Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4520 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40207

Sales: (502) 309-2639

Service: (502) 442-7155

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/36/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-1972984180985415667-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Great Deal
$4,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,021

Price: $32,996

Mileage: 23,346

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $32,996, 23,346 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/07/2015_ram_1500-pic-6352114707161919813-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Great Deal
$4,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,019

Price: $20,306

Mileage: 79,582

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 for sale - $20,306, 79,582 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/08/24/2011_nissan_frontier-pic-1775379421606915568-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,155

Price: $14,486

Mileage: 57,542

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Avalanche Description: Used 2011 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab for sale - $14,486, 57,542 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/30/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8679493731229035120-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,335

Price: $19,444

Mileage: 1,541

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,444, 1,541 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/08/34/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-6746065493736732052-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,848

Price: $10,696

Mileage: 8,766

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note for sale - $10,696, 8,766 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/09/57/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7034951553138839145-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,532

Price: $18,222

Mileage: 24,942

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $18,222, 24,942 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/17/2013_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-247485279518688127-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$2,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,741

Price: $35,668

Mileage: 55,588

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Baltic Blue Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $35,668, 55,588 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/08/50/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-7112205825914074101-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,379

Price: $12,337

Mileage: 88,188

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $12,337, 88,188 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/08/24/2014_ram_1500-pic-8106221088059681192-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,174

Price: $27,777

Mileage: 29,765

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,777, 29,765 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/08/50/2006_pontiac_solstice-pic-8632431722701788655-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Solstice Roadster Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,501

Price: $9,448

Mileage: 47,857

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Mysterious (black) Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Solstice Roadster for sale - $9,448, 47,857 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/08/34/2015_chrysler_300-pic-2517030684185266636-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,622

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 22,320

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $22,998, 22,320 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/09/57/2007_mitsubishi_eclipse_spyder-pic-6567914152513902552-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,843

Price: $7,993

Mileage: 65,832

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Pearlescent Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GT for sale - $7,993, 65,832 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/11/57/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-1876079677501346310-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,027

Price: $29,661

Mileage: 31,208

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $29,661, 31,208 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/08/50/2014_ford_edge-pic-7976632765662961650-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,082

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 59,157

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $19,997, 59,157 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/30/2015_kia_soul-pic-7226531166643683235-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,404

Price: $13,442

Mileage: 25,451

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $13,442, 25,451 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 23, 2017
Truck was not 4 wd but they are going to help search for what I'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
The sales person was great they did not take all day they were responsive very quick they treated me fairly and with respect. they explained everything about the car the sales person took great pride in their work. I thank them very,very much they knew what to do with no problem if I buy another I wood come back to the sales person again they help get what I wanted they did try to make me buy something i did not want. the sales person was great thank you Milena
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Dealer has corresponded with me via email. Informed me about deals going on this week. Wants to earn my business!!! Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Very poor would not recommend this dealer drove a hr and half to find out the vehicle I was coming to look at sold hr before I got there and was not notify of such after talking to them all day up to the time I showed up
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

I'm sorry for any inconvenience that you may have experienced. We were under the impression that you were coming to look at a few different trucks, and didn't realize you had narrowed it down to only the one that had sold less than an hour before you got here when we spoke with you earlier that day. We definitely should have given you a little more heads up and truly apologize for that. If there is anything I can do for you please reach out to me, Alyssa Adams at (502)855-5880.
Oct 16, 2016
mhsh
Great follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you!
Sep 20, 2016
Very prompt, informative, and helpf6
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

WE appreciate your comments!
Aug 20, 2016
Nikki sent me a personalized video about veicle I'm interested in, she also offered another one. She emailed pictures of both so I can compare. She's very professional and when time come for me to purchase my cat, she'll be the first I make contact with. Go team Nikki.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Prompt response, didn't end up buying a car from them, but they did check in recently to see how the search was going. Friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
They are very responsive and friendly. Will recommend strongly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you!
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer does not know how to handle customers submitting inquiries on high-end vehicles. Then, dealer management does not return phone calls. Very rude. I will never give them the opportunity to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Heard back quickly. Car in service. Will call when out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Great communications, just didn't have right car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Very nice and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Dealer responded quickly but attempted to low ball my trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Outstanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Doug was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Used the online system for a site unseen trade and purchase. Agreed on a great deal before the day was over. Picked it up the next day. Best buying experience I have ever had. Have recommended them to everyone I know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Mar 13, 2015
Went up on price. Salesperson said it had towing package when it did not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

I am sorry to hear about your experience at my store.  Please contact me directly so that we can go over your experience.
Mike Miles
General Manager
mmiles@oxmoorchrysler.com
Feb 13, 2015
Didn't have what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We have one of the largest inventories in the area, but I apologize for not having the exact car your wanted.  We can always order it for you if you wish to come back!  
Thank you
Feb 11, 2015
I purchased a ford freestyle se and the service was EXCELLENT
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 21, 2015
If you know what you want & they got it your in luck when dealing with these folks. My deal was done in saving money & time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for your kind words!
Jul 7, 2014
Did buy car- despite histrionics by used car manager. Staff not real familiar with this specific vehicle. Said they had put through inspection process, but could produce no evidence. Had not had oil change or air filters changed, but one air filter and oil change were completed. Was told would get gas, did not. Christian was fine to work with, very new and learning. Difficult to get them to agree that I could get my mechanic to evaluate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
euroguy
45
the dealer gave me a price but it was out of my range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
Quick response to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2012
Rude, only wanted to do things their way- passed us around like a hot potato from one salesperson to another!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray's Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 151 listings

385 Bypass Rd, Brandenburg, KY 40108

2 reviews
McCubbin Motors - 162 listings

301 E Clifty Dr, Madison, IN 47250

4 reviews
Craig & Landreth Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 199 listings

6424 W Highway 146, Crestwood, KY 40014

10 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 640 listings

1735 Gardner Ln, Corydon, IN 47112

23 reviews
Conway Heaton - 202 listings

810 North Third St, Bardstown, KY 40004

15 reviews
Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 186 listings

1012 N Dixie Hwy, Elizabethtown, KY 42701

17 reviews
Cross Chrysler Jeep - 290 listings

1501 Gardiner Ln, Louisville, KY 40218

33 reviews
Eddie Gilstrap Motors, Inc. - 242 listings

207 S Main St, Salem, IN 47167

6 reviews
Bales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

630 Broadway, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

1 review
Louisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 432 listings

5311 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40216

25 reviews
Bales Auto Mall - 232 listings

630 Broadway St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

11 reviews
Chrysler of Lawrenceburg - 304 listings

1181 Bypass 127 South, Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

26 reviews
Shelbyville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 288 listings

2121 Midland Trail, Shelbyville, KY 40065

8 reviews
Commonwealth Dodge - 221 listings

6408 Preston Highway, Louisville, KY 40219

13 reviews
John Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1735 Gardner Ln, #A, Corydon, IN 47112

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995