New 2017 / 2018 Hyundai Elantra For Sale Near Greensboro, NC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Elantra Sport Review
by Kenny

Initial review: First 50 miles

On friday I decided, after an exhausting search for a new car for the wifey, on a new 2014 Elantra Sport. My initial thoughts after the first 50 miles are that this is a car that can stick around in our family for a while. Excellent safety ratings, excellent gas mileage (we sold a Jeep Wrangler for this so ANYTHING is better) and a lot of fun f...

This model has incentives available - save $3,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Elantra at Fort Mill Hyundai

98Exact Matches
Price Range $13,500 - $21,545

Fort Mill Hyundai

Fort Mill, SC (96 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Fort Mill Hyundai User Review

Jun 29, 2017
Awesome customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Fort Mill Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/09/49/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3768914991412355639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29708

Price: $13,500

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29708

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,500 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/10/11/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6987098507911350228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29708

Price: $13,500

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29708

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,500 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/10/31/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6004935690371370239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29708

Price: $13,503

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29708

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Beige Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,503 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Sport Durst Hyundai

93Exact Matches
Price Range $18,343 - $26,726

Sport Durst Hyundai

Durham, NC (46 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Sport Durst Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/35/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2866284214885960867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: $18,343

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $18,343
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/35/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2358646986641816939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: $18,343

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Beige Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $18,343
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/06/40/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6350403563162092613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Sport Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: $18,775

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra Sport for sale - $18,775

New Hyundai Elantra at Modern Hyundai of Concord

90Exact Matches
Price Range $14,667 - $22,016

Modern Hyundai of Concord

Concord, NC (66 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Modern Hyundai of Concord User Review

May 24, 2017
Aramis18
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Modern Hyundai of Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/07/29/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6600732584931303373-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $14,667

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,667
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/07/33/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7643325073053261905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $14,667

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Electric Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,667
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/07/36/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6708903433680368754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $14,667

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,667

New Hyundai Elantra at Johnson Hyundai

87Exact Matches
Price Range $13,864 - $22,285

Johnson Hyundai

Cary, NC (60 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Johnson Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2017
The dealer emailed me regularly about NOTHING related to the vehicle I was interested in. When I told them I was looking for they ignored me and went on to ask me about trading in my existing vehicle (which I don't have). They wasted my time and filled my inbox with spam.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Hyundai:

We apologize that you had a negative experience, Rafael, and appreciate your feedback.

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Johnson Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/08/23/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5184240247857509237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $13,864

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,864 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $13,868

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,868 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/08/23/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-565562546795388983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $13,868

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,868 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Lee Hyundai

82Exact Matches
Price Range $13,400 - $23,100

Lee Hyundai

Fayetteville, NC (84 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Lee Hyundai User Review

Apr 21, 2016
We were able to get the vehicle we wanted at the price we asked but the hassle probably wasn't worth it. Our salesman was a talker that had done it all, been everywhere, knew everyone just to make us some kind of false rapport with us. 4 trips and I finally got the vehicle right mostly due to the fact that the salesman wasn't following up with his promises.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Lee Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/02/16/36/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3779297327975343754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $13,400

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,400 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/19/09/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3864820711890918629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $13,400

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,400 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/16/46/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1835713456434040356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $13,425

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,425 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at South Charlotte Hyundai

69Exact Matches
Price Range $14,780 - $23,475

South Charlotte Hyundai

Charlotte, NC (90 miles)
5 reviews

Latest South Charlotte Hyundai User Review

May 8, 2017
Dphil949
Although I went in a different direction, the dealership did follow up on my inquiry. No other interaction otherwise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom South Charlotte Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/15/20/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1778037117236419744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $14,780

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Elec Metal Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,780 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/17/26/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5865765581085945372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $14,780

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,780 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/13/12/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8674090887032828040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $14,785

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,785 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at First Team Auto Mall

62Exact Matches
Price Range $14,901 - $22,147

First Team Auto Mall

Roanoke, VA (88 miles)
6 reviews

Latest First Team Auto Mall User Review

May 30, 2017
Terrible. Had to contact them numerous times. Spoke with numerous people. No trade appraisal. No discount. These guys are AWFUL
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom First Team Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/40/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6115074276462800741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24019

