New 2017 / 2018 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Stockton, CA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon X Review
by Mossyoakbabe88

Great ride!

Love almost everything about this jeep! The only thing I would change would be the need for more room! This jeep is great for a small family, but for a growing one it isn't the best. Bottom line th jeep is an amazing vehicle !

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.04% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Wrangler at Stevens Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $29,775 - $35,975

Stevens Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

San Jose, CA (58 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stevens Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 3, 2017
I contacted the Dealership and received a call back immediately from Ali G. He was very responsive and went the extra mile of taking pictures of the car with his phone and just explaining the overall condition of the car interior and exterior since I had some distance to travel. When I arrived 8 hours later, I found the car to be in the exact condition Ali described. I ended up purchasing the car and $ negotiation process / paperwork was really fast and painless (Took about an hour). I would highly recommend Ali G / Stevens Creek. Thx.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Stevens Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5264139809803486334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95129

Price: $29,775

Location: San Jose, CA 95129

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,775 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/19/14/2018_jeep_wrangler-pic-905130070131162378-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95129

Price: $31,695

Location: San Jose, CA 95129

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,695 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/48/2018_jeep_wrangler-pic-6818179914250846118-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95129

Price: $33,080

Location: San Jose, CA 95129

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,080 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at McKevitt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $29,080 - $44,950

McKevitt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Berkeley, CA (54 miles)
8 reviews

Latest McKevitt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 7, 2017
Good Dealer,almost bought from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom McKevitt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/11/56/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8124437160894166618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Berkeley, CA 94705

Price: $29,080

Location: Berkeley, CA 94705

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,080 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/11/52/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3741113074503616058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Berkeley, CA 94705

Price: $31,770

Location: Berkeley, CA 94705

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,770 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/10/18/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5725885895873346757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Berkeley, CA 94705

Price: $31,975

Location: Berkeley, CA 94705

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,975 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Fremont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $29,283 - $37,536

Fremont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Newark, CA (49 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Fremont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 11, 2017
I bought that car :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new car!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Fremont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-5238171734868368100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Newark, CA 94560

Price: $29,283

Location: Newark, CA 94560

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,283 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/40/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-196449358355156696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Newark, CA 94560

Price: $29,388

Location: Newark, CA 94560

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,388 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/58/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3573020022599168648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Newark, CA 94560

Price: $32,638

Location: Newark, CA 94560

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,638 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Santa Rosa

9Exact Matches
Price Range $34,185 - $45,325

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Santa Rosa

Santa Rosa, CA (84 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Santa Rosa User Review

Sep 23, 2017
Ryan Gribble
Bought a 2015 Ram 1500 from this dealer and they were incredibly welcoming and accommodating. Drove two hours to look at the truck and my wife wasn't able to join me. Thought I was going to miss out on a great deal because she wouldn't be there to sign her portion of the paperwork. They drove the two hour drive back to my house so she could sign it and I could get my dream truck. Outstanding experience across the board. Thank you Lithia of Santa Rosa!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Santa Rosa:

Ryan, Thank you so much for allowing us to earn your business!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Santa Rosa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/09/33/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1690116412535009365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Price: $34,185

Location: Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,185 with Steel Wheels, LE Package, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Price: $35,065

Location: Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,065 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/04/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4178330596889550814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Price: $35,065

Location: Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,065 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,995 - $40,470

San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

San Leandro, CA (51 miles)
8 reviews

Latest San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 15, 2017
Asked why I was interested in the vehicle if lived 1500 miles away. Apparently finding a good deal and flying in for the purchase is still unheard of for them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/07/43/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8920811753447567309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Price: $31,995

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,995 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/18/55/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8793237129316947472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Price: $31,995

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,995 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/07/43/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8920811753447567309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Price: $32,995

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,995 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge

6Exact Matches
Price Range $39,015 - $45,815

Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Walnut Creek, CA (42 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Valpo0103
Even though the car I wanted was already sold, Keith did a great job of listening to what we were looking for and working to find slternatives.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/05/25/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7443552812283877993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Price: $39,015

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $39,015 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Price: $40,020

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $40,020 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/05/25/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2101113405730938156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Price: $44,420

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $44,420 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Cabral Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,585 - $45,065

Cabral Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Manteca, CA (12 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Cabral Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Oratss
They responded quickly and courteous. They have been very helpfuk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Cabral Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/31/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-257402546045080718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Manteca, CA 95336

Price: $32,585

Location: Manteca, CA 95336

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,585 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/19/37/2018_jeep_wrangler-pic-7281449307535809714-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Manteca, CA 95336

Price: $38,320

Location: Manteca, CA 95336

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $38,320 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/06/27/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8525046118845842231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Manteca, CA 95336

