New 2017 / 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors

Filter Results

listings
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Review
by subscriber

Chevrolet Silverado Ltz 2015

Just a regular truck for my husband. He loves it . It's a very manly thing . My husband says it one of top of the line luxury trucks. (WHATEVER) I like that at least it has a step for me to get in the truck ...

This model has incentives available - save $7,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chevrolet Silverado 1500. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Jim Norton Chevrolet

207Exact Matches
Price Range $26,999 - $60,680

Jim Norton Chevrolet

Broken Arrow, OK (93 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Chevrolet User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Guru9GFG2
When the agent contacted me she was very nice and professional. I told her I would be coming by after work the following day to drive the vehicle. The same night one of the sales managers text me to introduce himself and requested if I would be a little late or early to let him know. The following day I got a call from the lady and she inquired if I was still planning on coming out, I said I was after work around 6.after work, I was running a bit late so I text the sales manager to let him know...he replied that was fine. I also received a text from the lady and I told her I was on my way. I actually made it on time and wasn't late at all. When I arrived at the lot, I was told the vehicle had been sold. I was in constant contact with 2 people and not one of them bothered to make sure it was still available. Waisted my time on offering another vehicle completely out of my price range. I was disappointed. I will say the lady that helped us was very nice and remained professional and even kept in contact with me to say she would call me if something came in in my price range and close to what I was looking for. Overall though...I will not go back.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (918) 258-8000 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Jim Norton Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/14/46/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5572489126651176996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $26,999

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $26,999 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/08/47/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3736087180826450770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $27,900

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $27,900 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/39/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4312696722926895918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $27,900

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $27,900 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Everett Chevrolet

196Exact Matches
Price Range $29,620 - $66,043

Everett Chevrolet

Springdale, AR (57 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Everett Chevrolet User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Great to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Everett Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/18/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6306741210609600378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72762

Price: $29,620

Location: Springdale, AR 72762

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $29,620 with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/14/09/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1133080048133096295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72762

Price: $29,820

Location: Springdale, AR 72762

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $29,820 with Trailer Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/21/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3863024608812326666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72762

Price: $30,010

Location: Springdale, AR 72762

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $30,010 with Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Jim Glover Chevrolet

169Exact Matches
Price Range $26,540 - $63,295

Jim Glover Chevrolet

Tulsa, OK (98 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Jim Glover Chevrolet User Review

Aug 12, 2017
Merrillwill
Salesman was excellent but too much pressure from the finance guy to buy the extended warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Jim Glover Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/15/05/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-367585412914960048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74129

Price: $26,540

Location: Tulsa, OK 74129

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $26,540 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/08/19/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2059355226740361434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74129

Price: $27,228

Location: Tulsa, OK 74129

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $27,228 with Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/08/19/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3323393766431276400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74129

Price: $27,499

Location: Tulsa, OK 74129

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $27,499

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at South Pointe Chevrolet

90Exact Matches
Price Range $29,227 - $67,750

South Pointe Chevrolet

Tulsa, OK (95 miles)
8 reviews

Latest South Pointe Chevrolet User Review

Aug 11, 2017
Very quick reply to my email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chevrolet:

Hi Serelda, thank you for your inquiry.  We are glad to hear we give you the best information you needed for your decision!

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom South Pointe Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/03/45/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1444849873244921643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $29,227

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $29,227 with Power Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/03/45/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1779894654452135045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $29,287

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $29,287 with Power Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/03/45/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4132005217632279291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $32,670

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD for sale - $32,670 with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at George Nunnally Chevrolet, Inc.

85Exact Matches
Price Range $26,953 - $52,860

George Nunnally Chevrolet, Inc.

Bentonville, AR (67 miles)
18 reviews

Latest George Nunnally Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Guru9PWT7
great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom George Nunnally Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/12/25/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5787744158197150103-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $26,953

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $26,953 with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/12/25/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8721719434129263505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $27,028

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $27,028 with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/11/47/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4442725917795839276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $28,272

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $28,272 with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Gentry Chevrolet

70Exact Matches
Price Range $29,380 - $59,556

Gentry Chevrolet

De Queen, AR (93 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Gentry Chevrolet User Review

Aug 11, 2017
First class dealership!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Gentry Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in De Queen, AR 71832

Price: $29,380

Location: De Queen, AR 71832

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $29,380
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/17/40/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-21471322522296955-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in De Queen, AR 71832

Price: $33,994

Location: De Queen, AR 71832

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $33,994
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/00/41/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2153770445562722328-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in De Queen, AR 71832

