New 2017 Kia Soul For Sale Near Oakland, CA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Kia Soul + Review
by Derrick

Great Urban vehicle that's nice to look at.

Very practical and economical. With most options and accesories standard in comparison to everything else in same class, it is a hands down winner. Tight suspension and relatively small size make it a blast to drive. Plenty of room in both front and rear seats.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Soul. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Soul at Stevens Creek Kia

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Stevens Creek Kia

San Jose, CA (34 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Stevens Creek Kia User Review

Jul 6, 2017
The men working at this dealership were old inflexible and stuck in 20th century sales tactics. No finesse. The younger guy Chris was awesome! He did not have an aggressive sales tactic and had very good people skills. I test drove the 2015 Kia Sportage but was turned off from buying a car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Stevens Creek Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/20/09/2017_kia_soul-pic-2639561925295346784-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/20/2017_kia_soul-pic-9158157323380055481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Russet.brown White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul + for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/04/07/2017_kia_soul-pic-4855359543396713058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown W/white Roof Description: New 2017 Kia Soul + for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Concord Kia

18Exact Matches
Price Range $16,785 - $27,090

Concord Kia

Concord, CA (16 miles)
1 review

Latest Concord Kia User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Was contacted by dealer within a week, no purchase was made (model of car desired not available, purchase made elsewhere).
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Concord Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $16,785

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 210 days Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,785
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $18,720

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Green Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,720
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $18,870

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Green Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,870

New Kia Soul at Winn Kia

16Exact Matches
Price Range $17,120 - $27,050

Winn Kia

Dublin, CA (18 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Winn Kia User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Winn Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/30/2017_kia_soul-pic-8738414447627699804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Dublin, CA 94568

Price: $17,120

Location: Dublin, CA 94568

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,120 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/07/2017_kia_soul-pic-7614529411521722676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Dublin, CA 94568

Price: $18,575

Location: Dublin, CA 94568

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,575 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/25/2017_kia_soul-pic-2620763737909096130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Dublin, CA 94568

Price: $18,575

Location: Dublin, CA 94568

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,575 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Capitol Kia

14Exact Matches
Price Range $17,175 - $23,920

Capitol Kia

San Jose, CA (40 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Capitol Kia User Review

Jun 14, 2017
excellent, they got back to me quickly with information about the vehicle I'm interested in they replayed back. great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol Kia:

Thank you for the great review, Rudy!

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Capitol Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/26/2017_kia_soul-pic-60299400690134990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Price: $17,175

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,175 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/26/2017_kia_soul-pic-7189379034799021315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Price: $18,775

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,775 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/26/2017_kia_soul-pic-9166797026295656301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Price: $18,775

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,775 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Hilltop Kia

11Exact Matches
Price Range $18,720 - $27,050

Hilltop Kia

San Pablo, CA (15 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Hilltop Kia User Review

Feb 4, 2014
a guy name moe was stupid said he had the car I wanted I told him I wanted it 20 mins later he said he sold it said he could get me a 2014 for 200.00 more I said ok he said he would call right back 10 days later he called I was signing the papers on a car at a local dealer if he worked for me I would fire him
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Hilltop Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/17/22/2017_kia_soul-pic-9075481097839178276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in San Pablo, CA 94806

Price: $18,720

Location: San Pablo, CA 94806

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,720
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/47/2017_kia_soul-pic-27578665099185895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in San Pablo, CA 94806

Price: $18,720

Location: San Pablo, CA 94806

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,720
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/06/44/2017_kia_soul-pic-643395102457648206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in San Pablo, CA 94806

Price: $18,775

Location: San Pablo, CA 94806

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,775

New Kia Soul at Oakland Kia

10Exact Matches
Price Range $17,998 - $25,603

Oakland Kia

Oakland, CA (4 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Oakland Kia User Review

Dec 9, 2015
I received an email from the internet sales person to call him back. However, he has not returned my calls. I was ready to purchase a car, but at this point I will look for an alternative.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Oakland Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/55/2016_kia_soul-pic-4343099301410481137-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94612

Price: $17,998

Location: Oakland, CA 94612

Average time on market: 210 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,998 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/06/34/2017_kia_soul-pic-7376209642728458697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94612

Price: $18,142

Location: Oakland, CA 94612

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,142 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/06/34/2017_kia_soul-pic-4305932136778797775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94612

