New 2016 / 2017 Honda Civic For Sale Near Johnson City, TN

Picture of 2017 Honda Civic DX

Filter Results

listings
2014 Honda Civic Si Review
by Alex

amazing ride

I recently nough this car, and man i love it, very smooth to drive and always reliable. I know when i turn the key it will start. if you havent drove one, you need to! it wont disappoint, i promise

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Honda Civic. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Honda Civic at Apple Tree Acura Honda

105Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Apple Tree Acura Honda

Fletcher, NC (61 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Apple Tree Acura Honda User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Very professional and courteous. Definitely would recommend..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Matchesfrom Apple Tree Acura Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/07/11/2017_honda_civic-pic-4224363800104238900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Touring Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Touring for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/06/10/2017_honda_civic-pic-5387507853345703840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Description: New 2017 Honda Civic EX for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/06/10/2017_honda_civic-pic-6430661153223060545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Diamond White Description: New 2017 Honda Civic EX for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Civic at Honda Kingsport

71Exact Matches
Price Range $20,275 - $30,155

Honda Kingsport

Kingsport, TN (18 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Honda Kingsport User Review

Mar 20, 2017
They were responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Matchesfrom Honda Kingsport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/37/2016_honda_civic-pic-8811814769972761200-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $20,275

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,275 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/50/2016_honda_civic-pic-6967871422857852175-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $20,275

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,275 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/44/2016_honda_civic-pic-554246529318191994-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $20,275

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,275 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Honda Civic at Hendrick Honda Hickory

65Exact Matches
Price Range $20,375 - $27,973

Hendrick Honda Hickory

Hickory, NC (71 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hendrick Honda Hickory User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Triblackcorvette
Will not ever buy from a Hendrick dealer. 2nd time of dealing with them and they bait and switced both time. Worthless stealers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Matchesfrom Hendrick Honda Hickory

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/07/37/2017_honda_civic-pic-1532024724995787701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $20,375

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,375 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/10/18/2017_honda_civic-pic-4341984453036562317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $20,415

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 34 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,415 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/07/08/2017_honda_civic-pic-6651576313686036898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $20,574

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,574 with Bluetooth

New Honda Civic at Vic Bailey Honda

62Exact Matches
Price Range $19,560 - $26,376

Vic Bailey Honda

Spartanburg, SC (97 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Vic Bailey Honda User Review

Mar 5, 2017
87tylerh
John Carter did a great job responding to my requests and was very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Matchesfrom Vic Bailey Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/22/57/2017_honda_civic-pic-7762833030937173849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $19,560

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $19,560 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/23/06/2017_honda_civic-pic-3030914920353400689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $19,560

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $19,560 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/22/57/2017_honda_civic-pic-8358278277975531923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $19,598

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $19,598 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Honda Civic at Dick Brooks Honda

54Exact Matches
Price Range $18,640 - $26,600

Dick Brooks Honda

Greer, SC (95 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Dick Brooks Honda User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Excellent, great sales people very attentive great management team, would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Matchesfrom Dick Brooks Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/12/06/2016_honda_civic-pic-6102690510700126857-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $18,640

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $18,640 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/13/14/2017_honda_civic-pic-9046726957081242659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $18,740

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $18,740 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/12/45/2016_honda_civic-pic-9087987328156497794-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $19,440

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 123 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $19,440 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Honda Civic at Airport Honda

47Exact Matches
Price Range $20,275 - $24,675

Airport Honda

Alcoa, TN (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Airport Honda User Review

Sep 22, 2016
Friendly staff and worked within my difficult parameters both finacially and car style wants.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Honda:

Thank you for your business.  We hope you are enjoying your new Camry

Top New Honda Civic Matchesfrom Airport Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/06/25/2016_honda_civic-pic-4779209415623307919-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $20,275

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Night Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,275 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/05/37/2016_honda_civic-pic-461732035383887866-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $20,275

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: New 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,275 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/06/14/2016_honda_civic-pic-4919841291272938196-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $20,275

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: New 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,275 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Honda Civic at Johnson City Honda

46Exact Matches
Price Range $20,597 - $27,777

Johnson City Honda

Johnson City, TN (3 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Johnson City Honda User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Johnson City Honda was a pleasure to work with. They were responsive in communication, professional & conveyed the message that they wanted to work with us. The vehicle we purchased from them, was fairly priced. My wife & I would purchase another vehicle from Johnson City Honda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Matchesfrom Johnson City Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/07/37/2017_honda_civic-pic-8632096929662508908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $20,597

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,597 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/07/36/2017_honda_civic-pic-1428031932092552473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $20,597

