New 2016 / 2017 Honda Accord For Sale Near Johnson City, TN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Honda Accord EX Review
by sparki9

Best car for the money

I searched high and low for a good sensible car that looked good, got good gas mileage, was comfortable and would last a long time. The Accord fit all of the requirements and I'm looking forward to many many years of (hopefully) worry-free driving.

This model has incentives available - save $1,600 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Honda Accord. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Honda Accord at Apple Tree Acura Honda

82Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Apple Tree Acura Honda

Fletcher, NC (61 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Apple Tree Acura Honda User Review

Feb 4, 2017
Quick response. Very polite. No hard sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Apple Tree Acura Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/06/01/2017_honda_accord-pic-2785489738616203479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Kona Coffee Met Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Sport with Honda Sensing for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/06/02/2017_honda_accord-pic-8579026466922957020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/05/39/2017_honda_accord-pic-2814103570166153019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord EX-L V6 with Navi and Honda Sensing Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Description: New 2017 Honda Accord EX-L V6 with Navi and Honda Sensing for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Honda Accord at Vic Bailey Honda

77Exact Matches
Price Range $22,030 - $33,466

Vic Bailey Honda

Spartanburg, SC (97 miles)
41 reviews

Latest Vic Bailey Honda User Review

Feb 17, 2017
they sell cars out from under u when they promise to hold the car not very helpful and never buy a pre auction car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Vic Bailey Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/23/03/2017_honda_accord-pic-8993640225134030344-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $22,030

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $22,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/23/03/2017_honda_accord-pic-1436033785012914229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $22,030

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $22,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/22/56/2017_honda_accord-pic-3763197800437568294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $22,030

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $22,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Honda Accord at Hendrick Honda Hickory

74Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hendrick Honda Hickory

Hickory, NC (71 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hendrick Honda Hickory User Review

Oct 21, 2016
The dealer and entire staff were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Hendrick Honda Hickory

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/06/16/2017_honda_accord-pic-3579581507848481006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 41 days Color: Crystal Blk Prl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Sport for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/05/53/2017_honda_accord-pic-7429480586161760639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport SE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Kona Coffee Met Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Sport SE for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/06/23/2017_honda_accord-pic-9125101301704224703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 30 days Color: White Orch Prl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord at Dick Brooks Honda

60Exact Matches
Price Range $22,455 - $34,930

Dick Brooks Honda

Greer, SC (95 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Dick Brooks Honda User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Excellent, great sales people very attentive great management team, would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Dick Brooks Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/11/05/2017_honda_accord-pic-3080042974656541145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $22,455

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $22,455 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/10/58/2016_honda_accord-pic-1644165438528184578-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $23,005

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 211 days Color: Red Description: New 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,005 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/12/20/2017_honda_accord-pic-8259120224045633282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $23,155

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 30 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,155 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Accord at Honda Kingsport

56Exact Matches
Price Range $23,990 - $35,665

Honda Kingsport

Kingsport, TN (18 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Honda Kingsport User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Nice called back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Honda Kingsport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/16/2017_honda_accord-pic-7866994028836012201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $23,990

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/23/2017_honda_accord-pic-5589602543031199633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $23,990

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/07/08/06/2016_honda_accord-pic-5524069108202283108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $23,990

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord at Johnson City Honda

48Exact Matches
Price Range $24,093 - $35,938

Johnson City Honda

Johnson City, TN (3 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Johnson City Honda User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Johnson City Honda was a pleasure to work with. They were responsive in communication, professional & conveyed the message that they wanted to work with us. The vehicle we purchased from them, was fairly priced. My wife & I would purchase another vehicle from Johnson City Honda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Johnson City Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/07/30/2017_honda_accord-pic-3324040257357542072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $24,093

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $24,093 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/08/28/2017_honda_accord-pic-479083333687061615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $24,093

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $24,093 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/45/2017_honda_accord-pic-7119168684906193256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $24,130

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $24,130 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord at Rusty Wallace Honda

