New 2017 Volkswagen Golf R For Sale Near Colorado Springs, CO

Picture of 2017 Volkswagen Golf R

Filter Results

listings
2013 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door w/ Sunroof and Nav Review
by migration_flywes

If you're looking for a GTI, skip it and get an R. So worth the few extra dollars

The rising blue color on the Golf R is THE color to have. The stock 18inch wheels are beautiful as well. Interior is top top notch, like something out of a 60K car and the steering wheel is from a lamborghini. Great engine, brakes, steering. Huge interior space.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.67% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volkswagen Golf R. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Volkswagen Golf R at Emich Volkswagen

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,615 - $41,715

Emich Volkswagen

Denver, CO (57 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Emich Volkswagen User Review

Jul 21, 2017
Guru9KYDW
Fred and his Team at Emich VW have been amazing to work with. They are professional, kind and extremely responsive and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf R Matchesfrom Emich Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/07/2017_volkswagen_golf_r-pic-6412889883960042337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door with DCC and Nav Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $40,615

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lapiz Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door with DCC and Nav for sale - $40,615 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/36/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-8169781444626295301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door with DCC and Nav Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $40,615

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lapiz Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door with DCC and Nav for sale - $40,615 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/09/19/2017_volkswagen_golf_r-pic-612986546802365087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door with DCC and Nav Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $41,715

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lapiz Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door with DCC and Nav for sale - $41,715 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System

New Volkswagen Golf R at Tynan's Volkswagen

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,615

Tynan's Volkswagen

Aurora, CO (57 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Tynan's Volkswagen User Review

Jul 8, 2017
I appreciate that the sales team was very helpful in setting up a time to look at the vehicle. Felt in good hands and ended up getting the car I wanted same day. Would recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf R Matchesfrom Tynan's Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/09/32/2017_volkswagen_golf_r-pic-5612317648113390731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door with DCC and Nav Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $40,615

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Tornado Red Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door with DCC and Nav for sale - $40,615 with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/30/2017_volkswagen_golf_r-pic-8020353982320939145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door with DCC and Nav Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $40,615

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door with DCC and Nav for sale - $40,615 with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Volkswagen Golf R at O'Meara Volkswagen

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,615

O'Meara Volkswagen

Thornton, CO (70 miles)
8 reviews

Latest O'Meara Volkswagen User Review

Jun 2, 2017
But they said they would call me back with details whether the car is there or not and they did not call back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf R Matchesfrom O'Meara Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/06/14/2017_volkswagen_golf_r-pic-3283787226566930236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door with DCC and Nav Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: $40,615

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Manual Color: Lapiz Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door with DCC and Nav for sale - $40,615 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Volkswagen Golf R at McDonald Volkswagen

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,214

McDonald Volkswagen

Littleton, CO (51 miles)
17 reviews

Latest McDonald Volkswagen User Review

Jun 1, 2017
5
I contacted the dealership on May 17, 2017 and spoke to the lead salesman, Frank about my interest in the vehicle, a 2014 Nissan Maxima SV with 8,587 miles. Because I live in Colorado Springs and the fact the salesman informed me that at least 2 other people had expressed interest in the vehicle, I offered to send a deposit of $1,000 as a show of good faith to allow me the time to travel to Littleton with my wife to inspect the vehicle. He accepted the deposit. We were driven to the dealership by a friend, in case we decided to purchase the vehicle. When I met with Frank I informed him that although I had seen photos of the vehicle, it would be my wife making the decision to purchase it as the car was for her. When my wife saw the vehicle she was not particularly fond of it and I asked Frank if we go for a test drive. My wife, I and our friend accompanied by the salesman, did go for a test drive. However, my wife was not impressed with the vehicle. It is interesting to note that when I made the initial contact with Frank by phone, he sounded very professional and enthusiastic about the prospect of our buying the car. And when my wife and I and our friend met him in person, he acted the same way. However, once I informed him that my wife did not appear interested in the car, and we would have to talk about it later, his whole personality changed. An analogy would be like the fictitious character, "Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. His eyes rolled back in his head, his complexion turned bright red, and little bits of spit were spewed from his upturned lips. At that time, I didn't ask for my deposit back that had been made via a credit card because I informed the salesman that I would talk further with my wife. However, I said that because he had indicated other people had shown an interest in the Nissan, he should accept any offer in the meantime. The next day, I called the salesman's phone number and when I did not reach him to tell him we decided against purchasing the car, left a detailed voice message and requested my deposit be returned. I also sent an email to his direct email address with the same information. After not hearing from Frank the second day, I called and left a second phone message and sent another email requesting the return of my deposit. Finally, on the third day of no response from the salesman, I contacted my credit card company and informed them of the situation. They suggested I file a dispute of the $1,000.00 charge used for the deposit. It has been 2 weeks and still no response from Frank.` I have purchased over twenty cars in my lifetime from various car dealerships and this is the first time that I was treated this unprofessional by a salesman who told me he had been at McDonald's for over 8 years and had a sterling reputation. If this is an example of how McDonald's salespeople treat their customers I would advise anyone interested In purchasing a vehicle, steer clear of this dealership. And please, don't give them a down payment or deposit unless you are promised it will be returned in writing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McDonald Volkswagen:

Larry I have responded to every review you have written and yet  you STILL have not contacted me. I am the person that can and will refund your deposit just like you were told on the very first day. we DO NOT wish to keep your deposit and have no intentions too. However in order to process a refund we need some information that only you have. please call John Mathieson at 303-795-1100 and I will get it handled for you the very same day but  you need to call. we don't have  your number.

Top New Volkswagen Golf R Matchesfrom McDonald Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/25/2017_volkswagen_golf_r-pic-1289583993910871340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door with DCC and Nav Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $41,214

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door with DCC and Nav for sale - $41,214 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

All Golf R Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.