New 2016 / 2017 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Evansville, IN

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings
2014 GMC Acadia Review
by Country860

Nice Suv

We rented a GMC Arcadia for a vacation. We drove from CT to Al and then to Fl. Then we drove from Fl back to Ct. It had plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 kids with lots of luggage. It was very good on gas. The V6 motor could of been stronger for the size of this vehicle. That is the only downfall of this vehicle.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Acadia at Leachman Buick GMC Cadillac

79Exact Matches
Price Range $29,739 - $45,679

Leachman Buick GMC Cadillac

Bowling Green, KY (92 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Leachman Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Talked to sales person in afternoon drove up from Nashville only to find out it sold the day before. I was not happy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leachman Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Dean. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for, but we are confident that we will be able to find you something just as great. Until then, please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or inquiries. Take care.

Sincerely, Samantha Slone| Internet Sales Manager | sslone@leachmanauto.com | (270) 842-4881

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Leachman Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1970455704880047780-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Price: $29,739

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,739 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/11/38/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-616808397256588425-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Price: $29,739

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,739 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/11/38/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8540346135769762859-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Price: $29,739

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,739 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Wyatt Johnson Buick GMC

65Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $51,325

Wyatt Johnson Buick GMC

Clarksville, TN (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Wyatt Johnson Buick GMC User Review

May 17, 2017
Guru2N44
Great to work with had a decent deal there life time warranty was interesting just not a good fit for a business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Wyatt Johnson Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/06/34/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-942303345483864358-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $33,375

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/09/37/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4701844606135092039-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $33,390

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,390 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/09/37/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-731509734798142817-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $33,390

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,390 with Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Auffenberg of Carbondale

33Exact Matches
Price Range $29,700 - $48,550

Auffenberg of Carbondale

Carbondale, IL (93 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Auffenberg of Carbondale User Review

Mar 16, 2017
Vehicle was not described by sales man. I arrived at the lot to find a truck that didn't have one body panel without a dent, a leaking rear main seal on motor, and muddy as ever on the underside. It was very clear to me this truck had not been taken very good care of. It also took me several days to look at this vehicle as the sales people there aren't willing to stay after hours or come into work on their days off to sell a vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Auffenberg of Carbondale

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/10/00/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2532032121086284903-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Carbondale, IL 62901

Price: $29,700

Location: Carbondale, IL 62901

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,700 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/09/54/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-235320958571133232-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Carbondale, IL 62901

Price: $29,700

Location: Carbondale, IL 62901

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,700 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/13/01/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1070420118652743531-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Carbondale, IL 62901

Price: $30,000

Location: Carbondale, IL 62901

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,000 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

32Exact Matches
Price Range $32,723 - $51,977

Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

Clarksville, IN (99 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 5, 2017
GuruN7MS
They replied back in a timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for the feedback! We hope that the next time you visit us, we can provide you with a 5-star experience!

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/03/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5693488760634620764-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $32,723

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $32,723 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/03/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1047491909202049291-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $33,088

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $33,088 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/03/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6546962407410522282-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $33,088

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $33,088 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Romain Buick GMC Cadillac Subaru

28Exact Matches
Price Range $32,439 - $48,007

Romain Buick GMC Cadillac Subaru

Evansville, IN (4 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Romain Buick GMC Cadillac Subaru User Review

May 18, 2017
Great bunch of people. Responded immediately. Filled out financing app online walked in next day signed papers and drove it off the lot. Quickest car purchase ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Romain Buick GMC Cadillac Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/09/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-271100007611597628-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Evansville, IN 47715

Price: $32,439

Location: Evansville, IN 47715

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,439 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/09/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3373736212809522729-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Evansville, IN 47715

Price: $32,821

Location: Evansville, IN 47715

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,821 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/09/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-577218146544505899-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Evansville, IN 47715

Price: $32,841

Location: Evansville, IN 47715

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,841 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Hubler Chevrolet Buick GMC Bedford

