New 2017 / 2018 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Lexington, KY

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Review
by PThomann

Great overall vehicle, this is the 2nd Acadia we have owned

I like the looks and handling of this vehicle and like this model much better than than the 2010 model we traded for this one. This vehicle is very stylish, roomy and fun to drive. I especially like the headlights (Xenon) for nightime driving, much better than the old model which was difficult to drive at night with the older style headlights.

This model has incentives available - save $3,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Acadia at Courtesy Buick GMC

62Exact Matches
Price Range $31,770 - $47,390

Courtesy Buick GMC

Louisville, KY (60 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Courtesy Buick GMC User Review

Jul 12, 2017
KDBerg
The salesman had told me if I wanted to come and see the vehicle I could put down a deposit and they would hold it for me to look at. I asked how much and if I chose to not purchase would I get the deposit back. He wasn't sure but would find out. After dealing with them off and on for over 4 hours over the phone and coming to a price, I told him we would be driving up to check it out and I asked him again how to put down a deposit and how it worked. He went to personally check out the vehicle for me and called me back to tell me that another salesman just took the keys out of his hand to show to someone else, but no worries because this person had test driven many vehicles and never buys. Again I told him I wanted to place a hold on the vehicle. He text me back 20 minutes later to say the vehicle sold. I think it was poor customer service on his part. All he had to do was take my deposit and hold the suv. Very unsatisfied as we had searched for a vehicle with this description for many weeks. We bought somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Karen, we are sorry about the frustration you went through, but we are happy you found a vehicle that fits your needs. According to my investigation, the obstacle to securing the vehicle was the nonrefundable deposit. I am told there was concern if the vehicle was not to your liking when you came to visit that your nonrefundable deposit would be kept. Unfortunately, this was the only way to secure the vehicle. We understand that purchasing a car from far distances can present many challenges and we're sorry this is one of them. I understand that making a nonrefundable deposit is nerve wracking
 More ...

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Courtesy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/27/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7523161644368925794-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $31,770

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,770 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/08/29/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8903710082045779639-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $33,770

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $33,770 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1622485970660858055-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $34,375

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $34,375 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Joseph Buick GMC

56Exact Matches
Price Range $31,499 - $50,365

Joseph Buick GMC

Cincinnati, OH (82 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Joseph Buick GMC User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Vehicle was not as advertised. Missing emissions controls and check engine light could not be reset. Withdrew warranty when presented with facts. Wasted a lot of time with this.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Joseph Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/14/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7810085542541277684-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Price: $31,499

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,499 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/14/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7475436228439489201-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Price: $35,152

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,152 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/14/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3979171368073070939-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Price: $35,436

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,436 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Mark Sweeney Buick GMC

51Exact Matches
Price Range $35,858 - $49,285

Mark Sweeney Buick GMC

Cincinnati, OH (78 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Mark Sweeney Buick GMC User Review

Aug 13, 2017
GuruDDTQH
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Mark Sweeney Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/06/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9078472006814947549-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45213

Price: $35,858

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45213

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,858 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/11/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5990306710422374347-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45213

Price: $35,900

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45213

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $35,900 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/07/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8098128824106327872-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45213

Price: $35,900

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45213

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $35,900 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Borcherding Buick GMC

40Exact Matches
Price Range $36,155 - $51,445

Borcherding Buick GMC

Cincinnati, OH (87 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Borcherding Buick GMC User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Been very nice and respond every time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Borcherding Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/13/34/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-2685337045953555466-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: $36,155

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metalli Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $36,155 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4587268998495080889-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: $38,275

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,275 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4675958572102744477-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: $39,945

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $39,945 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Fiehrer Motors, Inc.

38Exact Matches
Price Range $33,770 - $53,240

Fiehrer Motors, Inc.

Hamilton, OH (93 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Fiehrer Motors, Inc. User Review

Jun 29, 2017
mustang_101989
Very prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Fiehrer Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/08/20/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3497290404206434011-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hamilton, OH 45011

Price: $33,770

Location: Hamilton, OH 45011

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2704678877662508625-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hamilton, OH 45011

Price: $33,770

Location: Hamilton, OH 45011

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/08/34/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3971237816628874680-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hamilton, OH 45011

Price: $33,870

Location: Hamilton, OH 45011

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,870 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

38Exact Matches
Price Range $30,777 - $54,085

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

Florence, KY (67 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Contacted me with plenty of information, but I found an Encore at another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/09/45/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8903801694602154352-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Price: $30,777

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,777 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/09/45/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5737387827014521017-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Price: $32,408

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,408 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/09/45/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5493143468228251788-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Price: $33,100

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,100 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Bill DeLord Cadillac

36Exact Matches
Price Range $33,840 - $52,155

Bill DeLord Cadillac

Lebanon, OH (98 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Bill DeLord Cadillac User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill DeLord Cadillac:

Thanks James.  Please stay in touch.  Bill DeLord

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Bill DeLord Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/00/20/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2579756567867276242-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Lebanon, OH 45036

Price: $33,840

Location: Lebanon, OH 45036

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,840 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/00/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7784643899172766893-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Lebanon, OH 45036

Price: $33,840

Location: Lebanon, OH 45036

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,840 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/44/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4683800258019539703-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Lebanon, OH 45036

Price: $33,940

Location: Lebanon, OH 45036

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,940 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Holman Motors, Inc.

