New 2017 / 2018 Hyundai Sonata For Sale Near Indianapolis, IN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Review
by Lovemysonata

love love love it!!!

I really like my Sonata Limited. I had my eye first on the Santa Fe and then decided right before buying something that i wanted a car - mostly for the gas mileage aspect. It gets great mileage and is fun to drive and just love all the options it has on it!! Hyundai did a fantastic job on the design also. Mine is a black limted so it has all th...

This model has incentives available - save $6,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Sonata. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Hyundai Sonata at Ray Skillman Ford

58Exact Matches
Price Range $22,000 - $35,660

Ray Skillman Ford

Greenwood, IN (12 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ray Skillman Ford User Review

Aug 14, 2017
Teylor was nice and tried to help us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Ray Skillman Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/23/46/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4703159715532202191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Price: $22,000

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,000 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/23/52/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5917382928511393226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Price: $22,443

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,443 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/51/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-1409878753740572007-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Price: $23,110

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,110 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Sonata at Bob Rohrmans Indy Hyundai

52Exact Matches
Price Range $21,547 - $32,903

Bob Rohrmans Indy Hyundai

Indianapolis, IN (6 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Bob Rohrmans Indy Hyundai User Review

Aug 9, 2017
The car ended up not being for me, but Juan Ortega @ Bob Rohrman was extremely responsive & helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Bob Rohrmans Indy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/12/11/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-9107681859644343915-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Price: $21,547

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $21,547 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/12/11/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-450754593944152675-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Price: $21,619

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $21,619 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/53/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8215455997841789751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Price: $22,282

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,282 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Terry Lee Hyundai

46Exact Matches
Price Range $22,560 - $35,690

Terry Lee Hyundai

Noblesville, IN (22 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Terry Lee Hyundai User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Emailed with a rep on Sat 7/15 & was going to test drive right away. Vehicle not on the lot. Told I would be contacted when it was back. Emailed on Tues to give my # as well as email. Thurs. 7/20 I called since no reply yet. Car still at shop to get a 'dent not from an accident' fixed. Asked if I could at least go see it at the shop since I had Friday off. I was told they would have to call. Never heard any more from them. I believe it must have actually been in an accident that was not reported to Carfax & it will take extra time for it to be fixed/hidden.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Lee Hyundai:

Caryl,
My name is Ace and I am the pre owned manager at Terry Lee Hyundai. I see your response from CarGurus and would like to do business with you. They hold up on this unit was because of delayed transportation and we had to order a passenger door skin. Their was no major damage to this unit, but with the ultra low miles and the overall condition, we wanted to make sure it is 100%. I spoke to my contact and he is stating it should be done and back to the dealership by this Thursday. I spoke to the sales rep and didn't want you to make the trip here when I don't have it in stock yet.

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Terry Lee Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/35/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8860111551270495583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Price: $22,560

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,560 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/09/46/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5828222430077851797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Price: $22,560

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,560 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/03/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5841925138980601102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Price: $22,610

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,610 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

35Exact Matches
Price Range $22,910 - $31,590

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

Indianapolis, IN (7 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall User Review

Jan 6, 2017
Lorne Hayden is the man!!! Go see him if you want a Kia Soul or any other Kia!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall:

Thanks, Thomas! We appreciate the words of wisdom :)

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/14/13/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6629876525891546278-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46254

Price: $22,910

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46254

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,910 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/22/01/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-805795127102155089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46254

Price: $22,910

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46254

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,910 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/22/00/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1286071266623106129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46254

Price: $22,910

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46254

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,910 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Sonata at Butler Imports

24Exact Matches
Price Range $22,530 - $28,675

Butler Imports

Indianapolis, IN (11 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Butler Imports User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Tried to lock me into a selling price because I wanted to have mechanic go over car I wanted. Will never shop for a car there again!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Butler Imports

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $22,530

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,530 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/11/23/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-4285505671439694634-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $23,110

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Machine Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,110 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $23,110

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,110 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Hyundai

11Exact Matches
Price Range $18,910 - $23,825

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Hyundai

Columbus, IN (40 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Hyundai User Review

Jun 7, 2017
reginasride
Brad was Great, just couldn't get to my price .Would do business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/23/16/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2165756476117129230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Columbus, IN 47201

Price: $18,910

Location: Columbus, IN 47201

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,910 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Columbus, IN 47201

Price: $18,910

Location: Columbus, IN 47201

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,910 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/23/21/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-640505249481601699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Columbus, IN 47201

Price: $18,910

Location: Columbus, IN 47201

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,910 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Sonata at Andy Mohr Hyundai

10Exact Matches
Price Range $18,327 - $27,555

Andy Mohr Hyundai

Bloomington, IN (48 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Andy Mohr Hyundai User Review

Jul 30, 2017
I drove 3 hours to test drive and purchase this car. Two times, I asked if I could pay with a credit/debit card. They assured me yes. After getting there, the car did not look as good as the pictures. It drove fine and the cosmetic issues could be fixed. I agreed to buy it and then they refused to let me use a card. There was much more... but I was insulted that I was not allowed to buy this car for my mother as planned. Horrible customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Andy Mohr Hyundai:

Management response to get this removed.
The pictures were excellent and showed very clearly the flaws of the vehicle.  He was told up to $2500 he could put on a card, not the whole car.
Please remove, The Management Team

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Andy Mohr Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/25/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6927802836439785320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47403

Price: $18,327

Location: Bloomington, IN 47403

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,327 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/12/10/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2950248495884247475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47403

Price: $18,782

Location: Bloomington, IN 47403

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,782 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/13/41/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5607049914433065494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47403

Price: $18,914

Location: Bloomington, IN 47403

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,914 with Alloy Wheels

All Sonata Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.