New 2016 / 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Missoula, MT

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1990 Toyota 4Runner 4 Dr SR5 4WD SUV Review
by Joseph

Built to take a beating.

I have had this truck for a few years now, and have put it through hell. I have taken it 4-wheeling and it gets the job done. It was built as a pre-runner, and it does that very well. It has been crashed, fixed it no problem, has quite a few dents and dings, but still runs strong. The 4-cylinder engine isn't the most powerful but it works for t...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.89% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota 4Runner at Lithia Toyota of Missoula

7Exact Matches
Price Range $37,073 - $45,582

Lithia Toyota of Missoula

Missoula, MT (4 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Lithia Toyota of Missoula User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Lithia was wonderful. Bought a used car from them...it had transmission issues. They repaired it & treated me as if I bought a new car. They have a great reputation. Would buy from Lithia again new or used!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Lithia Toyota of Missoula

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/16/42/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-358376430624307554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Missoula, MT 59804

Price: $37,073

Location: Missoula, MT 59804

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,073 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/18/12/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4450467826759762747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Missoula, MT 59804

Price: $37,304

Location: Missoula, MT 59804

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,304 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Missoula, MT 59804

Price: $38,022

Location: Missoula, MT 59804

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $38,022 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Helena Motors

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,640 - $38,823

Helena Motors

Helena, MT (98 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Helena Motors User Review

Jan 1, 2017
Email after email after email, and that was all in 1 hour
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Helena Motors:

Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Helena Motors. One of the biggest complaints from people who shop for cars online is that they don't get responded to quick enough or often enough. I'm sorry you felt like we attempted to contact you too much.

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Helena Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/00/27/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8019825618217954957-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Helena, MT 59601

Price: $34,640

Location: Helena, MT 59601

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,640 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/00/44/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-9194751246617795357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Helena, MT 59601

Price: $34,717

Location: Helena, MT 59601

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,717 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/00/52/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1696106483342465795-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Helena, MT 59601

Price: $35,187

Location: Helena, MT 59601

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,187 with Bluetooth

New Toyota 4Runner at Kalispell Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $38,662 - $46,058

Kalispell Toyota

Kalispell, MT (93 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Kalispell Toyota User Review

Dec 24, 2016
dalepatrickpilot
the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Thank you for rating us 5-stars! Should you need anything in the future, please let us know!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Kalispell Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/11/37/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5157509161581801753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Price: $38,662

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $38,662 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/11/37/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5157509161581801753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Price: $39,224

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,224 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/11/42/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5395549108175284670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Price: $43,832

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $43,832 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Upgrade Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Butte

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,167

Toyota of Butte

Butte, MT (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota of Butte User Review

Sep 15, 2016
Dealer wouldn't budge on the price. Asking too much compared to other dealers in Portland. Oregon area. It wouldn't be worth the drive to get it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Butte:

Deborah, thank you for your review. As you can see on Cargurus, the price is great and it is lower mile, certified pre owned, and a better deal than the comparable vehicles.  We love Car Gurus because it tells you if it is a good deal or not!  In this case it is!     :o)

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Butte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/18/18/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2249512575946030549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Butte, MT 59701

Price: $43,167

Location: Butte, MT 59701

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD for sale - $43,167 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Premium Package

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.