New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Chicago, IL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Review
by 36td

Love Love Love my Jeep

Excellent vehicle to own. This is our second Wrangler. We loved our 98 so much we decided to get a new one! I was looking at used but found an exceptional deal on Cargurus for a new one I couldn't pass it up! Wow have they (Jeep) definitely improved over the years! I believe - jeep will defiantly be in our family for good! 6 speed is the only way t...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler at Tyson Motor Corporation

33Exact Matches
Price Range $26,593 - $38,853

Tyson Motor Corporation

Shorewood, IL (40 miles)
1 review

Latest Tyson Motor Corporation User Review

Feb 28, 2015
mychance
they had good price discount at first mtg. made the purchase same day. threw in a cab divider no charge. very pleasent experiance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Tyson Motor Corporation

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/53/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6937774295953285691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Shorewood, IL 60404

Price: $26,593

Location: Shorewood, IL 60404

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $26,593 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/18/21/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4292808174060974464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Shorewood, IL 60404

Price: $26,693

Location: Shorewood, IL 60404

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $26,693 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/31/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-9211390609612352293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Shorewood, IL 60404

Price: $27,508

Location: Shorewood, IL 60404

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,508 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep

19Exact Matches
Price Range $28,170 - $45,100

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Skokie, IL (12 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Feb 13, 2017
The car had already been sold to auction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/22/59/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7792961056578948379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Price: $28,170

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $28,170
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/22/58/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5269203843663286730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Price: $29,995

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/22/55/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5994776416245578364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Price: $29,995

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 29 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $29,995

New Jeep Wrangler at Mancari's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

16Exact Matches
Price Range $30,668 - $39,699

Mancari's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Oak Lawn, IL (12 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Mancari's Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jan 26, 2017
Advertising wrong model on multiple vehicles. They say they are Platnums when they are XLTs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Mancari's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/14/22/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-3256338829227872629-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $30,668

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,668
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/14/22/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4361784729103508829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $31,896

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,896
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/14/22/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6727524486697329493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $32,256

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,256

New Jeep Wrangler at Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep

15Exact Matches
Price Range $32,490 - $41,645

Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Gurnee, IL (39 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Tazz_1105
Sorry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/14/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-806713470208384935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $32,490

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,490 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/14/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2125886463607746453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $32,490

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,490 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/14/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3668137379324768922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $33,390

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,390 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg

15Exact Matches
Price Range $30,267 - $35,477

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg

Schaumburg, IL (26 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Hooha84
Asked for images of the vehicle and waited for days, never receiving them. Didn't feel they really wanted a sale so we went somewhere else and bought a different one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/58/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1352397196045844320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60195

Price: $30,267

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60195

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,267 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/49/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3990237700610548234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60195

Price: $30,399

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60195

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,399 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/09/25/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6743674635478972105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60195

Price: $30,760

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60195

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,760 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Bettenhausen Jeep

13Exact Matches
Price Range $31,768 - $37,675

Bettenhausen Jeep

Orland Park, IL (23 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bettenhausen Jeep User Review

Sep 7, 2016
I showed up at the dealer to test drive the car, only to find a dirty car with empty butter containers on the back seat. We made an appointment, they new we were coming and I was pre-approved. Perhaps a little common courtesy will get them more business, they didn't get mine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Bettenhausen Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/15/07/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6453540831670505158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Orland Park, IL 60462

Price: $31,768

Location: Orland Park, IL 60462

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,768 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/09/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1672782927445102841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Orland Park, IL 60462

Price: $31,794

Location: Orland Park, IL 60462

Average time on market: 29 days Color: Gobi Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,794 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/14/58/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7046809835379550432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Orland Park, IL 60462

Price: $32,217

Location: Orland Park, IL 60462

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,217 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $29,000 - $41,351

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Glenview, IL (19 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Nice experience overall. I would recommend this dealer to all my friends. My salesman (Louis)was very good at his job. The used car manager (Adam) was very accommodating. I drove one and a half hours from Wi. To see (and buy) my Challenger from Lou, and am very exited about my purchase and very satisfied with the price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/31/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-9211390609612352293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Glenview, IL 60026

Price: $29,000

Location: Glenview, IL 60026

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,000 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/18/04/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-597083270655305411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Glenview, IL 60026