20Exact Matches
Price Range $32,365 - $47,083

Hubler Chevrolet Buick GMC Bedford

Bedford, IN (81 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hubler Chevrolet Buick GMC Bedford User Review

Apr 16, 2017
I drove 4 hours on my day off for a truck on one of their lots in Indianapolis only to find that the truck was in Bedford Indiana! I live 4 hours away! I drive another 1 1/2 to that lot and the website stated it would still be open, guess what.....NOPE! I drove all over creation trying to find the vehicle I'd been talking to the lady (sorry, I can't remember her name) about and I'm sent on a wild goose chase. My rating would have been lower but the salesman, Jeremiah Long did everything he could to find a truck that would fit my needs in my price range.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Hubler Chevrolet Buick GMC Bedford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/01/00/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7667318598656651316-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Bedford, IN 47421

Price: $32,365

Location: Bedford, IN 47421

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,365 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Bedford, IN 47421

Price: $34,831

Location: Bedford, IN 47421

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,831 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Bedford, IN 47421

Price: $37,420

Location: Bedford, IN 47421

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $37,420 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New GMC Acadia at Henderson Chevrolet Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $52,320

Henderson Chevrolet Buick GMC

Henderson, KY (7 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Henderson Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Apr 1, 2017
Great customer service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Henderson Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Henderson, KY 42420

Price: $33,375

Location: Henderson, KY 42420

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Henderson, KY 42420

Price: $33,770

Location: Henderson, KY 42420

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/23/46/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2475171359025432671-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Henderson, KY 42420

Price: $36,505

Location: Henderson, KY 42420

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,505

New GMC Acadia at Uebelhor & Sons GMC Cadillac

19Exact Matches
Price Range $31,726 - $49,872

Uebelhor & Sons GMC Cadillac

Vincennes, IN (48 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Uebelhor & Sons GMC Cadillac User Review

Mar 21, 2017
good. very helpful. thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Uebelhor & Sons GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/12/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2850220339618137818-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Vincennes, IN 47591

Price: $31,726

Location: Vincennes, IN 47591

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,726 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/10/09/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2221063225246101890-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Vincennes, IN 47591

Price: $35,748

Location: Vincennes, IN 47591

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,748 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/14/05/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9148732014699647731-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Vincennes, IN 47591

Price: $35,748

Location: Vincennes, IN 47591

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,748 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC Incorporated

17Exact Matches
Price Range $33,770 - $52,720

Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC Incorporated

Hopkinsville, KY (79 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC Incorporated User Review

Apr 25, 2017
They emailed me back stating they would get right back with me once they verified they still had the vehicle. Didnt receive an email back from them at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Price: $33,770

Location: Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/13/56/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2847515030028964687-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Price: $33,770

Location: Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/01/01/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1183201131424600107-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Price: $37,880

Location: Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,880 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New GMC Acadia at Curry Auto Center

16Exact Matches
Price Range $35,415 - $51,885

Curry Auto Center

Bloomington, IN (99 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Curry Auto Center User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Santro_2134
They were awesome very friendly and professional services they made the buying process quick and easy would recommend them to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Curry Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/22/08/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4078527731432231963-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $35,415

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $35,415 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/22/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-149339933245154919-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $37,485

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,485 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/22/15/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4012145334578316654-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $37,525

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,525 with Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Bob Luegers Buick GMC

16Exact Matches
Price Range $32,693 - $51,274

Bob Luegers Buick GMC

Jasper, IN (42 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Bob Luegers Buick GMC User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Quick and easy!! No hassle great communication, would buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Luegers Buick GMC:

Eric,
Thank you for you kind words and recent business! We truly appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future. Kelsey Nordhoff Customer Care Specialist

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Bob Luegers Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/07/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5938200862498492272-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $32,693

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,693
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/05/58/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7843615651149722986-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $36,991

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,991
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/07/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3826461057156425909-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $38,984

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,984

New GMC Acadia at Dan Powers GM Center

15Exact Matches
Price Range $41,300 - $52,420

Dan Powers GM Center

Hardinsburg, KY (62 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Dan Powers GM Center User Review