Price: $41,135

Location: Manteca, CA 95336

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $41,135 with Leather Seats, Winter Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Climate Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tracy

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,680 - $38,415

Premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tracy

Tracy, CA (16 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tracy User Review

Aug 13, 2017
Very professional. I contacted OJ Internet sales. I told him the time we would be there, we arrived about 30 min early he had the truck was ked and ready for us to go over with him. My daughter really liked that truck and since it was her first time buying a vehicle OJ was extremely helpful and got us where she wanted to be on payments. He was very polite and helpful throughout the meeting. I recommend if you want a great experience and you see a vehicle you like contact OJ in Internet sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tracy

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/05/43/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8734147683322342421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Tracy, CA 95304

Price: $28,680

Location: Tracy, CA 95304

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,680
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/11/07/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-415635642744103006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Tracy, CA 95304

Price: $32,995

Location: Tracy, CA 95304

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,995 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/06/06/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7410252612133359990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Tracy, CA 95304

Price: $35,975

Location: Tracy, CA 95304

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,975 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Hoblit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT

4Exact Matches
Price Range $30,781 - $38,420

Hoblit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT

Woodland, CA (56 miles)
41 reviews

Latest Hoblit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT User Review

Oct 16, 2017
Smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Hoblit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/22/2016_dodge_charger-pic-4250054966812341995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Woodland, CA 95695

Price: $30,781

Location: Woodland, CA 95695

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,781 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/08/54/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1333385418325847979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Woodland, CA 95695

Price: $38,226

Location: Woodland, CA 95695

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $38,226 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/13/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6031154332269474407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Woodland, CA 95695

Price: $38,420

Location: Woodland, CA 95695

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $38,420

New Jeep Wrangler at Stoneridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $42,055 - $47,455

Stoneridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Pleasanton, CA (36 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Stoneridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 16, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Stoneridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/22/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6684785751750815553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Price: $42,055

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $42,055 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/25/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4168644465729705330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Price: $46,960

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $46,960 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/18/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3544981389726211660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Price: $47,455

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $47,455 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at South County Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,780 - $39,225

South County Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Gilroy, CA (68 miles)
36 reviews

Latest South County Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 15, 2017
I ended up not buying a car from them but they were very responsive. During the entire process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom South County Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/31/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-257402546045080718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Gilroy, CA 95020

Price: $28,780

Location: Gilroy, CA 95020

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,780 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6524827456265683614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Gilroy, CA 95020

Price: $28,780

Location: Gilroy, CA 95020

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,780 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5662029211007470839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Gilroy, CA 95020

Price: $28,780

Location: Gilroy, CA 95020

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,780 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Hanlees Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kia

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,085 - $34,975

Hanlees Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kia

Davis, CA (47 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hanlees Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kia User Review

Oct 10, 2017
Your sales rep was very courteous to me over the phone and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. I did not feel any high pressure to come in right away, just realistic encouragement. I will definitely be coming to Hanlee's to look at cars as soon as I am ready to purchase a vehicle. Thank you very much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Hanlees Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/15/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-9026195957879979605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Davis, CA 95618

Price: $34,085

Location: Davis, CA 95618

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/13/26/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6353905934014556081-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Davis, CA 95618

Price: $34,975

Location: Davis, CA 95618

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,975
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Davis, CA 95618

Price: Negotiable

Location: Davis, CA 95618

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Vacaville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,185

Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Vacaville

Vacaville, CA (46 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Vacaville User Review

Sep 16, 2017
Received quick response from 2 people at dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Vacaville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/16/35/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3360707720855296013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Vacaville, CA 95687

Price: $34,185

Location: Vacaville, CA 95687

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,185
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/16/25/2016_ram_1500-pic-3947522469944383331-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Vacaville, CA 95687

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vacaville, CA 95687

Color: White Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/16/25/2016_ram_1500-pic-3947522469944383331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Vacaville, CA 95687

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vacaville, CA 95687

Average time on market: 46 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Napa

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Napa

Napa, CA (58 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Napa User Review

Aug 3, 2017
First, a little history. Called several dealers that were not on your list about certain cars being present on their lots. Some lied by saying that they were. I emailed Hanlees asking a few questions about a certain Chrysler 300, which were answered. I called a few days later asking if that car was still at their lot, they said that it was, drove there, they had told the truth, I liked the car, friendly staff. I drive the car home today. Will I return to Hanlees? Yes, when I buy another car and they have what I want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Napa

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Napa, CA 94559

Price: Negotiable

Location: Napa, CA 94559

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Napa, CA 94559

Price: Negotiable

Location: Napa, CA 94559

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Napa, CA 94559

Price: Negotiable

Location: Napa, CA 94559

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Antioch, CA (30 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Sep 11, 2017
GuruDNCKQ
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/13/21/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-9001773097170052681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Antioch, CA 94509

