New 2016 / 2017 Kia Soul For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2010 Kia Soul Shadow Dragon Special Edition Review
by EloyOrozco

Reliable commuter and family car

I drive over 30k miles per year and this car has never let me down.. proper care and maintenance and it just keeps going. about 29mpg with my heavy right foot. good looks, good audio, comfortable, No real complains, I have been complemented for the dragon designs many times.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Soul. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Soul at Ferguson Superstore

74Exact Matches
Price Range $14,500 - $24,945

Ferguson Superstore

Broken Arrow, OK (92 miles)
56 reviews

Latest Ferguson Superstore User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Quick, easy, painless experience. Got both cars I went in for and paid what I set out to get them for. Great customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Jeannie, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We appreciate your business.

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Ferguson Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/15/2017_kia_soul-pic-6964755374441556769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $14,500

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,500 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2017_kia_soul-pic-2797972076815046193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $14,500

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,500 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2017_kia_soul-pic-2933627308330188157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $14,500

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,500 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Midtown Kia

29Exact Matches
Price Range $13,390 - $26,635

Midtown Kia

Tulsa, OK (98 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Midtown Kia User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Good contact and made me feel welcome...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Midtown Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/08/46/2016_kia_soul-pic-7944071521931550510-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74135

Price: $13,390

Location: Tulsa, OK 74135

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,390 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/04/2016_kia_soul-pic-1341648126018509261-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74135

Price: $14,728

Location: Tulsa, OK 74135

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,728 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/15/2016_kia_soul-pic-140366841494914258-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74135

Price: $14,728

Location: Tulsa, OK 74135

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,728 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Frank Fletcher Kia

23Exact Matches
Price Range $17,150 - $26,815

Frank Fletcher Kia

Bentonville, AR (67 miles)
1 review

Latest Frank Fletcher Kia User Review

Apr 25, 2016
Quick response and talked at length with Brad about the brand, warranty and car stuff in general. Went to the store and test drove the van. No pressure. Lots of info. Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Frank Fletcher Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/38/2017_kia_soul-pic-8318195184647086956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $17,150

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,150 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/17/40/2017_kia_soul-pic-5527126899774629504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $17,160

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul + for sale - $17,160 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/52/2017_kia_soul-pic-2800837222815934869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $17,310

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,310 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Superior Kia Mitsubishi

18Exact Matches
Price Range $15,303 - $23,889

Superior Kia Mitsubishi

Fayetteville, AR (52 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Superior Kia Mitsubishi User Review

Apr 5, 2017
It was a great car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Superior Kia Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/11/02/2017_kia_soul-pic-8156530220651500289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $15,303

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,303 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/58/2017_kia_soul-pic-109908198951581106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $15,303

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,303 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/11/50/2017_kia_soul-pic-2099592582661404663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $15,307

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,307 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Soul Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.