New 2017 / 2018 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Pensacola, FL

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings
2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Review
by PThomann

Great overall vehicle, this is the 2nd Acadia we have owned

I like the looks and handling of this vehicle and like this model much better than than the 2010 model we traded for this one. This vehicle is very stylish, roomy and fun to drive. I especially like the headlights (Xenon) for nightime driving, much better than the old model which was difficult to drive at night with the older style headlights.

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Acadia at McConnell Buick GMC

50Exact Matches
Price Range $31,337 - $49,435

McConnell Buick GMC

Mobile, AL (56 miles)
7 reviews

Latest McConnell Buick GMC User Review

Aug 12, 2017
This dealership informed me that I was approved for a vehicle, schedule my payments and the next day told me they sold the vehicle to some one else. I was told I did not need a down payment since I was approved for a 100% loan amount. I also requested to pay for shipping and was informed by the dealership that they would transport the vehicle to me and thank me for my military service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McConnell Buick GMC:

Mr. Henry, I wrote the following in response to the first negative review you left regarding this same incident, which occured several weeks ago. I am very sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. I have reached out to the internet manager and the other parties involved in this, to try and understand what occurred here. It is just as you said, with one important missing item. They should have explained fully to you that, since you apparently chose not to give a deposit, we were unable to hold the vehicle. We believe that it is unfair to all our other customers who see a vehicle onlin
 More ...

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom McConnell Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/22/52/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5754371373184623148-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $31,337

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,337
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/17/52/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-347340346613405254-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $33,580

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,580
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $33,580

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,580

New GMC Acadia at Vince Whibbs Buick GMC Cadillac

46Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $50,980

Vince Whibbs Buick GMC Cadillac

Pensacola, FL (2 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Vince Whibbs Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 10, 2017
They had sold the one I inquired about but let me know what else they had. I ended up buying a 2010 Chevy Traverse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Vince Whibbs Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: $33,375

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: $33,535

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,535 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: $33,535

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,535 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Lee Buick GMC

23Exact Matches
Price Range $36,102 - $47,409

Lee Buick GMC

Crestview, FL (43 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Lee Buick GMC User Review

Sep 11, 2017
AliseParker
Working with Lee Buick GMC was a great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Lee Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/05/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3856359681651089810-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Crestview, FL 32536

Price: $36,102

Location: Crestview, FL 32536

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,102 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/07/05/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8359757611377513491-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Crestview, FL 32536

Price: $36,462

Location: Crestview, FL 32536

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,462 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/07/05/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8897870730228585598-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Crestview, FL 32536

Price: $38,021

Location: Crestview, FL 32536

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $38,021 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $33,770 - $54,180

Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC

Panama City, FL (93 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 14, 2017
They were quick to respond to e-mails.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Tina, thank you so much for the positive review! We strive to maintain the best communication possible with our valued customers. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Bill Cramer Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/07/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7564557254579497363-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Panama City, FL 32405

Price: $33,770

Location: Panama City, FL 32405

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/13/43/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2861703992609223134-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Panama City, FL 32405

Price: $33,770

Location: Panama City, FL 32405

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/05/31/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-4953498205423691493-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Panama City, FL 32405

Price: $33,930

Location: Panama City, FL 32405

Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,930 with Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $30,710 - $47,296

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lucedale, MS (87 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 24, 2017
Hemiyote
Zero stars if possible. This dealership is a liar and scam artist. Jack's the price way up, lies about the features and trim of the vehicle to raise the price further, claims to "give" you a "warranty" but really is selling an over priced service contract not worth the paper it's written on, then over charges your loan by thousands of dollars. If you do have the misfortune of walking in there check all the financing very carefully, review the company the service contract is through, and do the math on your loan vs payments.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Hi!  My name is Amanda Hilbun, and I'm the Internet Manager here at Walt Massey.  I'm so sorry you had a bad experience with us.  Who did you work with in sales and finance?  I can talk to them about what happened and see what we can do for you.  Again, I'm so sorry we didn't meet your expectations, but we normally have great ratings, and I hope we have the opportunity in the future to change your mind about this particular experience.  Have a great day!

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/27/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3047581105035220247-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Lucedale, MS 39452

Price: $30,710

Location: Lucedale, MS 39452

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,710 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/32/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1885244854422624994-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Lucedale, MS 39452

Price: $33,814

Location: Lucedale, MS 39452

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,814 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3704302239244268456-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Lucedale, MS 39452

Price: $34,405

Location: Lucedale, MS 39452

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,405 with Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Lee Motor Company Incorporated

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,925 - $43,270

Lee Motor Company Incorporated

Monroeville, AL (74 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lee Motor Company Incorporated User Review

Aug 28, 2017
GuruD9GLD
They never sent any actual pictures of the Jeep after multiple email exchanges. The only picture is a can marketing picture, it's not the actual Jeep that is for sale. If I could give zero stars I would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Lee Motor Company Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/12/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1074703656465543308-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Monroeville, AL 36460

Price: $37,925

Location: Monroeville, AL 36460

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,925 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/11/50/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6425719151995634285-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Monroeville, AL 36460

Price: $38,475

Location: Monroeville, AL 36460

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,475 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/15/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-499280338211015805-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Monroeville, AL 36460

Price: $38,615

Location: Monroeville, AL 36460

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,615 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Brooks Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $41,300 - $48,800

Brooks Chevrolet Buick GMC

Thomasville, AL (99 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Brooks Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 12, 2017
Dblel1976
Sam was very responsive and had all the info I needed. Thank you!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Brooks Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/10/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1133666040579145904-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Thomasville, AL 36784

Price: $41,300

Location: Thomasville, AL 36784

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,300 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/09/22/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6069112877843452950-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Thomasville, AL 36784

Price: $47,825

Location: Thomasville, AL 36784

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $47,825 with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/13/25/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-6484488438154554635-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Thomasville, AL 36784

Price: $48,800

Location: Thomasville, AL 36784

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $48,800 with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.