Price: Negotiable

Location: Antioch, CA 94509

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/11/09/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3582878593885394095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Antioch, CA 94509

Price: Negotiable

Location: Antioch, CA 94509

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/12/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2153065918244610913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Antioch, CA 94509

Price: Negotiable

Location: Antioch, CA 94509

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Concord

3Exact Matches
Price Range $42,730 - $45,345

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Concord

Concord, CA (42 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Concord User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Very informative and professional even though the car I wanted was sold. Simply put: you snooze you lose
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/16/59/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4552833654032806675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $42,730

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $42,730 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/40/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4266936471070771311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $43,005

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $43,005 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $45,345

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $45,345 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Jeep Wrangler at Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,699

Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Auburn, CA (68 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 10, 2017
3rd car I've purchased from them. Otis (salesman) and Matt (finance) were fantastic. Jorge filled my tank up and was very sweet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/39/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3599524550168789659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Auburn, CA 95603

Price: $37,699

Location: Auburn, CA 95603

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $37,699
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/21/13/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7964615649300924563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Auburn, CA 95603

Price: Negotiable

Location: Auburn, CA 95603

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Normandin Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram Fiat

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,000

Normandin Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram Fiat

San Jose, CA (57 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Normandin Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram Fiat User Review

Sep 10, 2017
They contacted me promptly. The Sales Agent, Sukhi Sandhu, was knowledgeable, solicitous and respectful. Never pushy, he focused on helping me arrive at a balanced purchase decision.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Normandin Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/12/07/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-255890866106318938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Price: $29,000

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,000 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/19/47/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3879640905577472272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Price: $29,000

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,000 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,375 - $35,375

Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Stockton, CA (4 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 9, 2017
I was searching your website and found a vehicle I was interested in and made contact with a sale person and explained that I was pre approved for a certain amount and that was all I wanted to spend. With that information and the vehicle in question the salesman stated he could make it work. With the information discussed, I drove 2.5 hours to come see and purchase this vehicle. I was disappointed with the outcome because the salesman did not keep to his word and changed the out the door amount, after knowing my situation that we discussed prior to me making the trip there. It was not fair to be treated this way. I did take my business to another auto dealers. I only wish that in the future you stand behind on what you say as a dealer and as a salesperson.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/18/33/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6263212584331787965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Stockton, CA 95212

Price: $32,375

Location: Stockton, CA 95212

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,375 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/19/17/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5599494080757996541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Stockton, CA 95212

Price: $35,375

Location: Stockton, CA 95212

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,375 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Razzari Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,996 - $32,281

Razzari Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Merced, CA (62 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Razzari Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Feb 4, 2017
They responded quickly and were extremely helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Razzari Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/33/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-278394340603116422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Merced, CA 95340

Price: $31,996

Location: Merced, CA 95340

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,996 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/09/12/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7345252167831473637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Merced, CA 95340

Price: $32,281

Location: Merced, CA 95340

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,281 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Hilltop Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,810 - $42,425

Hilltop Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Richmond, CA (56 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hilltop Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Feb 20, 2017
I had a great experience with this dealership. The team "tolerated" my negotiating and were very professional. I felt I got a good price for the value of this car and didn't have to stay for hours and hours to find a middle ground. Dave Holt (my Internet sales lead), Michael (helped with the transaction) and John Ramirez (finance manager) were all extremely professional. Everyone was friendly and welcoming without being sleazy. Thanks Hilltop Team! I LOVE my Element!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Hilltop Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/06/39/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4268991072896374452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Price: $40,810

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $40,810 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/48/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3457648900114234349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Price: $42,425

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $42,425 with Leather Seats, Winter Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Climate Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,431

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Modesto, CA (24 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 30, 2017
Nice people, but not well informed about the product (truck). Could not agree on a price after 3 hours. Purchase a year newer with less miles and better overall condition for much less at another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Bruce, sorry we couldn't help you out.  Are prices are very competitive!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/13/01/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7748981668941073847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Modesto, CA 95356

Price: $33,431

Location: Modesto, CA 95356

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $33,431 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Seaside Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Seaside Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Seaside, CA (98 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Seaside Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Very informative and courteous. Will be going to this dealership with my son. Hopefully my son will be driving home in a new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Seaside Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/09/28/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4886537183594669021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Seaside, CA 93955

Price: Negotiable

Location: Seaside, CA 93955

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Stewart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Stewart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Daly City, CA (67 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Stewart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Low pressure, fair negotiation, and time efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Stewart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Daly City, CA 94014

Price: Negotiable

Location: Daly City, CA 94014

Average time on market: 50 days Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Momentum Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,880

Momentum Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Vallejo, CA (52 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Momentum Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM User Review

