New 2016 / 2017 Kia Sorento For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Picture of 2017 Kia Sorento

Filter Results

listings
2015 Kia Sorento SX AWD Review
by klassenz

Fun and Family

Overall, this a very versatile vehicle that is safe, enjoyable, and functional. From the outstanding crash test ratings to the quiet smooth ride, there is much to like about this Kia Sorento. Anyone looking for an "all-around" vehicle will find this Kia to fit the bill quite nicely.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Sorento. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Sorento at Ferguson Superstore

57Exact Matches
Price Range $24,000 - $47,460

Ferguson Superstore

Broken Arrow, OK (92 miles)
41 reviews

Latest Ferguson Superstore User Review

Feb 7, 2017
Sigma_6983
Great sale person good responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Sigma, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Ferguson Superstore

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $24,000

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $24,000 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $24,000

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $24,000 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/24/2017_kia_sorento-pic-2646196980317944324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $24,970

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $24,970 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sorento at Midtown Kia

47Exact Matches
Price Range $22,900 - $44,260

Midtown Kia

Tulsa, OK (98 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Midtown Kia User Review

Feb 11, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Midtown Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/10/33/2017_kia_sorento-pic-2355433892668524596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74135

Price: $22,900

Location: Tulsa, OK 74135

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sangria Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $22,900 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/10/46/2017_kia_sorento-pic-4218692868208476257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74135

Price: $23,625

Location: Tulsa, OK 74135

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $23,625 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/17/2017_kia_sorento-pic-5692714789604344019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74135

Price: $23,625

Location: Tulsa, OK 74135

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $23,625 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sorento at Frank Fletcher Kia

39Exact Matches
Price Range $24,975 - $47,035

Frank Fletcher Kia

Bentonville, AR (67 miles)
1 review

Latest Frank Fletcher Kia User Review

Apr 25, 2016
Quick response and talked at length with Brad about the brand, warranty and car stuff in general. Went to the store and test drove the van. No pressure. Lots of info. Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Frank Fletcher Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/20/17/2017_kia_sorento-pic-5771710657958445267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $24,975

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $24,975 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/17/40/2017_kia_sorento-pic-6878017143692066214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $27,070

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $27,070 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/19/58/2017_kia_sorento-pic-8343505328641325810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $27,460

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $27,460 with Bluetooth

New Kia Sorento at Superior Kia Mitsubishi

16Exact Matches
Price Range $24,372 - $40,852

Superior Kia Mitsubishi

Fayetteville, AR (52 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Superior Kia Mitsubishi User Review

Dec 9, 2016
Luis from superior contacted me promptly and the experience was very easy. We were only at the dealership for 2 hours included test drive and finance paper wk. We traveled form out of state to purchase this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Superior Kia Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/22/2017_kia_sorento-pic-2643962727179141658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $24,372

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $24,372 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/22/2017_kia_sorento-pic-3582018993156185963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $25,749

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $25,749 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/55/2017_kia_sorento-pic-3697563952403478547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $26,506

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $26,506 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package

New Kia Sorento at Breeden Dodge Chrysler Jeep Inc.

13Exact Matches
Price Range $27,450 - $42,840

Breeden Dodge Chrysler Jeep Inc.

Fort Smith, AR (4 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Breeden Dodge Chrysler Jeep Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/01/14/53/2016_kia_sorento-pic-381216351200372086-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $27,450

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $27,450 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/01/14/53/2016_kia_sorento-pic-1119860885139024358-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $27,450

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $27,450 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/01/14/53/2016_kia_sorento-pic-2068502437457813008-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $28,225

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: New 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $28,225 with Bluetooth

All Sorento Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.