New 2016 / 2017 Honda Odyssey For Sale Near Johnson City, TN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Review
by TallFamily

Extremely dissapointed to have to walk away from Odyssey because we are too tall.

Please see the con listed above. Everything else about this minivan is fantastic. The technology that they have included in the van is very impressive. If only we could fit in the front seats comfortably to drive it. Wishing the front rails were longer.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Honda Odyssey. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Honda Odyssey at Hendrick Honda Hickory

29Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hendrick Honda Hickory

Hickory, NC (71 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hendrick Honda Hickory User Review

Oct 21, 2016
The dealer and entire staff were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Hendrick Honda Hickory

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/07/31/pic-1183969117177047918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/19/07/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-8417084433137175530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/19/07/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-5606361961737054695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Odyssey at Honda Kingsport

28Exact Matches
Price Range $33,600 - $46,265

Honda Kingsport

Kingsport, TN (18 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Honda Kingsport User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Nice called back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Honda Kingsport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/09/14/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-3575932873109425445-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $33,600

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $33,600 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/12/18/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-4603643650735971679-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $33,600

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $33,600 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/06/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-6245431769906637315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $33,940

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $33,940 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Odyssey at Apple Tree Acura Honda

21Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Apple Tree Acura Honda

Fletcher, NC (61 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Apple Tree Acura Honda User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Very professional and courteous. Definitely would recommend..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Apple Tree Acura Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/06/21/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-7917307280671030623-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/04/14/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-520648888314389411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L with Nav Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L with Nav for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/06/18/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-3565763934516224167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Odyssey at Dick Brooks Honda

18Exact Matches
Price Range $33,000 - $38,500

Dick Brooks Honda

Greer, SC (95 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Dick Brooks Honda User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Excellent, great sales people very attentive great management team, would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Dick Brooks Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/23/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-4941588357009158194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $33,000

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $33,000 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/18/41/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-7954566656232273324-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $33,650

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $33,650 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/11/44/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-2461234068616955570-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $33,650

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $33,650 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Odyssey at Rusty Wallace Honda

16Exact Matches
Price Range $33,600 - $46,265

Rusty Wallace Honda

Knoxville, TN (94 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rusty Wallace Honda User Review

Dec 8, 2016
They responded very quickly and gave me all the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Rusty Wallace Honda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $33,600

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Scarlet Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $33,600 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $34,890

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,890 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $34,890

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,890 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Honda Odyssey at Johnson City Honda

15Exact Matches
Price Range $34,579 - $46,259

Johnson City Honda

Johnson City, TN (3 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Johnson City Honda User Review

Feb 23, 2017
nice people...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Johnson City Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/07/30/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-7361667507248228327-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $34,579

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Topaz Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,579 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/07/55/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-6207779768831779899-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $34,855

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,855 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/07/48/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-1536883766783205472-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $34,855

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Topaz Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,855 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Odyssey at Vic Bailey Honda

12Exact Matches
Price Range $32,797 - $37,074

Vic Bailey Honda

Spartanburg, SC (97 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Vic Bailey Honda User Review

Feb 17, 2017
they sell cars out from under u when they promise to hold the car not very helpful and never buy a pre auction car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Vic Bailey Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/23/09/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-1505835969277508196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $32,797

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $32,797 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/22/59/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-7151204491537079185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $32,797

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $32,797 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/22/57/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-8163463935322870138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $32,797

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $32,797 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Honda Odyssey at Airport Honda

10Exact Matches
Price Range $34,550 - $46,265

Airport Honda

Alcoa, TN (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Airport Honda User Review

Sep 22, 2016
Friendly staff and worked within my difficult parameters both finacially and car style wants.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Honda:

Thank you for your business.  We hope you are enjoying your new Camry

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Airport Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/07/11/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-3539027009352155887-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $34,550

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Scarlet Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,550 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $34,550

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,550 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $34,890

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sx Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,890

New Honda Odyssey at Honda Morristown

8Exact Matches
Price Range $37,100 - $43,695

Honda Morristown

Morristown, TN (56 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Honda Morristown User Review

