New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Missoula, MT

2017 Toyota Highlander front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Review
by klcolgan

Love my Highlander

Overall... excellent vehicle. Front row and 2nd row seats adjust to accommodate most drivers/riders. I did alot of shopping around before I made my purchase and what I found is that the Highlander is really the best value for the money. The interior is very nice... not cheap looking as compared to some other mid-size SUVs which were actually mor...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.89% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Highlander at Kalispell Toyota

21Exact Matches
Price Range $35,579 - $44,495

Kalispell Toyota

Kalispell, MT (93 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Kalispell Toyota User Review

Dec 24, 2016
dalepatrickpilot
the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Thank you for rating us 5-stars! Should you need anything in the future, please let us know!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Kalispell Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/14/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2198831970632287308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Price: $35,579

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $35,579 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/21/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8726663933456719970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Price: $37,404

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,404 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/14/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2198831970632287308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Price: $38,816

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,816 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Helena Motors

7Exact Matches
Price Range $38,537 - $46,465

Helena Motors

Helena, MT (98 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Helena Motors User Review

Jan 1, 2017
Email after email after email, and that was all in 1 hour
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Helena Motors:

Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Helena Motors. One of the biggest complaints from people who shop for cars online is that they don't get responded to quick enough or often enough. I'm sorry you felt like we attempted to contact you too much.

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Helena Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Helena, MT 59601

Price: $38,537

Location: Helena, MT 59601

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,537 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Helena, MT 59601

Price: $39,505

Location: Helena, MT 59601

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,505 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Helena, MT 59601

Price: $39,835

Location: Helena, MT 59601

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $39,835 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Butte

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,758 - $37,573

Toyota of Butte

Butte, MT (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota of Butte User Review

Sep 15, 2016
Dealer wouldn't budge on the price. Asking too much compared to other dealers in Portland. Oregon area. It wouldn't be worth the drive to get it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Butte:

Deborah, thank you for your review. As you can see on Cargurus, the price is great and it is lower mile, certified pre owned, and a better deal than the comparable vehicles.  We love Car Gurus because it tells you if it is a good deal or not!  In this case it is!     :o)

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Butte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/07/12/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-1508093717174129372-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Butte, MT 59701

Price: $35,758

Location: Butte, MT 59701

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,758
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/07/12/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-5774160500086146791-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Butte, MT 59701

Price: $37,573

Location: Butte, MT 59701

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alumina Jade Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,573 with Navigation System, Power Package

New Toyota Highlander at Lithia Toyota of Missoula

2Exact Matches
Price Range $43,296 - $44,679

Lithia Toyota of Missoula

Missoula, MT (4 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Lithia Toyota of Missoula User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Lithia was wonderful. Bought a used car from them...it had transmission issues. They repaired it & treated me as if I bought a new car. They have a great reputation. Would buy from Lithia again new or used!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Lithia Toyota of Missoula

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/18/54/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-8896155123812970241-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Missoula, MT 59804

Price: $43,296

Location: Missoula, MT 59804

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $43,296 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Missoula, MT 59804

Price: $44,679

Location: Missoula, MT 59804

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $44,679 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.