New 2017 / 2018 Kia Soul For Sale Near Dallas, TX

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Kia Soul Sport Review
by Carol558

I love my Kia Sport!

I love my Kia Soul Sport! Its fun, gets great gas mileage(26/35)and has everything you could possibly need at a very reasonable price. The Kia 10 yr/100,000 warranty cannot be beat!

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Soul. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Kia Soul at Southwest Kia Rockwall

47Exact Matches
Price Range $16,842 - $28,290

Southwest Kia Rockwall

Rockwall, TX (24 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Southwest Kia Rockwall User Review

Dec 8, 2016
JCooper9967
Great customer service! Ask for Chris!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Southwest Kia Rockwall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/22/29/2016_kia_soul-pic-1528381337791093598-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $16,842

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 241 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,842 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/22/29/2016_kia_soul-pic-8393222370698779584-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $16,862

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 241 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,862 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/22/29/2016_kia_soul-pic-8944572160146004735-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $16,905

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 241 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,905 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Huffines Hyundai Kia McKinney

44Exact Matches
Price Range $15,963 - $23,464

Huffines Hyundai Kia McKinney

Mckinney, TX (31 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Huffines Hyundai Kia McKinney User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Guru912N4
No pressure, but showed a willingness to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Huffines Hyundai Kia McKinney

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/06/2017_kia_soul-pic-7400226400428331276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $15,963

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,963 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/06/2017_kia_soul-pic-3711973275053603956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $16,076

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,076 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/06/2017_kia_soul-pic-499111725947428003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $16,076

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,076 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Southwest Kia Mesquite

41Exact Matches
Price Range $18,890 - $21,845

Southwest Kia Mesquite

Mesquite, TX (9 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Southwest Kia Mesquite User Review

Sep 17, 2017
GuruD2WW6
awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Southwest Kia Mesquite

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/01/00/2017_kia_soul-pic-1220707501599561734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Price: $18,890

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,890 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/00/55/2017_kia_soul-pic-594000406728157999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Price: $18,890

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,890 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/00/57/2017_kia_soul-pic-8032131787679418067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Price: $18,890

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,890 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Classic Kia Carrollton

36Exact Matches
Price Range $15,990 - $27,725

Classic Kia Carrollton

Carrollton, TX (17 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Classic Kia Carrollton User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Drove the car that was shown. Unfortunately, upon closer inspection the car was not up to standard or even ready to be sold. Strange foreign wires going from the steering wheel to the motor that was not stock for the car, they couldn't explain them. Next issue the tires had little tread left, lots of scratches and lastly the car DID NOT HAVE OIL IN IT. What kind of dealership doesn't put oil in a car? Poor thing wasn't taken car of.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic Kia Carrollton:

Steve all of our vehicles go through an inspection process and have to pass state inspection before we sell them. Did you perhaps look at a vehicle that we hadn't yet sent through service? I do apologize for the experience and assure you we strive to bring high quality care to all of our pre-owned vehicles.

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Classic Kia Carrollton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/16/2017_kia_soul-pic-2772770750612982199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75007

Price: $15,990

Location: Carrollton, TX 75007

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,990 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/04/2017_kia_soul-pic-6709175918939511266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75007

Price: $16,171

Location: Carrollton, TX 75007

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,171 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/09/28/2017_kia_soul-pic-3331174663369853165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75007

Price: $16,171

Location: Carrollton, TX 75007

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,171 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Southwest Kia Dallas

33Exact Matches
Price Range $16,269 - $27,965

Southwest Kia Dallas

Dallas, TX (10 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Southwest Kia Dallas User Review

Sep 23, 2017
So it all start it awesome very great communication I had made an appointment to test drive the truck, my family and I drove 50 MILES to the dealership for my appointment just to made me wait and then told me that the truck was already sold, I never received a call about it or anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Southwest Kia Dallas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/22/29/2016_kia_soul-pic-5724599323775420739-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75237

Price: $16,269

Location: Dallas, TX 75237

Average time on market: 241 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,269 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/22/29/2016_kia_soul-pic-8606027310622852849-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75237

Price: $16,349

Location: Dallas, TX 75237

Average time on market: 241 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,349 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/22/29/2017_kia_soul-pic-1939322747091981056-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75237

Price: $16,564

Location: Dallas, TX 75237

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,564 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Clay Cooley Kia

26Exact Matches
Price Range $13,180 - $24,180

Clay Cooley Kia

Irving, TX (8 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Clay Cooley Kia User Review

Aug 13, 2017
Rachel Bagwell
Asked about one detail on a vehicle at this dealership. Instead of answering my question, they responded with solicitations and spam emails. Decided to go elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Cooley Kia:

Rachel, I am disappointed to see that you were not given the information that you requested. I will be sure to discuss this with my team. If you are still interested in that vehicle, please let me know by contacting me at mcory@comesseclay.com. Thank you, Mike Cory.

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Clay Cooley Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/13/2016_kia_soul-pic-3291325316307329802-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $13,180

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 241 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,180 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/32/2016_kia_soul-pic-1293868477188722756-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $13,997

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 241 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,997 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/46/2017_kia_soul-pic-6445697764230166384-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $14,117

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,117 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Huffines Kia Subaru Denton

25Exact Matches
Price Range $18,017 - $26,808

Huffines Kia Subaru Denton

Denton, TX (30 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Huffines Kia Subaru Denton User Review

Sep 7, 2017
Besides the air conditioning not working in the building where we had to complete the paper work and losing the power due to the temporary air HVAC. Other than that our experience was great. I still give them five stars, as the above items weren't in their control.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Huffines Kia Subaru Denton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/00/45/2017_kia_soul-pic-7616049990565350875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Price: $18,017

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,017 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/00/43/2017_kia_soul-pic-4828590438176589051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Price: $18,097

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,097 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/00/54/2017_kia_soul-pic-2778891716150977322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Price: $18,142

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,142 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

All Soul Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.