New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Tyler, TX

2017 Toyota Highlander front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by r66xf0

Very impresive value and quality.

Overall the experience of driving the vehicle is fantastic. The higher seating above a sedan car makes this a pleasant ride in any weather enabling the driver to see far ahead when driving in heavy traffic. It has enough air bags to float a tank.

This model has incentives available - save $500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Highlander at John Harvey Toyota

95Exact Matches
Price Range $32,474 - $49,158

John Harvey Toyota

Bossier City, LA (93 miles)
2 reviews

Latest John Harvey Toyota User Review

Sep 5, 2016
The car listed on car guru was not available. In fact of 40 cars listed only 3 were available. The online price at this dealer was $4,000 more than the car I bought at a local dealer.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom John Harvey Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/24/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5683378573201976160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $32,474

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,474 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/30/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-2518053283661103689-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE I4 Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $32,952

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE I4 for sale - $32,952 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/11/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-7835313299653551860-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $33,939

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,939 with Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

29Exact Matches
Price Range $32,258 - $50,243

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

Mckinney, TX (96 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney User Review

May 18, 2017
Jbowles0210
I wouldn't recommend this dealership. As soon as I walked on the lot I was stalked by a salesperson which made me uncomfortable, particularly since I had an appointment and just got off the phone with the woman I was meeting with. I told the salesman that and he continued to follow me telling me he's trying to explain the process to me. I'm almost 60 years old. I know how to buy a car. I can't stand it when a salesperson follows you around like he's your shadow. Very annoying. The car I was there to look at was damaged (dented rear bumper, trunk lid didn't line up properly, clearly the car was damaged). If a car's been in an accident that should be disclosed on the internet so people don't waste their time driving all the way to the dealership if they're not willing to consider a car that's been in an accident. I wasted 3 hours of my day dealing with misinformation and spent another hour on the phone the next day talking with a manager at the dealership who called me to follow-up and at first I believe genuinely wanted to figure out a way to make things right, but ultimately just became defensive, further wasting my time. Won't be back and won't be suggesting this place to my friends either.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney:

Jbowles0210, I am very sorry to hear the vehicle did not meet your standards.

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/21/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1477239286654027801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $32,258

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,258 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/20/59/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5753217951180470030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $32,350

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pdw Gr Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $32,350 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/18/40/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7639315186144975460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $32,604

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,604 with Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Cowboy Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $31,709 - $44,021

Cowboy Toyota

Dallas, TX (86 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Cowboy Toyota User Review

May 18, 2017
Jbowles0210
Awesome dealership. No pressure, everyone was thoroughly knowledgeable, went out of their way to help without crowding me or making me feel uncomfortable by stalking me. I ultimately ended up buying a pre-owned vehicle that I'd been trying to find for six months. Not only did they have exactly the right car, but it was in pristeen condition. Andrea, the salesperson I worked with was so helpful that even when I mentioned that I hadn't had time to eat anything all day she reached in her desk drawer and offered me some chips, which I'm convinced saved my life. Luis, in finance, went way out of his way to get my APR down to an acceptable number and I didn't have to push him to do it either. He did it because he wanted to take care of me. I initially spoke with Kenneth when I first made contact with Cowboy Toyota and he stayed in touch with me and made sure I was taken care of. Everyone I dealt with here went above and beyond to provide me with excellent service. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Cowboy Toyota! You're the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Cowboy Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2835264348856020610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $31,709

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,709 with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/46/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3617967772070773919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $32,104

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,104
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2835264348856020610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $32,158

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,158

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Plano

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Plano

Plano, TX (98 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Toyota of Plano User Review

May 17, 2017
very professional and sincere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Plano

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/04/36/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3017121802602412051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 30 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/12/39/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4398822456980920428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 13 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Everett Toyota of Mt. Pleasant

16Exact Matches
Price Range $31,909 - $46,986

Everett Toyota of Mt. Pleasant

Mt Pleasant, TX (59 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Everett Toyota of Mt. Pleasant User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Perfection!!! James was soooo easy to work with and made the process so quick! They even did great on my trade!! Highly recommend them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Everett Toyota of Mt. Pleasant

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/17/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3713333525937246564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $31,909

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,909
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/32/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5818968620727816470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $34,654

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $34,654 with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/06/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6544793354665874976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $34,667

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $34,667 with Premium Package

New Toyota Highlander at Yokem Toyota

15Exact Matches
Price Range $31,625 - $49,391

Yokem Toyota

Shreveport, LA (92 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Yokem Toyota User Review

May 14, 2017
Sales and Finance were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Yokem Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5944378629741472177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: $31,625

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silvr Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,625
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5944378629741472177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: $31,999

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silvr Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5944378629741472177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: $32,148

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ooh Lala Rouge Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,148

New Toyota Highlander at Pat Lobb Toyota of Longview

12Exact Matches
Price Range $33,315 - $47,984

Pat Lobb Toyota of Longview

Longview, TX (33 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Pat Lobb Toyota of Longview User Review

Mar 26, 2017
I drove from south Louisiana for the deal. Smooth transaction, they gave me fair trade on my 07 Tundra. F&I gal very sweet but was extremely pushy trying to sell me additional warranty packages. I was in and out very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Pat Lobb Toyota of Longview

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5944378629741472177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Longview, TX 75604

Price: $33,315

Location: Longview, TX 75604

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,315 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/43/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-44907491508576184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Longview, TX 75604

Price: $35,256

Location: Longview, TX 75604

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ohh Lala Rouge Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $35,256 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/43/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8606496055558304730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Longview, TX 75604

Price: $37,336

Location: Longview, TX 75604

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $37,336 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

