New 2016 / 2017 Honda Odyssey For Sale Near Knoxville, TN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Review
by Donald

Would buy another one in a heartbeat.

I like everything and dislike nothing. This car has been everything we asked for and more. The DVD player keeps the kids entertained on long trips and the car has given us zero problems as of yet. The interior is roomie and easy to convert if you need to haul something.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Honda Odyssey. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Honda Odyssey at Honda Kingsport

36Exact Matches
Price Range $33,600 - $46,265

Honda Kingsport

Kingsport, TN (88 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Honda Kingsport User Review

Mar 20, 2017
They were responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Honda Kingsport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/09/14/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-3575932873109425445-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $33,600

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $33,600 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/12/18/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-4603643650735971679-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $33,600

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $33,600 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/06/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-6245431769906637315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $33,940

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $33,940 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Odyssey at Economy Honda Superstore

33Exact Matches
Price Range $31,991 - $43,651

Economy Honda Superstore

Chattanooga, TN (95 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Economy Honda Superstore User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Great place to buy a car very easy and fast. Addison was my sales person I suggest anybody looking should I ask for him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Economy Honda Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/11/00/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-2818355174348307030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $31,991

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $31,991
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/17/52/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-5537495710369961907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $32,991

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $32,991
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/10/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-8476509044808083669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $32,991

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Topaz Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $32,991

New Honda Odyssey at Apple Tree Acura Honda

27Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Apple Tree Acura Honda

Fletcher, NC (86 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Apple Tree Acura Honda User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Very professional and courteous. Definitely would recommend..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Apple Tree Acura Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/06/21/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-7917307280671030623-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/06/18/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-3565763934516224167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/38/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-6167820842892373579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Topaz Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Honda Odyssey at AutoNation Honda West Knoxville

24Exact Matches
Price Range $34,550 - $46,265

AutoNation Honda West Knoxville

Knoxville, TN (12 miles)
5 reviews

Latest AutoNation Honda West Knoxville User Review

Mar 19, 2017
Mr Jason Raser has been in frequent contact with us. He has been very friendly and helpful. He told me via Email that he could not give me an estimate on my trade-in value. I knew he could not, would have liked an at least "ball park" figure. Unfortunately (for the dealer) instead of trading, I have decided to have my vehicle repaired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom AutoNation Honda West Knoxville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/09/42/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-1596957444247165609-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $34,550

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,550
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/09/16/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-8664251258278432718-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $34,550

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,550
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/09/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-2204739929012006486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $34,890

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,890

New Honda Odyssey at Cookeville Honda

17Exact Matches
Price Range $30,450 - $43,695

Cookeville Honda

Cookeville, TN (88 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Cookeville Honda User Review

Mar 16, 2017
Coleman2330
I was told the car was sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Cookeville Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/08/51/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-1604229330334373171-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $30,450

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $30,450
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/05/50/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-4112877935587325586-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $30,450

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Scarlet Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $30,450
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/06/32/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-8089265119439119916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $30,790

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $30,790

New Honda Odyssey at Honda Morristown

15Exact Matches
Price Range $33,940 - $43,695

Honda Morristown

Morristown, TN (35 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Honda Morristown User Review

