New 2017 / 2018 Kia Sorento For Sale Near Dallas, TX

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Kia Sorento EX AWD Review
by chriswicker77

One Buff Turtle

I've loved this car and will probably buy another on the other side of the Atlantic. The interior is comfortable and the cargo capacity awesome. When we put friends in the back it doesnt feel like we're banishing them to discomfort. The Kia guys did a great job maintaining the price point while eliminating the cheapness of the 2013's interior (the ...

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Sorento. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Sorento at Southwest Kia Dallas

61Exact Matches
Price Range $28,075 - $45,915

Southwest Kia Dallas

Dallas, TX (10 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Southwest Kia Dallas User Review

May 9, 2017
Overall we had a good experience. We found the 2013 Optima through internet sales search, called and were immediately connected with "Jennifer" who confirmed the vehicle was still on the lot and available. We arranged a test drive the following day and Jennifer had the vehicle waiting for us. We took a drive, she answered all our questions and we purchased the vehicle. The vehicle was immaculate. My only suggestion is one of follow up. We purchased an actual spare tire for $79 to be added in place of the emergency kit unit. When we called to see if the vehicle was ready, it wasn't. The tire had not been placed in the vehicle. Not a huge deal, but was slightly disappointing in light of the excellent service we received up to that point. We took the car anyway and brought it back two days alter where service installed the spare in a matter of about 30 minutes. Again, not a big negative, just would have like the vehicle agreement gone completely over before handing us the keys. Given that, would I buy from Southwest Kia again? Only if Jennifer is there to sell it to me. I'm a new Kia customer now!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Southwest Kia Dallas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/22/29/2017_kia_sorento-pic-3238265076344617764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75237

Price: $28,075

Location: Dallas, TX 75237

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $28,075 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/22/29/2017_kia_sorento-pic-8893664024194210366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75237

Price: $28,075

Location: Dallas, TX 75237

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $28,075 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/22/29/2017_kia_sorento-pic-8678009162979700970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75237

Price: $28,075

Location: Dallas, TX 75237

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $28,075 with Bluetooth

New Kia Sorento at Southwest Kia Mesquite

50Exact Matches
Price Range $26,221 - $45,915

Southwest Kia Mesquite

Mesquite, TX (9 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Southwest Kia Mesquite User Review

Dec 26, 2016
Not a trustworthy bunch. I got fed inaccurate information about the warranties associated with the vehicle. When I arrived, I was told that this information was incorrect and that I was being offered a "third-party" warranty of some sort. This experience set me on edge and prompted me to avoid buying a car that I was inclined to buy that day. The last staff member with whom I dealt with, however, was very helpful, taking the time to show me the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Southwest Kia Mesquite

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/00/58/2016_kia_sorento-pic-4564801901554862060-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Price: $26,221

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 383 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $26,221 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/00/58/2016_kia_sorento-pic-5210956660673586615-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Price: $26,618

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 383 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $26,618 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/00/58/2016_kia_sorento-pic-8007507616276374199-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Price: $26,742

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 383 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: New 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $26,742 with Bluetooth

New Kia Sorento at Clay Cooley Kia

34Exact Matches
Price Range $22,485 - $46,400

Clay Cooley Kia

Irving, TX (8 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Clay Cooley Kia User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Seven_7938
Responded promply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Clay Cooley Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/57/2017_kia_sorento-pic-606746621579436455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $22,485

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $22,485 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/46/2017_kia_sorento-pic-8993986131435419878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $23,102

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $23,102 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/09/33/2017_kia_sorento-pic-9122438791444986541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $23,411

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $23,411

New Kia Sorento at Huffines Kia Subaru Denton

26Exact Matches
Price Range $26,890 - $44,600

Huffines Kia Subaru Denton

Denton, TX (30 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Huffines Kia Subaru Denton User Review

May 27, 2017
sol63is
Very good job in every thing thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Huffines Kia Subaru Denton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/00/45/2017_kia_sorento-pic-3528324413129099374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Price: $26,890

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $26,890 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/00/48/2017_kia_sorento-pic-2031982677850650869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Price: $26,980

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sangria Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $26,980 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/12/27/2017_kia_sorento-pic-3834837287817675028-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Price: $26,980

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $26,980 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Sorento at Southwest Kia Rockwall

23Exact Matches
Price Range $25,011 - $45,815

Southwest Kia Rockwall

Rockwall, TX (24 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Southwest Kia Rockwall User Review

Dec 8, 2016
JCooper9967
Great customer service! Ask for Chris!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Southwest Kia Rockwall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/22/29/2017_kia_sorento-pic-4244163644177056969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $25,011

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $25,011 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/22/29/2017_kia_sorento-pic-6464246100667557954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $25,011

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $25,011 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/22/29/2017_kia_sorento-pic-1905963841336694954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $25,011

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $25,011 with Bluetooth

New Kia Sorento at Classic Kia Carrollton

15Exact Matches
Price Range $21,995 - $44,540

Classic Kia Carrollton

Carrollton, TX (17 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Classic Kia Carrollton User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Drove the car that was shown. Unfortunately, upon closer inspection the car was not up to standard or even ready to be sold. Strange foreign wires going from the steering wheel to the motor that was not stock for the car, they couldn't explain them. Next issue the tires had little tread left, lots of scratches and lastly the car DID NOT HAVE OIL IN IT. What kind of dealership doesn't put oil in a car? Poor thing wasn't taken car of.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic Kia Carrollton:

Steve all of our vehicles go through an inspection process and have to pass state inspection before we sell them. Did you perhaps look at a vehicle that we hadn't yet sent through service? I do apologize for the experience and assure you we strive to bring high quality care to all of our pre-owned vehicles.

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Classic Kia Carrollton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/13/26/2017_kia_sorento-pic-6515825427845512034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75007

Price: $21,995

Location: Carrollton, TX 75007

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $21,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/10/05/2017_kia_sorento-pic-6811489859548699883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75007

Price: $22,495

Location: Carrollton, TX 75007

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $22,495
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/02/2017_kia_sorento-pic-2028840478784674133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75007

Price: $23,423

Location: Carrollton, TX 75007

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $23,423 with Alloy Wheels

All Sorento Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.