Price: $18,331

Location: Oakland, CA 94612

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,331 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Kia of Vacaville

10Exact Matches
Price Range $17,120 - $21,270

Kia of Vacaville

Vacaville, CA (44 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia of Vacaville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/24/2017_kia_soul-pic-6907601533095478342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Vacaville, CA 95687

Price: $17,120

Location: Vacaville, CA 95687

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,120 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/18/06/2017_kia_soul-pic-9014341057315319793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Vacaville, CA 95687

Price: $17,120

Location: Vacaville, CA 95687

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,120 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/34/2017_kia_soul-pic-1605237554599045555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Vacaville, CA 95687

Price: $18,720

Location: Vacaville, CA 95687

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,720 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Momentum Kia

10Exact Matches
Price Range $16,350 - $24,010

Momentum Kia

Vallejo, CA (25 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Momentum Kia User Review

Jul 8, 2017
ADB8
Their add states best online experience. But they won't provide information about any specific vehicle unless you call them. I just wanted to know if a specific vehicle was still available so I could go see it. But they wouldn't provide information unless I called and talked to them. Maybe I don't want any sales pressure over the phone and especially if the vehicle isn't available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Momentum Kia:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. We always want our customers to have an enjoyable, hassle-free shopping experience with us. We would appreciate a chance to talk to you; please contact me at your convenience. You can also send me your email address or phone number so I can get in touch. I look forward to hearing from you so I can make amends.

Best,
Ernie Kopp
General Manager
Ekopp@momentumautogroup.com
(888) 859-6113

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Momentum Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Vallejo, CA 94590

Price: $16,350

Location: Vallejo, CA 94590

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,350 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Vallejo, CA 94590

Price: $16,581

Location: Vallejo, CA 94590

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,581 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Vallejo, CA 94590

Price: $16,585

Location: Vallejo, CA 94590

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,585 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Premier Kia of Newark

8Exact Matches
Price Range $15,620 - $25,550

Premier Kia of Newark

Newark, CA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Premier Kia of Newark User Review

May 25, 2017
The dealer never contacted me. When I called, I was told the car I was interested in was there. When I arrived 20 minutes later, I was told it had been sold earlier that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Premier Kia of Newark

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Newark, CA 94560

Price: $15,620

Location: Newark, CA 94560

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,620 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Newark, CA 94560

Price: $15,620

Location: Newark, CA 94560

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,620 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Newark, CA 94560

Price: $17,220

Location: Newark, CA 94560

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,220 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Kia Marin

8Exact Matches
Price Range $18,720 - $26,875

Kia Marin

Novato, CA (29 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Kia Marin User Review

Feb 28, 2015
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia Marin

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/23/16/2017_kia_soul-pic-5519180610788093124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Novato, CA 94945

Price: $18,720

Location: Novato, CA 94945

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,720
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/23/16/2017_kia_soul-pic-8168220465486384466-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Novato, CA 94945

Price: $18,720

Location: Novato, CA 94945

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,720
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/23/18/2017_kia_soul-pic-8309377993257843930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Novato, CA 94945

Price: $19,195

Location: Novato, CA 94945

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,195

New Kia Soul at Nicholas Parks Hyundai Kia

7Exact Matches
Price Range $14,925 - $24,970

Nicholas Parks Hyundai Kia

San Leandro, CA (5 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Nicholas Parks Hyundai Kia User Review

Jul 24, 2017
thank you for responding. Too bad the car was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Nicholas Parks Hyundai Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Price: $14,925

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,925 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/00/21/2017_kia_soul-pic-7558517408234119848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Price: $16,680

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,680 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Price: $16,770

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,770 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Oakland Mitsubishi

4Exact Matches
Price Range $18,292 - $18,778

Oakland Mitsubishi

Oakland, CA (4 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Oakland Mitsubishi User Review

Aug 16, 2014
Thanks to Mr. Jeff Lee, good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Oakland Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/18/32/2017_kia_soul-pic-5688110957745524863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94612

Price: $18,292

Location: Oakland, CA 94612

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,292 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/18/32/2017_kia_soul-pic-5688110957745524863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94612

Price: $18,778

Location: Oakland, CA 94612

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,778 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/02/2017_kia_soul-pic-3306338392539004823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94612

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakland, CA 94612

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul ! for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

All Soul Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.