New 2017 / 2018 Kia Soul For Sale Near Stockton, CA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Kia Soul Sport Review
by Carol558

I love my Kia Sport!

I love my Kia Soul Sport! Its fun, gets great gas mileage(26/35)and has everything you could possibly need at a very reasonable price. The Kia 10 yr/100,000 warranty cannot be beat!

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Soul. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Kia Soul at Elk Grove Kia

35Exact Matches
Price Range $16,870 - $27,070

Elk Grove Kia

Elk Grove, CA (31 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Elk Grove Kia User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Guru9T2SK
18 year old salesperson with 2 weeks experience and a finance person on the job for 1 day! process took at least an hour and half more than it should have. Other than that i got a good price on my purchase.My advice don't go there if you are in a hurry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Elk Grove Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/07/33/2016_kia_soul-pic-8679598084133069470-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Elk Grove, CA 95757

Price: $16,870

Location: Elk Grove, CA 95757

Average time on market: 232 days Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,870 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/07/17/2016_kia_soul-pic-561672417793653786-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Elk Grove, CA 95757

Price: $16,975

Location: Elk Grove, CA 95757

Average time on market: 232 days Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,975 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/07/33/2017_kia_soul-pic-3337325876779525996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Elk Grove, CA 95757

Price: $17,165

Location: Elk Grove, CA 95757

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,165 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Roseville Kia

25Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Roseville Kia

Roseville, CA (55 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Roseville Kia User Review

Jan 26, 2017
Salesperson was helpful, but the vehicle was not the correct fit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Roseville Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95661

Price: Negotiable

Location: Roseville, CA 95661

Average time on market: 258 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95661

Price: Negotiable

Location: Roseville, CA 95661

Average time on market: 258 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95661

Price: Negotiable

Location: Roseville, CA 95661

Average time on market: 280 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul ! for sale

New Kia Soul at Folsom Lake Kia

20Exact Matches
Price Range $19,245 - $29,475

Folsom Lake Kia

Folsom, CA (47 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Folsom Lake Kia User Review

Jul 17, 2017
fast and easy, out in less then an hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Folsom Lake Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/06/32/2017_kia_soul-pic-659718860626765884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Folsom, CA 95630

Price: $19,245

Location: Folsom, CA 95630

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,245
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/58/2017_kia_soul-pic-2682379117057575395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Folsom, CA 95630

Price: $19,245

Location: Folsom, CA 95630

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,245
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/52/2017_kia_soul-pic-2800837222815934869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Folsom, CA 95630

Price: $20,845

Location: Folsom, CA 95630

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $20,845

New Kia Soul at Stevens Creek Kia

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Stevens Creek Kia

San Jose, CA (57 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Stevens Creek Kia User Review

Jul 6, 2017
The men working at this dealership were old inflexible and stuck in 20th century sales tactics. No finesse. The younger guy Chris was awesome! He did not have an aggressive sales tactic and had very good people skills. I test drove the 2015 Kia Sportage but was turned off from buying a car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Stevens Creek Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/04/07/2017_kia_soul-pic-4855359543396713058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown W/white Roof Description: New 2017 Kia Soul + for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/12/49/2017_kia_soul-pic-6993435085479032785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul + for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/06/29/2017_kia_soul-pic-545766095711647144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mysterious.blue Description: New 2017 Kia Soul + for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Concord Kia

16Exact Matches
Price Range $16,785 - $27,090

Concord Kia

Concord, CA (42 miles)
1 review

Latest Concord Kia User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Was contacted by dealer within a week, no purchase was made (model of car desired not available, purchase made elsewhere).
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Concord Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $16,785

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 232 days Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,785
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $18,720

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 52 days Color: Green Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,720
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $18,870

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 52 days Color: Green Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,870

