New 2017 / 2018 GMC Yukon XL For Sale Near Pensacola, FL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-2 Review
by duanecwhite

"New"est addition

Only had it for a couple of days, but so far I certainly can't complain. It has a super-smooth ride, great motor and transmission is doing really well, too. When the kids who hate change want to go for a ride all the time, you know it had to have been a great decision!

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon XL. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Yukon XL at McConnell Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $65,253 - $81,180

McConnell Buick GMC

Mobile, AL (56 miles)
7 reviews

Latest McConnell Buick GMC User Review

Aug 12, 2017
This dealership informed me that I was approved for a vehicle, schedule my payments and the next day told me they sold the vehicle to some one else. I was told I did not need a down payment since I was approved for a 100% loan amount. I also requested to pay for shipping and was informed by the dealership that they would transport the vehicle to me and thank me for my military service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McConnell Buick GMC:

Mr. Henry, I wrote the following in response to the first negative review you left regarding this same incident, which occured several weeks ago. I am very sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. I have reached out to the internet manager and the other parties involved in this, to try and understand what occurred here. It is just as you said, with one important missing item. They should have explained fully to you that, since you apparently chose not to give a deposit, we were unable to hold the vehicle. We believe that it is unfair to all our other customers who see a vehicle onlin
 More ...

Top New GMC Yukon XL Matchesfrom McConnell Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/16/11/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4211821187420796706-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $65,253

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $65,253 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/22/59/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5340156059755905776-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $65,358

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $65,358 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/23/02/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2114140144335922795-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $66,003

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $66,003 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon XL at Lee Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $63,105 - $72,451

Lee Buick GMC

Crestview, FL (43 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Lee Buick GMC User Review

Sep 11, 2017
AliseParker
Working with Lee Buick GMC was a great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon XL Matchesfrom Lee Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/18/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6020522695555524856-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Crestview, FL 32536

Price: $63,105

Location: Crestview, FL 32536

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $63,105 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/07/05/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5974879044160776339-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Crestview, FL 32536

Price: $67,065

Location: Crestview, FL 32536

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $67,065 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/07/09/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6300573289621147213-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali Used Cars in Crestview, FL 32536

Price: $67,269

Location: Crestview, FL 32536

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali for sale - $67,269 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon XL at Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $61,815 - $77,815

Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC

Panama City, FL (93 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 14, 2017
They were quick to respond to e-mails.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Tina, thank you so much for the positive review! We strive to maintain the best communication possible with our valued customers. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Bill Cramer Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Top New GMC Yukon XL Matchesfrom Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/05/28/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4537414870856400645-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Panama City, FL 32405

Price: $61,815

Location: Panama City, FL 32405

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $61,815 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/05/28/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3844364378097301894-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Panama City, FL 32405

Price: $61,815

Location: Panama City, FL 32405

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $61,815 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/05/28/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3850648543516894089-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Panama City, FL 32405

Price: $62,710

Location: Panama City, FL 32405

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $62,710 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Yukon XL at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $60,147 - $67,202

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lucedale, MS (87 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 24, 2017
Hemiyote
Zero stars if possible. This dealership is a liar and scam artist. Jack's the price way up, lies about the features and trim of the vehicle to raise the price further, claims to "give" you a "warranty" but really is selling an over priced service contract not worth the paper it's written on, then over charges your loan by thousands of dollars. If you do have the misfortune of walking in there check all the financing very carefully, review the company the service contract is through, and do the math on your loan vs payments.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Hi!  My name is Amanda Hilbun, and I'm the Internet Manager here at Walt Massey.  I'm so sorry you had a bad experience with us.  Who did you work with in sales and finance?  I can talk to them about what happened and see what we can do for you.  Again, I'm so sorry we didn't meet your expectations, but we normally have great ratings, and I hope we have the opportunity in the future to change your mind about this particular experience.  Have a great day!

Top New GMC Yukon XL Matchesfrom Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/08/03/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2483664256645993268-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Lucedale, MS 39452

Price: $60,147

Location: Lucedale, MS 39452

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $60,147 with Memory Package, Navigation System, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/08/01/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1685647798228769242-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Lucedale, MS 39452

Price: $66,677

Location: Lucedale, MS 39452

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $66,677 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/01/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4703715787000380632-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali Used Cars in Lucedale, MS 39452

Price: $66,939

Location: Lucedale, MS 39452

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali for sale - $66,939 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon XL at Vince Whibbs Buick GMC Cadillac

4Exact Matches
Price Range $54,700 - $74,500

Vince Whibbs Buick GMC Cadillac

Pensacola, FL (2 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Vince Whibbs Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 10, 2017
They had sold the one I inquired about but let me know what else they had. I ended up buying a 2010 Chevy Traverse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon XL Matchesfrom Vince Whibbs Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/26/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3381164202671913473-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: $54,700

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE for sale - $54,700 with Value Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Yukon XL SLT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: $67,180

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon XL SLT for sale - $67,180 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/08/11/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8611939136860701613-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: $69,960

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali for sale - $69,960 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon XL at Brooks Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $79,265

Brooks Chevrolet Buick GMC

Thomasville, AL (99 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Brooks Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 12, 2017
Dblel1976
Sam was very responsive and had all the info I needed. Thank you!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon XL Matchesfrom Brooks Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/13/47/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7059034968457822295-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Thomasville, AL 36784

Price: $79,265

Location: Thomasville, AL 36784

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $79,265 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package

New GMC Yukon XL at Lee Motor Company Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $61,686

Lee Motor Company Incorporated

Monroeville, AL (74 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lee Motor Company Incorporated User Review

Aug 28, 2017
GuruD9GLD
They never sent any actual pictures of the Jeep after multiple email exchanges. The only picture is a can marketing picture, it's not the actual Jeep that is for sale. If I could give zero stars I would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon XL Matchesfrom Lee Motor Company Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/29/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1825995321056123971-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Monroeville, AL 36460

Price: $61,686

Location: Monroeville, AL 36460

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $61,686 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All Yukon XL Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.