37Exact Matches
Price Range $23,990 - $31,880

Rusty Wallace Honda

Knoxville, TN (94 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rusty Wallace Honda User Review

Dec 8, 2016
They responded very quickly and gave me all the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Rusty Wallace Honda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $23,990

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $24,130

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue P Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $24,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $24,130

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Slvr Met Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $24,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Honda Accord at Honda Morristown

32Exact Matches
Price Range $23,990 - $35,665

Honda Morristown

Morristown, TN (56 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Honda Morristown User Review

Nov 26, 2016
Greg, the salesman I worked with, contacted me very quickly and was very polite, patient and thorough. I was contacted a total of 8 times by multiple people before I was able to respond to Greg, who contacted me first. He was very professional and didnt mind to discuss all of the details about the car over the phone. We spoke and scheduled a viewing. He called me back very soon after our initial call to tell me he had just realized the car I was interested in had significant hail damage to the roof and front passenger side (none of which is mentioned in the online listing) and he wanted to make sure I knew what to expect before driving an hour and 15 mins to see the car. I am grateful for that courtesy. I think it is very unprofessional, misleading and more than anything, it is deceptive to leave 50+ dents out of the cars description on cargurus. Obviously, I expected the asking price would be lowered in consideration of the damage, but the "manager" would not do anything other than take $200 off the original price, despite bumping the price up $500 after I first wrote them on car gurus. Even with the $200 off, the car was still above suggested retail value WITHOUT taking the hail damage into consideration. We drove 2.5 hrs round trip only to have the "manager" tell us that the price is firm in an extremely condescending way before proceeding to dismiss us as though we were trash for requesting a more reasonable price. He didnt give us his name, invite us into his office or even offer to shake our hands when greeting us! He should not work with the public with his patronizing attitude. I hope that Honda of Morristown hires a new "manager" (that's as much information I got on the guy) soon because his refusal to negotiate fairly, (despite us having cash on hand) and his arrogant, condescending demeanor will not get him very far. Also, their misleading ad on cargurus is very unprofessional and deceptive. Honestly, it's not going to help gain any satisfied customers and whoever does their online advertising should know better. If not for Greg's professionality, respect and courtesy, I would leave a 1 star review to describe my experience with Honda of Morristown. I strongly advise anyone considering buying a used vehicle from there with expectations of a typical car buying experience to be very thorough in their questions over the phone. It was very disappointing to have wasted an entire evening on something that could have been avoided by an upfront and honest response to my question over the phone about negotiating on the price after they "discovered" the hail damage and 2 large rips in the interior which was described as "flawless" in their listing. I've never left such a negative review for anyplace before, but I've never experienced such terrible and frankly, degrading customer service from anyplace else. McDonald's drive thru employees treat people with more respect than the "manager" I was so lucky to encounter. I sincerely hope there are many changes made at Honda of Morristown. Its shocking and odd for me to realize that the salesman treated my fiancé and I with much more respect than his superior.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Morristown:

We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our dealership. We have created a case and have our team looking into your experience. We will have one of our team members reach out to you today. Again, we are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience. Customer service is a high priority for us, and we will use your comments to improve our processes. If you would like to speak with our General Manager, Andrew Creech, please call 1-855-969-4100.

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Honda Morristown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/09/21/2017_honda_accord-pic-3761976542454755948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $23,990

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/25/2017_honda_accord-pic-7317120424645104402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $24,130

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $24,130 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/44/2017_honda_accord-pic-5740504662565945310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $24,130

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $24,130 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord at Bill Gatton Honda

31Exact Matches
Price Range $23,190 - $35,665

Bill Gatton Honda

Bristol, TN (17 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Bill Gatton Honda User Review

Nov 1, 2016
John Wilson is a gem!! The dealership was also very professional. Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Bill Gatton Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/01/11/2017_honda_accord-pic-996729904695366649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $23,190

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lunar Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,190 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/06/09/2016_honda_accord-pic-7791147292936491489-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $23,840