Price: $33,994

Location: De Queen, AR 71832

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $33,994

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Rhodes Chevrolet

56Exact Matches
Price Range $28,866 - $59,393

Rhodes Chevrolet

Van Buren, AR (5 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Rhodes Chevrolet User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Made contact with me right away. I'm still considering.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Rhodes Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/07/18/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5502755893254587012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Van Buren, AR 72956

Price: $28,866

Location: Van Buren, AR 72956

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $28,866 with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/21/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2976281987291756457-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Van Buren, AR 72956

Price: $28,917

Location: Van Buren, AR 72956

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $28,917
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/27/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2731377691785719537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Van Buren, AR 72956

Price: $31,435

Location: Van Buren, AR 72956

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $31,435 with Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

47Exact Matches
Price Range $33,150 - $53,460

Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

Siloam Springs, AR (55 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Nice very respectful tried but wrong color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/25/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-219906476358054379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $33,150

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD for sale - $33,150 with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/25/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3009432357445919241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $33,150

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD for sale - $33,150 with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/25/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4170100932379160924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $33,150

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD for sale - $33,150 with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

44Exact Matches
Price Range $29,080 - $61,285

Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

Charleston, AR (21 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Hannahbeth123
Hugs was great! Very nice, and did extra for use to have the truck we had been looking for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/02/21/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5543831730996439502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $29,080

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $29,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/05/59/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8860917115736092958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $29,470

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $29,470 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/05/59/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6367078752179640988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $29,470

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $29,470

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Auffenberg Chevrolet Cadillac

42Exact Matches
Price Range $27,641 - $55,097

Auffenberg Chevrolet Cadillac

Muskogee, OK (60 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jun 5, 2017
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Auffenberg Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/11/44/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7636817734261316352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $27,641

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $27,641
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/14/35/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6535539206946414926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $29,579

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS for sale - $29,579
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/14/35/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2339969440881266186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $31,013

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS for sale - $31,013

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

32Exact Matches
Price Range $26,553 - $56,000

Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

Pryor, OK (81 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 17, 2017
They were kind and generous. They tried helping us find the right auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $26,553

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $26,553
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/04/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-574879745304939974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $26,686

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $26,686
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/46/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3449070588502483950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $26,691

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $26,691

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at James Hodge Chevrolet

28Exact Matches
Price Range $26,687 - $48,995

James Hodge Chevrolet

Broken Bow, OK (97 miles)
3 reviews

Latest James Hodge Chevrolet User Review

Jan 22, 2017
Very Professional and Responsive .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom James Hodge Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/09/13/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1222198804680502510-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Broken Bow, OK 74728

Price: $26,687

Location: Broken Bow, OK 74728

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $26,687 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/46/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1581162155688609777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Broken Bow, OK 74728

Price: $26,880

Location: Broken Bow, OK 74728

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $26,880 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/46/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8524516651298097259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Broken Bow, OK 74728

Price: $31,372

Location: Broken Bow, OK 74728

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $31,372

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Suburban Chevrolet

27Exact Matches
Price Range $25,870 - $56,363

Suburban Chevrolet

Claremore, OK (93 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Suburban Chevrolet User Review

Aug 6, 2017
aalexx777
These guys contacted me the very same day. Not a machine but a real person. They were very helpful in getting my the information i needed too. Although i didn't buy from them, if i ever need a vehicle i will no doubt be contacting them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Suburban Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/13/57/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3781366938610706991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Claremore, OK 74017

Price: $25,870

Location: Claremore, OK 74017

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $25,870 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/13/07/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-584073868052865080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Claremore, OK 74017

Price: $30,524

Location: Claremore, OK 74017

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $30,524 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/09/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3267497606825454314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab Used Cars in Claremore, OK 74017

Price: $31,721

Location: Claremore, OK 74017

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab for sale - $31,721

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Bob Hart Chevrolet

24Exact Matches
Price Range $30,459 - $59,256

Bob Hart Chevrolet

Vinita, OK (96 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Bob Hart Chevrolet User Review

Jul 31, 2017
Awesome dealership! Completely worth the 3 hour drive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Bob Hart Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/14/04/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6944565783278000515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Vinita, OK 74301

Price: $30,459

Location: Vinita, OK 74301

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $30,459
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/08/31/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-255636588792956826-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Used Cars in Vinita, OK 74301

Price: $32,972

Location: Vinita, OK 74301

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT for sale - $32,972 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/14/18/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2655318876657977286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Vinita, OK 74301

Price: $38,985

Location: Vinita, OK 74301

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,985 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Phil Wright Autoplex

22Exact Matches
Price Range $28,881 - $46,611

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Great dealership, easy transaction and easy to work with. I live over 2 hrs away and would drive back to purchase from them again.Thanks PWA!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $28,881

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $28,881 with Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $30,051