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,597 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/06/15/2017_honda_civic-pic-1081058333871787822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $20,597

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,597 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera

New Honda Civic at Rusty Wallace Honda

43Exact Matches
Price Range $19,575 - $27,435

Rusty Wallace Honda

Knoxville, TN (94 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Rusty Wallace Honda User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Vey professional group that work with me to try and get my price. Thank.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Matchesfrom Rusty Wallace Honda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $19,575

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $19,575 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $20,375

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,375 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $20,375

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,375 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Honda Civic at Honda Morristown

32Exact Matches
Price Range $20,375 - $27,475

Honda Morristown

Morristown, TN (56 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Honda Morristown User Review

Nov 26, 2016
Greg, the salesman I worked with, contacted me very quickly and was very polite, patient and thorough. I was contacted a total of 8 times by multiple people before I was able to respond to Greg, who contacted me first. He was very professional and didnt mind to discuss all of the details about the car over the phone. We spoke and scheduled a viewing. He called me back very soon after our initial call to tell me he had just realized the car I was interested in had significant hail damage to the roof and front passenger side (none of which is mentioned in the online listing) and he wanted to make sure I knew what to expect before driving an hour and 15 mins to see the car. I am grateful for that courtesy. I think it is very unprofessional, misleading and more than anything, it is deceptive to leave 50+ dents out of the cars description on cargurus. Obviously, I expected the asking price would be lowered in consideration of the damage, but the "manager" would not do anything other than take $200 off the original price, despite bumping the price up $500 after I first wrote them on car gurus. Even with the $200 off, the car was still above suggested retail value WITHOUT taking the hail damage into consideration. We drove 2.5 hrs round trip only to have the "manager" tell us that the price is firm in an extremely condescending way before proceeding to dismiss us as though we were trash for requesting a more reasonable price. He didnt give us his name, invite us into his office or even offer to shake our hands when greeting us! He should not work with the public with his patronizing attitude. I hope that Honda of Morristown hires a new "manager" (that's as much information I got on the guy) soon because his refusal to negotiate fairly, (despite us having cash on hand) and his arrogant, condescending demeanor will not get him very far. Also, their misleading ad on cargurus is very unprofessional and deceptive. Honestly, it's not going to help gain any satisfied customers and whoever does their online advertising should know better. If not for Greg's professionality, respect and courtesy, I would leave a 1 star review to describe my experience with Honda of Morristown. I strongly advise anyone considering buying a used vehicle from there with expectations of a typical car buying experience to be very thorough in their questions over the phone. It was very disappointing to have wasted an entire evening on something that could have been avoided by an upfront and honest response to my question over the phone about negotiating on the price after they "discovered" the hail damage and 2 large rips in the interior which was described as "flawless" in their listing. I've never left such a negative review for anyplace before, but I've never experienced such terrible and frankly, degrading customer service from anyplace else. McDonald's drive thru employees treat people with more respect than the "manager" I was so lucky to encounter. I sincerely hope there are many changes made at Honda of Morristown. Its shocking and odd for me to realize that the salesman treated my fiancé and I with much more respect than his superior.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Morristown:

We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our dealership. We have created a case and have our team looking into your experience. We will have one of our team members reach out to you today. Again, we are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience. Customer service is a high priority for us, and we will use your comments to improve our processes. If you would like to speak with our General Manager, Andrew Creech, please call 1-855-969-4100.

Top New Honda Civic Matchesfrom Honda Morristown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/37/2017_honda_civic-pic-7917897502269655552-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $20,375

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,375 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/14/08/2017_honda_civic-pic-1942305272119097688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $20,375

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,375 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/11/23/2017_honda_civic-pic-2379964724450322191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $20,375

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: New 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,375 with Bluetooth

New Honda Civic at Bill Gatton Honda

29Exact Matches
Price Range $19,575 - $27,475

Bill Gatton Honda

Bristol, TN (17 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Bill Gatton Honda User Review

Mar 6, 2017
Best experience I have had purchasing a car. We were helping my daughter buy her first new car and had a few minor setbacks getting everything done. They are excellent and went way beyond the norm to help us. I recommend them highly and will definitely go back if I need another car. Thank you Karl and Stephanie for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Matchesfrom Bill Gatton Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/05/02/2017_honda_civic-pic-4539631624685775307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $19,575

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Taffeta White Description: New 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $19,575 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/01/42/2017_honda_civic-pic-5820516651745039645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $19,615

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Description: New 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $19,615 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/04/2016_honda_civic-pic-2171990626963567448-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $20,275

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Description: New 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,275 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Honda Civic at Renaldo Honda

