New 2017 Hyundai Tucson For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited Review
by dsalinas16

The car I was looking for

So far so good. This car has more than I thought I wanted. It is very smooth and quiet. I'm getting used to all the bells and whistles. I'd purchase this car from Jon at Ron Carter again. I was a great experience.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Tucson. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Hyundai Tucson at James Hodge Hyundai

19Exact Matches
Price Range $21,518 - $31,900

James Hodge Hyundai

Muskogee, OK (60 miles)
6 reviews

Latest James Hodge Hyundai User Review

Apr 29, 2017
Accordhonda
5
Very friendly and helpful as well as courteious, explained options available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom James Hodge Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/17/30/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3110912861050230949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $21,518

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $21,518 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/23/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2098201485971780941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $21,600

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Wine Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $21,600 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/16/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-4999498784531258865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $21,989

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $21,989 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Regional Hyundai

9Exact Matches
Price Range $21,641 - $30,151

Regional Hyundai

Broken Arrow, OK (92 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Regional Hyundai User Review

Aug 11, 2017
Very quick reply to my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Regional Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/12/14/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6029636335143764821-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $21,641

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $21,641 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/08/42/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7020459519866866534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Night Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $24,516

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Night for sale - $24,516 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/10/25/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-589963405483085437-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Plus AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $24,566

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Plus AWD for sale - $24,566 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Tulsa Hyundai

9Exact Matches
Price Range $20,523 - $28,190

Tulsa Hyundai

Tulsa, OK (94 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Tulsa Hyundai User Review

Sep 3, 2017
Lesl80
They tried to find the right car for me at their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tulsa Hyundai:

Thank you for the review!

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Tulsa Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/12/16/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6503835929307477169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $20,523

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $20,523 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/40/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-280014044266805868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $21,990

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $21,990 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/14/19/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1926755162147319976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $21,990

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $21,990 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,755 - $25,725

Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Redneckf350
Good, response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Thank you for the rating!

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/09/09/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-340412328796591900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $24,755

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,755 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/51/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3708736078814103102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $25,000

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Wine Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $25,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/17/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6751843100451696368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $25,130

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $25,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

All Tucson Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.