New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Sequoia For Sale Near Dallas, TX

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Review
by cnolf

Great Car

This is a great looking and riding car. It is best full size SUV I have owned and driven. It has a ton of room and great comfort for the driver and any passenger whichever seat you are sitting in. The only disadvantage is the mileage is only around 13 miles per gal. around town and 15 on highway. Overall I love this vehicle.

This model has incentives available - save $750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sequoia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Rockwall

7Exact Matches
Price Range $51,250 - $63,255

Toyota of Rockwall

Rockwall, TX (24 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rockwall User Review

Jun 20, 2017
stonzee
Toyota of Rockwall is only interested in how much money they can get out of cars in for service. They lie and tell you that your car needs work it doesn't need. I had my car checked by another dealership and they told me that Toyota of Rockwall had lied about the work needed on my car. I would never buy a new car from them as they are unethical.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Rockwall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/18/13/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5674312820132146515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $51,250

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $51,250 with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/19/50/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7599178111136003160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $53,186

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $53,186 with Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/18/28/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8183041172869693496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $53,972

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $53,972 with Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System

New Toyota Sequoia at Sport City Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $51,070 - $68,131

Sport City Toyota

Dallas, TX (10 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Sport City Toyota User Review

Jun 21, 2017
Guru9DVKZ
Responsive, courteous, knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Sport City Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/19/51/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3100525724080669599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $51,070

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $51,070 with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/18/22/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5795642425668439941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $53,026

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $53,026 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/19/51/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7137925219796733798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $57,540

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $57,540 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Cowboy Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $51,081 - $63,844

Cowboy Toyota

Dallas, TX (7 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Cowboy Toyota User Review

May 23, 2017
Great dealership make customers happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Cowboy Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/20/25/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7776994598510071743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $51,081

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $51,081 with Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/19/24/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-2748476260369953307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $55,424

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $55,424 with Navigation System, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/11/32/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-4382072580625970801-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $63,074

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 222 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $63,074 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Vandergriff Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $57,420 - $63,769

Vandergriff Toyota

Arlington, TX (20 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Vandergriff Toyota User Review

Jun 4, 2017
Jamel990
I had a very good experience. Although I'm still wondering if this car is still for sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Vandergriff Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/38/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4600173708863573833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Price: $57,420

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $57,420 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/38/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-273736183068133385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Price: $60,048

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $60,048 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/13/52/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8260910346251636980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Price: $60,048

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $60,048 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Plano

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Plano

Plano, TX (16 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Toyota of Plano User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Very nice and responded to my questions in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Plano

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/12/39/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7765902352377116885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 34 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 44 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 37 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

4Exact Matches
Price Range $49,083 - $59,881

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

Lewisville, TX (20 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville User Review

Jun 20, 2017
They don't wanna make a deal because they wanna rape you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/20/03/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6376835582492559772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75067

Price: $49,083

Location: Lewisville, TX 75067

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $49,083 with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/19/46/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-737452158496660984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75067

Price: $49,909

Location: Lewisville, TX 75067

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $49,909 with Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/09/05/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-2046752092309484549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75067

Price: $58,884

Location: Lewisville, TX 75067

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $58,884 with DVD Entertainment System

New Toyota Sequoia at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

4Exact Matches
Price Range $60,451 - $69,071

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

Mckinney, TX (27 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney User Review

May 18, 2017
Jbowles0210
I wouldn't recommend this dealership. As soon as I walked on the lot I was stalked by a salesperson which made me uncomfortable, particularly since I had an appointment and just got off the phone with the woman I was meeting with. I told the salesman that and he continued to follow me telling me he's trying to explain the process to me. I'm almost 60 years old. I know how to buy a car. I can't stand it when a salesperson follows you around like he's your shadow. Very annoying. The car I was there to look at was damaged (dented rear bumper, trunk lid didn't line up properly, clearly the car was damaged). If a car's been in an accident that should be disclosed on the internet so people don't waste their time driving all the way to the dealership if they're not willing to consider a car that's been in an accident. I wasted 3 hours of my day dealing with misinformation and spent another hour on the phone the next day talking with a manager at the dealership who called me to follow-up and at first I believe genuinely wanted to figure out a way to make things right, but ultimately just became defensive, further wasting my time. Won't be back and won't be suggesting this place to my friends either.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney:

Jbowles0210, I am very sorry to hear the vehicle did not meet your standards.

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $60,451

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Transmission: Automatic Color: Silv Sky Met Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $60,451 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/22/54/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-2592791707040547718-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $64,518

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Transmission: Automatic Color: Silv Sky Met Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $64,518 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/19/55/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-8815091727723369769-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $67,015

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 222 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Prl Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $67,015 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Dallas

3Exact Matches
Price Range $56,810 - $63,945

Toyota of Dallas

Dallas, TX (10 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Toyota of Dallas User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Wasn't able to purchase the car I wanted but it was for good reasons. They did not feel it was safe enough. I hope they will find one for me in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Dallas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/19/22/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5363779727108982467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Price: $56,810

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $56,810 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/18/08/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5776620576457744429-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Price: $59,578

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $59,578 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/18/47/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-659127212256779171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Price: $63,945

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $63,945 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Family Toyota of Burleson

3Exact Matches
Price Range $49,381 - $63,176

Family Toyota of Burleson

Burleson, TX (34 miles)
44 reviews

Latest Family Toyota of Burleson User Review

Jun 21, 2017
We couldn't agree on a price, then it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Family Toyota of Burleson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/06/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3060061099238389617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Price: $49,381

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $49,381 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/11/34/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1586231551091484055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Price: $61,358

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $61,358 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/26/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-2465296041359123161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Price: $63,176

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $63,176 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Stewart Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $65,181

Stewart Toyota

Corsicana, TX (49 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Stewart Toyota User Review

Jan 4, 2017
We were in contact with Stewart Toyota for several days, in which appointments were made for us to come and view the vehicle. When we called to confirm they acted as if we hadn't been in contact in the previous days. It was actually quite a circus dealing with the staff over the phone for several days. Once we were able to finally go and view the vehicle everything was handled very professionally and they didn't diassapoint. We dealt with Brandon once getting to the dealership and he took great care of us. Giving a 3 star rating because the first 3 days of dealing with Stewart Toyota was such a hassle. Thankfully they got it together by the time we came in to view the vehicle, they ended up making a great deal with us and we purchase a Tahoe that we are very happy with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Stewart Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/13/33/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5849409123745590145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $65,181

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $65,181 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at Family Toyota of Arlington

1Exact Matches
Price Range $50,755

Family Toyota of Arlington

Arlington, TX (17 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Family Toyota of Arlington User Review

May 28, 2017
csaucier
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Arlington:

Thanks for your review!  We're happy that you enjoyed your visit.  We hope to see you again!

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Family Toyota of Arlington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/19/03/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-2231358078989728441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Price: $50,755

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $50,755 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

1Exact Matches
Price Range $50,504

Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

Dallas, TX (10 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Atkinson Toyota South Dallas User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Intrigue_1827
5
Quick response and very eager to assist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/13/23/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5793981473095857256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75237

Price: $50,504

Location: Dallas, TX 75237

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $50,504 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

All Sequoia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.