23Exact Matches
Price Range $19,023 - $21,578

Renaldo Honda

Shelby, NC (88 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Renaldo Honda User Review

Feb 27, 2017
Dealer was very quick to respond. We went to the dealership and test drove the vehicle. The staff at the store was very friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately we did not like the performance of the vehicle and decided not to purchase that vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Matchesfrom Renaldo Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/50/2016_honda_civic-pic-8868187051316766467-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $19,023

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $19,023
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/10/2016_honda_civic-pic-4277699035789987283-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $20,504

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2016 Honda Civic EX for sale - $20,504 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/28/2016_honda_civic-pic-1918725885131718277-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $20,504

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gr Description: New 2016 Honda Civic EX for sale - $20,504 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Civic at Tim Short Honda

21Exact Matches
Price Range $20,110 - $23,175

Tim Short Honda

Ivel, KY (89 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Tim Short Honda User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Patty247
Good people overall, the frustration is seeing options that are included on the vehicle and then when you call, Ooops, somebody made a mistake. Our sales person however was up front and straight. We did purchase the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Matchesfrom Tim Short Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/19/56/2015_honda_civic-pic-5992377193445143908-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Ivel, KY 41642

Price: $20,110

Location: Ivel, KY 41642

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Description: New 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,110 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/19/56/2015_honda_civic-pic-2099968326160831511-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Ivel, KY 41642

Price: $20,110

Location: Ivel, KY 41642

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: New 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,110 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/19/56/2015_honda_civic-pic-4629151418173390942-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Ivel, KY 41642

Price: $20,110

Location: Ivel, KY 41642

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,110 with Bluetooth

New Honda Civic at Friendship Honda of Boone

15Exact Matches
Price Range $19,116 - $25,752

Friendship Honda of Boone

Boone, NC (39 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Friendship Honda of Boone User Review

Mar 2, 2017
couldn't get car down to a price we felt was fair for the mileage and the payments were too high, meaning the interest rate was way to high/ so we opted to not buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Matchesfrom Friendship Honda of Boone

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/04/34/2017_honda_civic-pic-961462976063142431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Price: $19,116

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $19,116 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/05/02/2016_honda_civic-pic-3951553178902205139-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Price: $19,123

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $19,123 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/04/52/2017_honda_civic-pic-9164598211184246567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Price: $19,216

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: New 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $19,216 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Honda Civic at Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

13Exact Matches
Price Range $18,907 - $27,335

Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

Bluefield, WV (100 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Honda Civic Matchesfrom Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/06/48/2016_honda_civic-pic-6304566630723192561-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Bluefield, WV 24701

Price: $18,907

Location: Bluefield, WV 24701

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rallye Red Description: New 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $18,907 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/07/48/2017_honda_civic-pic-7566828628069626056-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Bluefield, WV 24701

Price: $20,375

Location: Bluefield, WV 24701

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,375 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/07/46/2017_honda_civic-pic-8480123258291879654-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Bluefield, WV 24701

Price: $20,375

Location: Bluefield, WV 24701

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rallye Red Description: New 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,375 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Honda Civic at Morganton Honda

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Morganton Honda

Morganton, NC (55 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Morganton Honda User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Easy to work with..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Matchesfrom Morganton Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/18/41/2017_honda_civic-pic-1631042760987822460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Civic EX for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/17/46/2017_honda_civic-pic-7606345874249785089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rallye Red Description: New 2017 Honda Civic EX for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/06/55/2017_honda_civic-pic-1867062847733711611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic EX-T Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic EX-T for sale

New Honda Civic at Forest City Honda

10Exact Matches
Price Range $19,023 - $25,692

Forest City Honda

Forest City, NC (72 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Forest City Honda User Review

Dec 1, 2016
I test drove the car at length. Made an offer. We didn't come to terms.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Matchesfrom Forest City Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/31/14/26/2016_honda_civic-pic-3939246152660574832-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $19,023

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $19,023 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/06/28/2016_honda_civic-pic-1847362037241801209-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $19,023

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: New 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $19,023 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/08/08/2016_honda_civic-pic-2829931865380814632-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $19,024

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: New 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $19,024 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Honda Civic at Hendrick Honda Hickory

2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,998 - $18,995

Hendrick Honda Hickory

Hickory, NC (71 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Honda Civic Matchesfrom Hendrick Honda Hickory

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/27/2016_honda_civic-pic-2815937766734960512-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $17,998

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Night Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $17,998 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/40/2016_honda_civic-pic-7263860661925379350-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $18,995

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Taffeta White Description: New 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $18,995 with Bluetooth

All Civic Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.