Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (847) 558-1510

Servicio: (855) 237-0133

Hoy 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Cerrado ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/21/16/35/2015_kia_optima-pic-5167991092699411953-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Gran descuento
$2,270 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $15,160

Precio: $12,890

Millaje: 38,156

Ubicación: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Blue Descripción: 2015 Kia Optima EX usados en venta - $12,890, 38,156 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/12/12/11/2017_kia_sportage-pic-2499013452402273569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Buen descuento
$2,065 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $19,965

Precio: $17,900

Millaje: 38,368

Ubicación: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 45 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Red Descripción: 2017 Kia Sportage EX AWD usados en venta - $17,900, 38,368 millas con Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Paquete Premium, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/05/15/2019_kia_sedona-pic-6080530970803644269-152x114.jpeg

2019 Kia Sedona EX FWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Buen descuento
$1,934 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $24,954

Precio: $23,020

Millaje: 26,127

Ubicación: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 29 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Snow White Pearl Descripción: 2019 Kia Sedona EX FWD usados en venta - $23,020, 26,127 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/28/03/43/2019_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-5517075807975711670-152x114.jpeg

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Buen descuento
$3,278 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $33,753

Precio: $30,475

Millaje: 6,731

Ubicación: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 71 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 7 velocidades Automática Color: White Descripción: 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC usados en venta - $30,475, 6,731 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/07/20/43/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7100257733299138559-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Buen descuento
$1,771 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $22,971

Precio: $21,200

Millaje: 57,144

Ubicación: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Descripción: 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD usados en venta - $21,200, 57,144 millas con Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/16/56/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-842123012743766543-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Buen descuento
$1,379 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $13,044

Precio: $11,665

Millaje: 90,330

Ubicación: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 42 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Mineral Gray Descripción: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD usados en venta - $11,665, 90,330 millas con Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/02/20/40/2014_kia_optima-pic-4730748034872881409-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima SXL Turbo Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Buen descuento
$1,157 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $13,233

Precio: $12,076

Millaje: 88,236

Ubicación: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 29 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Titanium Silver Descripción: 2014 Kia Optima SXL Turbo usados en venta - $12,076, 88,236 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/18/32/2018_kia_forte-pic-9077380775164675136-152x114.jpeg

2018 Kia Forte S Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Buen descuento
$972 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $14,673

Precio: $13,701

Millaje: 17,468

Ubicación: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 27 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Phantom Gray Descripción: 2018 Kia Forte S usados en venta - $13,701, 17,468 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/25/21/45/2019_kia_sorento-pic-2024560229644634150-152x114.jpeg

2019 Kia Sorento V6 LX AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Buen descuento
$1,258 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $23,867

Precio: $22,609

Millaje: 12,856

Ubicación: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 25 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Snow White Pearl Descripción: 2019 Kia Sorento V6 LX AWD usados en venta - $22,609, 12,856 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/16/22/2019_kia_sorento-pic-6858482475622321373-152x114.jpeg

2019 Kia Sorento V6 LX AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Buen descuento
$1,203 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $23,850

Precio: $22,647

Millaje: 12,998

Ubicación: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 25 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Ebony Black Descripción: 2019 Kia Sorento V6 LX AWD usados en venta - $22,647, 12,998 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/16/22/2019_kia_sorento-pic-3707287468051812796-152x114.jpeg

2019 Kia Sorento V6 LX AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Buen descuento
$1,192 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $23,895

Precio: $22,703

Millaje: 12,609

Ubicación: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 25 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Sangria Descripción: 2019 Kia Sorento V6 LX AWD usados en venta - $22,703, 12,609 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/05/17/23/2017_lincoln_mkc-pic-2780843601450575480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKC Reserve FWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Precio justo
$1,716 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $25,547

Precio: $23,831

Millaje: 24,779

Ubicación: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 40 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Descripción: 2017 Lincoln MKC Reserve FWD usados en venta - $23,831, 24,779 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/30/16/20/2017_ram_1500-pic-1187600457133734432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Precio justo
$1,165 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $29,045

Precio: $27,880

Millaje: 17,970

Ubicación: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 42 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Descripción: 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD usados en venta - $27,880, 17,970 millas con Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/08/02/25/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-5711052576459485353-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Precio justo
$748 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $12,099

Precio: $11,351

Millaje: 62,420

Ubicación: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 27 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Descripción: 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD usados en venta - $11,351, 62,420 millas con Rines de Acero
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/16/29/2016_kia_optima-pic-5610353941510819224-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Precio justo
$839 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $14,836