32Exact Matches
Price Range $31,328 - $50,463

Holman Motors, Inc.

Batavia, OH (73 miles)
50 reviews

Latest Holman Motors, Inc. User Review

Aug 16, 2017
GuruDZJT1
They responded fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Holman Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/00/48/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2744555793422762546-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Batavia, OH 45103

Price: $31,328

Location: Batavia, OH 45103

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sky Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,328 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/00/31/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7465341792183745736-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Batavia, OH 45103

Price: $33,254

Location: Batavia, OH 45103

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $33,254 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/00/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1850733323567748610-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Batavia, OH 45103

Price: $33,661

Location: Batavia, OH 45103

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $33,661 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Kerry Auto Mall

30Exact Matches
Price Range $34,699 - $43,156

Kerry Auto Mall

Cincinnati, OH (86 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Kerry Auto Mall User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Guru97JGZ
The sales person did get back to me, no problem, but i was not as ready as i made out to be in my reply to him. It will be a little while yet before i make a move, and thanked him for his time. He was understanding of people in situations that come up - good attitude!.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Kerry Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/12/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1686016395683471615-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Price: $34,699

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,699 with Bluetooth, SE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/14/08/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1436022645441201860-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Price: $35,053

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $35,053 with Bluetooth, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/11/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4401625709529480668-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Price: $35,053

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $35,053 with Bluetooth, SE Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Bob Allen Motor Mall

29Exact Matches
Price Range $31,121 - $50,215

Bob Allen Motor Mall

Danville, KY (31 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Allen Motor Mall User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Awesome service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Bob Allen Motor Mall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Danville, KY 40422

Price: $31,121

Location: Danville, KY 40422

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,121 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/22/44/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8118396479277597749-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Danville, KY 40422

Price: $31,158

Location: Danville, KY 40422

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,158 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/23/20/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9169048415788260776-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Danville, KY 40422

Price: $36,316

Location: Danville, KY 40422

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $36,316 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New GMC Acadia at Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan

28Exact Matches
Price Range $30,744 - $56,310

Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan

Frankfort, KY (20 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan User Review

Aug 17, 2017
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/13/38/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6901402209404064893-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Price: $30,744

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,744 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7547421662686067963-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Price: $32,624

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $32,624 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/07/06/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3658143840962074698-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Price: $33,577

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,577 with Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

22Exact Matches
Price Range $31,285 - $51,977

Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

Clarksville, IN (71 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 1, 2017
danforbis
Great people will try and help you any way they can
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thanks, Dan! Giving our customers the best possible experience is definitely our primary goal here at Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC!

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/12/33/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-741418136562581327-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $31,285

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,285 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/13/22/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5854770286846505027-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $32,723

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $32,723 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/13/22/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-669090577493579221-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $33,088

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $33,088 with Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $31,457 - $46,981

Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

Seymour, IN (97 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 28, 2017
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/05/32/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5575284563201374771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $31,457

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,457
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2602499184760557361-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $33,469

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $33,469
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/18/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2407256161047490717-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $33,972

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,972

New GMC Acadia at Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $31,235 - $51,070

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

La Grange, KY (54 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 15, 2017
They were attentive to my needs and stayed after hours to accommodate my late arrival due to the long distance to get there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/08/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1562525198399279269-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in La Grange, KY 40031

Price: $31,235

Location: La Grange, KY 40031

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $31,235 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/32/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3169740073977881227-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in La Grange, KY 40031

Price: $32,911

Location: La Grange, KY 40031

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $32,911 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/10/03/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3693278404112495789-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in La Grange, KY 40031

Price: $33,243

Location: La Grange, KY 40031

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $33,243 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $32,767 - $50,651

Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

Winchester, KY (18 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 9, 2017
Trepo
Did get back to me but did not even counter on my cash offer. I have bought 2 new Z06 Corvettes in 2 years. Oh well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC:

We are sorry you feel we didn't counter your offer to your satisfaction.   We price our vehicles very aggressively and don't have the thousands to discount being asked for. As stated in our emails, we can save you a few hundred dollars, and we are sorry we couldn't come to an agreement at your offer.  Best of luck in your vehicle search, and if we can be of service in the future, please let us know.