Price: $31,452

Location: Glenview, IL 60026

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,452 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/31/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-257402546045080718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Glenview, IL 60026

Price: $32,995

Location: Glenview, IL 60026

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,995 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove

11Exact Matches
Price Range $31,349 - $39,151

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove

Downers Grove, IL (22 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove User Review

Dec 30, 2016
Good speedy communication through internet department. Didn't follow through as car was not equipped how we wanted it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove:

Thank you Kevin!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/11/37/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4653045856292742003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $31,349

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,349 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/13/12/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7821960139953114383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $31,694

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,694 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4211691150681496006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $31,694

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,694 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

10Exact Matches
Price Range $29,715 - $33,720

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Naperville, IL (30 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM User Review

Feb 3, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/00/50/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-1722965827243006250-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $29,715

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,715 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/00/38/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-381202660207597060-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $29,715

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,715 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/01/23/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6013101790405613436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $31,285

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,285 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

8Exact Matches
Price Range $28,518 - $38,489

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Chicago, IL (8 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Great conversation very professional..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Price: $28,518

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,518
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/10/07/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6490483033311180007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Price: $31,399

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,399
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/09/58/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2175003295326406983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Price: $31,691

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $31,691

New Jeep Wrangler at River Front Chrysler Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $30,935 - $33,046

River Front Chrysler Jeep Ram

North Aurora, IL (39 miles)
8 reviews

Latest River Front Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Would never give me a total amount I would be paying for the Jeep..they wanted me to drive 4 hours and then we would discuss total price after "some" of the rebates that I "might" qualify for..but wanted me to put $1500 down. Which I didn't have to put any money down on the same Jeep at a different dealer...hmmm. sounds kinda screwy to me...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom River Front Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/02/28/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7856312610163821904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in North Aurora, IL 60542

Price: $30,935

Location: North Aurora, IL 60542

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,935
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/02/17/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2523535255158631203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in North Aurora, IL 60542

Price: $31,460

Location: North Aurora, IL 60542

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $31,460
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/02/26/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-318771082529268042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in North Aurora, IL 60542

Price: $31,675

Location: North Aurora, IL 60542

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,675

New Jeep Wrangler at Liberty Auto City

7Exact Matches
Price Range $30,856 - $38,631

Liberty Auto City

Libertyville, IL (32 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Liberty Auto City User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Best dealership I've ever been too, didn't get the car due to being upside down on my current vehicle but I will be going back in the future. Very straightforward and friendly people, there to sell cars but only willing to do what's best for you in the process. Elmer and Micheal are great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Liberty Auto City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/18/02/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3027755376670905085-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Price: $30,856

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,856 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/18/02/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8238431510213838065-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Price: $31,199

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,199 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/18/02/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1060148273585943490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Price: $32,302

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,302 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler at St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,215 - $37,155

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

St Charles, IL (34 miles)
18 reviews

Latest St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 20, 2017
change my mind bought from a private owner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/44/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6084887979264559554-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Price: $30,215

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 103 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,215 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/19/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2897884505904266578-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Price: $30,715

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 103 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,715 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/37/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4368648887422200572-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Price: $31,985

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 29 days Color: Grnit Cryst Met Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,985 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,088 - $37,020

Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Elgin, IL (34 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Feb 6, 2017
Terrible, I called and scheduled a test drive drove a hour and a half to get there just to be told it was being test driven when I got there. Sat there for an hour waiting and the person that was test driving it bought it while I sat there. Garbage!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Rich, we try our best to be as fair as possible with pre-owned vehicles.  We have a first come first serve policy, and unfortunately we didn't have another vehicle that fit what you needed.  I can certainly understand your frustration, and had the customers decided not to purchase the vehicle, you would have had the next opportunity.  Unfortunately that wasn't the case as they were here first, and purchased the vehicle.  Best of luck in your vehicle search.  

