Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4520 Shelbyville Rd
Louisville, KY 40207

Sales: (502) 309-2639

Service: (855) 981-7698

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/08/15/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-3551403631171668309-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Great Deal
$1,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,302

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 17,374

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $17,994, 17,374 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/09/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6435026098796231723-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,630

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 48,225

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $17,700, 48,225 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/20/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-449924113181857486-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,186

Price: $10,845

Mileage: 46,496

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,845, 46,496 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/08/00/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-7259532423531643522-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,131

Price: $27,555

Mileage: 71,513

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $27,555, 71,513 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/08/13/2014_dodge_dart-pic-3822811626838561208-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,407

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 29,996

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $13,300, 29,996 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/08/05/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-5009104616232491778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Plus Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$2,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,103

Price: $34,662

Mileage: 4,318

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Plus for sale - $34,662, 4,318 miles with Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/21/2013_jaguar_xk-series-pic-8846718577239378287-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Coupe Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$2,954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,454

Price: $40,500

Mileage: 30,463

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Stratus Gray Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Coupe for sale - $40,500, 30,463 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/08/23/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-4694211760209135837-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,462

Price: $11,984

Mileage: 81,079

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger SE for sale - $11,984, 81,079 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/05/2010_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6618673240427080208-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,526

Price: $15,777

Mileage: 80,225

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab for sale - $15,777, 80,225 miles with Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/06/2014_buick_enclave-pic-2256372309302449157-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,868

Price: $23,400

Mileage: 57,411

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $23,400, 57,411 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/11/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2230300792650949281-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$2,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,192

Price: $41,672

Mileage: 9,019

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $41,672, 9,019 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/08/15/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-1632751186649370910-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,129

Price: $15,835

Mileage: 83,821

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $15,835, 83,821 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/11/54/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1914605382942434105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$3,945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,445

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 13,632

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 112 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,500, 13,632 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/08/19/2015_buick_verano-pic-6976757860862179351-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,613

Price: $13,622

Mileage: 26,211

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $13,622, 26,211 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/11/54/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8072894985009631346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,366

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 1,505

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $33,500, 1,505 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 4, 2017
Contacted that night, bought that vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you so much for the great review John and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future. :-)
Nikki Flener
Internet Director
502.895.4520
Sep 6, 2017
Dealer reps were pleasant and attentive. Did not purchase vehicle as we could not come to terms on pricing. Otherwise, it was a pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Daveeller
Bad experience! The sales person told me the car was a 9 out of 10 and it was in excellent shape. After flying in to purchase car it had many stone chips on the front end and scratches also drove poorly could hear a hum or a pulsing in front end. when i pointed out theses things he was very uninterested and didn't even offer any solution or help since i had flown 700 miles to purchase a 9 out of 10 car and saw a 5 out of 10 car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Guru9BQD9
Perfect, they have their act together . Will buy a car grom them at Some point. Melina is the BOMB!! Mack
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Boris and Bridgett were very hospitable, great team, just couldn't get price closer to offer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Dealer response by phone was almost immediate. Very pleasant. The specific vehicle I inquired about, however, was not available. I was offered the opportunity to consider other brands and models, but declined, as I am looking for a particular vehicle. I received e-mail follow up, and if looking for another vehicle in their inventory, would not hesitate to re-engage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Stayed late. Worked with me. Made it easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Guru992G6
I spoke with four different sales men and all four of them would never call me back acted like they never wanted to sell the car then when I got in touch with the main manager the car had been sold I believe they already had someone looking at it and just kept me hanging on to see if the deal went through I felt very disrespected I never owned a Dodge I've always owned Chevys I think I may just keep it that way I have a very high credit score and a nice down payment and I'm still looking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

My name is Nikki and I am the Internet Director at Oxmoor Chrysler. I am sorry to see the one-star review for Oxmoor Chrysler, I'd like to hear more about your experience. I would like for you to contact me at my direct line 502.855.5849 or by email at nflener@oxmoorautogroup.com.
May 25, 2017
Very nice people to work with, kept in contact, got the car! I highly recommend purchasing a car from them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Very personable staff contacted me. She was very professional, not pushy. She has agreed to let me know if they happen to get another vehicle like the one I was wanting. A "class act!"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you so much, George, for taking the time to leave a review! Please let us know if you need anything in the meantime and we will reach out to you once we find what you're looking for! Have a wonderful day and also, thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. 502.895.4520
Jan 23, 2017
Truck was not 4 wd but they are going to help search for what I'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
The sales person was great they did not take all day they were responsive very quick they treated me fairly and with respect. they explained everything about the car the sales person took great pride in their work. I thank them very,very much they knew what to do with no problem if I buy another I wood come back to the sales person again they help get what I wanted they did try to make me buy something i did not want. the sales person was great thank you Milena
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Dealer has corresponded with me via email. Informed me about deals going on this week. Wants to earn my business!!! Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Very poor would not recommend this dealer drove a hr and half to find out the vehicle I was coming to look at sold hr before I got there and was not notify of such after talking to them all day up to the time I showed up
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

