New 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Lexington, KY

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings
2000 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Review
by pattavino

Very good reliable car

The gas milage is very low compared to newer suvs, of course. The rear air suspension is nice but has to many issues with the pump going out and holes in the airbags. Overall the vehicle is made extremely well for the dirt roads I live on.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Yukon at Courtesy Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $60,465 - $73,380

Courtesy Buick GMC

Louisville, KY (60 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Courtesy Buick GMC User Review

Jul 12, 2017
KDBerg
The salesman had told me if I wanted to come and see the vehicle I could put down a deposit and they would hold it for me to look at. I asked how much and if I chose to not purchase would I get the deposit back. He wasn't sure but would find out. After dealing with them off and on for over 4 hours over the phone and coming to a price, I told him we would be driving up to check it out and I asked him again how to put down a deposit and how it worked. He went to personally check out the vehicle for me and called me back to tell me that another salesman just took the keys out of his hand to show to someone else, but no worries because this person had test driven many vehicles and never buys. Again I told him I wanted to place a hold on the vehicle. He text me back 20 minutes later to say the vehicle sold. I think it was poor customer service on his part. All he had to do was take my deposit and hold the suv. Very unsatisfied as we had searched for a vehicle with this description for many weeks. We bought somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Karen, we are sorry about the frustration you went through, but we are happy you found a vehicle that fits your needs. According to my investigation, the obstacle to securing the vehicle was the nonrefundable deposit. I am told there was concern if the vehicle was not to your liking when you came to visit that your nonrefundable deposit would be kept. Unfortunately, this was the only way to secure the vehicle. We understand that purchasing a car from far distances can present many challenges and we're sorry this is one of them. I understand that making a nonrefundable deposit is nerve wracking
 More ...

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Courtesy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/09/54/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4581685022955985769-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $60,465

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $60,465 with Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/10/19/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2990453998124795048-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $60,860

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $60,860 with Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/10/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7846847898145694526-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $61,460

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $61,460 with Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $47,765 - $70,156

Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

Winchester, KY (18 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 30, 2017
Fast contact and great communication on questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/07/2015_ford_mustang-pic-1646687706437735110-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Winchester, KY 40391

Price: $47,765

Location: Winchester, KY 40391

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $47,765 with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/07/2015_ford_mustang-pic-1646687706437735110-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Winchester, KY 40391

Price: $49,129

Location: Winchester, KY 40391

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $49,129 with Standard Suspension Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/07/2015_ford_mustang-pic-1646687706437735110-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Winchester, KY 40391

Price: $50,141

Location: Winchester, KY 40391

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $50,141 with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Mark Sweeney Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $59,946 - $71,175

Mark Sweeney Buick GMC

Cincinnati, OH (78 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Mark Sweeney Buick GMC User Review

Jun 9, 2017
Dpayton1946
The salesman made a point to inform me that the air was not blowing cold and offered to fill the compressor , I drove about a half mile and the service engine light came on , I stopped and inserted my code reader and found that there were issues with the timing chain and the camshaft was out of sinc ( both very expensive repairs ) upon returning to the dealership I told the salesman about my findings and his reply was .... if we fixed all of that the asking price would be $15000.00instead of $ 9500.00 .... ( in the beginning he only referred to air not blowing cold ) I could have been stuck buying a vehicle in need of major repairs. Sure they got back to me in a timely manner, but didn't disclose all of the issues going on with the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Mark Sweeney Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/07/10/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-73280413456785536-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45213

Price: $59,946

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45213

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $59,946 with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/11/49/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7818600908840076420-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45213

Price: $67,497

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45213

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $67,497 with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/07/46/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5455618500820693096-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45213

Price: $67,618

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45213

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $67,618 with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New GMC Yukon at Joseph Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $69,147 - $79,405

Joseph Buick GMC

Cincinnati, OH (82 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Joseph Buick GMC User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Vehicle was not as advertised. Missing emissions controls and check engine light could not be reset. Withdrew warranty when presented with facts. Wasted a lot of time with this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Joseph Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/14/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8583532415660689336-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Price: $69,147

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $69,147 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/14/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6786500428436993811-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Price: $69,147

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $69,147 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/14/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7407309345477425865-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Price: $69,147

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $69,147

New GMC Yukon at Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $53,830 - $77,540

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

Florence, KY (67 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC User Review

Jul 26, 2017
rivergray
Excellent!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/23/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2341363526302043042-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Price: $53,830

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,830 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/15/27/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8567986266887740887-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Price: $54,610

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $54,610 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/15/17/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7622979642625466065-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Price: $59,862

