New 2017 Toyota Tacoma For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab 4WD Review
by pickupman

Americans want bigger economy trucks to the point there is no longer economy trucks that get 30 mpg

It's like riding on a cloud compared to my 94 Toyota pickup that I still have. When I heard they wasn't making a 2015 Toyota with a regular cab, I went to the dealer and actually got a nice price on a new one that wasn't even made yet. It was very hard to find a regular cab in the color I wanted, just being super white. Sure I desire the Spruce Mic...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.8% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Tacoma. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Tacoma at Jim Norton Toyota

57Exact Matches
Price Range $26,484 - $41,830

Jim Norton Toyota

Tulsa, OK (94 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Toyota User Review

Aug 6, 2017
I was not happy with this dealership. The girl on the phone was nice and gave me the name of a sales person to ask for. When I arrived they could not find him so another man attempted to help me. He was asking my boyfriend for his name and shaking his hand and acting like he was the one trying to purchase a vehicle. I explained to him that I was the one looking for the vehicle and prepared to purchase a vehicle. He told me that the vehicle I was wanting was already sold and kept trying to encourage me to buy a different vehicle that I was not interested in. I ended up just getting up and walking out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Rhonda - Customer service and satisfaction are always our highest priority, so we'd like to discuss this with you further when you have a moment.  Please reach out to me or our General Sales Manager, Steve Massey, at 918-250-6888.  Thank you for your time, Rhonda!  Laura Morse

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Jim Norton Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/58/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-7272562722013002673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $34,636

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD for sale - $34,636 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/11/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-2063689296804403524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $37,381

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited for sale - $37,381 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/11/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5328950018109744414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $40,423

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD for sale - $40,423 with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Tacoma at Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

48Exact Matches
Price Range $32,394 - $48,609

Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

Rogers, AR (66 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Aug 12, 2017
GuruWGW5
They did a great job for keeping up with all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/11/09/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-963655942915319241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $35,949

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $35,949 with Navigation System, Tow Package, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/09/32/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3356251207845474735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $36,438

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $36,438 with Navigation System, Tow Package, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/10/09/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-4372155475550047581-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $36,438

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $36,438 with Off Road Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Tow Package

New Toyota Tacoma at Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

27Exact Matches
Price Range $30,873 - $41,333

Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK (98 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fowler Toyota of Tulsa User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Fowler dealership at Tulsa contacted me in a timely manner. The dealership replies to comsumers comments and questions. Not many dealerships do. They go beyond sending computer generated e-mails which is refreshing. Even though we couldn't agree on a price, I'll give them 4 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/08/59/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-59561650797951022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $38,500

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blazing Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $38,500 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/09/37/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3205829434426660239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $35,939

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksand Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $35,939 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/09/57/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-4882286303493281589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $40,569

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD for sale - $40,569 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Tacoma at J Pauley Toyota

21Exact Matches
Price Range $35,687 - $41,187

J Pauley Toyota

Fort Smith, AR (4 miles)
10 reviews

Latest J Pauley Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Drove 250 miles round trip, vehicle completely misrepresented, was filthy, not well maintained and when we said no wanted to show us every vehicle on the lot, understand that is their job but over kill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom J Pauley Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/02/29/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-7446429014451751825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road 4WD Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $35,887

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road 4WD for sale - $35,887 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road 4WD Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $35,787

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksand Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road 4WD for sale - $35,787 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/02/29/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-6957490535147012674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road 4WD Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $36,487

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksand Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road 4WD for sale - $36,487 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Toyota Tacoma at Phil Wright Autoplex

19Exact Matches
Price Range $31,740 - $46,576

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Great dealership, easy transaction and easy to work with. I live over 2 hrs away and would drive back to purchase from them again.Thanks PWA!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5284466511145711282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $37,921

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $37,921 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-1546863313085193316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $38,509

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $38,509 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3515855550906301077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $46,576

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $46,576 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Tacoma at James Hodge Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $32,658 - $40,342

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK (62 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I live 5 hours away from James hodge toyota and made it very clear that I didn't want to drive there unless we would be able to make a for sure deal. One of the managers- Roy agreed upon a set price. He knew exactly how much money I had, what the deal was and that I was driving several hours. Halfway through my trip I received a call from the dealership saying Rick was the manager today and would not be able to sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. I asked them to get ahold of Roy since he had previously approved the deal. I let them know I was still heading that way with the cash and I needed to know something soon. Over one hour later after several calls and being put off I talked to Roy and Rick again myself. I was prepared to spend $22k and was told they could not let it go for that because it was worth $37k. They both told me that they could let it go for $23900 but not the agreed upon price of $22k. When asked to speak to the owner or whoever was over him- he refused to give me they're phone number. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and ability to keep their word and would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James Hodge Toyota:

Hi Amanda,  We care a LOT about our customers and this review sounds awful! After reading it I started to dig into what transpired.  I understand that you only wanted to spend 22K, but none of the calls had a representative agreeing to a set price. In fact when you spoke with Rick our General Manager you admitted that no one told you that it would be 22K.  If we were to sell this specific vehicle wholesale we would get $23K -$24K but our management team did offer to sell it to you for $22,299, the price you wanted plus our standard $299 documentation fee. This vehicle online is $24,600 so this
 More ...

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom James Hodge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/14/42/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-367177196340425907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/08/47/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-1317185328899219311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $39,714

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $39,714 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/10/59/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-2950037861676582073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $39,905

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $39,905 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Tacoma at Gregg Orr Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,723 - $50,274

Gregg Orr Toyota

Hot Springs, AR (99 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Gregg Orr Toyota User Review

Aug 1, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Gregg Orr Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/42/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5419083231197495201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: $39,266

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited for sale - $39,266 with Tow Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/42/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-7908989043859289131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road 4WD Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: $41,448

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road 4WD for sale - $41,448 with Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/42/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3710878745951423643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: $42,324

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $42,324

New Toyota Tacoma at Magness Toyota Company

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,018 - $37,512

Magness Toyota Company

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Magness Toyota Company User Review

Jan 8, 2017
Dealer responded and it was all good. Knowledgeable, reasonable. Winter has messed any plans I had to pursue this seriously for now. But one can still dream !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Magness Toyota Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/06/01/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-6691784031821581649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $35,018

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksand Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD for sale - $35,018 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/13/00/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5031573206840731893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $36,699

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $36,699 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/05/29/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-866074050067206812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $37,512

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $37,512 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package

All Tacoma Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.