Nov 26, 2016
Greg, the salesman I worked with, contacted me very quickly and was very polite, patient and thorough. I was contacted a total of 8 times by multiple people before I was able to respond to Greg, who contacted me first. He was very professional and didnt mind to discuss all of the details about the car over the phone. We spoke and scheduled a viewing. He called me back very soon after our initial call to tell me he had just realized the car I was interested in had significant hail damage to the roof and front passenger side (none of which is mentioned in the online listing) and he wanted to make sure I knew what to expect before driving an hour and 15 mins to see the car. I am grateful for that courtesy. I think it is very unprofessional, misleading and more than anything, it is deceptive to leave 50+ dents out of the cars description on cargurus. Obviously, I expected the asking price would be lowered in consideration of the damage, but the "manager" would not do anything other than take $200 off the original price, despite bumping the price up $500 after I first wrote them on car gurus. Even with the $200 off, the car was still above suggested retail value WITHOUT taking the hail damage into consideration. We drove 2.5 hrs round trip only to have the "manager" tell us that the price is firm in an extremely condescending way before proceeding to dismiss us as though we were trash for requesting a more reasonable price. He didnt give us his name, invite us into his office or even offer to shake our hands when greeting us! He should not work with the public with his patronizing attitude. I hope that Honda of Morristown hires a new "manager" (that's as much information I got on the guy) soon because his refusal to negotiate fairly, (despite us having cash on hand) and his arrogant, condescending demeanor will not get him very far. Also, their misleading ad on cargurus is very unprofessional and deceptive. Honestly, it's not going to help gain any satisfied customers and whoever does their online advertising should know better. If not for Greg's professionality, respect and courtesy, I would leave a 1 star review to describe my experience with Honda of Morristown. I strongly advise anyone considering buying a used vehicle from there with expectations of a typical car buying experience to be very thorough in their questions over the phone. It was very disappointing to have wasted an entire evening on something that could have been avoided by an upfront and honest response to my question over the phone about negotiating on the price after they "discovered" the hail damage and 2 large rips in the interior which was described as "flawless" in their listing. I've never left such a negative review for anyplace before, but I've never experienced such terrible and frankly, degrading customer service from anyplace else. McDonald's drive thru employees treat people with more respect than the "manager" I was so lucky to encounter. I sincerely hope there are many changes made at Honda of Morristown. Its shocking and odd for me to realize that the salesman treated my fiancé and I with much more respect than his superior.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Morristown:

We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our dealership. We have created a case and have our team looking into your experience. We will have one of our team members reach out to you today. Again, we are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience. Customer service is a high priority for us, and we will use your comments to improve our processes. If you would like to speak with our General Manager, Andrew Creech, please call 1-855-969-4100.

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Honda Morristown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/59/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-2291658059631481429-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $33,940

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $33,940 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/47/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-3448630779377274502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $34,890

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,890 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/16/40/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-8788496941945078276-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $37,100

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $37,100 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Odyssey at Airport Honda

13Exact Matches
Price Range $34,890 - $46,265

Airport Honda

Alcoa, TN (10 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Airport Honda User Review

Sep 22, 2016
Friendly staff and worked within my difficult parameters both finacially and car style wants.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Honda:

Thank you for your business.  We hope you are enjoying your new Camry

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Airport Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/04/42/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-2636016411429598646-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $34,890

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,890 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/16/28/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-8865546553319861729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $34,890

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,890 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $34,890

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,890

New Honda Odyssey at Johnson City Honda

13Exact Matches
Price Range $37,745 - $46,259

Johnson City Honda

Johnson City, TN (90 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Johnson City Honda User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Johnson City Honda was a pleasure to work with. They were responsive in communication, professional & conveyed the message that they wanted to work with us. The vehicle we purchased from them, was fairly priced. My wife & I would purchase another vehicle from Johnson City Honda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Johnson City Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/40/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-8033812854623755346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $37,745

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $37,745 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/06/40/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-2392609328503046845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $37,774

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $37,774 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/07/07/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-1261096060433384221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L with RES Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $39,345

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L with RES for sale - $39,345 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Odyssey at Rusty Wallace Honda

11Exact Matches
Price Range $33,600 - $46,265

Rusty Wallace Honda

Knoxville, TN (6 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Rusty Wallace Honda User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Vey professional group that work with me to try and get my price. Thank.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Rusty Wallace Honda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $33,600

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Scarlet Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $33,600 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $34,890

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,890 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $34,890

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,890 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Honda Odyssey at Alton Blakley Honda

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,040

Alton Blakley Honda

Somerset, KY (85 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Alton Blakley Honda User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Immediate response and set up a time to test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Alton Blakley Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/12/45/pic-6737470942804175803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Somerset, KY 42501

Price: $39,040

Location: Somerset, KY 42501

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $39,040 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/11/52/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-6028640929131912512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Somerset, KY 42501

Price: $39,040

Location: Somerset, KY 42501

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $39,040 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Odyssey Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.