Nov 2, 2015
Did not seem interested in my request...maybe since I am long distance, they did not want to bother
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Dan Powers GM Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/18/05/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3747243230753029430-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Hardinsburg, KY 40143

Price: $41,300

Location: Hardinsburg, KY 40143

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,300 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/20/45/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4939623312005743497-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Hardinsburg, KY 40143

Price: $41,300

Location: Hardinsburg, KY 40143

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,300 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Hardinsburg, KY 40143

Price: $43,905

Location: Hardinsburg, KY 40143

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $43,905 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $35,998 - $48,441

Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC

Princeton, IN (27 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 9, 2016
Responded but we had our truck by this time and did not have a need. Thank you for responding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/00/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2170903554622995161-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Price: $35,998

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,998 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/00/18/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1204081346478733994-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Price: $36,342

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,342 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/03/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7546198554037462765-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Price: $36,365

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,365 with Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Russ Braunecker Buick GMC Cadillac

15Exact Matches
Price Range $33,620 - $41,476

Russ Braunecker Buick GMC Cadillac

Effingham, IL (95 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Russ Braunecker Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jan 17, 2017
They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Russ Braunecker Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/00/36/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1660668254939209779-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $33,620

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic - Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $33,620
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/05/06/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5761602102248447940-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $35,437

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $35,437
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/05/46/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6208175075569696560-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $38,461

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic - Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $38,461

New GMC Acadia at Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $38,275 - $52,985

Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Elizabethtown, KY (92 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Apr 7, 2017
Got two emails from a sales person and the manager. Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/17/52/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-902695528172108655-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $38,275

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,275
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/00/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6649663046648470058-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $40,375

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $40,375
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/19/19/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1660370982887394768-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $41,515

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,515

New GMC Acadia at Fuson Buick Cadillac & GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $33,415 - $49,825

Fuson Buick Cadillac & GMC

Terre Haute, IN (100 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Fuson Buick Cadillac & GMC User Review

May 7, 2017
Very good and quick call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Fuson Buick Cadillac & GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/13/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7107285027101893440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $33,415

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,415
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/13/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2232782630149115731-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $33,810

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,810
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/11/46/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7260777362128312618-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $36,490

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,490

New GMC Acadia at Monken Chevrolet Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $37,441 - $47,969

Monken Chevrolet Buick GMC

Centralia, IL (96 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Monken Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 14, 2017
The whole staff worked hard to get me the best deal I was very pleased with the sale price and interest rate the salesperson was very helpful with information about the vehicle I would buy another vehicle from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Monken Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/08/32/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1827491863071431065-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Centralia, IL 62801

Price: $37,441

Location: Centralia, IL 62801

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $37,441 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8553848685705521916-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Centralia, IL 62801

Price: $40,351

Location: Centralia, IL 62801

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $40,351
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6665470001924878397-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Centralia, IL 62801

Price: $41,974

Location: Centralia, IL 62801

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $41,974 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System

New GMC Acadia at Don Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

8Exact Matches
Price Range $36,834 - $48,980

Don Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Owensboro, KY (30 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Don Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Apr 7, 2017
Price seemed too high and they did not want to budge on it but pressed very hard to sell something I did not want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Don Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/13/27/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5818806464549571570-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42303

Price: $36,834

Location: Owensboro, KY 42303

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $36,834 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/15/12/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1700459574360261071-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42303

Price: $38,485

Location: Owensboro, KY 42303

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $38,485 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/12/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1074703656465543308-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42303

Price: $40,959

Location: Owensboro, KY 42303

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,959 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Pogue Chevrolet Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990 - $46,505

Pogue Chevrolet Buick GMC

Powderly, KY (55 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Pogue Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Poor salesmanship. Salesman knew nothing about vehicle. All he said he knew was what anyone could see. The truck wasn't even clean on the inside.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Pogue Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Powderly, KY 42367

Price: $36,990

Location: Powderly, KY 42367

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,990
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Powderly, KY 42367

Price: $36,990

Location: Powderly, KY 42367

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $36,990
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Powderly, KY 42367

