New 2016 / 2017 Nissan Rogue For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Picture of 2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD

Filter Results

listings
2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Review
by hansdiet

My New Rogue

This actually drives better than when I did the test drive. The ride is comfortable even when going over "rough" roads. The view through the outside mirrors is quite good. It has "cameras (4) so you get an "all-round" view. Still learning to "trust" them. Have not filled the tank so can't comment on fuel usage. Still learning all this "high-tech" s...

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Rogue. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Nissan Rogue at Superior Nissan

75Exact Matches
Price Range $19,995 - $30,057

Superior Nissan

Fayetteville, AR (52 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Superior Nissan User Review

May 12, 2017
HawaiianGuru65
Dealer replied very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Superior Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/14/49/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6012150238371152288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $19,995

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,995 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/25/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2719738727402421347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $20,495

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 73 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,495 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/30/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4274697227653285882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $20,684

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 73 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,684 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Nelson Nissan - Broken Arrow

48Exact Matches
Price Range $20,914 - $31,420

Nelson Nissan - Broken Arrow

Broken Arrow, OK (92 miles)
40 reviews

Latest Nelson Nissan - Broken Arrow User Review

Jun 1, 2017
Yes. I bought the car. But after I bought I car, dealer stop returning my calls. They sent (1) key and no returned call about providing the other keys. I would not recommended this Dealership. NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nelson Nissan - Broken Arrow:

Hi John!  Thanks for sharing and I'm very sorry to hear you had a bad experience.  Please call me and I will resolve this for you.  Thanks, Tom Penland 918.527.7132

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Nelson Nissan - Broken Arrow

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/09/31/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7321757868317629493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $20,914

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,914
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/08/44/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5682166580111911094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $20,914

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,914
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/08/44/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2268592841144741523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $21,223

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,223 with Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue at Jackie Cooper Nissan

45Exact Matches
Price Range $23,100 - $33,860

Jackie Cooper Nissan

Tulsa, OK (94 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Jackie Cooper Nissan User Review

Jun 4, 2017
I did not but this truck but I had bought a car from them last September and they are good to work with. They did contact me very quickly about the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jackie Cooper Nissan:

Thank you for the review, Mark!  We appreciate the 5-star rating and we are glad you had a great experience last September at Jackie Cooper Nissan.  We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again soon!

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Jackie Cooper Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/05/21/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1670646792805409303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $23,100

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,100
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/05/21/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2694555359771237158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $23,100

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,100
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/05/26/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4529946111105821997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $23,100

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,100

New Nissan Rogue at Jim Glover Nissan

45Exact Matches
Price Range $20,749 - $31,371

Jim Glover Nissan

Tulsa, OK (98 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Jim Glover Nissan User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Very easy to talk to. Not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Jim Glover Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/12/15/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-267887029787844321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74129

Price: $20,749

Location: Tulsa, OK 74129

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,749 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/12/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3030472007641430779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74129

Price: $20,914

Location: Tulsa, OK 74129

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,914 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/19/18/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7989586207417067861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74129

Price: $20,914

Location: Tulsa, OK 74129

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,914 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Rogue at Wood Motor Company

38Exact Matches
Price Range $24,647 - $35,201

Wood Motor Company

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Wood Motor Company User Review

May 11, 2017
Zufs
Super nice guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Wood Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/07/37/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2990557457786298835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $24,647

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Alive Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,647 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/15/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-9025963052374957344-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $24,849

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 199 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $24,849 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/05/21/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8423511164645490053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $24,981

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,981 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Rogue at Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

22Exact Matches
Price Range $25,140 - $33,525

Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Spoke with sales rep at 10 in the morning. Let him know that I'd be there about 1 to inspect and test drive the vehicle. Gave him my name and phone number. He said he'd send photos. Didn't receive photos. Arrived, as promised to find that the vehicle had been sold that morning. No hard feelings about selling the vehicle -- I understand that it's a "first there" situation. I do have hard feelings about not getting a call to wave me off of all or some of the 3-hour round trip drive. This is and example of very poor customer service in my opinion. I won't be back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/10/50/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-135994227936659668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $25,140

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Jade Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,140 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/10/50/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6908453347384450576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $25,300

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,300 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/10/50/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-258056811864669180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $25,300

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silve Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,300 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Rogue at Fenton Nissan of McAlester

6Exact Matches
Price Range $24,242 - $29,028

Fenton Nissan of McAlester

Mcalester, OK (84 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Fenton Nissan of McAlester User Review

May 10, 2017
This is the first time I bought a car that wasn't stressful. Everyone was helpful and I didn't feel pressured to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Fenton Nissan of McAlester

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/54/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7777334422809604092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: $24,242

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $24,242 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/04/51/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1592177592249887266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: $25,104

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $25,104 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/42/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1441032679324838835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: $25,865

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $25,865 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

All Rogue Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.