New 2016 / 2017 Volvo XC60 For Sale Near Scranton, PA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2011 Volvo XC60 T6 Review
by Yanpeng

Nice Little White

The car is powerful, surprisingly handle wells, Volvo's 5 year safe and secure program and City Safety are unbeatable. It does work and saved me from crash a couple times. Except the leg room of the second row seat, I don't really have other complains.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volvo XC60. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Volvo XC60 at Smythe Volvo

63Exact Matches
Price Range $45,005 - $53,980

Smythe Volvo

Summit, NJ (83 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Smythe Volvo User Review

Feb 21, 2017
got right back o me with the carfax I requested. I'm still mulling it over.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Smythe Volvo

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Price: $45,005

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $45,005 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/40/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-3935022443671036706-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Price: $45,655

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 225 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $45,655 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Price: $46,090

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $46,090 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Volvo XC60 at Prestige Volvo

46Exact Matches
Price Range $42,568 - $52,800

Prestige Volvo

East Hanover, NJ (79 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Prestige Volvo User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Great team. Very pleasant experience,!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Prestige Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/01/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3857911888116239476-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in East Hanover, NJ 07936

Price: $42,568

Location: East Hanover, NJ 07936

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $42,568 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/09/48/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-9100952145371454925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in East Hanover, NJ 07936

Price: $42,874

Location: East Hanover, NJ 07936

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Luminous Sand Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $42,874 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/09/48/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3800472650315962615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in East Hanover, NJ 07936

Price: $43,094

Location: East Hanover, NJ 07936

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $43,094 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC60 at Ramsey Volvo

43Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Volvo

Ramsey, NJ (84 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ramsey Volvo User Review

Jan 24, 2017
Dealer RAISED price of car after I inquired by $1200; was $38,800 to $40,000....a real class act!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Ramsey Volvo

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Luminous Sand Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC60 at Volvo of Edison

32Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Volvo of Edison

Edison, NJ (91 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Volvo of Edison User Review

Oct 24, 2016
They told me the vehicle was still available, but when I got there it was nit available. They could have contacted me before I came in. Instead they tried to sell me something that was 3 times as much as the car I was originally interested in. .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Volvo of Edison

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/17/52/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-7666083729856384741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Edison, NJ 08817

Price: Negotiable

Location: Edison, NJ 08817

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD for sale with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/11/32/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-436241468313572354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Edison, NJ 08817

Price: Negotiable

Location: Edison, NJ 08817

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/11/32/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-4573595215462729641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 R-Design AWD Used Cars in Edison, NJ 08817

Price: Negotiable

Location: Edison, NJ 08817

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 R-Design AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Volvo XC60 at Ken Pollock Volvo Cars

27Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ken Pollock Volvo Cars

Pittston, PA (9 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ken Pollock Volvo Cars User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Kindness service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ken Pollock Volvo Cars:

Thank you for the review!

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Ken Pollock Volvo Cars

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/21/12/11/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-7741335994483098678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Pittston, PA 18640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pittston, PA 18640

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/21/12/11/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-7741335994483098678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Pittston, PA 18640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pittston, PA 18640

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/21/12/11/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-7741335994483098678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Pittston, PA 18640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pittston, PA 18640

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC60 at Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

24Exact Matches
Price Range $46,655 - $54,365

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

Doylestown, PA (81 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Keystone Volvo of Doylestown User Review

Oct 11, 2016
I was very interested in a particular car. Even though the salesman was nice. They did not seem at all interested in trying to complete the deal. Very disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keystone Volvo of Doylestown:

I believe the reason we had trouble completing the deal was because I could not get a Porsche dealer to call me back on Saturday with a number on your 2017 Porsche Macan. No similar cars had gone through auction, and made it difficult to put a number on the car without some assistance. I am sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Price: $46,655

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,655 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/21/37/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-6305826947023415714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Price: $46,955

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/21/40/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-5040379113760828551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Price: $48,300

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $48,300 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

23Exact Matches
Price Range $46,955 - $51,200

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ (91 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights User Review

Feb 1, 2014
Very helpful. Genuine salesmen. Rare commodity nowadays
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/17/35/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2261517301919480682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Price: $46,955

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,955 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/17/35/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-8899695124977620456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Price: $47,215

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $47,215 with Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/17/35/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2261517301919480682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Price: $47,215

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,215 with Power Package

New Volvo XC60 at Stadel Volvo

21Exact Matches
Price Range $45,215 - $55,590

Stadel Volvo

East Petersburg, PA (98 miles)
1 review

Latest Stadel Volvo User Review

Jul 11, 2016
Don contacted me immediately the next business day after I expressed interest in a vehicle. Although I wasn't at the purchasing point of my shopping experience, he was extremely professional and courteous with my wife and I as we test drove the vehicle. If you have the opportunity to work with Don on any purchase, I'm confident he will treat you right!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Stadel Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/21/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-4937351660287146506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in East Petersburg, PA 17520

Price: $45,215

Location: East Petersburg, PA 17520

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $45,215 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/21/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-1928823051176385275-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in East Petersburg, PA 17520