New Kia Soul at MY Chevrolet

15Exact Matches
Price Range $17,115 - $27,050

MY Chevrolet

Salinas, CA (88 miles)
No Ratings

Latest MY Chevrolet User Review

Apr 30, 2015
The team was great. "Coop", George, and Jeremy were patient, and I got a great deal in the end. I highly recommend buying a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom MY Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/09/06/2017_kia_soul-pic-5457886564994151458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Salinas, CA 93907

Price: $17,115

Location: Salinas, CA 93907

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,115 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Salinas, CA 93907

Price: $17,120

Location: Salinas, CA 93907

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,120 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Salinas, CA 93907

Price: $17,120

Location: Salinas, CA 93907

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,120 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Kia Country

14Exact Matches
Price Range $18,720 - $24,170

Kia Country

Manteca, CA (10 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Kia Country User Review

Jul 17, 2017
reasonable price and great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/06/35/2017_kia_soul-pic-768166002271824340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Manteca, CA 95336

Price: $18,720

Location: Manteca, CA 95336

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,720
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/10/2017_kia_soul-pic-4552650028197015428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Manteca, CA 95336

Price: $18,915

Location: Manteca, CA 95336

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,915
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/10/2017_kia_soul-pic-3265556745544321828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Manteca, CA 95336

Price: $19,020

Location: Manteca, CA 95336

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,020

New Kia Soul at Capitol Kia

13Exact Matches
Price Range $17,175 - $23,920

Capitol Kia

San Jose, CA (57 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Capitol Kia User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Asked questions in an email regarding a vehicle. They never answered the questions. Asked to see pictures of the vehicle and they responded they would send and never did. But I received emails requesting my contact information. Also, received emails from the sales manager asking how my experience was and if he could help in anyway. So I asked him the same questions and requested pictures from him and he never responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol Kia:

Hi Amanda, We are sorry to hear about your experience. Please send your contact info to socialmedia@dgdg.com so that our GM can reach out to you directly. Thank you!

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Capitol Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/26/2017_kia_soul-pic-60299400690134990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Price: $17,175

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,175 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/26/2017_kia_soul-pic-7189379034799021315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Price: $18,775

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,775 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/26/2017_kia_soul-pic-9166797026295656301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Price: $18,775

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,775 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Momentum Kia

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Momentum Kia

Vallejo, CA (54 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Momentum Kia User Review

Jul 8, 2017
ADB8
Their add states best online experience. But they won't provide information about any specific vehicle unless you call them. I just wanted to know if a specific vehicle was still available so I could go see it. But they wouldn't provide information unless I called and talked to them. Maybe I don't want any sales pressure over the phone and especially if the vehicle isn't available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Momentum Kia:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. We always want our customers to have an enjoyable, hassle-free shopping experience with us. We would appreciate a chance to talk to you; please contact me at your convenience. You can also send me your email address or phone number so I can get in touch. I look forward to hearing from you so I can make amends.

Best,
Ernie Kopp
General Manager
Ekopp@momentumautogroup.com
(888) 859-6113

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Momentum Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Vallejo, CA 94590

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vallejo, CA 94590

Average time on market: 258 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Vallejo, CA 94590

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vallejo, CA 94590

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Vallejo, CA 94590

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vallejo, CA 94590

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Hilltop Kia

11Exact Matches
Price Range $18,720 - $27,050

Hilltop Kia

San Pablo, CA (56 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Hilltop Kia User Review

Feb 4, 2014
a guy name moe was stupid said he had the car I wanted I told him I wanted it 20 mins later he said he sold it said he could get me a 2014 for 200.00 more I said ok he said he would call right back 10 days later he called I was signing the papers on a car at a local dealer if he worked for me I would fire him
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Hilltop Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/17/22/2017_kia_soul-pic-9075481097839178276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in San Pablo, CA 94806

Price: $18,720

Location: San Pablo, CA 94806

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,720
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/47/2017_kia_soul-pic-27578665099185895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in San Pablo, CA 94806

Price: $18,720

Location: San Pablo, CA 94806

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,720
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/10/2017_kia_soul-pic-7611804911518138006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in San Pablo, CA 94806