Thanks.
JG

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/33/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3493949778433517580-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Winchester, KY 40391

Price: $32,767

Location: Winchester, KY 40391

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,767 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/50/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6901522437015544157-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Winchester, KY 40391

Price: $33,211

Location: Winchester, KY 40391

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $33,211 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-432874343774349063-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Winchester, KY 40391

Price: $35,027

Location: Winchester, KY 40391

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $35,027 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $38,275 - $52,985

Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Elizabethtown, KY (79 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Belongo
Quick response and friendly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/12/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-770337760957595611-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $38,275

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,275
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/12/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3023419885725350606-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $40,375

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $40,375
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/17/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7629653277256351986-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $41,845

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $41,845

New GMC Acadia at Adams Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,000 - $44,000

Adams Buick GMC

Richmond, KY (25 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Adams Buick GMC User Review

Aug 15, 2017
Winomike
Pushy...told me that I needed to contact them to schedule in the next two days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Adams Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/13/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-827664624514555146-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Richmond, KY 40475

Price: $33,000

Location: Richmond, KY 40475

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,000 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/34/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6792315928451926663-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Richmond, KY 40475

Price: $33,500

Location: Richmond, KY 40475

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,500 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/11/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-838549727308998774-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Richmond, KY 40475

Price: $33,500

Location: Richmond, KY 40475

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,500 with Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Hutch Chevrolet Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $31,329 - $43,606

Hutch Chevrolet Buick GMC

Paintsville, KY (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hutch Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 12, 2017
Guru93DMD
Great experience. Quick on Responses. Sales person, Tommy, was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Hutch Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/13/40/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5584227664094684146-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Paintsville, KY 41240

Price: $31,329

Location: Paintsville, KY 41240

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,329 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/13/40/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-988989302262945448-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Paintsville, KY 41240

Price: $38,298

Location: Paintsville, KY 41240

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $38,298 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Paintsville, KY 41240

Price: $41,744

Location: Paintsville, KY 41240

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $41,744 with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof

New GMC Acadia at Larry Fannin Chevrolet Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,650 - $43,805

Larry Fannin Chevrolet Buick GMC

Morehead, KY (59 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Larry Fannin Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 25, 2017
This dealership does not care at all about customers or their business! I was ready to purchase a vehicle and made an offer to the sales person who absolutely refused to negotiate. I admit, that I came in with a low offer at first but I full expected to have some negotiating going on with the final sales price. I was repeatedly told that the list price on the website is the sales price and they would not even got any further off the price. Not even $86! I even contacted the sales manager to try and work out a deal. As soon as I got him on the phone I was met with a very angry and agitated person who sounded like I was bothering him and it was somehow an inconvenience that I wanted to purchase a vehicle from their dealership. I made an offer to the sales manager who got even more angry with me and began to berate me on the phone as if I was out of line to make an offer and try to negotiate a price. The price I offered wasn't that far off from the listed sales price on the website. This sales manager did not care at all about making a customer happy with a purchase and only cared about making money. I was informed by this man that he has already lost money on this vehicle. Well if that were the case then how is another $100-$200 going to further hurt your bottom line? How much business are you going to lose from potential buyers that read and take serious negative reviews? I received no counter offer whatsoever from my initial offer. Your car didn't sell at $7999 and you knocked 3 grand off the price because it sat on your lot six months. I was more than willing to buy but I needed to feel like my business was appreciated and wanted, which I did not get at all from this dealership. All potential customers should seriously consider this companies lack of respect for buyers.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Larry Fannin Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/17/04/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7036083449037917031-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Morehead, KY 40351

Price: $34,650

Location: Morehead, KY 40351

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twil Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $34,650
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/18/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1064641831056369900-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Morehead, KY 40351

Price: $35,770

Location: Morehead, KY 40351

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilve Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $35,770
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/19/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1081448258454842613-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Morehead, KY 40351

Price: $37,585

Location: Morehead, KY 40351

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,585

New GMC Acadia at Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,621 - $47,026

Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hazard, KY (92 miles)
69 reviews

Latest Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 14, 2017
The folks at Cardinal are absolutely great and went above and beyond to meet my needs. David and Nikita I particular. Pleasure to deal with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/48/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7408620435970404969-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $31,621

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,621 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/04/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5516738798756958400-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $31,621

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,621 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/09/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8846982628483095952-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $36,453

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sky Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,453 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Legacy Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $41,248 - $41,596

Legacy Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Corbin, KY (78 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Legacy Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Jan 29, 2017
Kizashi_380
Very honest dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Legacy Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/12/40/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4308618258854549830-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $41,248

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $41,248 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/12/40/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2990235491002757820-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $41,285

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $41,285 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/12/38/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1965058517493327056-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $41,285

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $41,285 with Alloy Wheels

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.