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $59,862 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $62,186 - $74,791

Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

Clarksville, IN (71 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Davenport0813
Dealer responded but vehicle wasn't at the dealership even after I scheduled a test drive. They are still continuing to contact me about coming out to the dealership even though they don't have the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/13/09/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8175156704721916456-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $62,186

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $62,186 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/13/09/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8190627944694573528-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $62,186

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $62,186 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $62,796

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $62,796 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Bob Allen Motor Mall

9Exact Matches
Price Range $67,977 - $69,592

Bob Allen Motor Mall

Danville, KY (31 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Allen Motor Mall User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Awesome service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Bob Allen Motor Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/22/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2546955571492618549-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Danville, KY 40422

Price: $67,977

Location: Danville, KY 40422

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $67,977 with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/22/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2033222627323551673-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Danville, KY 40422

Price: $67,977

Location: Danville, KY 40422

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $67,977 with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/22/58/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4353143183170182794-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Danville, KY 40422

Price: $67,977

Location: Danville, KY 40422

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $67,977 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

New GMC Yukon at Borcherding Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $67,650 - $76,285

Borcherding Buick GMC

Cincinnati, OH (87 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Borcherding Buick GMC User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Guru94X1G
Dennis was great! We were able to make a deal and we were able to walk away with the car that we wanted! Very nice and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Borcherding Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/29/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6029346542628016937-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: $67,650

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,650 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/29/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6571967892156123444-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: $68,315

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,315 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/17/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5938637132703082255-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: $73,595

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,595 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Bill DeLord Cadillac

7Exact Matches
Price Range $56,530 - $78,810

Bill DeLord Cadillac

Lebanon, OH (98 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Bill DeLord Cadillac User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill DeLord Cadillac:

Thanks James.  Please stay in touch.  Bill DeLord

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Bill DeLord Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/00/20/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3049518445037214481-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, OH 45036

Price: $56,530

Location: Lebanon, OH 45036

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $56,530 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4525211986882473978-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, OH 45036

Price: $68,790

Location: Lebanon, OH 45036

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,790 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/00/20/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-712707884755464762-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, OH 45036

Price: $68,935

Location: Lebanon, OH 45036

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,935 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Yukon at Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

5Exact Matches
Price Range $51,425 - $69,925

Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hazard, KY (92 miles)
66 reviews

Latest Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Did everything I asked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/11/37/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5850232378930820357-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $51,425

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $51,425 with Value Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/56/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3449542846597066292-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $61,252

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $61,252 with Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/11/37/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3098950744186485296-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $67,225

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $67,225 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Holman Motors, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $65,167 - $74,951

Holman Motors, Inc.

Batavia, OH (73 miles)
48 reviews

Latest Holman Motors, Inc. User Review

Jul 5, 2017
Un widling to negotiate, over priced based on nada... had a deal working with sales department.. was told truck was sold after we had already begun working out a transaction.. then later returned and told me it was available.. dealer also told me that the 2015 gmc denali was not capable of displaying engine hours.. over all, did not feel comfortable doing business with this dealer..wouldn't recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Holman Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/00/46/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-452747949351324750-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, OH 45103

Price: $65,167

Location: Batavia, OH 45103

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,167 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/00/29/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8318309945637874603-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, OH 45103

Price: $65,433

Location: Batavia, OH 45103

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,433 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/00/16/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1410803059226747497-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, OH 45103

Price: $73,736

Location: Batavia, OH 45103

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,736 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

New GMC Yukon at Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $60,390 - $72,371

Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

Seymour, IN (97 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 5, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/41/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4836074884415922494-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $60,390

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $60,390
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $64,042

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,042
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/06/58/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6134168070741234420-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $72,008

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,008

New GMC Yukon at Larry Fannin Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $55,250 - $75,140

Larry Fannin Chevrolet Buick GMC

Morehead, KY (59 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Larry Fannin Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 25, 2017
This dealership does not care at all about customers or their business! I was ready to purchase a vehicle and made an offer to the sales person who absolutely refused to negotiate. I admit, that I came in with a low offer at first but I full expected to have some negotiating going on with the final sales price. I was repeatedly told that the list price on the website is the sales price and they would not even got any further off the price. Not even $86! I even contacted the sales manager to try and work out a deal. As soon as I got him on the phone I was met with a very angry and agitated person who sounded like I was bothering him and it was somehow an inconvenience that I wanted to purchase a vehicle from their dealership. I made an offer to the sales manager who got even more angry with me and began to berate me on the phone as if I was out of line to make an offer and try to negotiate a price. The price I offered wasn't that far off from the listed sales price on the website. This sales manager did not care at all about making a customer happy with a purchase and only cared about making money. I was informed by this man that he has already lost money on this vehicle. Well if that were the case then how is another $100-$200 going to further hurt your bottom line? How much business are you going to lose from potential buyers that read and take serious negative reviews? I received no counter offer whatsoever from my initial offer. Your car didn't sell at $7999 and you knocked 3 grand off the price because it sat on your lot six months. I was more than willing to buy but I needed to feel like my business was appreciated and wanted, which I did not get at all from this dealership. All potential customers should seriously consider this companies lack of respect for buyers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Larry Fannin Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Morehead, KY 40351