Oct 2, 2017
sjftrver
Could come to a price we could live with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Momentum Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Thank you for the five-star review!  We're happy to hear that you had a nice experience with us.  We appreciate your business; we hope to see you again!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Momentum Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/08/37/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2280922230100388432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Vallejo, CA 94591

Price: $34,880

Location: Vallejo, CA 94591

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,880 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Boardwalk Automall

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,530

Boardwalk Automall

Redwood City, CA (60 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Boardwalk Automall User Review

Oct 9, 2017
I have been watching the market for the last 18 months and finally decided I was ready to apply for a corvette Z06. I contacted another dealer about a week prior and explained my situation, they ran my credit and turned me down, wouldnt even offer a counter. literally told me NO they wouldnt sell me the car even if I put 50k down.... So needless to say I thought my situation just wasnt good enough to buy the car and was about to wait another year. As a last ditch effort I called Boardwalk and explained to them that my credit score was 660, that I had a 2009 jag and a 2011 van on my credit, I still owe about 30k for the two. However I own a business, I switched from a sole proprietor ownership to an S-corporation 6 months ago. I have no credit with the corporation but would like to purchase the car under corp so I can write it off. Salesman(I think it was Angelo) talked it over with another guy, said yeah we can make that happen, we have done a few like this before. Tells me to fill out credit app online and send it over, he will pull a soft inquiry and let me know if he thinks itll go through before running it....Freaking SUPER, so tired of every dealership always wanting to just run your credit with (a)bank or 3 of them.... So I fill it out and he gets back to me about 5 minutes later, says i think itll go through im gonna send it. Alright cool Next morning about 10am I get the text, it went through! UNFREAKING REAL....!!!!...was it really that simple? By this time however im already 1 hour away from my house and they need some paperwork, of yes I should mention I live 2 1/2 hours from this dealership. SO we go back and forth on the phone, manager gets involved and overrides situation. they tell me to come on down and pick it up, send over paperwork in the morning when you get back home. We drive down later that day, literally the easiest transaction ive ever done. no haggling over various paperwork, didnt make me print out bank statements. Honestly the test drive took longer than the paperwork. everybody there was on point, sure there was a couple little hiccups here and there, minor things expected when you have a staff of more than yourself. But in today's world, with a dealership getting 15-20 calls a day for new purchases and trying to sift through all that mess, these guys did an outstanding job. ESPECIALLY considering my situation and the fact we are dealing with a 75k vehicle. My career path is also dealing with customers, I have a deep understanding of how the customer thinks and how the business thinks. being a customer to a business that pulls off sales like this was a great experience so long as your not LOOKING for everything to complain about. The couple of after purchase questions I had they answered, and when that wasnt enough for me I joined a corvette forum and searched youtube. very simple..... I called at 5pm friday, the text came in at 10am Saturday saying I got it. Amazing Thanks guys for this awesome experience, this car rocks! Jacob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Boardwalk Automall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Redwood City, CA 94063

Price: $41,530

Location: Redwood City, CA 94063

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $41,530

New Jeep Wrangler at Gill Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Madera

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,305

Gill Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Madera

Madera, CA (97 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Gill Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Madera User Review

Sep 14, 2017
Worst experience ever with a car dealership. Spoke to 2 different people to get details on the pickup. Drove 45 minutes to get there only to be told it was sold the night before. Then they tried to sell us a 2017 model. Makes me wonder if they even had the truck
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Gill Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Madera

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/17/57/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8062802266826784435-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Madera, CA 93637

Price: $41,305

Location: Madera, CA 93637

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $41,305

New Jeep Wrangler at MY Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,880

MY Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Salinas, CA (88 miles)
7 reviews

Latest MY Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 18, 2017
antmn88
Coop was awesome. He answered all my questions and concerns in a timely manner. I got to communicate with him via text and get all my terms from the comfort of my own home. Best of all picking up the car was smooth and painless and I didnt have to spend hours at the dealership dealing with the hassle of the back and forth sales pitch. Thanks again Coop! I will keep you in mind for my next vehicle purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom MY Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/19/28/2018_jeep_wrangler-pic-3329422243254901671-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Salinas, CA 93907

Price: $34,880

Location: Salinas, CA 93907

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,880 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,595

Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Turlock, CA (38 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 18, 2017
Dealer experience was overall good. Very accommodating. They tried the usual up selling during the financing process. Unfortunately the finance guy misrepresented a few of add ons as included in the price and later find out that was incorrect. I ended up financing $100 for $3.00 of nitrogen in the tires. Rip off! Overall good experience. Need to be aware of the added charges.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/31/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-257402546045080718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Turlock, CA 95380

Price: $31,595

Location: Turlock, CA 95380

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,595 with Quick Order Package

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.