Price: $14,901

Location: Roanoke, VA 24019

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,901 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/33/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-1906714852908534473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24019

Price: $14,921

Location: Roanoke, VA 24019

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,921 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/35/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3456415913401827039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24019

Price: $15,151

Location: Roanoke, VA 24019

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,151 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Bob Mayberry Hyundai

49Exact Matches
Price Range $14,137 - $21,710

Bob Mayberry Hyundai

Monroe, NC (85 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bob Mayberry Hyundai User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Great follow up, but found my car at another location.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Bob Mayberry Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/04/58/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4089571719683682336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $14,137

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,137 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $14,389

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $14,389
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/04/49/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2798710932065524211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $14,412

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,412

New Hyundai Elantra at Southern States Mazda

45Exact Matches
Price Range $18,210 - $26,085

Southern States Mazda

Raleigh, NC (67 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Southern States Mazda User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Best car buying experience I've had in 20 years
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Southern States Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/38/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-625252980035535227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $18,210

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,210
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $19,145

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,145 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $19,175

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,175

New Hyundai Elantra at Lake Norman Hyundai

41Exact Matches
Price Range $14,461 - $21,219

Lake Norman Hyundai

Cornelius, NC (73 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Lake Norman Hyundai User Review

Jun 21, 2017
They sold the car after I made the deal to buy it. Drove 2 hrs. to get to them on a Sunday and they sold the car prior.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Lake Norman Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/12/16/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4108106422010138923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $14,461

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,461 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/09/15/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6347273138313730637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $14,526

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,526 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/13/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5735364941019477708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $14,526

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,526 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Keffer Hyundai

41Exact Matches
Price Range $15,979 - $20,884

Keffer Hyundai

Matthews, NC (83 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Keffer Hyundai User Review

Jun 8, 2017
They have been great and gone out of their way. They have not been pushy at all. I'd rate them five stars thank you so much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Hyundai:

Thank you so much for your review and rating, Anthony! We appreciate you and your business!

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Keffer Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/10/08/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1025261449949124215-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Eco Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $15,979

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 170 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra Eco for sale - $15,979 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/51/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3564677159878921087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Eco Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $15,986

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 170 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra Eco for sale - $15,986 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/47/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6403541370800975021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $16,306

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $16,306 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai

31Exact Matches
Price Range $18,885 - $25,985

Keith Hawthorne Hyundai

Gastonia, NC (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Keith Hawthorne Hyundai User Review

Aug 25, 2016
phatch
We ended up buying this car. It was the easiest car buying experience I have had. I will say, be took care of financing before we went, and in the past we had financed through the dealer. Taking care of the financing before visiting saved us time, but it really was a positive experience. Brian was our salesman, and he was wonderful to work with. Plus, we love the new car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Keith Hawthorne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/22/59/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8773697555406586661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $18,885

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,885
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/23/01/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8001482997017414973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $19,110

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Beige Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,110
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/23/15/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6760694660534092558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $19,110

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,110

New Hyundai Elantra at Carolina Kia of High Point

24Exact Matches
Price Range $15,010 - $20,860

Carolina Kia of High Point

High Point, NC (14 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Carolina Kia of High Point User Review

Aug 30, 2014
It literally was a painless experience compared to other dealers I've dealt with. I highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Carolina Kia of High Point

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/15/24/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6817384427813772769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $15,010

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,010 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/15/22/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8653850554776084581-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $15,010

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,010 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/04/10/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-847699556713918090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $15,040

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,040 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra at Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

22Exact Matches
Price Range $14,574 - $19,343

Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

Southern Pines, NC (66 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai User Review