Price: $18,720

Location: San Pablo, CA 94806

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,720

New Kia Soul at Nicholas Parks Hyundai Kia

11Exact Matches
Price Range $13,870 - $24,045

Nicholas Parks Hyundai Kia

San Leandro, CA (50 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Nicholas Parks Hyundai Kia User Review

Jul 24, 2017
thank you for responding. Too bad the car was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Nicholas Parks Hyundai Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/01/13/2017_kia_soul-pic-3965413462330873851-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Price: $13,870

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,870 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Price: $15,470

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,470 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/01/00/2017_kia_soul-pic-205335267953397975-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Price: $15,470

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,470 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Winn Kia

11Exact Matches
Price Range $17,120 - $27,050

Winn Kia

Dublin, CA (38 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Winn Kia User Review

Jul 28, 2017
The most amazing experience... ever. Great service and working with the finance department was easy. I bought my daughters first car here!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Winn Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/30/2017_kia_soul-pic-8738414447627699804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Dublin, CA 94568

Price: $17,120

Location: Dublin, CA 94568

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,120 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/07/2017_kia_soul-pic-7614529411521722676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Dublin, CA 94568

Price: $18,575

Location: Dublin, CA 94568

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,575 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/25/2017_kia_soul-pic-2620763737909096130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Dublin, CA 94568

Price: $18,575

Location: Dublin, CA 94568

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,575 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Oakland Kia

9Exact Matches
Price Range $17,998 - $25,603

Oakland Kia

Oakland, CA (54 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Oakland Kia User Review

Dec 9, 2015
I received an email from the internet sales person to call him back. However, he has not returned my calls. I was ready to purchase a car, but at this point I will look for an alternative.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Oakland Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/55/2016_kia_soul-pic-4343099301410481137-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94612

Price: $17,998

Location: Oakland, CA 94612

Average time on market: 232 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,998 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/06/34/2017_kia_soul-pic-7376209642728458697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94612

Price: $18,142

Location: Oakland, CA 94612

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,142 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/06/34/2017_kia_soul-pic-4305932136778797775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94612

Price: $18,331

Location: Oakland, CA 94612

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,331 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Kia of Stockton

9Exact Matches
Price Range $16,725 - $22,347

Kia of Stockton

Stockton, CA (4 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Kia of Stockton User Review

Mar 5, 2017
They are overpriced compared to the rest of the market. Same make, model, trim and less miles were cheaper at other dealers. They would not match or even come close.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia of Stockton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/07/23/2017_kia_soul-pic-3769768197104588125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Stockton, CA 95212

Price: $16,725

Location: Stockton, CA 95212

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,725 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Stockton, CA 95212

Price: $17,224

Location: Stockton, CA 95212

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul + for sale - $17,224 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/07/27/2017_kia_soul-pic-1625971947222228590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Stockton, CA 95212

Price: $17,224

Location: Stockton, CA 95212

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul + for sale - $17,224 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Hanlees Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kia

8Exact Matches
Price Range $13,995

Hanlees Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kia

Davis, CA (47 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Hanlees Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kia User Review

Dec 1, 2016
Great dealership to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Hanlees Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Davis, CA 95618

Price: $13,995

Location: Davis, CA 95618

Average time on market: 232 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,995 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Davis, CA 95618

Price: $13,995

Location: Davis, CA 95618

Average time on market: 232 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,995 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/11/48/2017_kia_soul-pic-3077209977206853527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Davis, CA 95618

Price: Negotiable

Location: Davis, CA 95618

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul + for sale

New Kia Soul at Merced Kia

7Exact Matches
Price Range $18,800 - $22,960

Merced Kia

Merced, CA (62 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Merced Kia User Review

Apr 23, 2017
They'd responded promptly gave me the information I asked didn't want to work on the price over the internet which i get but I'm an internet sales and I still do it, guess they don't want to sell
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Merced Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/12/2017_kia_soul-pic-5706000040456223329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Merced, CA 95340