Precio: $13,997

Millaje: 21,541

Ubicación: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Gray Descripción: 2016 Kia Optima LX usados en venta - $13,997, 21,541 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
oct 21, 2019
Just like some other folks mentioned before me. typical bait and switch technique. I contacted them about a car that was listed for over 100 days. they did respond promptly, we scheduled an appointment for later that afternoon and received couple reminders from the sales person even though our appointment was inly 2hrs away. when I showed up the person I had appointment with wasn't there and I was assigned a new salesman. this guy wasn't interested in selling me a car I was interested in, he started talking about great deals they have on their Kia's. of course as you can imagine, the car I was interested in was "just sold". total waste of time, very unprofessional and disrespectful. I'd not visit this location again.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Derek - We strive to be so much more than the typical car dealership so this is hard feedback to receive. I'm going to look into what happened here so that we can take the proper actions to address these concerns. I'm very sorry for any inconvenience we caused you. Thank you, Barry Ross - General Sales Manager - 847-641-5451
sep 19, 2019
Helpful over the phone but car didn't have the options I wanted
sep 10, 2019
Hovaczech
Showed up for a scheduled appointment only to find out the car was sold two days earlier. Drove an hour and 45 minutes to find this out. Didn’t even offer to comp my gas or even offer a bottle of water. Wrote an email to sales manager and his complete response was “which car was sold?” Yeah it wasn’t a high dollar vehicle but everyone deserves better treatment than that. Wouldn’t buy a car, oil change or floor mats from these guys. One star cause I couldn’t leave none!
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 6, 2019
Love my Kia
ago 9, 2019
Tsmiles
They kept asking me to come in. When I got there. The car wasnt available and they tried to sale me a new Forte. That I didn't want.
ago 7, 2019
They were very responsive and attentive over the Internet. I did not do business with them personally though.
jul 11, 2019
Sc0tt33
Response was extremely fast. Bill made the entire buying process easy!
jun 28, 2019
Kstacey15
I contacted the dealer via email at 2:30 pm to confirm the vehicle I wanted to look at was still there. I received confirmation via email that it was available. Drove an hour to the dealership only to find out that it had been sold that morning. The salesman wanted to show me another vehicle that was not comparable to the one I wanted. Bait and switch tactics used. Stay away from this dealership!!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 22, 2019
marozas
Car Gurus ad price was $24K. Emailed for best price and salesperson says that my special online price would be $29K. You tell me
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 19, 2019
This dealer responded quickly and kept in touch with me. They were cordial and tried to connect with me. When I asked questions they answered me with a long delay, and helped me make a decision.
feb 12, 2019
Hotburn86
They Are Very Helpful I Will Be There Friday To Look At The Car Thank You
dic 17, 2018
Juanandrosy
Nice people
nov 30, 2018
Great response time
nov 13, 2018
GuruXCTG5
Fast responces
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for sharing! Come back and see us anytime!
oct 23, 2018
Guru55WR
Very Good.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
That's great to hear! We hope to see you again in the future!
oct 3, 2018
Great experience. No stress. Made it easy to buy a car. Highly recommend. Ask for manager Harlow Mills.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We love to hear when our guests have a great visit to our dealership! We hope to see you again!
abr 10, 2018
Difficult or non-existent communication. Apparently this dealership doesn’t need to sell cars. If they did, they would have quit sending spam-like emails and simply contacted me and followed up. Too bad, I actually liked the car. I now have questions about integrity and their ability to stand behind what they sell.
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello James,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am concerned to hear about the emails you've received, and that you're not happy with our communication. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and find out what I can do to address your concerns. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience.

Best,
Schaumburg Kia Customer Service
sk.generalmgr@rohrman.com
847-908-0502
Leer 10 evaluaciones anteriores
jun 16, 2017
I did not have a good experience with the salesman Alisss. We were approved for a vehicle and was told paperwork was completed we drove 3 hours to see it and in contact with alissa the entire time and arrived at the dealership 3 hours later and the vehicle was sold.
11 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Michele, we regret to hear that you have not had a great experience with us. We always want to provide our customers with 5-star experiences and it is unfortunate that this was not your case. We invite you to contact us so we can learn more about your visit. Thank you for sharing your experience and bringing this to our attention. We look forward to hearing from you. -Schaumburg Kia Customer Service, sk.generalmgr@rohrman.com, 847-908-0502
may 21, 2017
Antonio Mingo
They found me a car got me approved than when I was on my way back to the dealer ship they call and said they sold the car that was so unprofessional
9 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback. We strive for professional customer-oriented care and are concerned that that is not what you received with us. Please send us your contact information at your convenience so we can reach out to you and work on improving our business.
Schaumburg Kia Customer Service, sk.generalmgr@rohrman.com, 847-908-0502
may 17, 2017
Dealer contacted me fairly quickly which was good. When I asked for additional pictures, they asked if it could wait a day or two as it was raining. I said yes. Got pictures the next day (I had asked for ones from all sides of the car as well as both sides of interior and rear of car, engine compartment. I received 3 pictures total.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Duane, thank you for bringing this to our attention.  We regret to hear that you didn't receive all of the photos you requested; we always want to provide our customers with prompt, thorough service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact us so we can help.  -Schaumburg Kia Customer Service, sk.generalmgr@rohrman.com, 847-908-0502
oct 25, 2016
They continue to call me every day and would not negotiate on price at all
8 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello, Tony. Thank you for your candid feedback. We're disappointed to see that you're frustrated with your experience. Please give us a call so we can work making amends. Thank you,