Jun 8, 2017
Guru7XWR
My experience with Pinehurst Toyota started off well. The representative seem very helpful,polite,honest and understanding of my decision on a vehicle within my budget. Unfornately, the vehicle that was within my budget had an A/C issue. The representative had stated that he would give me a call as soon as the vehicle's A/C was serviced. I unexpectedly received a phone call 2 days later from the same representative,as he agreeded. I agreeded to return to the dealership and check the car out again, to continue the process of purchasing the car. Long story short. The vehicle was sold to another consumer and I was unaware of it. I didn't find out until I searched the website and seen that it was no longer available. I attempted to call the dealer to ask about the car,but was hung up on. The reason I feel I was lied to and ignored is because I found out the true value of the vehicle they were trying to sell me ,was about $1,400 dollars less than what they were asking. I feel like the representative could have at least notified me, that the vehicle had been sold, the same day he called me to tell me the issue had been fixed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai:

Sorry to hear that you went through that experience. Are you certain that this took place at our dealership? We have no such instance here

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/13/05/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1808744095257863920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28388

Price: $14,574

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28388

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,574 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/14/05/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1098660054021144490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28388

Price: $14,814

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28388

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,814 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/22/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3550414803838979637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28388

Price: $14,818

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28388

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,818 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory

18Exact Matches
Price Range $17,870 - $26,688

Paramount Hyundai of Hickory

Hickory, NC (90 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Paramount Hyundai of Hickory User Review

May 31, 2017
SheilaLPN
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Paramount Hyundai of Hickory

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/00/21/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1476520985783364171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $17,870

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,870
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/00/30/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-721790904424521731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $17,909

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,909
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/23/56/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6962199775919561419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $19,620

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,620

New Hyundai Elantra at Duncan Hyundai

17Exact Matches
Price Range $14,987 - $20,540

Duncan Hyundai

Christiansburg, VA (80 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Duncan Hyundai User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Didn't care for all the fee'e attached to the vehicle - Final price ended up being $ 800.00 additional than advertised price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Duncan Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/32/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-256795866859097937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Christiansburg, VA 24073

Price: $14,987

Location: Christiansburg, VA 24073

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,987 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/12/28/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7844289430913402070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Christiansburg, VA 24073

Price: $15,520

Location: Christiansburg, VA 24073

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,520 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/12/28/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7844289430913402070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Christiansburg, VA 24073

Price: $15,549

Location: Christiansburg, VA 24073

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,549 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Craft Hyundai

16Exact Matches
Price Range $17,182 - $25,999

Craft Hyundai

Lynchburg, VA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Craft Hyundai User Review

Apr 20, 2017
This car had been sold over 6 months ago. Used as bait. Very sad.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Craft Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/14/48/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7987696951746284339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24501

Price: $17,182

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24501

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,182
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/13/33/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1511280825326742635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24501

Price: $17,563

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24501

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,563
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/16/21/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5177258403201683255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE PZEV Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24501

Price: $17,624

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24501

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE PZEV for sale - $17,624

New Hyundai Elantra at Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

16Exact Matches
Price Range $14,490 - $23,190

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Valdese, NC (100 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese User Review

Jul 14, 2017
hsolo7
They responded promptly and kept in frequent contact. I ended up continuing my car search but they were a pleasant first experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/00/26/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6512572611988969799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Valdese, NC 28690

Price: $14,490

Location: Valdese, NC 28690

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,490
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/00/47/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7293372364831939702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Valdese, NC 28690

Price: $16,340

Location: Valdese, NC 28690

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,340 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/00/29/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8272397360351359073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Valdese, NC 28690

Price: $17,490

Location: Valdese, NC 28690

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $17,490

New Hyundai Elantra at Woodall Auto Mall

14Exact Matches
Price Range $16,760 - $21,845

Woodall Auto Mall

Danville, VA (42 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Woodall Auto Mall User Review

Apr 7, 2017
Contacted me back quickly. Seems to be on top of things. The car was not going to be sold at this time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Mall:

Thanks Jonathan!  We're glad we could provide you with prompt service!  Let us know if you need further assistance.  We are here to help!  

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Woodall Auto Mall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $16,760

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,760 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/22/25/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6357766006768950514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $18,356

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Manual Color: Scarlet Red Pea Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition for sale - $18,356
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/22/46/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7427630062869868320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE PZEV Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $18,845

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE PZEV for sale - $18,845

All Elantra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.