Price: $55,250

Location: Morehead, KY 40351

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $55,250
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/12/03/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-515757797217508358-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Morehead, KY 40351

Price: $67,995

Location: Morehead, KY 40351

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $67,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/22/27/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5784507485990391965-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Morehead, KY 40351

Price: $70,995

Location: Morehead, KY 40351

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,995

New GMC Yukon at Fiehrer Motors, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $70,425 - $76,755

Fiehrer Motors, Inc.

Hamilton, OH (93 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Fiehrer Motors, Inc. User Review

Jun 29, 2017
mustang_101989
Very prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Fiehrer Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/32/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3142249465682901761-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, OH 45011

Price: $70,425

Location: Hamilton, OH 45011

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $70,425 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/15/37/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3729620148197483609-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, OH 45011

Price: $76,285

Location: Hamilton, OH 45011

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,285 with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/10/02/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8107923990485511670-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, OH 45011

Price: $76,680

Location: Hamilton, OH 45011

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,680 with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $58,068 - $72,779

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

La Grange, KY (54 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 15, 2017
They were attentive to my needs and stayed after hours to accommodate my late arrival due to the long distance to get there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/12/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5960658111747018614-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in La Grange, KY 40031

Price: $58,068

Location: La Grange, KY 40031

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $58,068 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in La Grange, KY 40031

Price: $71,665

Location: La Grange, KY 40031

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $71,665 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/00/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1367622022742528773-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in La Grange, KY 40031

Price: $72,779

Location: La Grange, KY 40031

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,779 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan

3Exact Matches
Price Range $68,203 - $70,316

Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan

Frankfort, KY (20 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan User Review

May 16, 2017
GuruSKXK
I went to test drive the 2012 Chevy Captiva and the dealer was absolutely amazing everyone in there were friendly and funny.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Thank you for the review! We're glad that you had a fun test drive experience!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6271744667932818436-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Price: $68,203

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $68,203 with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/10/26/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8005902401033048394-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Price: $69,784

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $69,784 with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/42/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8869134775060212642-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Price: $70,316

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,316 with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $74,290 - $78,370

Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Elizabethtown, KY (79 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Belongo
Quick response and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/23/41/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6859135185086098618-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $74,290

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/01/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7096995104113265352-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $74,785

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,785
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/16/52/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3397459902035350305-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $78,370

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $78,370

New GMC Yukon at Kerry Auto Mall

3Exact Matches
Price Range $52,535 - $63,046

Kerry Auto Mall

Cincinnati, OH (86 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Kerry Auto Mall User Review

Jul 4, 2017
Lack of urgency. Didn't follow up with me at all. I had to call them on at least 2 separate occasions and was promised a call back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Kerry Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Price: $52,535

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $52,535 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/38/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6037294631582143096-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Price: $57,365

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $57,365 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/12/38/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2786141717552344356-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Price: $63,046

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $63,046 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Adams Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $66,686 - $69,447

Adams Buick GMC

Richmond, KY (25 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Adams Buick GMC User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Adams Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/17/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4323244264885968546-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Richmond, KY 40475

Price: $66,686

Location: Richmond, KY 40475

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $66,686 with Memory Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Richmond, KY 40475

Price: $69,447

Location: Richmond, KY 40475

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $69,447 with Memory Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Legacy Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $67,591

Legacy Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Corbin, KY (78 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Legacy Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Jan 29, 2017
Kizashi_380
Very honest dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Legacy Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/12/40/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7591554515202026862-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $67,591

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $67,591 with Memory Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Hutch Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $62,252

Hutch Chevrolet Buick GMC

Paintsville, KY (94 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hutch Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 10, 2017
pickle1211
Did not follow through with communication as promised. When I reached out to them five hours after I was told to expect their call, they were not willing to work with me. They obviously did not need my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Hutch Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Paintsville, KY 41240

Price: $62,252

Location: Paintsville, KY 41240

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $62,252 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.