Price: $46,030

Location: East Petersburg, PA 17520

Average time on market: 225 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $46,030 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/26/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-7668983860878152467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in East Petersburg, PA 17520

Price: $46,955

Location: East Petersburg, PA 17520

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Bridgewater Volvo

20Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bridgewater Volvo

Somerville, NJ (76 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bridgewater Volvo User Review

Aug 3, 2015
Made initial contact and follow-up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Bridgewater Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/11/29/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-754528099691892516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Somerville, NJ 08876

Price: Negotiable

Location: Somerville, NJ 08876

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/11/29/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-4300678036946989254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Somerville, NJ 08876

Price: Negotiable

Location: Somerville, NJ 08876

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/11/29/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-6940404094946966584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 R-Design AWD Used Cars in Somerville, NJ 08876

Price: Negotiable

Location: Somerville, NJ 08876

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 R-Design AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Volvo XC60 at Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

20Exact Matches
Price Range $46,955 - $54,365

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

Berwyn, PA (95 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Keystone Volvo of Berwyn User Review

Apr 9, 2016
Then contact me right away but did not have the exact model that I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Berwyn, PA 19312

Price: $46,955

Location: Berwyn, PA 19312

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Luminous Sand Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Berwyn, PA 19312

Price: $46,955

Location: Berwyn, PA 19312

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Luminous Sand Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Berwyn, PA 19312

Price: $47,345

Location: Berwyn, PA 19312

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD for sale - $47,345 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Brown-Daub Volvo of Lehigh Valley

19Exact Matches
Price Range $47,350 - $56,445

Brown-Daub Volvo of Lehigh Valley

Nazareth, PA (50 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Brown-Daub Volvo of Lehigh Valley User Review

Feb 6, 2017
Bob Swick and Matt Kitchen accurately described the pristine condition of this car. They made the buying experience professional, informative, quick and easy. I am not paid to write a review. I had a great experience with Brown Daub and my wife and I are very happy with our purchase. If you see a car that they have that you like. I would strongly encourage a relationship with Bob Swick and his team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brown-Daub Volvo of Lehigh Valley:

Hi Jason! Thank you for your review! We are glad that you and your wife are happy with your car. You made a long trip for this car which we appreciate. Even better, we had a car that fit all you wanted and, with your input and help, we were able to put it in your driveway for you and your wife to enjoy! Always know that we are here for you and your family. Until then, please drive safely!

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Brown-Daub Volvo of Lehigh Valley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/59/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-7714419185003490963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Nazareth, PA 18064

Price: $47,350

Location: Nazareth, PA 18064

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,350 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/11/32/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2511585307481094963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Nazareth, PA 18064

Price: $47,350

Location: Nazareth, PA 18064

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,350 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/11/32/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2511585307481094963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Nazareth, PA 18064

Price: $47,350

Location: Nazareth, PA 18064

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,350 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Volvo of Fort Washington

19Exact Matches
Price Range $43,758 - $52,356

Volvo of Fort Washington

Fort Washington, PA (91 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Volvo of Fort Washington User Review

Feb 14, 2017
rado67
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Volvo of Fort Washington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/12/28/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-4358165299511532181-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $43,758

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 721blue Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $43,758 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/13/41/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-5193679331662068589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $45,537

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 714grey Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $45,537 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/09/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-1899429311672161948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $45,557

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 714grey Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $45,557 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC60 at Volvo Cars of Manhattan

19Exact Matches
Price Range $46,955 - $56,445

Volvo Cars of Manhattan

New York, NY (97 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Volvo Cars of Manhattan User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Manhattan Volvo indicated the car was like new condition, and said they would take pictures of any little imperfections and email them to me. We decided to purchase the car on a Saturday, they hassled us for a 2000 down payment and said we had 72 hours to get the car. Finally convinced them to give us to the following Saturday to get the car. We drove down 6 hours and the car was just getting washed and prepped for us - but it was covered with scratches. We complained and were told to "take it or leave it". I was very disappointed, they hassled us for taking up too much time in the showroom. They were the most unpleasant people. The manager told me they were all about making money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Volvo Cars of Manhattan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/20/26/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-7640966328515324946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $46,955

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,955
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/20/46/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-4660356318515047470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $47,215

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,215
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/20/26/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-7812514979168301123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $47,350

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,350

New Volvo XC60 at Hudson Valley Volvo

18Exact Matches
Price Range $47,205 - $55,290

Hudson Valley Volvo

Wappingers Falls, NY (92 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hudson Valley Volvo User Review

Aug 3, 2016
They were great! Called me back immediately, had the car ready for me to look at. I ended up buying the car, and they made the entire process quick and easy. I totally recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Hudson Valley Volvo

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Price: $47,205

Location: Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,205 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Price: $47,865

Location: Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $47,865 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Price: $47,920

Location: Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,920 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC60 at Volvo of Princeton

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Volvo of Princeton

Trenton, NJ (93 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Volvo of Princeton User Review

Jan 23, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Volvo of Princeton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/11/20/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-570754198392924602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08648

Price: Negotiable

Location: Trenton, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/11/41/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2323618691962168459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08648

Price: Negotiable

Location: Trenton, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/11/41/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-7510903377119427509-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08648