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS for sale - $30,051 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $37,409

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD for sale - $37,409 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Tommy Nix Auto Group

20Exact Matches
Price Range $28,299 - $59,140

Tommy Nix Auto Group

Tahlequah, OK (48 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Tommy Nix Auto Group User Review

Aug 6, 2017
Veyron_847
Although I didn't purchase vehicle, communication was excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Tommy Nix Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/50/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1673502958936067062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab Used Cars in Tahlequah, OK 74464

Price: $28,299

Location: Tahlequah, OK 74464

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab for sale - $28,299 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/23/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2888366461410118692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab Used Cars in Tahlequah, OK 74464

Price: $29,468

Location: Tahlequah, OK 74464

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab for sale - $29,468
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/34/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5968600042957101443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Tahlequah, OK 74464

Price: $34,629

Location: Tahlequah, OK 74464

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $34,629 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

19Exact Matches
Price Range $28,780 - $49,350

Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

Sallisaw, OK (23 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Aug 17, 2017
I tried calling n emailing the company so I could get the car and no answer or reply then 2 days later they replied it's been sold. So I was not happy since I've been looking for a car like that for 2 years now n I live only hour n half from this car lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/00/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4806853265473935683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $28,780

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $28,780
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/10/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2468453647402573184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $29,080

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $29,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/06/10/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7552075691721065074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $31,730

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $31,730

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Kyle Edwards Auto Group

15Exact Matches
Price Range $31,767 - $49,768

Kyle Edwards Auto Group

Checotah, OK (64 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Kyle Edwards Auto Group User Review

Feb 18, 2017
No frills no problems. Easiest car buy I've made from a dealership ever. Highly recommend them. Salesman Bill Smith was a pleasure to work with.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Kyle Edwards Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/45/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7650605144799764827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Checotah, OK 74426

Price: $31,767

Location: Checotah, OK 74426

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $31,767 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/10/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3035561621164424804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Checotah, OK 74426

Price: $35,259

Location: Checotah, OK 74426

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD for sale - $35,259 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/16/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7034901888922995563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Checotah, OK 74426

Price: $35,660

Location: Checotah, OK 74426

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD for sale - $35,660 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Johnson Chevrolet

14Exact Matches
Price Range $27,900 - $50,980

Johnson Chevrolet

Clarksville, AR (53 miles)
1 review

Latest Johnson Chevrolet User Review

Dec 5, 2016
The dealer promptly emailed me and then I requested a carfax which he promptly sent to me also.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Johnson Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $27,900

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 303 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $27,900
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/00/24/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8449191568004795590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $38,980

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $38,980 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/00/43/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4893067233597361339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $41,800

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepperdust Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $41,800 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Wood Motor Company

13Exact Matches
Price Range $36,480 - $58,615

Wood Motor Company

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Wood Motor Company User Review

May 11, 2017
Zufs
Super nice guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Wood Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/07/31/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2952981731341411383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $36,480

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $36,480
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/07/31/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2212886060071741902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $36,480

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $36,480
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/07/32/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3599752119960740994-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $48,030

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $48,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at James Hodge Chevrolet

8Exact Matches
Price Range $32,296 - $51,046

James Hodge Chevrolet

Okmulgee, OK (90 miles)
6 reviews

Latest James Hodge Chevrolet User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Guru8JMY
Excellent. ....Jared is the nicest car sales person I have ever met and worked with in my life, and I'm 52 years young.........yes I will refer my friends to this car dealership, and make sure they get Jared...........He really made my purchase so simple no hassle no pressure, he provided me with information on the Vehicle, gave me a complete walk around inside and out on how the car operates and all the neat features. .....As we get older we get wiser, I'm so proud of myself this is the best car purchase I have ever bought. Thank you Jared again.... Happy Customer. .......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom James Hodge Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/09/04/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8003437962549619962-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Okmulgee, OK 74447

Price: $32,296

Location: Okmulgee, OK 74447

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $32,296 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/50/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7160190095971409081-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Okmulgee, OK 74447

Price: $41,045

Location: Okmulgee, OK 74447

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $41,045 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/08/55/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-771122396559889980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Okmulgee, OK 74447

Price: $41,108

Location: Okmulgee, OK 74447

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $41,108 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Mike Bailey Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $43,500 - $45,584

Mike Bailey Motors

Henryetta, OK (89 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Mike Bailey Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/27/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6333130055814109599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Henryetta, OK 74437

Price: $43,500

Location: Henryetta, OK 74437

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $43,500 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/27/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7059763952998746984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Henryetta, OK 74437

Price: $45,584

Location: Henryetta, OK 74437

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $45,584 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All Silverado 1500 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.