Dallas, TX (93 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Atkinson Toyota South Dallas User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Intrigue_1827
5
Quick response and very eager to assist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/16/06/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6565090312308372366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75237

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dallas, TX 75237

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/15/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4170654367142491322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75237

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dallas, TX 75237

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/08/52/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6117992252357822546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75237

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dallas, TX 75237

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale with Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Sport City Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $30,488 - $44,103

Sport City Toyota

Dallas, TX (87 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Sport City Toyota User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Terrible experience. 1st- I agreed with internet manager on a price for my trade in. But then they tried to low ball or trick me because the offer for my trade in dropped by $1500. 2nd- Miguel in finance was rude and not considerate. He was very pushy about using the dealership financing. Best part of it all... with less than 500 miles on the truck I bought and the check engine lite came on DON'T USE THIS DEALERSHIP!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Sport City Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/08/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3616060176064253403-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $30,488

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,488 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1154115707927515631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $32,330

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $32,330
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/16/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2001460922143900534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $32,515

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $32,515

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Rockwall

10Exact Matches
Price Range $32,552 - $39,385

Toyota of Rockwall

Rockwall, TX (78 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rockwall User Review

May 9, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Rockwall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/19/11/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-216145838153145087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $32,552

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $32,552
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/18/01/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3835691233388200918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $33,460

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,460
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8813538153908611705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $33,511

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,511

New Toyota Highlander at Stewart Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,395 - $45,534

Stewart Toyota

Corsicana, TX (70 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Stewart Toyota User Review

Jan 4, 2017
We were in contact with Stewart Toyota for several days, in which appointments were made for us to come and view the vehicle. When we called to confirm they acted as if we hadn't been in contact in the previous days. It was actually quite a circus dealing with the staff over the phone for several days. Once we were able to finally go and view the vehicle everything was handled very professionally and they didn't diassapoint. We dealt with Brandon once getting to the dealership and he took great care of us. Giving a 3 star rating because the first 3 days of dealing with Stewart Toyota was such a hassle. Thankfully they got it together by the time we came in to view the vehicle, they ended up making a great deal with us and we purchase a Tahoe that we are very happy with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Stewart Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/04/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1418123422240142929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $33,395

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,395 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/04/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3566832447195807928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $33,998

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,998 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/14/05/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3589349118609313937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $40,077

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,077 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at McLarty Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,079 - $45,550

McLarty Toyota

Palestine, TX (47 miles)
19 reviews

Latest McLarty Toyota User Review

May 3, 2017
Hollis and John were very professional and attentive to my needs and expectations and they made the whole experience very welcoming and comfortable !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLarty Toyota:

Thank you for your awesome feedback! Hollis and John are great people to work with they really make the whole car buying process very easy.

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom McLarty Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/19/07/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7341520488111674562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Palestine, TX 75801

Price: $31,079

Location: Palestine, TX 75801

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,079
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/15/54/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1807569425847018435-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Palestine, TX 75801

Price: $32,653

Location: Palestine, TX 75801

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,653
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4156441868780842925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Palestine, TX 75801

Price: $34,996

Location: Palestine, TX 75801

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,996 with Navigation System, LE Package

New Toyota Highlander at Harvey Subaru

6Exact Matches
Price Range $40,366 - $47,341

Harvey Subaru

Bossier City, LA (95 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Harvey Subaru User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Very easy to work with. Gave us a great price and responded quickly. Steven Belk is very informed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Harvey Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/18/07/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8415708947732879526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $40,366

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,366 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/19/07/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2453927744316549655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $41,654

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $41,654 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/50/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8955522884567818873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $42,066

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $42,066 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package

New Toyota Highlander at Everett Toyota of Paris

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,755 - $44,031

Everett Toyota of Paris

Paris, TX (92 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Everett Toyota of Paris User Review

Aug 16, 2016
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Toyota of Paris:

Robyn, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us!  We hope that you will continue to use our friendly service department and please send your friends & family!!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Everett Toyota of Paris

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Paris, TX 75460

Price: $31,755

Location: Paris, TX 75460

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,755 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/19/08/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8567328047064819915-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Paris, TX 75460

Price: $43,387

Location: Paris, TX 75460

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $43,387 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/42/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3489262835359320792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Paris, TX 75460

Price: $43,606

Location: Paris, TX 75460

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $43,606 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Robbins Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $42,461 - $47,922

Robbins Toyota

Nash, TX (104 miles)
1 review

Latest Robbins Toyota User Review

Feb 1, 2016
Great experience. ...bought the truck....fantastic deal...treated me like family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Robbins Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/12/20/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6213118135481702501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75501

Price: $42,461

Location: Texarkana, TX 75501

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $42,461 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/12/14/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2594574132733454065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75501

Price: $42,885

Location: Texarkana, TX 75501

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $42,885 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75501

Price: $45,339

Location: Texarkana, TX 75501

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $45,339 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Patterson Toyota of Marshall

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,083 - $43,704

Patterson Toyota of Marshall

Marshall, TX (56 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Patterson Toyota of Marshall User Review

Nov 29, 2016
Received a message promptly, however I was out of town for Thanksgiving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Patterson Toyota of Marshall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1416704947189206976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $37,083

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzrd Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $37,083
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6162599940751923829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $38,358

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzrd Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $38,358
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $40,647

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Sil Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,647

New Toyota Highlander at Lexus of Shreveport-Bossier City

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Lexus of Shreveport-Bossier City

Bossier City, LA (93 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Lexus of Shreveport-Bossier City User Review

Sep 6, 2016
The salesperson contacted me the very next day and was very eager to help answer any questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Lexus of Shreveport-Bossier City

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 187 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.