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/26/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6593858736471804357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $32,088

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,088 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/00/08/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-494866472367304545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Freedom Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $36,315

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Freedom for sale - $36,315 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/00/08/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-494866472367304545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Freedom Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $36,415

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Freedom for sale - $36,415 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Highland

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,707 - $37,582

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Highland

Highland, IN (25 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Highland User Review

Sep 26, 2016
Very nice salesman.I was able to find a SUV that I like at anther dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Highland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/09/47/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-9077537458917382434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $29,707

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,707 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/09/35/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2604021334009749831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $36,878

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $36,878 with Navigation System, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/09/13/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7366383402070350920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $37,582

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $37,582 with Bluetooth, Winter Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, Climate Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $30,990 - $41,365

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Matteson, IL (26 miles)
14 reviews

Latest South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Feb 17, 2017
They got right back to me. And they kept in touch, answering my questions. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/00/29/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4984380628103508771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $30,990

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,990 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/23/07/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6343552070191077496-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $32,999

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,999 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/23/10/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6724182956818653476-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $38,655

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $38,655 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler at Hawk Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4Exact Matches
Price Range $30,588 - $31,700

Hawk Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Forest Park, IL (10 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hawk Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM User Review

Sep 29, 2016
Everyone is very helpful and very nice. Great experience. I worked with Justin, Robert,& dejanay and they all have helped me so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Hawk Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/22/12/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3978508422851806063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Forest Park, IL 60130

Price: $30,588

Location: Forest Park, IL 60130

Average time on market: 29 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,588
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/21/55/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2723494533890662067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Forest Park, IL 60130

Price: $31,142

Location: Forest Park, IL 60130

Average time on market: 29 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,142
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/22/12/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3795670863110211334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Forest Park, IL 60130

Price: $31,514

Location: Forest Park, IL 60130

Average time on market: 29 days Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,514

New Jeep Wrangler at Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,055 - $41,630

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Chicago, IL (8 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jan 18, 2017
I purchased a 2016 Jeep Renegade from this dealership. My salesman, Carl Meier did everything he could to get me the best deal. All of the employees were very attentive, polite and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/33/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8995104443121709397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60659

Price: $33,055

Location: Chicago, IL 60659

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,055 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/12/24/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7271488756881416024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60659

Price: $34,590

Location: Chicago, IL 60659

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,590 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/38/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7495012467482636928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Winter Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60659

Price: $41,630

Location: Chicago, IL 60659

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Winter for sale - $41,630 with Leather Seats, Winter Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Climate Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at DuPage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $27,555 - $35,550

DuPage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Glendale Heights, IL (23 miles)
15 reviews

Latest DuPage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 7, 2017
I did buy a car here. They were very friendly, prompt and not high pressure. They didn't play any games the SUV was in the lot and ready for me when I arrived to take it for a test drive. It was a quick and painless transaction w the salesman Juan
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom DuPage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/00/26/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6304895029006112527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Price: $27,555

Location: Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Average time on market: 29 days Color: Granite. Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,555
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/00/30/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7693617722570694782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Price: $28,200

Location: Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Average time on market: 29 days Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,200
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Price: $33,075

Location: Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Average time on market: 31 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $33,075

New Jeep Wrangler at Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Peotone, IL (39 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 1, 2017
mooch67
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/04/58/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-221261870324926624-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Peotone, IL 60468

Price: Negotiable

Location: Peotone, IL 60468

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/57/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8635258678361811115-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Peotone, IL 60468

Price: Negotiable

Location: Peotone, IL 60468

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/04/20/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8457669456082059458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Peotone, IL 60468

Price: Negotiable

Location: Peotone, IL 60468

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,642 - $39,111

Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Elmhurst, IL (17 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Feb 23, 2017
They tend to drop the ball when, you try to negotiate the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/22/08/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4857631104526996648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $31,642

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $31,642 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/22/41/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4592047372363162136-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $31,843

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,843 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/22/23/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4879290714649965984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $39,111

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $39,111 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3Exact Matches
Price Range $29,693 - $33,154

Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Arlington Heights, IL (26 miles)
52 reviews

Latest Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Went to the dealer. Didn't do the back and forth negotiating. I let them know what vehicle I wanted and what was the closest they could get to my price. Purchased my vehicle. Thanks Robbie
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/00/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3912781375797745728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $29,693

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,693 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/09/00/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6223481927893422362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $29,794

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,794 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $33,154

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,154 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Antioch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,033 - $34,976

Antioch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Antioch, IL (48 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Antioch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 27, 2016
They advertised 37,000 miles on the truck but it actually had 67,000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Antioch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/11/35/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-744638128725318799-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Black Bear Used Cars in Antioch, IL 60002

Price: $29,033

Location: Antioch, IL 60002

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Black Bear for sale - $29,033
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/00/08/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-494866472367304545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Antioch, IL 60002

