New 2016 / 2017 Honda Odyssey For Sale Near Johnson City, TN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Review
by sumitk2

Great van with tons of room!

The automatic doors are very nice, and allow for little children to easily handle their operation. The Hatchback is also motorized, but you have the option to manually open or close it. The Lane Departure and Front Collision warnings are great safety features. This car has some great rates on insurance as well. We get great gas mileage, and hav...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Honda Odyssey. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Honda Odyssey at Honda Kingsport

38Exact Matches
Price Range $33,600 - $46,265

Honda Kingsport

Kingsport, TN (18 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Honda Kingsport User Review

Mar 20, 2017
They were responsive and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Honda Kingsport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/09/14/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-3575932873109425445-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $33,600

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $33,600 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/12/18/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-4603643650735971679-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $33,600

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $33,600 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/06/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-6245431769906637315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $33,940

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $33,940 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Odyssey at Apple Tree Acura Honda

26Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Apple Tree Acura Honda

Fletcher, NC (61 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Apple Tree Acura Honda User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Very professional and courteous. Definitely would recommend..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Apple Tree Acura Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/06/21/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-7917307280671030623-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/06/18/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-3565763934516224167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/38/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-6167820842892373579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Topaz Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Honda Odyssey at Hendrick Honda Hickory

21Exact Matches
Price Range $30,300 - $46,265

Hendrick Honda Hickory

Hickory, NC (71 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hendrick Honda Hickory User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Triblackcorvette
Will not ever buy from a Hendrick dealer. 2nd time of dealing with them and they bait and switced both time. Worthless stealers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Hendrick Honda Hickory

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/11/54/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-7125865469758972259-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $30,300

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $30,300 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/06/45/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-1722331899092941345-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $34,550

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,550 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/20/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-6618719251873587139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $34,890

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,890 with Alloy Wheels

New Honda Odyssey at Dick Brooks Honda

18Exact Matches
Price Range $33,650 - $38,500

Dick Brooks Honda

Greer, SC (95 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Dick Brooks Honda User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Excellent, great sales people very attentive great management team, would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Dick Brooks Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/12/46/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-7568822298248823472-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $33,650

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $33,650 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/59/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-1016581748757300754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $33,950

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $33,950 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/59/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-1565414050969329926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $33,950

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $33,950 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Odyssey at Honda Morristown

14Exact Matches
Price Range $33,940 - $43,695

Honda Morristown

Morristown, TN (56 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Honda Morristown User Review

Nov 26, 2016
Greg, the salesman I worked with, contacted me very quickly and was very polite, patient and thorough. I was contacted a total of 8 times by multiple people before I was able to respond to Greg, who contacted me first. He was very professional and didnt mind to discuss all of the details about the car over the phone. We spoke and scheduled a viewing. He called me back very soon after our initial call to tell me he had just realized the car I was interested in had significant hail damage to the roof and front passenger side (none of which is mentioned in the online listing) and he wanted to make sure I knew what to expect before driving an hour and 15 mins to see the car. I am grateful for that courtesy. I think it is very unprofessional, misleading and more than anything, it is deceptive to leave 50+ dents out of the cars description on cargurus. Obviously, I expected the asking price would be lowered in consideration of the damage, but the "manager" would not do anything other than take $200 off the original price, despite bumping the price up $500 after I first wrote them on car gurus. Even with the $200 off, the car was still above suggested retail value WITHOUT taking the hail damage into consideration. We drove 2.5 hrs round trip only to have the "manager" tell us that the price is firm in an extremely condescending way before proceeding to dismiss us as though we were trash for requesting a more reasonable price. He didnt give us his name, invite us into his office or even offer to shake our hands when greeting us! He should not work with the public with his patronizing attitude. I hope that Honda of Morristown hires a new "manager" (that's as much information I got on the guy) soon because his refusal to negotiate fairly, (despite us having cash on hand) and his arrogant, condescending demeanor will not get him very far. Also, their misleading ad on cargurus is very unprofessional and deceptive. Honestly, it's not going to help gain any satisfied customers and whoever does their online advertising should know better. If not for Greg's professionality, respect and courtesy, I would leave a 1 star review to describe my experience with Honda of Morristown. I strongly advise anyone considering buying a used vehicle from there with expectations of a typical car buying experience to be very thorough in their questions over the phone. It was very disappointing to have wasted an entire evening on something that could have been avoided by an upfront and honest response to my question over the phone about negotiating on the price after they "discovered" the hail damage and 2 large rips in the interior which was described as "flawless" in their listing. I've never left such a negative review for anyplace before, but I've never experienced such terrible and frankly, degrading customer service from anyplace else. McDonald's drive thru employees treat people with more respect than the "manager" I was so lucky to encounter. I sincerely hope there are many changes made at Honda of Morristown. Its shocking and odd for me to realize that the salesman treated my fiancé and I with much more respect than his superior.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Morristown:

We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our dealership. We have created a case and have our team looking into your experience. We will have one of our team members reach out to you today. Again, we are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience. Customer service is a high priority for us, and we will use your comments to improve our processes. If you would like to speak with our General Manager, Andrew Creech, please call 1-855-969-4100.

