New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Sonata For Sale Near Tulsa, OK

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Review
by Lovemysonata

love love love it!!!

I really like my Sonata Limited. I had my eye first on the Santa Fe and then decided right before buying something that i wanted a car - mostly for the gas mileage aspect. It gets great mileage and is fun to drive and just love all the options it has on it!! Hyundai did a fantastic job on the design also. Mine is a black limted so it has all th...

This model has incentives available - save $3,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Sonata. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Sonata at Tulsa Hyundai

33Exact Matches
Price Range $19,665 - $29,268

Tulsa Hyundai

Tulsa, OK (10 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Tulsa Hyundai User Review

Feb 20, 2017
James Brinsfield
Returned my call when I enquirerd about a used car. Knowledgeable, polite responses to my questions. They went out of their way and sent me extra photos of the car. There was no sale because the car didn't have a specific option I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Tulsa Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/10/34/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6595498821050015823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $19,665

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $19,665 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/15/36/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-601638525724362403-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $19,885

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $19,885 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/15/41/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1267190492978069791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $19,889

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $19,889 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at James Hodge Hyundai

21Exact Matches
Price Range $19,715 - $31,040

James Hodge Hyundai

Muskogee, OK (44 miles)
6 reviews

Latest James Hodge Hyundai User Review

Feb 12, 2017
They worked hard for me. I didn't end up buying the Tahoe but I would buy from them if the right vehicle came along.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom James Hodge Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/54/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2895451228498277742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $19,715

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $19,715 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/10/23/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1172508160406395347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $20,660

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $20,660 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/03/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4555836541397477595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $20,660

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $20,660 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Regional Hyundai

19Exact Matches
Price Range $22,910 - $35,530

Regional Hyundai

Broken Arrow, OK (11 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Regional Hyundai User Review

Dec 13, 2016
The dealer wasn't willing to negotiate on the price of the vehicle. The vehicle had major damage to the grill and passenger door. The vehicle listed is a stock image, somewhat misleading. The dealer also wanted to charge $308.00 for a DOC fee. Really?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Regional Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/09/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8334356888711199595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $22,910

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Blk Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,910 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/12/09/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5516818700583255822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $22,910

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk Truffle Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,910 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/12/09/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4499874566331070067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $22,910

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz Wht Prl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,910 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Patriot GMC Hyundai

5Exact Matches
Price Range $22,000 - $31,322

Patriot GMC Hyundai

Bartlesville, OK (40 miles)
1 review

Latest Patriot GMC Hyundai User Review

May 22, 2016
Dealer was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patriot GMC Hyundai:

Thank you Derek! We appreciate your reviews

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Patriot GMC Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/13/26/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2719562023591465768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in BARTLESVILLE, OK 74006

Price: $22,000

Location: BARTLESVILLE, OK 74006

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,000 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/17/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2542916761422326150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco Used Cars in BARTLESVILLE, OK 74006

Price: $23,000

Location: BARTLESVILLE, OK 74006

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco for sale - $23,000 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/13/38/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6561048785555808040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Used Cars in BARTLESVILLE, OK 74006

Price: $26,000

Location: BARTLESVILLE, OK 74006

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T for sale - $26,000 with Alloy Wheels

All Sonata Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.