Price: $18,800

Location: Merced, CA 95340

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,800
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/52/2017_kia_soul-pic-2800837222815934869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Merced, CA 95340

Price: $18,800

Location: Merced, CA 95340

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,800
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/52/2017_kia_soul-pic-2800837222815934869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Merced, CA 95340

Price: $19,075

Location: Merced, CA 95340

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,075

New Kia Soul at Kia of Vacaville

6Exact Matches
Price Range $17,120 - $21,270

Kia of Vacaville

Vacaville, CA (46 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia of Vacaville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/18/06/2017_kia_soul-pic-9014341057315319793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Vacaville, CA 95687

Price: $17,120

Location: Vacaville, CA 95687

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,120 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/18/06/2017_kia_soul-pic-9014341057315319793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Vacaville, CA 95687

Price: $19,270

Location: Vacaville, CA 95687

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,270 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/17/41/2017_kia_soul-pic-6993202467371519417-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Vacaville, CA 95687

Price: $19,325

Location: Vacaville, CA 95687

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package

New Kia Soul at Jim Bone Kia

5Exact Matches
Price Range $18,765 - $27,050

Jim Bone Kia

Santa Rosa, CA (84 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jim Bone Kia User Review

Oct 30, 2016
it was great, very fast respond about 5 mins my phone rang and it was Jim Bone Kia. 5 STAR
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Jim Bone Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/58/2017_kia_soul-pic-2682379117057575395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Price: $18,765

Location: Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,765 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/17/58/2017_kia_soul-pic-7223920481967511730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Price: $18,920

Location: Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Average time on market: 52 days Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,920 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/18/27/2017_kia_soul-pic-7108568808125385372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Price: $21,070

Location: Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul + for sale - $21,070 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Kia Marin

5Exact Matches
Price Range $18,720 - $20,820

Kia Marin

Novato, CA (69 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Kia Marin User Review

Feb 28, 2015
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia Marin

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/23/16/2017_kia_soul-pic-5519180610788093124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Novato, CA 94945

Price: $18,720

Location: Novato, CA 94945

Average time on market: 52 days Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,720
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/23/16/2017_kia_soul-pic-8168220465486384466-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Novato, CA 94945

Price: $18,720

Location: Novato, CA 94945

Average time on market: 52 days Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,720
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Novato, CA 94945

Price: $18,720

Location: Novato, CA 94945

Average time on market: 52 days Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,720

New Kia Soul at Premier Kia of Newark

4Exact Matches
Price Range $14,620 - $16,275

Premier Kia of Newark

Newark, CA (49 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Premier Kia of Newark User Review

May 25, 2017
The dealer never contacted me. When I called, I was told the car I was interested in was there. When I arrived 20 minutes later, I was told it had been sold earlier that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Premier Kia of Newark

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/06/56/2017_kia_soul-pic-3972695967726275327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Newark, CA 94560

Price: $14,620

Location: Newark, CA 94560

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,620 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/07/02/2017_kia_soul-pic-7139775724590512326-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Newark, CA 94560

Price: $16,220

Location: Newark, CA 94560

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,220 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Newark, CA 94560

Price: $16,220

Location: Newark, CA 94560

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,220 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Oakland Mitsubishi

3Exact Matches
Price Range $18,292 - $18,778

Oakland Mitsubishi

Oakland, CA (54 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Oakland Mitsubishi User Review

Aug 16, 2014
Thanks to Mr. Jeff Lee, good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Oakland Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/18/32/2017_kia_soul-pic-5688110957745524863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94612

Price: $18,292

Location: Oakland, CA 94612

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,292 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/18/32/2017_kia_soul-pic-5688110957745524863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94612

Price: $18,778

Location: Oakland, CA 94612

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,778 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/18/35/2017_kia_soul-pic-9026676258098851809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94612

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakland, CA 94612

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul ! for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

All Soul Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.