New 2016 / 2017 Volvo XC90 For Sale Near Philadelphia, PA

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2009 Volvo XC90 3.2 Review
by Liz696

Still love this car after three years!

Car is still going strong. I have had it for three years now. There have been some minor glitches - the ignition locked up on me, AM radio went out and seat adjustment become sporadic. All were still under warranty so no problem getting them fixed. Otherwise it runs great and I am still very happy with my Volvo.

This model has incentives available - save $9,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volvo XC90. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Volvo XC90 at Volvo of Princeton

38Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Volvo of Princeton

Trenton, NJ (33 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Volvo of Princeton User Review

Jun 16, 2016
I inquired about a vehicle they had for sale, and the salesperson was unresponsive and uninterested. Not a great way to do business...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC90 Matchesfrom Volvo of Princeton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/07/16/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-5491409159061560056-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08648

Price: Negotiable

Location: Trenton, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/11/50/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-8826384459477584939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T8 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08648

Price: Negotiable

Location: Trenton, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC90 T8 Inscription AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/12/03/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-8735758748664269323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T8 R-Design AWD Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08648

Price: Negotiable

Location: Trenton, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC90 T8 R-Design AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Volvo XC90 at Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

28Exact Matches
Price Range $54,805 - $105,894

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

Berwyn, PA (16 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Keystone Volvo of Berwyn User Review

Apr 9, 2016
Then contact me right away but did not have the exact model that I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC90 Matchesfrom Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Berwyn, PA 19312

Price: $54,805

Location: Berwyn, PA 19312

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Blk Met Description: New 2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $54,805 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/15/22/50/2016_volvo_xc90-pic-4075530884088884266-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Berwyn, PA 19312

Price: $55,365

Location: Berwyn, PA 19312

Average time on market: 179 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Lum. Sand Met Description: New 2016 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $55,365 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Berwyn, PA 19312

Price: $58,050

Location: Berwyn, PA 19312

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $58,050 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Volvo XC90 at Stillman Volvo

27Exact Matches
Price Range $53,155 - $82,365

Stillman Volvo

West Chester, PA (22 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Stillman Volvo User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Good job wrong car for us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC90 Matchesfrom Stillman Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/11/39/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-41592133437693435-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $53,155

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $53,155 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/13/12/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-4112984794010699679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $55,195

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $55,195 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/10/51/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-14264855414883282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $57,925

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $57,925 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Volvo XC90 at Cherry Hill Volvo

16Exact Matches
Price Range $44,627 - $85,997

Cherry Hill Volvo

Cherry Hill, NJ (7 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Cherry Hill Volvo User Review

Nov 6, 2016
Excellent. Very nice people. Didn't purchase T5 in stock they had only one. Color not right,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC90 Matchesfrom Cherry Hill Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/04/28/2016_volvo_xc90-pic-1198606015839688274-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Price: $44,627

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Average time on market: 145 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2016 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum AWD for sale - $44,627
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/10/05/02/2016_volvo_xc90-pic-745613487494311638-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Price: $45,187

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Average time on market: 145 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum AWD for sale - $45,187
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/20/09/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-7967247375124939581-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Price: $54,357

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $54,357 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC90 at Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

16Exact Matches
Price Range $52,278 - $73,639

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

Doylestown, PA (24 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Keystone Volvo of Doylestown User Review

Oct 11, 2016
I was very interested in a particular car. Even though the salesman was nice. They did not seem at all interested in trying to complete the deal. Very disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keystone Volvo of Doylestown:

I believe the reason we had trouble completing the deal was because I could not get a Porsche dealer to call me back on Saturday with a number on your 2017 Porsche Macan. No similar cars had gone through auction, and made it difficult to put a number on the car without some assistance. I am sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Top New Volvo XC90 Matchesfrom Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/27/21/53/2016_volvo_xc90-pic-7996142217170889066-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Price: $52,278

