New 2017 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near Grand Rapids, MI

Picture of 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Review
by danzthaman1

Leasing a new car for the 1st time.

So far I have no complaints beside wishing for more storage space. Love this vehicle! I had terrible luck in snow with my FWD Hyundai Santa. Fe. I traded it in for an AWD. Also I wish it had XM Sirius satellite radio. It does have Bluetooth and backup camera which is a great feature.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota RAV4 at Gates Toyota

53Exact Matches
Price Range $24,643 - $36,207

Gates Toyota

South Bend, IN (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Gates Toyota User Review

Jul 15, 2017
They got back to me the next morning, I went over and checked it out, and had all the paperwork signed by 5pm. Missy was a great saleswoman to work with there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Gates Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in South Bend, IN 46614

Price: $24,643

Location: South Bend, IN 46614

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,643
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/09/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8913970984962648370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in South Bend, IN 46614

Price: $25,795

Location: South Bend, IN 46614

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,795
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/08/15/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5762336367145769078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in South Bend, IN 46614

Price: $25,977

Location: South Bend, IN 46614

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,977

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota Spartan

49Exact Matches
Price Range $23,094 - $35,200

Toyota Spartan

Lansing, MI (61 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Toyota Spartan User Review

Mar 7, 2017
The dealer gave me a quote with discount, and explained the Lifetime Warranty they offer. I was contacted for follow-up and confirmed that this was their best deal. I was able to get a better 'best' deal from another dealer and took it. I returned a courtesy call to let them know of my decision. They sent me a questioner as to my decision which I returned. Done Deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota Spartan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: $23,094

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,094 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: $23,094

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,094 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: $23,094

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,094 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota RAV4 at Metro Toyota

45Exact Matches
Price Range $22,464 - $33,082

Metro Toyota

Kalamazoo, MI (48 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Metro Toyota User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Xtrema312
Quick reply and follow up with other options. Vertical in question was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Metro Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/23/49/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1852991934109225073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Price: $22,464

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric_storm Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,464 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/00/12/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2727902455392396816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Price: $22,665

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic_gray_m Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,665 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/23/51/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5955714345710930745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Price: $23,981

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona_red_m Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $23,981 with Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Sunshine Toyota

38Exact Matches
Price Range $22,838 - $34,528

Sunshine Toyota

Battle Creek, MI (50 miles)
44 reviews

Latest Sunshine Toyota User Review

Jun 21, 2017
Great price, love the car. Good dealership. Would buy here again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Sunshine Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/11/23/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2434574650618971578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $22,838

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,838
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/18/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1594487942541300004-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $23,094

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,094
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/12/58/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6607455551535877265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $23,119

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,119

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Grand Rapids

37Exact Matches
Price Range $21,971 - $33,710

Toyota of Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI (5 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Toyota of Grand Rapids User Review

Jun 29, 2017
Very professional folks here at Toyota of Grand Rapids. The dealership is full service with new and used cars and trucks, collision repairs, body and detailing shop, mechanical service for all makes...even valet parking in the service department. Excellent attention without being too pushy. They sold me a vehicle and have done some small service fixes on several issues for which they did not charge me in spite of my having purchased the used 4Runner "as is."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Grand Rapids

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/09/21/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-804900524911584475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Price: $21,971

Location: Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $21,971
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/28/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-490183086627425844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Price: $22,429

Location: Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,429
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/28/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1115982988174572502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Price: $22,686

Location: Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,686

New Toyota RAV4 at Heart City Toyota

27Exact Matches
Price Range $24,557 - $33,151

Heart City Toyota

Elkhart, IN (90 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Heart City Toyota User Review

Sep 28, 2016
hilleydavid
Eric of Sales staff answered all of my questions quickly, but I did not visit the dealter because I opted for a year later version of the same vehicle for which Honda had made some slight improvements to transmission and hp. Bought car elsewhere but good experience with Heart City staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Heart City Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/13/09/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-779829353293789347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Price: $24,557

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,557
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/13/09/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-779829353293789347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Price: $25,907

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,907
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2238562726970702131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Price: $25,990

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,990

New Toyota RAV4 at Labadie Toyota

26Exact Matches
Price Range $25,688 - $38,618

Labadie Toyota

Bay City, MI (99 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Labadie Toyota User Review

May 27, 2017
My salesmen Charles & Tyson, made things happen and provided me with all-star service. They were honest and it really is an amazing vehicle, powertrain warranty on th baby as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Labadie Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Bay City, MI 48706

Price: $25,688

Location: Bay City, MI 48706

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,688 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Bay City, MI 48706

Price: $25,688

Location: Bay City, MI 48706

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,688 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Bay City, MI 48706

Price: $25,688

Location: Bay City, MI 48706

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,688 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Audi Muskegon

26Exact Matches
Price Range $24,503 - $34,453

Audi Muskegon

Muskegon, MI (30 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Audi Muskegon User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Quick, efficient, informative, fair. Good truck. Good deal. Terrible detail job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and for your business!

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Audi Muskegon

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/10/26/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8891393448265324874-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Price: $24,503

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,503 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/09/34/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9177754768191530569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Price: $25,096

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,096
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/13/09/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-779829353293789347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Price: $25,841

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,841 with Cargo Package

New Toyota RAV4 at Kool Toyota

22Exact Matches
Price Range $23,801 - $33,766

Kool Toyota

Grand Rapids, MI (5 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Kool Toyota User Review

Jun 1, 2017
Great experience, looked at vehicle, test drove and brought home that day. very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Kool Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/00/18/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7493952476828277748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Price: $23,801

Location: Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $23,801 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/13/11/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3310471728614922663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Price: $23,801

Location: Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $23,801 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/13/24/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7522061165687836271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Price: $23,810

Location: Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $23,810 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Signature Toyota Inc

20Exact Matches
Price Range $22,389 - $33,931

Signature Toyota Inc

Benton Harbor, MI (72 miles)
1 review

Latest Signature Toyota Inc User Review

Jun 25, 2017
Excellent experience, painless and honest across the board
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Signature Toyota Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Price: $22,389

Location: Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,389
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Price: $24,400

Location: Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,400
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Price: $24,409

Location: Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,409

New Toyota RAV4 at Crown Volkswagen Toyota

15Exact Matches
Price Range $27,019 - $37,744

Crown Volkswagen Toyota

Holland, MI (24 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Crown Volkswagen Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2016
They did the best they could to help me with financing, but unfortunately I could not complete the credit app. due to a couple of problems. I would try them again for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Crown Volkswagen Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Holland, MI 49424

Price: $27,019

Location: Holland, MI 49424

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,019
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Holland, MI 49424

Price: $27,209

Location: Holland, MI 49424

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,209
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Holland, MI 49424

Price: $27,209

Location: Holland, MI 49424

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,209

New Toyota RAV4 at Draper Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,789 - $37,449

Draper Toyota

Saginaw, MI (92 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Draper Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/45/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7439986795559721377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Saginaw, MI 48603

Price: $25,789

Location: Saginaw, MI 48603

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,789
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/21/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2740178246457843177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Saginaw, MI 48603

Price: $27,088

Location: Saginaw, MI 48603

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,088
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/08/43/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5427413564896674779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Saginaw, MI 48603

Price: $28,844

Location: Saginaw, MI 48603

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $28,844 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

All RAV4 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.