Price: Negotiable

Location: Trenton, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Kundert Volvo of Englewood

17Exact Matches
Price Range $39,995 - $51,200

Kundert Volvo of Englewood

Englewood, NJ (95 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Kundert Volvo of Englewood User Review

Jun 10, 2016
Dealer (Bernie V.) promptly emailed me back which was appreciated. He made sure the car was at his dealer location & not at their other location. Contacted me regarding scheduling a test drive. He was nice & courteous. We purchased the car. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Kundert Volvo of Englewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/23/20/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-1339478458578618891-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $39,995

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 225 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Description: New 2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $39,995 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/17/19/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-1726776812111724758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $47,215

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,215 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/17/19/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-1726776812111724758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $47,215

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,215 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package

New Volvo XC60 at Performance Motors

16Exact Matches
Price Range $43,764 - $50,732

Performance Motors

Reading, PA (78 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Performance Motors User Review

Feb 13, 2017
Very well done smooth with no issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Performance Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/11/06/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-1160651905444066160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19608

Price: $43,764

Location: Reading, PA 19608

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $43,764 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/29/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-618405042844681952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19608

Price: $44,377

Location: Reading, PA 19608

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $44,377 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19608

Price: $44,751

Location: Reading, PA 19608

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $44,751 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC60 at Volvo Cars White Plains

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Volvo Cars White Plains

Elmsford, NY (100 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Volvo Cars White Plains User Review

Apr 17, 2014
Very professional. No pressure. But will try very hard to make a deal. Very fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Volvo Cars White Plains

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Elmsford, NY 10523

Price: Negotiable

Location: Elmsford, NY 10523

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Elmsford, NY 10523

Price: Negotiable

Location: Elmsford, NY 10523

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package, Preferred Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 R-Design AWD Used Cars in Elmsford, NY 10523

Price: Negotiable

Location: Elmsford, NY 10523

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 R-Design AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Volvo XC60 at Scott Chevrolet Cadillac

12Exact Matches
Price Range $44,445 - $51,005

Scott Chevrolet Cadillac

Allentown, PA (60 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Scott Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Responded quickly, Sales representative had truck ready to demo and had all information available concerning the truck's history. The truck was as presented in the ad. Entire process very professional and the dealership backed their product with a fair warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Scott Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/11/54/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3542706807395787541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $44,445

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $44,445 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/12/31/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3687903080885921681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $47,090

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $47,090 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/12/56/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3407740228808641925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $47,455

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,455 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Burdumy Motors Incorporated

11Exact Matches
Price Range $40,397 - $50,015

Burdumy Motors Incorporated

Huntingdon Valley, PA (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Burdumy Motors Incorporated User Review

Feb 11, 2017
Good followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Burdumy Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/46/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-387774772865690803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Price: $40,397

Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $40,397 with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/07/47/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-446421366340814765-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Price: $41,592

Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Average time on market: 225 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Seashell Description: New 2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $41,592 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/08/24/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3240138351787688366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Price: $41,751

Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $41,751

New Volvo XC60 at Serafini Volvo

10Exact Matches
Price Range $41,995 - $45,595

Serafini Volvo

Vestal, NY (51 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Serafini Volvo User Review

Nov 18, 2013
best deal i've seen!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Serafini Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/20/29/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-4382959549935229938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Vestal, NY 13850

Price: $41,995

Location: Vestal, NY 13850

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $41,995 with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/20/26/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2426383457432611116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Vestal, NY 13850

Price: $41,995

Location: Vestal, NY 13850

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $41,995 with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/08/16/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-8712149445491202493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Vestal, NY 13850

Price: $42,995

Location: Vestal, NY 13850

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $42,995 with Climate Package

New Volvo XC60 at Paul's Volvo

9Exact Matches
Price Range $39,820 - $56,445

Paul's Volvo

Hawthorne, NJ (84 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Paul's Volvo User Review

Jan 11, 2017
I didnt get to go to the dealer but i spoke with them on the phone and were very nice and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Paul's Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/20/43/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-1848011140102365602-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Used Cars in Hawthorne, NJ 07506

Price: $39,820

Location: Hawthorne, NJ 07506

Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2016 Volvo XC60 T5 for sale - $39,820
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/08/11/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-4091456224165452985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Hawthorne, NJ 07506

Price: $50,015

Location: Hawthorne, NJ 07506

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magic Blue Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD for sale - $50,015 with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/08/16/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-6585729967410962669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Hawthorne, NJ 07506

Price: $50,150

Location: Hawthorne, NJ 07506

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Luminous Sand Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD for sale - $50,150 with Leather Seats, Heat Package

New Volvo XC60 at Volvo of Danville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $47,034 - $47,495

Volvo of Danville

Danville, PA (56 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Volvo of Danville User Review

Apr 29, 2016
Car was sold but good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Volvo of Danville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/08/11/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3165194624490358701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Danville, PA 17821

Price: $47,034

Location: Danville, PA 17821

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,034 with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/01/08/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-6923607306041045786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Danville, PA 17821

Price: $47,495

Location: Danville, PA 17821

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,495 with Sport Package, Climate Package

All XC60 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.