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
Went up on price. Salesperson said it had towing package when it did not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

I am sorry to hear about your experience at my store.  Please contact me directly so that we can go over your experience.
Mike Miles
General Manager
mmiles@oxmoorchrysler.com
Feb 13, 2015
Didn't have what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We have one of the largest inventories in the area, but I apologize for not having the exact car your wanted.  We can always order it for you if you wish to come back!  
Thank you
Feb 11, 2015
I purchased a ford freestyle se and the service was EXCELLENT
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 21, 2015
If you know what you want & they got it your in luck when dealing with these folks. My deal was done in saving money & time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for your kind words!
Jul 7, 2014
Did buy car- despite histrionics by used car manager. Staff not real familiar with this specific vehicle. Said they had put through inspection process, but could produce no evidence. Had not had oil change or air filters changed, but one air filter and oil change were completed. Was told would get gas, did not. Christian was fine to work with, very new and learning. Difficult to get them to agree that I could get my mechanic to evaluate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
euroguy
45
the dealer gave me a price but it was out of my range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
Quick response to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2012
Rude, only wanted to do things their way- passed us around like a hot potato from one salesperson to another!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray's Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 155 listings

385 Bypass Rd Brandenburg, KY 40108

2 reviews
McCubbin Motors - 153 listings

301 E Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250

5 reviews
John Jones of Corydon

1735 Gardner Ln Corydon, IN 47112

23 reviews
Conway Heaton - 209 listings

810 North Third St Bardstown, KY 40004

15 reviews
Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 167 listings

1012 N Dixie Hwy Elizabethtown, KY 42701

18 reviews
Craig & Landreth Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 160 listings

6424 W Highway 146 Crestwood, KY 40014

12 reviews
Cross Chrysler Jeep - 240 listings

1501 Gardiner Ln Louisville, KY 40218

34 reviews
Bales Auto Mall

630 Broadway St Jeffersonville, IN 47130

12 reviews
Louisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 391 listings

5311 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40216

26 reviews
Eddie Gilstrap Motors, Inc. - 242 listings

207 S Main St Salem, IN 47167

5 reviews
Shelbyville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 229 listings

2121 Midland Trail Shelbyville, KY 40065

10 reviews
Chrysler of Lawrenceburg - 258 listings

1181 Bypass 127 South Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

35 reviews
Commonwealth Dodge - 210 listings

6408 Preston Highway Louisville, KY 40219

14 reviews
Bales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

630 Broadway Jeffersonville, IN 47130

John Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1735 Gardner Ln, #A Corydon, IN 47112

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900