New 2016 / 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Grand Rapids, MI

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1995 Toyota 4Runner 4 Dr SR5 V6 4WD SUV Review
by Rachel

i still miss it and i will have another one someday

it was my first car.it was wonderful! we all miss it. it wasnt all that powerful but we could fit alot of ppl in it. It wasnt very clean but it was a barn car. it had a tailgate which was wonderful for sitting on while eating ice cream. it never had any problems, except a broken anteanna motor. we made it fun... by skipping road closed signs.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.75% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota 4Runner at Metro Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $36,716 - $45,777

Metro Toyota

Kalamazoo, MI (48 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Metro Toyota User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Xtrema312
Quick reply and follow up with other options. Vertical in question was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Metro Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/23/48/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4263440643362228486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Price: $36,716

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD for sale - $36,716 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/23/49/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7901014734513883293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Price: $37,510

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super_white Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,510 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/23/44/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8725811348741666598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Price: $37,816

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super_white Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,816 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Audi Muskegon

8Exact Matches
Price Range $38,245 - $44,774

Audi Muskegon

Muskegon, MI (30 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Audi Muskegon User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Quick, efficient, informative, fair. Good truck. Good deal. Terrible detail job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and for your business!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Audi Muskegon

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-1787119118718897259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Price: $38,245

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD for sale - $38,245 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6382667201136682366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Price: $38,281

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $38,281 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6382667201136682366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Price: $39,054

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,054 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Grand Rapids

7Exact Matches
Price Range $35,571 - $45,747

Toyota of Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI (5 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of Grand Rapids User Review

Mar 16, 2017
We live 2 hours away and asked the dealer to hold it for us from a Saturday to Monday. The only way was if I put a $500 deposit down, I did and drove over. After driving it I offered to buy it if they put new tires on it at the internet price. The saleslady said "no" and offered me a tool to go out and check the tires for tread depth, and said they were within the certification standards. This is March in Michigan and the off brand tires on the vehicle would have to be replaced prior to next winter(8 months). We declined to buy the Toyota Highlander at $26,777, the internet price and asked for our deposit back and went home.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Grand Rapids

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/28/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-619266566691140080-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Price: $35,571

Location: Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,571 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Price: $39,425

Location: Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD for sale - $39,425 with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/13/05/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2608444848125236033-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Price: $45,359

Location: Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $45,359 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Gates Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $39,224 - $44,906

Gates Toyota

South Bend, IN (97 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Gates Toyota User Review

May 13, 2013
The best Toyota dealer in all of Indiana!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Gates Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in South Bend, IN 46614

Price: $39,224

Location: South Bend, IN 46614

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,224 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/15/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-744276383279133144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in South Bend, IN 46614

Price: $43,118

Location: South Bend, IN 46614

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $43,118 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro 4WD Used Cars in South Bend, IN 46614

Price: $44,906

Location: South Bend, IN 46614

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro 4WD for sale - $44,906 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota Spartan

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota Spartan

Lansing, MI (61 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Toyota Spartan User Review

Mar 7, 2017
The dealer gave me a quote with discount, and explained the Lifetime Warranty they offer. I was contacted for follow-up and confirmed that this was their best deal. I was able to get a better 'best' deal from another dealer and took it. I returned a courtesy call to let them know of my decision. They sent me a questioner as to my decision which I returned. Done Deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota Spartan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale with Limited Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Kool Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,434 - $46,134

Kool Toyota

Grand Rapids, MI (5 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Kool Toyota User Review

Jun 1, 2017
Great experience, looked at vehicle, test drove and brought home that day. very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Kool Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/01/19/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7770759175356812661-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Price: $35,434

Location: Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,434 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/06/20/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1231742107480544423-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Price: $36,659

Location: Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $36,659 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/04/06/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5926708559526631916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Price: $43,907

Location: Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $43,907 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Heart City Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,991 - $37,616

Heart City Toyota

Elkhart, IN (90 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Heart City Toyota User Review

Sep 28, 2016
hilleydavid
Eric of Sales staff answered all of my questions quickly, but I did not visit the dealter because I opted for a year later version of the same vehicle for which Honda had made some slight improvements to transmission and hp. Bought car elsewhere but good experience with Heart City staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Heart City Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/32/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3213412711275105275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Price: $36,991

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $36,991 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6382667201136682366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Price: $37,167

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,167 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6382667201136682366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Price: $37,616

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,616 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Draper Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $44,769 - $46,263

Draper Toyota

Saginaw, MI (92 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Draper Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/06/51/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4906905224238084205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Saginaw, MI 48603

Price: $44,769

Location: Saginaw, MI 48603

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $44,769 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/07/06/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8189925599141098913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro 4WD Used Cars in Saginaw, MI 48603

Price: $44,808

Location: Saginaw, MI 48603

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: 1h5 Cement Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro 4WD for sale - $44,808 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/06/46/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5771016842738252093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Saginaw, MI 48603

Price: $46,263

Location: Saginaw, MI 48603

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $46,263 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Sunshine Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,047 - $46,665

Sunshine Toyota

Battle Creek, MI (50 miles)
45 reviews

Latest Sunshine Toyota User Review

Jun 21, 2017
Great price, love the car. Good dealership. Would buy here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Sunshine Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/24/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7103150020359928187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $38,047

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,047 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/29/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8326533599539606864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $40,309

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $40,309 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/45/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6145554524984107361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $46,665

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $46,665 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Crown Volkswagen Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,324 - $46,448

Crown Volkswagen Toyota

Holland, MI (24 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Crown Volkswagen Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2016
They did the best they could to help me with financing, but unfortunately I could not complete the credit app. due to a couple of problems. I would try them again for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Crown Volkswagen Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Holland, MI 49424

Price: $37,324

Location: Holland, MI 49424

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $37,324 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Holland, MI 49424

Price: $46,448

Location: Holland, MI 49424

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $46,448 with Bluetooth

New Toyota 4Runner at Signature Toyota Inc

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,197 - $43,701

Signature Toyota Inc

Benton Harbor, MI (72 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Signature Toyota Inc User Review

Jun 25, 2017
Excellent experience, painless and honest across the board
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Signature Toyota Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/13/18/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4391216678695052223-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Price: $39,197

Location: Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,197 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/11/50/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-557319667916397327-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Price: $43,701

Location: Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $43,701 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.