Schaumburg Kia Customer Service
sk.generalmgr@rohrman.com
847-908-0502
jul 8, 2016
I found the car I was interested in at a fair price. It had some problems and I asked if the rotors could be evaluated. They ended up replacing 4 rotors and brake pads for the original price. I thought this is a very good business model. I didn't care for the sales pitch regarding extra nitrogen packages or other add-ons. Overall they were great.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for your valuable feedback, Les!  We're glad that we could fix your rotors and brake pads for you.  Thanks for mentioning the offers of add-ons - we'll keep this in mind.  Enjoy your new vehicle, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
ago 1, 2015
Responds quickly, willing to accommodate customer.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 27, 2015
respond with higher price.. $5,000 over price show on CarGurus
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 12, 2014
Became annoying 3 different people calling on same day.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 17, 2014
inaccurate inventory /decieiving
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 10, 2011
Multiple emails, still have not recieved what I was looking for. Handed off from one person to another without handing off what I was looking for. Could only rate them lower had they not responded at all....
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Napleton River Oaks Kia - 157 avisos
1951 River Oaks Dr Calumet City, IL 60409
1 review
5k Autos LLC - 10 avisos
195 N Garden Ave, suite B Roselle, IL 60172
8 reviews
Classic Kia - 156 avisos
425 N. Green Bay Road Waukegan, IL 60085
5 reviews
Willowbrook Ford Kia - 501 avisos
7301 Kingery Hwy Willowbrook, IL 60527
30 reviews
Frank Boucher VW Kia & Mazda of Racine - 345 avisos
9601 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406
23 reviews
Palmen Kia of Kenosha - 703 avisos
5301 75th Street Kenosha, WI 53142
67 reviews
Napleton's River Oaks Kia Hyundai & Genesis - 84 avisos
1985 River Oaks Drive Calumet City, IL 60409
19 reviews
Gerald Kia of Naperville - 302 avisos
1661 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540
11 reviews
Thomas Kia of Highland - 173 avisos
9825 Indianapolis Blvd. Highland, IN 46322
18 reviews
Napleton's Elgin KIA - 279 avisos
909 E Chicago St Elgin, IL 60120
16 reviews
Gary Lang Auto Group - 1,330 avisos
1107 S IL Route 31 Mchenry, IL 60050
71 reviews
Hawkinson Kia - 352 avisos
5501 Miller Circle Matteson, IL 60443
7 reviews
Berwyn Kia - 179 avisos
7050 W Ogden Ave Berwyn, IL 60402
6 reviews
Raymond Chevrolet Kia - 666 avisos
118 State Route 173 Antioch, IL 60002
20 reviews
Kia of Lincolnwood - 153 avisos
6750 N Lincoln Ave Lincolnwood, IL 60712
9 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,719 Grandes descuentos en 251,122 avisos desde $990
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
1,002 Grandes descuentos en 47,693 avisos desde $2,400
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
4,112 Grandes descuentos en 157,414 avisos desde $1,490
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
724 Grandes descuentos en 37,133 avisos desde $1,999
Ram 1500 usados
2,964 Grandes descuentos en 153,999 avisos desde $3,750
Ram 2500 usados
597 Grandes descuentos en 39,695 avisos desde $5,000
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,441 Grandes descuentos en 62,959 avisos desde $1,200
Nissan Rogue usados
1,510 Grandes descuentos en 75,471 avisos desde $1,500
Toyota Camry usados
1,476 Grandes descuentos en 74,974 avisos desde $1,062
Honda CR-V usados
1,199 Grandes descuentos en 93,971 avisos desde $1,988
Honda Civic usados
998 Grandes descuentos en 61,011 avisos desde $1,000
Toyota Corolla usados
1,458 Grandes descuentos en 61,982 avisos desde $1,500
Honda Accord usados
1,176 Grandes descuentos en 69,784 avisos desde $1,200
Ford Escape usados
2,061 Grandes descuentos en 83,036 avisos desde $989
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,964 Grandes descuentos en 100,940 avisos desde $1,000