New 2016 / 2017 Kia Sorento For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Picture of 2017 Kia Sorento

Filter Results

listings
2014 Kia Sorento LX Review
by uspspow

attractive, comfortable, good fuel economy.

Very nice economical vehicle, comfortable to drive, easy handling, cargo space will carry a foldable wheel chair easily.Back up camera is really nice. Controls on steering wheel nice and convenient and comfortable to use. Easily parks in very tight spaces.WOW

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Sorento. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Sorento at Ferguson Superstore

61Exact Matches
Price Range $22,500 - $45,080

Ferguson Superstore

Broken Arrow, OK (92 miles)
61 reviews

Latest Ferguson Superstore User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Kellbeezy
5
Contacted quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, and thank you for the 5-star review!

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Ferguson Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/23/2017_kia_sorento-pic-4836268942047838612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $22,500

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $22,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2017_kia_sorento-pic-467145930405284169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $23,000

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $23,000 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/52/2017_kia_sorento-pic-123697166613343053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $23,000

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $23,000 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sorento at Frank Fletcher Kia

27Exact Matches
Price Range $27,820 - $44,205

Frank Fletcher Kia

Bentonville, AR (67 miles)
1 review

Latest Frank Fletcher Kia User Review

Apr 25, 2016
Quick response and talked at length with Brad about the brand, warranty and car stuff in general. Went to the store and test drove the van. No pressure. Lots of info. Thanks!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Frank Fletcher Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/56/2017_kia_sorento-pic-1350315404715482504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $27,820

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $27,820
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/56/2017_kia_sorento-pic-5244529876004962658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $30,315

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $30,315
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/56/2017_kia_sorento-pic-2716631815790124311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $30,470

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $30,470

New Kia Sorento at Superior Kia Mitsubishi

10Exact Matches
Price Range $28,246 - $40,852

Superior Kia Mitsubishi

Fayetteville, AR (52 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Superior Kia Mitsubishi User Review

Jun 22, 2017
The price was not beat,and the service was even better.wish I would have looked there first
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Superior Kia Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/12/2017_kia_sorento-pic-8128012011860694670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $28,246

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $28,246 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/10/59/2017_kia_sorento-pic-7376277778272425381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $30,907

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $30,907 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/10/59/2017_kia_sorento-pic-7787876691252743871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $30,947

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $30,947 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package, Technology Package

All Sorento Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.