New 2017 / 2018 Toyota Tundra For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L Review
by Cibolo

Great Truck.

I like the look of this truck. It is extremely comfortable. I did not notice any noises or blind spots. The only time it was in the shop was for scheduled maintenance. It is averaging 17.1 miles per gallon. Its performance in all categories to include acceleration, braking and handling is excellent. It is both safe and fun to drive.

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Tundra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Tundra at Jim Norton Toyota

76Exact Matches
Price Range $35,960 - $52,532

Jim Norton Toyota

Tulsa, OK (94 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Toyota User Review

Aug 24, 2017
jkwalton
Did my homework, called the dealer and made a deal over the phone that I thought was very fair. Deal was agreed to after I checked the car out in person and drove it. No pressure and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! Please reach out if you need anything. Regards, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Jim Norton Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $35,960

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota Tundra for sale - $35,960 with Steel Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/e0/c4/c3/1c-20d0-4289-927a-b970d21ca4ff/image-1.jpg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $36,882

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L for sale - $36,882 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/98/31/66/0a-e483-4925-ba44-0110edcd5ed4/image-1.jpg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $36,989

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $36,989 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

33Exact Matches
Price Range $33,469 - $49,174

Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK (98 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fowler Toyota of Tulsa User Review

Aug 27, 2017
GuruD5BR8
Michael Drummond was awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/08/27/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5506020031039054982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $33,469

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $33,469 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/08/30/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3505766221979059919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $33,942

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $33,942 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/08/30/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4698430343439421076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $35,630

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L for sale - $35,630 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at J Pauley Toyota

30Exact Matches
Price Range $40,987 - $50,487

J Pauley Toyota

Fort Smith, AR (4 miles)
9 reviews

Latest J Pauley Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Drove 250 miles round trip, vehicle completely misrepresented, was filthy, not well maintained and when we said no wanted to show us every vehicle on the lot, understand that is their job but over kill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom J Pauley Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/11/54/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3413106858015067082-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $40,987

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,987 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/11/54/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4776966987594164483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $41,287

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $41,287 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/03/04/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1237115630967294081-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $41,587

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $41,587 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Toyota Tundra at Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

29Exact Matches
Price Range $40,746 - $54,084

Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

Rogers, AR (66 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Sep 18, 2017
wanee54
5
Yes they did and kept up with me during our conversation as we tried to get my family into a vehicle. I did visit the dealer in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/16/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4460023299626193032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $40,746

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,746 with Navigation System, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/13/25/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6488138957387966223-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $41,574

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $41,574 with SR5 Package, Navigation System, RS Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/30/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6714225601504067095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $42,150

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $42,150 with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at James Hodge Toyota

20Exact Matches
Price Range $37,736 - $51,401

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK (62 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I live 5 hours away from James hodge toyota and made it very clear that I didn't want to drive there unless we would be able to make a for sure deal. One of the managers- Roy agreed upon a set price. He knew exactly how much money I had, what the deal was and that I was driving several hours. Halfway through my trip I received a call from the dealership saying Rick was the manager today and would not be able to sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. I asked them to get ahold of Roy since he had previously approved the deal. I let them know I was still heading that way with the cash and I needed to know something soon. Over one hour later after several calls and being put off I talked to Roy and Rick again myself. I was prepared to spend $22k and was told they could not let it go for that because it was worth $37k. They both told me that they could let it go for $23900 but not the agreed upon price of $22k. When asked to speak to the owner or whoever was over him- he refused to give me they're phone number. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and ability to keep their word and would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James Hodge Toyota:

Hi Amanda,  We care a LOT about our customers and this review sounds awful! After reading it I started to dig into what transpired.  I understand that you only wanted to spend 22K, but none of the calls had a representative agreeing to a set price. In fact when you spoke with Rick our General Manager you admitted that no one told you that it would be 22K.  If we were to sell this specific vehicle wholesale we would get $23K -$24K but our management team did offer to sell it to you for $22,299, the price you wanted plus our standard $299 documentation fee. This vehicle online is $24,600 so this
 More ...

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom James Hodge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/00/2018_toyota_tundra-pic-555435588510403290-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $37,736

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Tundra for sale - $37,736
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/39/2018_toyota_tundra-pic-3674321884524361935-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $41,791

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $41,791 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/46/2018_toyota_tundra-pic-7399861299250191670-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $42,471

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $42,471 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Gregg Orr Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gregg Orr Toyota

Hot Springs, AR (99 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Gregg Orr Toyota User Review

Aug 1, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Gregg Orr Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/07/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6378128178039864799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/12/08/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8638142630565122633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/10/28/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4889378440945047385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L for sale with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Magness Toyota Company

6Exact Matches
Price Range $41,203 - $52,493

Magness Toyota Company

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Magness Toyota Company User Review

Jan 8, 2017
Dealer responded and it was all good. Knowledgeable, reasonable. Winter has messed any plans I had to pursue this seriously for now. But one can still dream !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Magness Toyota Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $41,203

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota Tundra for sale - $41,203 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/04/07/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5547419899888829766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $45,419

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $45,419 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/05/44/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2793766724067523611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $47,243

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $47,243 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Phil Wright Autoplex

6Exact Matches
Price Range $44,527 - $59,802

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Sep 8, 2017
rrrascal
very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $44,527

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota Tundra for sale - $44,527 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/15/34/2018_toyota_tundra-pic-2733946635528043588-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $45,747

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blazing Blue Pearl Description: New 2018 Toyota Tundra for sale - $45,747 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6735880334076173762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $47,151

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $47,151 with Steel Wheels

All Tundra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.