Price: $34,976

Location: Antioch, IL 60002

Average time on market: 29 days Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $34,976

New Jeep Wrangler at Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,265 - $40,530

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fox Lake, IL (46 miles)
1 review

Latest Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 13, 2016
Over all good. Waiting for second Key for vehicle
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/51/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-212204636148661383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Price: $34,265

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,265 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/59/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3349648451573980339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Price: $40,530

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $40,530

New Jeep Wrangler at Grieger's Motor Sales Inc

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,818

Grieger's Motor Sales Inc

Valparaiso, IN (40 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Grieger's Motor Sales Inc User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Never sent me info on compass but I did get a response on a couple of vechiles I had no interest in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Grieger's Motor Sales Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/05/47/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2973683763281719107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Price: $32,818

Location: Valparaiso, IN 46385

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,818 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/05/47/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7154111918083393783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Price: $32,818

Location: Valparaiso, IN 46385

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,818 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Fenzel Motor Sales Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,235 - $33,680

Fenzel Motor Sales Incorporated

Hampshire, IL (49 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Fenzel Motor Sales Incorporated User Review

Jan 6, 2015
JaniceLV223
Visited this dealer & took a test drive. Purchased from a private owner instead but these are nice people to do business with. No pressure and a nice sense of humor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Fenzel Motor Sales Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/31/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-257402546045080718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Hampshire, IL 60140

Price: $32,235

Location: Hampshire, IL 60140

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,235 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/31/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-257402546045080718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Hampshire, IL 60140

Price: $33,680

Location: Hampshire, IL 60140

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,680 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Dempsey Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,380

Dempsey Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Plano, IL (48 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Dempsey Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Feb 14, 2017
Great experience, sales people easy to work with and willing to work a deal, if you want to buy a dodge this is the dealership! Great showroom and all the cars are in excellent to showroom floor shape!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Dempsey Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/18/51/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1541358915841073955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Plano, IL 60545

Price: $35,380

Location: Plano, IL 60545

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,380 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/05/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-991833360302627510-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Plano, IL 60545

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plano, IL 60545

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at La Porte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $42,950

La Porte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

La Porte, IN (48 miles)
1 review

Latest La Porte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 15, 2016
Absolute best experience we have ever had at a car dealership! Jake was our salesman and he was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and "no pressure" at all. The finance manager was awesome too. We will send all our family members and friends over to their dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom La Porte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/18/38/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2001823448030471876-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in La Porte, IN 46350

Price: $42,950

Location: La Porte, IN 46350

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $42,950

New Jeep Wrangler at Michigan City CDJR

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,990

Michigan City CDJR

Michigan City, IN (41 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Michigan City CDJR User Review

Mar 15, 2016
Awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Michigan City CDJR

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Michigan City, IN 46360

Price: $31,990

Location: Michigan City, IN 46360

Average time on market: 29 days Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,990

New Jeep Wrangler at Sunnyside Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,965

Sunnyside Company

Mchenry, IL (44 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Sunnyside Company User Review

Jan 1, 2017
Quick brief response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Sunnyside Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/19/09/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2008599773338292689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Price: $32,965

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,965 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Countryside, IL (14 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 9, 2016
Seems to be doing his best to serve me as I look for my dream car. Hasn't been real pushy but is very knowledgeable with the product I am looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/48/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5536630835780267990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Countryside, IL 60525

Price: Negotiable

Location: Countryside, IL 60525

Average time on market: 35 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara 75th Anniversary for sale with Bluetooth

New Jeep Wrangler at Connors Automotive

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,735

Connors Automotive

Chesterton, IN (36 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Connors Automotive User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Got right back to me which was good and nice but at the same token knew what I was looking for knew what I could afford and still made me waste an hours worth of a drive out there and wasn't even willing to negotiate the price of the vehicle and I came home with nothing in it was a big waste of my time dealing with that dealership Will not deal with that dealership ever again
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Connors Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/01/11/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6519155065877622805-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Chesterton, IN 46304

Price: $29,735

Location: Chesterton, IN 46304

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,735

New Jeep Wrangler at BoBB Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

BoBB Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cedar Lake, IN (35 miles)
3 reviews

Latest BoBB Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 6, 2016
Seemed to be responsive but didn't give lots of information.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom BoBB Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Cedar Lake, IN 46303

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cedar Lake, IN 46303

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.