Nov 26, 2016
Greg, the salesman I worked with, contacted me very quickly and was very polite, patient and thorough. I was contacted a total of 8 times by multiple people before I was able to respond to Greg, who contacted me first. He was very professional and didnt mind to discuss all of the details about the car over the phone. We spoke and scheduled a viewing. He called me back very soon after our initial call to tell me he had just realized the car I was interested in had significant hail damage to the roof and front passenger side (none of which is mentioned in the online listing) and he wanted to make sure I knew what to expect before driving an hour and 15 mins to see the car. I am grateful for that courtesy. I think it is very unprofessional, misleading and more than anything, it is deceptive to leave 50+ dents out of the cars description on cargurus. Obviously, I expected the asking price would be lowered in consideration of the damage, but the "manager" would not do anything other than take $200 off the original price, despite bumping the price up $500 after I first wrote them on car gurus. Even with the $200 off, the car was still above suggested retail value WITHOUT taking the hail damage into consideration. We drove 2.5 hrs round trip only to have the "manager" tell us that the price is firm in an extremely condescending way before proceeding to dismiss us as though we were trash for requesting a more reasonable price. He didnt give us his name, invite us into his office or even offer to shake our hands when greeting us! He should not work with the public with his patronizing attitude. I hope that Honda of Morristown hires a new "manager" (that's as much information I got on the guy) soon because his refusal to negotiate fairly, (despite us having cash on hand) and his arrogant, condescending demeanor will not get him very far. Also, their misleading ad on cargurus is very unprofessional and deceptive. Honestly, it's not going to help gain any satisfied customers and whoever does their online advertising should know better. If not for Greg's professionality, respect and courtesy, I would leave a 1 star review to describe my experience with Honda of Morristown. I strongly advise anyone considering buying a used vehicle from there with expectations of a typical car buying experience to be very thorough in their questions over the phone. It was very disappointing to have wasted an entire evening on something that could have been avoided by an upfront and honest response to my question over the phone about negotiating on the price after they "discovered" the hail damage and 2 large rips in the interior which was described as "flawless" in their listing. I've never left such a negative review for anyplace before, but I've never experienced such terrible and frankly, degrading customer service from anyplace else. McDonald's drive thru employees treat people with more respect than the "manager" I was so lucky to encounter. I sincerely hope there are many changes made at Honda of Morristown. Its shocking and odd for me to realize that the salesman treated my fiancé and I with much more respect than his superior.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Morristown:

We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our dealership. We have created a case and have our team looking into your experience. We will have one of our team members reach out to you today. Again, we are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience. Customer service is a high priority for us, and we will use your comments to improve our processes. If you would like to speak with our General Manager, Andrew Creech, please call 1-855-969-4100.

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Honda Morristown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/16/40/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-8788496941945078276-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $37,100

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $37,100 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/06/55/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-5411241391206502633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $37,440

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $37,440 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/06/55/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-3781713564541997427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $37,440

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $37,440 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Odyssey at Bill Gatton Honda

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,550 - $43,695

Bill Gatton Honda

Bristol, TN (17 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Bill Gatton Honda User Review

Nov 1, 2016
John Wilson is a gem!! The dealership was also very professional. Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Bill Gatton Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/11/54/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-5410227887023312956-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $34,550

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,550 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/03/42/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-5930415328846344968-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $37,100

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $37,100 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/03/42/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-1229990345079227025-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L with RES Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $39,000

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L with RES for sale - $39,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Odyssey at Renaldo Honda

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Renaldo Honda

Shelby, NC (88 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Renaldo Honda User Review

Oct 23, 2016
Excellent service. They got back to us quickly and answered all our questions. We met with them this weekend, no high pressure sale and very honest. Love Melissa. Would highly recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Renaldo Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/09/39/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-9008751797536265323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Topaz Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/15/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-6013861480931559819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/13/03/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-8287440044402328505-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Topaz Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey EX for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Honda Odyssey at Morganton Honda

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Morganton Honda

Morganton, NC (55 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Morganton Honda User Review

Feb 2, 2017
demoguy1
They do not include prices with ads. When I did get prices they were high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Morganton Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/19/48/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-7958448240624974740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Scarlet Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/24/01/04/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-8846989741353589839-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Topaz Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/20/39/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-7487474257686797552-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L with RES Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L with RES for sale

New Honda Odyssey at Friendship Honda of Boone

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,100 - $39,040

Friendship Honda of Boone

Boone, NC (39 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Friendship Honda of Boone User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Outstanding response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Friendship Honda of Boone

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/03/40/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-2800989896457203053-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Price: $37,100

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $37,100 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/02/27/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-225075165391325444-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Price: $37,100

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $37,100 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/04/10/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-7404522965263709252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Price: $39,040

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $39,040 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Odyssey at Tim Short Honda

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,550 - $38,550

Tim Short Honda

Ivel, KY (89 miles)
1 review

Latest Tim Short Honda User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Patty247
Good people overall, the frustration is seeing options that are included on the vehicle and then when you call, Ooops, somebody made a mistake. Our sales person however was up front and straight. We did purchase the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Tim Short Honda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Ivel, KY 41642

Price: $34,550

Location: Ivel, KY 41642

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,550 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Ivel, KY 41642

Price: $38,550

Location: Ivel, KY 41642

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $38,550 with Leather Seats

New Honda Odyssey at Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,825 - $43,355

Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

Bluefield, WV (100 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/08/23/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-4907485083142312115-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Bluefield, WV 24701

Price: $36,825

Location: Bluefield, WV 24701

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Topaz Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $36,825 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/08/36/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-2464183268123496748-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Bluefield, WV 24701

Price: $43,355

Location: Bluefield, WV 24701

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $43,355 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All Odyssey Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.