I'm sorry for any inconvenience that you may have experienced. We were under the impression that you were coming to look at a few different trucks, and didn't realize you had narrowed it down to only the one that had sold less than an hour before you got here when we spoke with you earlier that day. We definitely should have given you a little more heads up and truly apologize for that. If there is anything I can do for you please reach out to me, Alyssa Adams at (502)855-5880.
Oct 16, 2016
mhsh
Great follow up!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you!
Sep 20, 2016
Very prompt, informative, and helpf6
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

WE appreciate your comments!
Aug 20, 2016
Nikki sent me a personalized video about veicle I'm interested in, she also offered another one. She emailed pictures of both so I can compare. She's very professional and when time come for me to purchase my cat, she'll be the first I make contact with. Go team Nikki.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Prompt response, didn't end up buying a car from them, but they did check in recently to see how the search was going. Friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
They are very responsive and friendly. Will recommend strongly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you!
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer does not know how to handle customers submitting inquiries on high-end vehicles. Then, dealer management does not return phone calls. Very rude. I will never give them the opportunity to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Heard back quickly. Car in service. Will call when out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Great communications, just didn't have right car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Very nice and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Dealer responded quickly but attempted to low ball my trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Outstanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Aug 3, 2015
Doug was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Used the online system for a site unseen trade and purchase. Agreed on a great deal before the day was over. Picked it up the next day. Best buying experience I have ever had. Have recommended them to everyone I know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
Went up on price. Salesperson said it had towing package when it did not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

I am sorry to hear about your experience at my store.  Please contact me directly so that we can go over your experience.
Mike Miles
General Manager
mmiles@oxmoorchrysler.com
Feb 13, 2015
Didn't have what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We have one of the largest inventories in the area, but I apologize for not having the exact car your wanted.  We can always order it for you if you wish to come back!  
Thank you
Feb 11, 2015
I purchased a ford freestyle se and the service was EXCELLENT
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 21, 2015
If you know what you want & they got it your in luck when dealing with these folks. My deal was done in saving money & time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for your kind words!
Jul 7, 2014
Did buy car- despite histrionics by used car manager. Staff not real familiar with this specific vehicle. Said they had put through inspection process, but could produce no evidence. Had not had oil change or air filters changed, but one air filter and oil change were completed. Was told would get gas, did not. Christian was fine to work with, very new and learning. Difficult to get them to agree that I could get my mechanic to evaluate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
euroguy
45
the dealer gave me a price but it was out of my range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
Quick response to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2012
Rude, only wanted to do things their way- passed us around like a hot potato from one salesperson to another!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray's Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 161 listings
385 Bypass Rd Brandenburg, KY 40108
6 reviews
McCubbin Motors - 147 listings
301 E Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250
6 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 448 listings
1735 Gardner Ln Corydon, IN 47112
24 reviews
Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 194 listings
1012 N Dixie Hwy Elizabethtown, KY 42701
15 reviews
Conway Heaton - 189 listings
810 North Third St Bardstown, KY 40004
18 reviews
Craig & Landreth Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 170 listings
6424 W Highway 146 Crestwood, KY 40014
15 reviews
Cross Chrysler Jeep - 261 listings
1501 Gardiner Ln Louisville, KY 40218
43 reviews
Louisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 576 listings
5311 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40216
31 reviews
Shelbyville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 332 listings
2121 Midland Trail Shelbyville, KY 40065
14 reviews
Chrysler of Lawrenceburg - 268 listings
1181 Bypass 127 South Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
43 reviews
Commonwealth Dodge - 220 listings
6408 Preston Highway Louisville, KY 40219
16 reviews
Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 121 listings
630 Broadway Jeffersonville, IN 47130
John Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
1735 Gardner Ln, #A Corydon, IN 47112
Rays Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
385 Bypass Rd Brandenburg, KY 40108
Eddie Gilstrap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
207 S Main St Salem, IN 47167

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,262 Great Deals out of 169,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,482 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
796 Great Deals out of 54,506 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
766 Great Deals out of 69,789 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 56,780 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 46,296 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,042 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
636 Great Deals out of 69,670 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,003 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200