New 2017 Nissan Rogue For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Picture of 2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD

Filter Results

listings
2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Review
by migration_bobdavis73

Nissan Rogue is a hit

I had a 2014 Subaru Forester. The Nissan Rogue blows it out of the water on so many fronts it is no contest. The fit and finish of the interior is excellent. The ride noise is so much lower than the Forester and the Bose audio system really shines in a quiet place. The seat comfort is superb. The 360 degree camera view for parking is just amaz...

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Rogue. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Nissan Rogue at Superior Nissan

65Exact Matches
Price Range $19,880 - $30,515

Superior Nissan

Fayetteville, AR (52 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Superior Nissan User Review

Jul 16, 2017
They were quick and responsive when I first inquired about the car; however, they did not inform me it was sold until I reached out in hopes to schedule a test drive. The timing of my request was on a weekend, though, so that might have effected things.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Superior Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/13/58/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3033122824277944839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $19,880

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 92 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,880 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/13/08/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8499786524124394703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $19,880

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 92 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,880 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/13/08/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8096615254194131144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $19,880

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 92 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,880 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Nelson Nissan - Broken Arrow

62Exact Matches
Price Range $19,994 - $31,148

Nelson Nissan - Broken Arrow

Broken Arrow, OK (92 miles)
41 reviews

Latest Nelson Nissan - Broken Arrow User Review

Jul 27, 2017
fdavid
Waiting for the car to be delivered. So far great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nelson Nissan - Broken Arrow:

Thank you!  Let us know if you need anything else.

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Nelson Nissan - Broken Arrow

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/08/48/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3775929891406023942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $19,994

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,994
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/10/38/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1106979478883835181-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $22,066

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,066
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/10/23/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4543677655153724916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $22,316

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,316

New Nissan Rogue at Jackie Cooper Nissan

53Exact Matches
Price Range $24,239 - $34,847

Jackie Cooper Nissan

Tulsa, OK (94 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Jackie Cooper Nissan User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Titoguru
Told me the car was going thru the detailed shop and will let me know to go see it, never call back. I call 2 days later and they told me we just sold the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Jackie Cooper Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/18/21/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6669423257411796544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $24,239

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $24,239
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/18/21/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8347482026996596456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $24,684

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,684 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/18/21/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3873024866896701546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $24,684

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,684 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Jim Glover Nissan

44Exact Matches
Price Range $20,934 - $31,351

Jim Glover Nissan

Tulsa, OK (98 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jim Glover Nissan User Review

Aug 10, 2017
Guru9MGP4
Rapid reply & stayed in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Jim Glover Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/53/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5420029224956806527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74129

Price: $20,934

Location: Tulsa, OK 74129

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,934 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74129

Price: $21,066

Location: Tulsa, OK 74129

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,066
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74129

Price: $21,066

Location: Tulsa, OK 74129

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,066

New Nissan Rogue at Wood Motor Company

39Exact Matches
Price Range $24,247 - $35,225

Wood Motor Company

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Wood Motor Company User Review

May 11, 2017
Zufs
Super nice guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Wood Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/07/37/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2990557457786298835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $24,247

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Alive Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,247 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/24/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8285337602718634009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $24,581

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,581 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/38/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8106434263179321877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $25,106

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $25,106 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Rogue at Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

34Exact Matches
Price Range $25,145 - $33,920

Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Mzvp
I had contact with this dealership for a 1.5 weeks spoke with the dealer daily for the last 3 days. The last time I spoke with him was 6:30 pm the night before I made a 2.5 hr trip got there around 2:30 today to be told the car sold "this morning" I took a day off work to go get the car that was "put in the back" on Monday, they KNEW I was driving from a distance away and never bothered to call!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

I apologize for the inconvenience. Things happen at a fast pace at the dealership level and this must have slipped through the cracks. Again, please accept our apologies.

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/34/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1377893742728149920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $25,145

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,145 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/17/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3788357726253398106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $25,645

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,645 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/17/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-9211626851954584687-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $25,765

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,765 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Nissan Of Muskogee

23Exact Matches
Price Range $24,965 - $34,454

Nissan Of Muskogee

Muskogee, OK (60 miles)
1 review

Latest Nissan Of Muskogee User Review

Oct 22, 2015
unable to agree on a price
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Nissan Of Muskogee

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $24,965

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,965 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/22/48/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3449950407432664156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $24,984

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,984 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $24,985

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,985 with Bluetooth

All Rogue Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.