New 2017 Toyota Tacoma For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB Review
by Tacosell

There is a reason Tacomas hold their Value

This is my third Tacoma and the best one yet. I was going to wait for the 2016 redesign but there are too many changes and a first year model needs to be beta tested. Maybe a lease would work but I would say there will be no deals on the new model for a long time. Judging from the last redesign Tacomas STILL hold their value. I don;t think the Colo...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Tacoma. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Tacoma at Jim Norton Toyota

46Exact Matches
Price Range $24,204 - $45,585

Jim Norton Toyota

Tulsa, OK (94 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Toyota User Review

Sep 28, 2017
Blessings2you
I usually ask specific questions in the "contact" section - but when I'm contacted (as I was from Jim Norton's Toyota), the actual questions aren't answered. Rather, a generic response is rec'd. "When can we schedule you to come out for a test drive?" is a standard response. It's average - so I gave it an average score. Just sayin'.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing all comments, so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Jim Norton Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $24,204

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $24,204
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $27,613

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $27,613
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $29,380

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $29,380

New Toyota Tacoma at Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

41Exact Matches
Price Range $23,661 - $43,984

Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

Rogers, AR (66 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Oct 14, 2017
GuruZZMSM
Bought a used Toyota Tundra here and have to say that it was one of the best car buying experiences I've had. My salesman was Sean Chase and he did his best to make the transaction as smooth as possible.The entire crew there was very friendlly, professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/43/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-4054128219393253820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $23,661

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,661 with Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/51/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3346493845084574976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $23,661

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,661
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/09/20/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5806030668853185014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $24,148

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $24,148 with Utility Package

New Toyota Tacoma at Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

31Exact Matches
Price Range $26,804 - $42,864

Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK (98 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Fowler Toyota of Tulsa User Review

Oct 3, 2017
treblruh
They brought me in for a car that was no longer on their lot. It really speaks to the laziness of this dealership. It is not very difficult to walk outside and lay eyes on a car when someone is driving an hour to come see it. Against my better judgment I decided to look at another Prius V on the lot. It was a "certified toyota!", which supposedly means its gone through a rigorous checklist to be the best of the best. Long story short the car was disgusting inside (dog hair, and stains), and ended up having a leak found during a pre purchase inspection (undisclosed). This leak I was told would not be covered under the "certified" warrenties, but I could BUY AN EXTRA ONE THAT WOULD COVER IT MAYBE!. Needless to say we wont be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/10/56/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-6498142882430786286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $26,804

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $26,804
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/10/44/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5077506006434120325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $27,052

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $27,052
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/00/03/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3644403463464467712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $27,134

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $27,134

New Toyota Tacoma at J Pauley Toyota

17Exact Matches
Price Range $26,387 - $39,487

J Pauley Toyota

Fort Smith, AR (4 miles)
10 reviews

Latest J Pauley Toyota User Review

Oct 18, 2017
Haven't made a deal yet but they were very responsive and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom J Pauley Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/02/34/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-7294159889562182231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $26,387

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $26,387 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $30,587

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $30,587 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $30,999

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $30,999 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Toyota Tacoma at James Hodge Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $31,167 - $39,905

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK (62 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I live 5 hours away from James hodge toyota and made it very clear that I didn't want to drive there unless we would be able to make a for sure deal. One of the managers- Roy agreed upon a set price. He knew exactly how much money I had, what the deal was and that I was driving several hours. Halfway through my trip I received a call from the dealership saying Rick was the manager today and would not be able to sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. I asked them to get ahold of Roy since he had previously approved the deal. I let them know I was still heading that way with the cash and I needed to know something soon. Over one hour later after several calls and being put off I talked to Roy and Rick again myself. I was prepared to spend $22k and was told they could not let it go for that because it was worth $37k. They both told me that they could let it go for $23900 but not the agreed upon price of $22k. When asked to speak to the owner or whoever was over him- he refused to give me they're phone number. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and ability to keep their word and would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James Hodge Toyota:

Hi Amanda,  We care a LOT about our customers and this review sounds awful! After reading it I started to dig into what transpired.  I understand that you only wanted to spend 22K, but none of the calls had a representative agreeing to a set price. In fact when you spoke with Rick our General Manager you admitted that no one told you that it would be 22K.  If we were to sell this specific vehicle wholesale we would get $23K -$24K but our management team did offer to sell it to you for $22,299, the price you wanted plus our standard $299 documentation fee. This vehicle online is $24,600 so this
 More ...

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom James Hodge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/04/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-107791085813002165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $31,167

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $31,167 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/08/53/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-6763733756017435066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $32,658

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $32,658 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/14/42/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-367177196340425907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $35,192

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $35,192 with Navigation System

New Toyota Tacoma at Gregg Orr Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gregg Orr Toyota

Hot Springs, AR (99 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Gregg Orr Toyota User Review

Sep 29, 2017
Williamcowles
Advertised the Nissan Pathfinder as a Platinum. It was a sv. Sales manager was too bushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gregg Orr Toyota:

Hi William. Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for your experience.
Please contact our corporate customer service number at 903-223-4100 or you may email us at csi@greggorrcompanies.com. We'd love to learn more about your experience.

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Gregg Orr Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/11/22/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-4919302989922949644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/15/53/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-4523894472437044111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/31/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-8855767566704059403-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale with Navigation System

New Toyota Tacoma at Phil Wright Autoplex

12Exact Matches
Price Range $26,628 - $39,729

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Sep 8, 2017
rrrascal
very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/18/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3239928862811931049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $26,628

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $26,628
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/13/20/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3565334979325529127-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $30,993

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $30,993 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/13/47/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-6640896204492355061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $32,156

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $32,156 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Tacoma at Magness Toyota Company

7Exact Matches
Price Range $37,008 - $41,477

Magness Toyota Company

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Magness Toyota Company User Review

Sep 27, 2017
A salesman promptly called us. He was helpful and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Magness Toyota Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/05/49/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-7375783493630392677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $37,008

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blazing Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $37,008 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/05/25/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-1880607411612047686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $37,263

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksand Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $37,263 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/04/07/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3837880187606105898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $37,388

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $37,388 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, SE Package, Suspension Package

All Tacoma Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.