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 179 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $52,278
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/21/42/2016_volvo_xc90-pic-4477171852911779689-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Price: $54,179

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 179 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $54,179
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Price: $57,175

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Magic Blue Description: New 2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $57,175 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Volvo XC90 at Union Park Automotive Group

11Exact Matches
Price Range $51,215 - $79,115

Union Park Automotive Group

Wilmington, DE (25 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Union Park Automotive Group User Review

Dec 12, 2016
While the dealer had the truck we were looking for, they claimed to have done a 100+ inspection on it. The battery was dead, they had a charger sitting by, but I didn't put 2 and 2 together at the time. We left with the truck and went to lunch, it cranked slow but started. Being new to the vehicle, this didn't raise an alarm. The next morning my wife had to cancel her classes because it was stone cold dead. It also pulled to the right once we were on the highway. I have called them 4 times and had no responses. We are well over an hour from the dealer so driving there is not easy. So, no "guaranteed" service, the very next day after purchasing a 25k vehicle.I do not recommend this dealer to my enemies! !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Union Park Automotive Group:

Hello Derek,
William, I am sorry to hear that your experience with our Buick GMC Dealership was not satisfactory. Our Sales Team always strives to provide a great experience to you before, during and after your purchase to ensure that our customers are satisfied. We apologize that you had a difficult time reaching our team, and would like to help you with this situation. Please give our Buick GMC Sales Manager Eric VanDyke a call at (302) 429-5629 and he would be happy to speak to you about this matter. We apologize again for any inconvenience this issue has caused you.
-Karen Halesky, Mark
 More ...

Top New Volvo XC90 Matchesfrom Union Park Automotive Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $51,215

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum AWD for sale - $51,215 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/04/47/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-8967241602140489950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $57,175

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Savile Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $57,175 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $57,925

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $57,925 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC90 at Volvo of Fort Washington

10Exact Matches
Price Range $49,306 - $78,997

Volvo of Fort Washington

Fort Washington, PA (13 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Volvo of Fort Washington User Review

Oct 23, 2016
Great communication. Did not get car but very friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC90 Matchesfrom Volvo of Fort Washington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/11/06/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-5357227622112260421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $49,306

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 711silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum AWD for sale - $49,306 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/09/32/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-8447534261786469486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $56,825

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 707white Description: New 2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $56,825 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/13/13/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-6450423871480280507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $62,586

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Inscription AWD for sale - $62,586 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC90 at Burdumy Motors Incorporated

8Exact Matches
Price Range $49,995 - $74,476

Burdumy Motors Incorporated

Huntingdon Valley, PA (13 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Burdumy Motors Incorporated User Review

Dec 31, 2016
First was told that vehicle was available, then was told that it was sold. Salesperson told me that they had a used one with 8000 miles stock number 8365 for $27,720 then when I, visited the dealer the salesperson took me to the used car department and the department manager said that the price was $34,720. Try to make me think that I was confused..Trying to get trade-in for half the value???
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC90 Matchesfrom Burdumy Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/07/47/2016_volvo_xc90-pic-3455230815863743019-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Price: $49,995

Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Average time on market: 179 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Bronze Description: New 2016 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $49,995 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/20/33/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-424320651202954836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T6 R-Design AWD Used Cars in Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Price: $60,590

Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Volvo XC90 T6 R-Design AWD for sale - $60,590 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/05/41/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-3157160787266050541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Price: $61,675

Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $61,675 with Climate Package, Convenience Package

New Volvo XC90 at Scott Chevrolet Cadillac

7Exact Matches
Price Range $54,055 - $77,315

Scott Chevrolet Cadillac

Allentown, PA (45 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Scott Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Fantastic experience with Kevin!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC90 Matchesfrom Scott Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/16/50/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-7705235344464752255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $54,055

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum for sale - $54,055 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/11/04/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-8137669583962654202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $56,755

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $56,755 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/13/12/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-4112984794010699679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $59,455

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $59,455 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All XC90 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.