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 211 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Description: New 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,840 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/05/02/2017_honda_accord-pic-3340313278553251192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $23,990

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord at Airport Honda

29Exact Matches
Price Range $23,990 - $35,665

Airport Honda

Alcoa, TN (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Airport Honda User Review

Sep 22, 2016
Friendly staff and worked within my difficult parameters both finacially and car style wants.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Honda:

Thank you for your business.  We hope you are enjoying your new Camry

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Airport Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/07/09/2017_honda_accord-pic-2165007196749614500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $23,990

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/07/24/2017_honda_accord-pic-1610963365009985447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $23,990

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $24,130

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $24,130

New Honda Accord at Morganton Honda

23Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Morganton Honda

Morganton, NC (55 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Morganton Honda User Review

Feb 2, 2017
demoguy1
They do not include prices with ads. When I did get prices they were high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Morganton Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/20/47/2017_honda_accord-pic-6791621709745898824-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord EX-L for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/18/2017_honda_accord-pic-2300777046791221654-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/20/35/2017_honda_accord-pic-2411446363691983316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale

New Honda Accord at Renaldo Honda

21Exact Matches
Price Range $24,024 - $32,793

Renaldo Honda

Shelby, NC (88 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Renaldo Honda User Review

Oct 23, 2016
Excellent service. They got back to us quickly and answered all our questions. We met with them this weekend, no high pressure sale and very honest. Love Melissa. Would highly recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Renaldo Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/24/2017_honda_accord-pic-4432552330527788699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $24,024

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $24,024 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/55/2016_honda_accord-pic-821419915237038969-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $25,086

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 202 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Accord EX for sale - $25,086 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/15/2016_honda_accord-pic-8274233583886006774-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $27,175

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 223 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $27,175 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord at Friendship Honda of Boone

20Exact Matches
Price Range $23,990 - $29,795

Friendship Honda of Boone

Boone, NC (39 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Friendship Honda of Boone User Review

Jan 28, 2017
mvsims
I drove 1:45 minutes one way only to find out auto had been repaired on left quarter panel and left rear door. They were honest and admitted that they had done some reconditioning to the vehicle. Wish they had told me before I wasted 4 hours on a Saturday driving to their dealership. They also offered to reimburse me for gasoline usage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Friendship Honda of Boone

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/03/24/2017_honda_accord-pic-4225849834252358755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Price: $23,990

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/36/2017_honda_accord-pic-3704998997247030460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Price: $23,990

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/01/02/2017_honda_accord-pic-9151126357845834980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Price: $23,990

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Honda Accord at Tim Short Honda

14Exact Matches
Price Range $23,990 - $29,505

Tim Short Honda

Ivel, KY (89 miles)
1 review

Latest Tim Short Honda User Review

Feb 7, 2017
Excellent service !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Tim Short Honda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Ivel, KY 41642

Price: $23,990

Location: Ivel, KY 41642

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/19/53/2015_honda_accord-pic-6129640662355005186-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Ivel, KY 41642

Price: $25,485

Location: Ivel, KY 41642

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: New 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $25,485 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Ivel, KY 41642

Price: $26,050

Location: Ivel, KY 41642

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Bk/b Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $26,050 with Bluetooth

New Honda Accord at Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

14Exact Matches
Price Range $23,740 - $31,730

Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

Bluefield, WV (100 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/07/46/2016_honda_accord-pic-1630551216104129265-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Bluefield, WV 24701

Price: $23,740

Location: Bluefield, WV 24701

Average time on market: 211 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,740 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/07/16/2016_honda_accord-pic-4306836895365355365-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Bluefield, WV 24701

Price: $23,840

Location: Bluefield, WV 24701

Average time on market: 211 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,840 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/07/16/2016_honda_accord-pic-7322419668061585443-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Bluefield, WV 24701

Price: $23,840

Location: Bluefield, WV 24701

Average time on market: 211 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,840 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

All Accord Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.