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Honda Morristown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/59/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-2291658059631481429-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $33,940

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $33,940 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/47/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-3448630779377274502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $34,890

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,890 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/16/40/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-8788496941945078276-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $37,100

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $37,100 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Odyssey at Vic Bailey Honda

13Exact Matches
Price Range $31,981 - $36,131

Vic Bailey Honda

Spartanburg, SC (97 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Vic Bailey Honda User Review

Mar 5, 2017
87tylerh
John Carter did a great job responding to my requests and was very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Vic Bailey Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/23/09/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-1505835969277508196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $31,981

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $31,981 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/22/59/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-7151204491537079185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $31,981

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $31,981 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/23/04/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-56945022335965506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $31,981

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $31,981 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Honda Odyssey at Johnson City Honda

13Exact Matches
Price Range $37,745 - $46,259

Johnson City Honda

Johnson City, TN (3 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Johnson City Honda User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Johnson City Honda was a pleasure to work with. They were responsive in communication, professional & conveyed the message that they wanted to work with us. The vehicle we purchased from them, was fairly priced. My wife & I would purchase another vehicle from Johnson City Honda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Johnson City Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/40/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-8033812854623755346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $37,745

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $37,745 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/06/40/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-2392609328503046845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $37,774

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $37,774 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/07/07/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-1261096060433384221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L with RES Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $39,345

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L with RES for sale - $39,345 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Odyssey at Bill Gatton Honda

12Exact Matches
Price Range $33,940 - $43,695

Bill Gatton Honda

Bristol, TN (17 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Bill Gatton Honda User Review

Mar 6, 2017
Best experience I have had purchasing a car. We were helping my daughter buy her first new car and had a few minor setbacks getting everything done. They are excellent and went way beyond the norm to help us. I recommend them highly and will definitely go back if I need another car. Thank you Karl and Stephanie for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Bill Gatton Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/04/04/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-5115512650633942664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $33,940

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $33,940 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/11/54/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-5410227887023312956-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $34,550

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,550 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/04/54/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-2608622934946011950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $34,890

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,890 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Odyssey at Airport Honda

12Exact Matches
Price Range $34,890 - $46,265

Airport Honda

Alcoa, TN (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Airport Honda User Review

Sep 22, 2016
Friendly staff and worked within my difficult parameters both finacially and car style wants.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Honda:

Thank you for your business.  We hope you are enjoying your new Camry

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Airport Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/16/28/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-8865546553319861729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $34,890

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,890 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $34,890

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,890
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/04/52/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-6384291312023243716-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $34,890

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,890 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Odyssey at Rusty Wallace Honda

11Exact Matches
Price Range $33,600 - $46,265

Rusty Wallace Honda

Knoxville, TN (94 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Rusty Wallace Honda User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Vey professional group that work with me to try and get my price. Thank.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Rusty Wallace Honda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $33,600

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Scarlet Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $33,600 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $34,890

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,890 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $34,890

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,890 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Honda Odyssey at Forest City Honda

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,783 - $42,472

Forest City Honda

Forest City, NC (72 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Forest City Honda User Review

Dec 1, 2016
I test drove the car at length. Made an offer. We didn't come to terms.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Forest City Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/06/11/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-7000410525769365008-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $31,783

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $31,783 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/06/38/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-181383702326631786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $32,097

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $32,097 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/06/34/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-1289378433616851910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $36,247

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $36,247 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Odyssey at Renaldo Honda

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Renaldo Honda

Shelby, NC (88 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Renaldo Honda User Review

Feb 27, 2017
Dealer was very quick to respond. We went to the dealership and test drove the vehicle. The staff at the store was very friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately we did not like the performance of the vehicle and decided not to purchase that vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Renaldo Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/09/39/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-9008751797536265323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Topaz Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/15/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-6013861480931559819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/36/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-87465955180445810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Honda Odyssey at Morganton Honda

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Morganton Honda

Morganton, NC (55 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Morganton Honda User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Easy to work with..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Morganton Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/19/48/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-7958448240624974740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Scarlet Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/46/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-7224233938811195210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/18/31/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-6911328219826169236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L with Nav Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Scarlet Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L with Nav for sale

New Honda Odyssey at Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,890 - $43,355

Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

Bluefield, WV (100 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/09/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-1781564304818411961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Bluefield, WV 24701

Price: $34,890

Location: Bluefield, WV 24701

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $34,890 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/08/23/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-4907485083142312115-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Bluefield, WV 24701

Price: $36,825

Location: Bluefield, WV 24701

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Topaz Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $36,825 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/04/47/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-4253706554040988174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Bluefield, WV 24701

Price: $37,440

Location: Bluefield, WV 24701

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $37,440 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Odyssey at Friendship Honda of Boone

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,209 - $35,982

Friendship Honda of Boone

Boone, NC (39 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Friendship Honda of Boone User Review

Mar 2, 2017
couldn't get car down to a price we felt was fair for the mileage and the payments were too high, meaning the interest rate was way to high/ so we opted to not buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Odyssey Matchesfrom Friendship Honda of Boone

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/50/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-6135812813066641513-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Price: $34,209

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $34,209 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/05/15/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-7962786797252723923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Price: $35,982

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $35,982 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Odyssey Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.