New 2016 / 2017 Kia Sorento For Sale Near Tulsa, OK

Picture of 2017 Kia Sorento

Filter Results

listings
2014 Kia Sorento SX Review
by esmith1172

Not 100% Satisifed

Based on what I am experiencing so far, beginning to believe my 2011 was better. Don't like KIA's service 100% because they all seem to be looking for quick fixes / turn - arounds instead of getting to root of problem. I really don't want to go out and spend $800+ on new tires since the service dept keeps saying that's what it is. 10/29/2014 ...

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Sorento. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Sorento at Ferguson Superstore

63Exact Matches
Price Range $22,500 - $45,080

Ferguson Superstore

Broken Arrow, OK (12 miles)
61 reviews

Latest Ferguson Superstore User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Kellbeezy
5
Contacted quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, and thank you for the 5-star review!

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Ferguson Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/23/2017_kia_sorento-pic-4836268942047838612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $22,500

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $22,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2017_kia_sorento-pic-467145930405284169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $23,000

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $23,000 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/52/2017_kia_sorento-pic-123697166613343053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $23,000

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $23,000 with Alloy Wheels

All Sorento Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.