Price: $39,740

Location: Powderly, KY 42367

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $39,740

New GMC Acadia at Max Dye

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,995 - $48,044

Max Dye

Salem, IL (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Max Dye User Review

Nov 7, 2016
Kenny was great. I bought my SUV through him and was very happy with his personal service. Even though I have a few hiccups with the car, he was very receptive to solving my problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Max Dye

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/03/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5411344754427793681-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Salem, IL 62881

Price: $33,995

Location: Salem, IL 62881

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $33,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/07/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1609214143169104964-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Salem, IL 62881

Price: $36,526

Location: Salem, IL 62881

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,526 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/50/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1576048401295186729-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Salem, IL 62881

Price: $39,255

Location: Salem, IL 62881

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $39,255 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Eagleson Automotive Center

6Exact Matches
Price Range $37,440 - $48,385

Eagleson Automotive Center

Olney, IL (60 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Eagleson Automotive Center User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Said they would contact me after looking at problem with Airbag module which they had to take elsewhere, did not hear back from them. They were polite but vague.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Eagleson Automotive Center:

Kevin,
  Sorry for the lack of communication, the airbag module in question is on a national back order and not available anywhere at this time.
  We would rather not sell the vehicle until the airbag light is no longer on and we are confident the problem has been fixed for safety reasons.  Eagleson Automotive Center   

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Eagleson Automotive Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/15/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2072624454098935329-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Olney, IL 62450

Price: $37,440

Location: Olney, IL 62450

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,440 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/01/26/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1918082329242015387-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Olney, IL 62450

Price: $41,775

Location: Olney, IL 62450

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,775 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/01/11/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3967492387608058603-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Olney, IL 62450

Price: $45,715

Location: Olney, IL 62450

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $45,715 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Trice Hughes, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,861 - $48,676

Trice Hughes, Inc.

Princeton, KY (62 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Trice Hughes, Inc. User Review

May 11, 2017
Staff is very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Trice Hughes, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/13/27/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3242379064911263389-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Princeton, KY 42445

Price: $35,861

Location: Princeton, KY 42445

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,861 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/08/48/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3104369713221245337-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Princeton, KY 42445

Price: $41,389

Location: Princeton, KY 42445

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,389 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5823460007118018614-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Princeton, KY 42445

Price: $43,477

Location: Princeton, KY 42445

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $43,477 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

Mt Vernon, IL (81 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc. User Review

Jun 12, 2016
Very direct and honest. Good to work with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-145578514650884854-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Average time on market: 109 days Color: Crimsn Rd Tintc Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale with Acoustical Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/06/18/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6178606034545595179-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Average time on market: 63 days Color: Iridium Met Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale with Memory Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/06/18/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2037385153715952405-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Average time on market: 63 days Color: Crmsn Rd Tntct Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale with Memory Package, Technology Package

New GMC Acadia at Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

Benton, KY (89 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Country Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Mar 24, 2017
got taxes back so was unable to continue deal, they made me a good deal though, I wud do business in the further
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Country Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for the review and we are all here to ensure you are happy from the time of purchase to afterwards with servicing and detailing.  Let us know if we can do anything for you.

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1291659697680564911-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Benton, KY 42025

Price: Negotiable

Location: Benton, KY 42025

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/09/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6777721151901638182-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Benton, KY 42025

Price: Negotiable

Location: Benton, KY 42025

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/09/15/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9205492449158893989-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Benton, KY 42025

Price: Negotiable

Location: Benton, KY 42025

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Silverthorne Chevrolet

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,675 - $47,215

Silverthorne Chevrolet

Robinson, IL (72 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Silverthorne Chevrolet User Review

Jun 30, 2016
Everything was as represented and done quickly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Silverthorne Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/23/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6542765768148452964-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Robinson, IL 62454

Price: $40,675

Location: Robinson, IL 62454

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,675 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/23/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6326552448751970549-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Robinson, IL 62454

Price: $47,215

Location: Robinson, IL 62454

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $47,215

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.