New 2017 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Louisville, KY

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings
2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Review
by PThomann

Great overall vehicle, this is the 2nd Acadia we have owned

I like the looks and handling of this vehicle and like this model much better than than the 2010 model we traded for this one. This vehicle is very stylish, roomy and fun to drive. I especially like the headlights (Xenon) for nightime driving, much better than the old model which was difficult to drive at night with the older style headlights.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Acadia at Courtesy Buick GMC

53Exact Matches
Price Range $31,770 - $47,390

Courtesy Buick GMC

Louisville, KY (10 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Courtesy Buick GMC User Review

Jul 12, 2017
KDBerg
The salesman had told me if I wanted to come and see the vehicle I could put down a deposit and they would hold it for me to look at. I asked how much and if I chose to not purchase would I get the deposit back. He wasn't sure but would find out. After dealing with them off and on for over 4 hours over the phone and coming to a price, I told him we would be driving up to check it out and I asked him again how to put down a deposit and how it worked. He went to personally check out the vehicle for me and called me back to tell me that another salesman just took the keys out of his hand to show to someone else, but no worries because this person had test driven many vehicles and never buys. Again I told him I wanted to place a hold on the vehicle. He text me back 20 minutes later to say the vehicle sold. I think it was poor customer service on his part. All he had to do was take my deposit and hold the suv. Very unsatisfied as we had searched for a vehicle with this description for many weeks. We bought somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Karen, we are sorry about the frustration you went through, but we are happy you found a vehicle that fits your needs. According to my investigation, the obstacle to securing the vehicle was the nonrefundable deposit. I am told there was concern if the vehicle was not to your liking when you came to visit that your nonrefundable deposit would be kept. Unfortunately, this was the only way to secure the vehicle. We understand that purchasing a car from far distances can present many challenges and we're sorry this is one of them. I understand that making a nonrefundable deposit is nerve wracking
 More ...

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Courtesy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/27/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7523161644368925794-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $31,770

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,770 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/20/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8961270866936547647-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $31,770

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Spph Bl Met Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,770 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/08/29/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8903710082045779639-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $33,770

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebny Twlt Met Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $33,770 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

27Exact Matches
Price Range $32,723 - $51,977

Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

Clarksville, IN (5 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Davenport0813
Dealer responded but vehicle wasn't at the dealership even after I scheduled a test drive. They are still continuing to contact me about coming out to the dealership even though they don't have the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/13/22/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5854770286846505027-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $32,723

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $32,723 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/13/22/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-669090577493579221-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $33,088

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $33,088 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/13/09/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1503094363410681993-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $36,221

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $36,221 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

24Exact Matches
Price Range $32,457 - $47,981

Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

Seymour, IN (49 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 5, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/05/32/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5575284563201374771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $32,457

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,457
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2602499184760557361-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $34,469

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $34,469
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/18/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2407256161047490717-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $34,972

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,972

New GMC Acadia at Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range $35,356 - $48,779

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

La Grange, KY (23 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 15, 2017
They were attentive to my needs and stayed after hours to accommodate my late arrival due to the long distance to get there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in La Grange, KY 40031

Price: $35,356

Location: La Grange, KY 40031

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,356 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/32/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3169740073977881227-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in La Grange, KY 40031

Price: $37,343

Location: La Grange, KY 40031

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $37,343 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/54/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2621019619613018139-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in La Grange, KY 40031

Price: $37,710

Location: La Grange, KY 40031

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $37,710 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $38,275 - $52,985

Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Elizabethtown, KY (37 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Apr 7, 2017
Got two emails from a sales person and the manager. Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/17/52/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-902695528172108655-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $38,275

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,275
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/00/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6649663046648470058-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $40,375

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $40,375
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/19/19/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1660370982887394768-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $41,515

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,515

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.